Bitcoin Forum
May 04, 2024, 12:07:29 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: My View on Brand-Newbies to Legendary Members in the Forum  (Read 712 times)
Dunamisx

Activity: 854
Merit: 539

★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!

View Profile
July 28, 2022, 04:51:07 PM

It's interesting.. Seeing how you group every rank into a structural analogy. When I was new to this forum as a newbie, I always have this mindset that those higher than me in rank are my seniors. Their opinions or suggestions are final but as time goes on, I came to realize that we all have the same equal rights and thoughts about crypto-related topics no matter our ranks. Suggestions from anyone are widely accepted irrespective of your rank.

Inferiority complex has dealt with so many to the extent of limiting their capabilities, if they can learn it, acquire it and do it better then why being a failure before attempting, some rights were not taken all because of lack in their consciousness.

newbies are not interested in the knowledge, they come to the college and then ask how to get a job here and how to get money here, while they have nothing to do.

Don't let us mistake a general name "newbie" in place of a spammers, here a newbie has the intention to stay and grow but a spammer comes in with trickish means to circumvent norms and procedures but the forum is position in such a way to avoid their growth in ranking up. Watch them they are mostly shitposters.

.BIG WINNER!.
[15.00000000 BTC]

▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████████▀▀██████████
█████████░░░░█████████
██████████▄▄██████████
███████▀▀████▀▀███████
██████░░░░██░░░░██████
███████▄▄████▄▄███████
████▀▀████▀▀████▀▀████
███░░░░██░░░░██░░░░███
████▄▄████▄▄████▄▄████
██████████████████████

▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
█████▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀██▀▀████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████