Bitcoin Forum
June 15, 2024, 05:18:56 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Let's turn $2000 to $200 million within a year.  (Read 2130 times)
kidosneh (OP)

Activity: 83
Merit: 0

View Profile
July 15, 2018, 03:42:05 PM

Hi all, I'm Michael, but a lot of people tag me as kidos, I'm a business analyst with vast experience in commerce and industry, as well as the cryptocurrency world. Well to cut the story short, I can genuinely turn a $2000 startup investment into a multimillion revenue company.
There's a great and profitable Idea which I've formally stored as some digital presentation files. This is no scam, or ripoff or any other bad thing you may be thinking of right now as you are reading this. Its a business which will only start with 2 to 5 interest peers, and then grow to employ hundreds of workers. This business idea is so unique that if executed so well, one could easily be the 30th richest person on the world in about 3 - 4 years in running the business.
If you are interested and will like to know more about this, you can drop a comment here and we can discus it further in the open or better still, send me a private message and I'll tell you what the strategy is all about.
Thanks.
cuong1610

Activity: 364

View Profile
July 15, 2018, 03:51:35 PM

Please let me know !
ub27

Activity: 559
Merit: 102

View Profile
July 15, 2018, 04:01:31 PM

Be curious how you can turn $ 2000 into $ 200 million in a year. If so then everyone involved in becoming a millionaire Grin
kidosneh (OP)

View Profile
July 15, 2018, 04:12:52 PM

Please let me know !