Bitcoin Forum
January 16, 2018, 08:15:35 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 [315]
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 424719 times)
Surfthru
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
January 15, 2018, 11:13:21 PM
 #6281

I did an exchange from DGB to ETH.

For over a day it is showing as

Debit_AE   (confirmed)  with a Blank Payment Address and has not shown up under my ETH Wallet.

In the past it has take a few hours, now over a day. Does this mean my coins are lost in limbo or is something else going on?
1516133735
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516133735

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516133735
Reply with quote  #2

1516133735
Report to moderator
1516133735
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516133735

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516133735
Reply with quote  #2

1516133735
Report to moderator
1516133735
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516133735

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516133735
Reply with quote  #2

1516133735
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516133735
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516133735

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516133735
Reply with quote  #2

1516133735
Report to moderator
1516133735
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516133735

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516133735
Reply with quote  #2

1516133735
Report to moderator
Digital Drug Lord
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 42


View Profile
Today at 12:03:06 AM
 #6282

does this place have a discord? I need help setting up a miner to mine music coin and sia coin.

I have this

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us-east.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20585 -ewal MYADDRESS.workername1 -eworker username.workername -esm 2 -epsw x -allpools 1 -allcoins 1 -dpool stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal MYADDRESS.workername2 -dpsw x -dcoin sc

according to https://musicoin.miningpoolhub.com/

I can mine both at the same time.

but I get this error when I run claymore

SC: Stratum - connecting to 'hub.miningpoolhub.com' <52.73.77.79> port 20550 SC: Stratum - Connected (hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550) SC: Authorization failed : {"id":2,"result":false,"error":null} SC: Stratum - connecting to 'hub.miningpoolhub.com' <52.73.77.79> port 20550 SC: Stratum - Connected (hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550) SC: Authorization failed : {"id":2,"result":false,"error":null} SC: Connection lost, retry in 20 sec... GPU0 t=40C fan=45%

anyone know what im doing wrong? DO I need to set something up on pool hub? thanks
lmannyr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
Today at 12:43:04 AM
 #6283

is usin an algo switch more profitable than sticking to one?   Does moving the miner around with an auto switch decrease profitability?  

currently auto switching within equihash.   
sir_blacks
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
Today at 02:34:41 AM
 #6284

@miningpoolhub

German European server = Status

DTS miner can't to connect, excavator same => server died or getting in strike not want to working

- #  connect to 139.162.138.168:20594 failed
- net | Connecting to 139.162.138.168:20594 (139.162.138.168)
- net | Connection lost! Reconnecting in 10 seconds

Code:
Pinging 139.162.138.168 with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 139.162.138.168: bytes=32 time=39ms TTL=58
Reply from 139.162.138.168: bytes=32 time=39ms TTL=58
Reply from 139.162.138.168: bytes=32 time=39ms TTL=58
Reply from 139.162.138.168: bytes=32 time=39ms TTL=58
Reply from 139.162.138.168: bytes=32 time=39ms TTL=58

Ping statistics for 139.162.138.168:
    Packets: Sent = 5, Received = 5, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 39ms, Maximum = 39ms, Average = 39ms

Us server it start getting lagy to ... errr
Snowmanut
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
Today at 04:39:17 AM
 #6285

My siacoin is stuck and has not been auto exchanged even when both Bittrex and Poloniex were up. It has been 1-2 weeks and I get there is delays but is the coin not exchanging still or what can I do the get it to exchanged to
my selection etherum.
crypt0baws
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
Today at 05:47:36 AM
 #6286

Servers could do with some beefing up; been getting a lot of "cannot connect" errors. Hopefully other pools start allowing payouts in currencies other than BTC, I'll gladly move at this point. Just too unpredictable.
Zikkson
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
Today at 05:56:24 AM
 #6287

Hopefully other pools start allowing payouts in currencies other than BTC
Which? I hope ahaspool will consider this and add some more coins (LTC!)
crypt0baws
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
Today at 06:11:24 AM
 #6288

Hopefully other pools start allowing payouts in currencies other than BTC
Which? I hope ahaspool will consider this and add some more coins (LTC!)

Blockmunch is currently offering guaranteed payments in Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin and Dogecoin. If you read over their thread on here it appears there have been some lengthy delays (~5 days) in some of those payouts to miners mind you. But I'll be keeping an eye on them for sure and if it stabilises and they start to allow payouts in other currencies (XMR!) as well I'll make the jump on one of my rigs.

Another alternative in the future is potentially going to be Nicehash, according to their website:
Quote
** We are already actively working on implementing alternative crypto-currencies for payments. This will help smaller miners to be paid more regularly.
I'm not an overly big fan of Nicehash though given the hack and they have a lot to do to regain my trust.

But yeah if pools want to remain competitive this is what they're up against.
dobrMAN
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
Today at 06:14:59 AM
 #6289

How to check what exactly coin i  mine now at algo port (Equihash port 17023 for example)?
Lordas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
Today at 07:42:41 AM
 #6290

My siacoin is stuck and has not been auto exchanged even when both Bittrex and Poloniex were up. It has been 1-2 weeks and I get there is delays but is the coin not exchanging still or what can I do the get it to exchanged to
my selection etherum.

Same here. Only way to wait until Bittrex make SC wallet enabled again... It was opened for several hours, moved there and got stuck.
SC has too many problems with their code and network, not the best coin for mining...
istvandv
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 341


View Profile
Today at 09:25:03 AM
 #6291

main page: https://miningpoolhub.com/
should show the current coin (which is currently Bitcoin-Gold for Equihash)

How to check what exactly coin i  mine now at algo port (Equihash port 17023 for example)?

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
dobrMAN
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
Today at 09:27:47 AM
 #6292

main page: https://miningpoolhub.com/
should show the current coin (which is currently Bitcoin-Gold for Equihash)

How to check what exactly coin i  mine now at algo port (Equihash port 17023 for example)?
So, did u mean miner switch to new coin immediatly?
z0n0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134



View Profile
Today at 09:30:39 AM
 #6293

MPH, dont you think its time to hire someone to help you run things smoothly?
Your pool got really big, it's hard to handle all for a single person.
 Cool

.
▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄██████████████████▄▄
▄████████████████████████▄
▄████████████████████████████▄
█▀▀▀███████████████████████▀▀▀▀█
█      ▀▀████████████████▀      ▒█
██          ▀█████████▀▒         ███
▐███▒           ███▀▀            ████▌
██████         ██      ▄▄██     ██████
███████            ▄▄█████    ▒███████
████████        ▄▄███████    █████████
██████████    █████████▒    ██████████
▐██████████    ▒██████     ██████████▌
███████████     ████    ████████████
███████████▒    █▒    ████████████
████████████        ████████████
▀███████████     ▒███████████▀
▀████████████████████████▀
▀▀██████████████████▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀














.
 



























 

▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄██████████████████▄▄
▄████████████████████████▄
▄████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████
▓████████████████████████████████▓
███████████████████████▒░███████████
▄█████████████████▒░      ███████████▄
█████████████░░          ░████████████
█████████░              ░█████████████
██████████▓░░          ░██████████████
██████████████▓░       ███████████████
▀███████████████▒     ░██████████████▀
████████████████▒   ░███████████████
████████████████░ ░███████████████
████████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████████▀
▀████████████████████████▀
▀▀██████████████████▀▀
 ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀

▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄██████████████████▄▄
▄████████████████████████▄
▄████████████████████████████▄
███░▒██████████████▒ ░██████████
▓███░   ░███████████     ░▒██████▓
█████░       ██████░         ▓██████
▄█████░       █████░         █▒▓█████▄
██████░       █ ░█░         ▓  ▓██████
██████░       █  ░█░      ▒█░  ▓██████
██████░       █   ░█▒    ▓▓    ▓██████
██████░       ████▒ ░█  ▓░     ▓██████
▀█████░       ████████▒█▓      ▓█████▀
███████▒░    ███████████▓░    ▓█████
█████████▓░ ███████████████░ ▓████
████████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████████▀
▀████████████████████████▀
▀▀██████████████████▀▀
 ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
naK2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
Today at 09:41:55 AM
 #6294

I don't understand what I'm supposed to select as Account's Default Job on the Hub's page.

Isn't the algorithm supposed to select the most profitable coin anyways? What if I choose the wrong default job, will I loose out on algorythm's not in my account's default job?

I currently have "NVIDIA - Cryptonight, Ethash, Equihash, Groestl, Lyra2RE, Myriad-Groestl, NeoScrypt, Skein".
But that means no Lyra2z, Keccak , Qubit etc.

I have 2x GTX 1070's and 4x GTX 1060's.

Please help me.
zcrypts
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
Today at 04:00:39 PM
 #6295

does this place have a discord? I need help setting up a miner to mine music coin and sia coin.

I have this

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us-east.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20585 -ewal MYADDRESS.workername1 -eworker username.workername -esm 2 -epsw x -allpools 1 -allcoins 1 -dpool stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550 -dwal MYADDRESS.workername2 -dpsw x -dcoin sc

according to https://musicoin.miningpoolhub.com/

I can mine both at the same time.

but I get this error when I run claymore

SC: Stratum - connecting to 'hub.miningpoolhub.com' <52.73.77.79> port 20550 SC: Stratum - Connected (hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550) SC: Authorization failed : {"id":2,"result":false,"error":null} SC: Stratum - connecting to 'hub.miningpoolhub.com' <52.73.77.79> port 20550 SC: Stratum - Connected (hub.miningpoolhub.com:20550) SC: Authorization failed : {"id":2,"result":false,"error":null} SC: Connection lost, retry in 20 sec... GPU0 t=40C fan=45%

anyone know what im doing wrong? DO I need to set something up on pool hub? thanks


Use your username.workername at both places in that command, MPH doesn't accept ADDRESS as the login. That's why authorization fails. You set your wallet address when you log in, in your pool.
zcrypts
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
Today at 04:03:59 PM
 #6296

is usin an algo switch more profitable than sticking to one?   Does moving the miner around with an auto switch decrease profitability?  

currently auto switching within equihash.  

I don't think it contributes much related to current earnings, but I like the part where it sends the other coin to exchange and buys your preferred coin, therefore it affects the price of your favorite coin (goes up).
In the long run, in theory at least, it should bring you better profit.
Nooblife
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 18


View Profile
Today at 04:58:25 PM
 #6297

"""Sorry that I'm still working to improve the help page.
Added some FAQ page few days ago but I still think it's not sufficient.

12001 - endpoint for scrypt algo. For experts.
17001 - scrypt algo auto switching port. Just connect and start mining!

17001 is for whom want just simple coin switching for only one algo. It's best for ASIC.
If you have Scrypt ASIC, it will not need to switch between algo.
Connecting to 12001 is also good, but that will need miner to set each worker's job to Scrypt. But By connecting 17001, it's all done.
This port does not deal with "My Hub Workers" page at all, so you can't change mining coin or switches on the website.
Less customization, but simple.
These 17001 like ports may be also useful with other mining software which deals multi-algo switching on their own.

We will add help page soon, with some images.

Thanks."""

OK.  I want to mine Verge and only Verge.   120XX and 170XX keep jumping to Gamecredits.  Can you explain how to just pick one coin for my ASIC (Antminer L3+)

Also...these run about 260K difficulty.   How and what setting would you use for this performance for difficulty?

Thanks

Nooblife
Tigggger
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1062



View Profile
Today at 06:41:19 PM
 #6298

OK.  I want to mine Verge and only Verge.   120XX and 170XX keep jumping to Gamecredits.  Can you explain how to just pick one coin for my ASIC (Antminer L3+)

The port thing is quite confusing mainly because some coin pages list them and others don't, but the simplest way to find the individual ports...

From the main screen where it has the list sorted by profitabilty, click on the algorithm you want, in this case scrypt

Then below that it will change to show you all the scrypt coins and next to them the ports



So for verge it's 20523


Pages: « 1 ... 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 [315]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!