Bitcoin Forum
July 02, 2024, 07:48:31 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
Author Topic: New stratum/getwork proxy with Web-based GUI and pools management  (Read 120841 times)
vabchgent
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 251



View Profile
September 13, 2015, 09:59:57 PM
 #481

Any way to lock the web page by user name and password. Thanks in advance

in the latest version - you have the option in the configuration files ...

username and password will access only to the ones you allocate and everything else is readonly as far i can tell - for others to view ...

#crysx

Indeed, in the last version you can:
1) Lock all the web page
2) Lock only the admin features (users without the credentials have a read-only access)
3) Lock nothing

Here are the corresponding configurations:
1) apiUser and apiPassword set to not-empty values. apiReadOnlyAccessEnabled=false
2) apiUser and apiPassword set to not-empty values. apiReadOnlyAccessEnabled=true
3) apiUser and apiPassword not set or set to empty values. apiReadOnlyAccessEnabled=do not care

For options 1) and 2), you should leave the apiEnableSsl option commented or set to true

Call me a little slow can you please provide a sample config with the user and pass. Sorry my coding stinks. Thanks

             ▄▄██████▄
         ▄▄████████████
   ▄▄█████████▀▀   ▀████
 ▄███████████▄      ████
████▀   ▀▀██████▄▄▄████
████      ▄███████████▄
▀████▄▄▄████████▀▀▀████▄
 ▀███████████▀      ████
 ████▀▀▀██████▄▄   ▄███▀
████      ▀███████████▀
████▄   ▄▄█████████▀▀
 ████████████▀▀
  ▀██████▀▀
█████████████████

     ███

██████████

     ██████

███████████

     ███████████████

███████████████████
█████████████████

███     

██████████

██████     

███████████

███████████████     

███████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████▀███████▀   ▀▀▀▄█████
█████▌  ▀▀███▌       ▄█████

████▀               █████
█████▄              ███████
██████▄            ████████
███████▄▄        ▄█████████
█████▄▄       ▄████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████████████▀▀███████
█████████████▀▀▀    ███████

███████▀▀▀   ▄▀   ███████
█████▄     ▄█▀     ████████
████████▄ █▀      █████████
█████████▌▐       █████████
██████████ ▄██▄  ██████████
████████████████▄██████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████▀           ▀███████
██████  ▄██▀▀▀▀▀█▀▄  ██████

█████  █▀  ▄▄▄  ▀█  █████
██████  █  █████  █  ██████
██████  █▄  ▀▀▀  ▄█  ██████
██████  ▀██▄▄▄▄▄██▀  ██████
███████▄           ▄███████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀  ▀     ▀  ▀███████

█████▌             ▐█████
██████    ██   ██    ██████
█████▌    ▀▀   ▀▀    ▐█████
██████▄  ▄▄▄   ▄▄▄  ▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
September 17, 2015, 08:25:56 AM
 #482

i have an issue with the weightedRoundRobin 'situation' ...

if anyone can help that would be great ...

it seems that the settings for duration is not being adhered to ... i set it at 52 ( which im assuming is 52minutes ) and the each of the pool weight at 1 ( which im assuming is even 52minutes per pool ) ...

this is obviously wrong as the pools rotate at intervals much less than 52minuts ... i couldnt tell you how long between rotation - but its definitely NOT 52minutes ...

can someone please shed some light on how this is to be accomplished please? .. pfool? ...

btw - it is the latest version 0.8.0 - running in centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

Pfool (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
September 17, 2015, 12:30:54 PM
 #483

Any way to lock the web page by user name and password. Thanks in advance

in the latest version - you have the option in the configuration files ...

username and password will access only to the ones you allocate and everything else is readonly as far i can tell - for others to view ...

#crysx

Indeed, in the last version you can:
1) Lock all the web page
2) Lock only the admin features (users without the credentials have a read-only access)
3) Lock nothing

Here are the corresponding configurations:
1) apiUser and apiPassword set to not-empty values. apiReadOnlyAccessEnabled=false
2) apiUser and apiPassword set to not-empty values. apiReadOnlyAccessEnabled=true
3) apiUser and apiPassword not set or set to empty values. apiReadOnlyAccessEnabled=do not care

For options 1) and 2), you should leave the apiEnableSsl option commented or set to true

Call me a little slow can you please provide a sample config with the user and pass. Sorry my coding stinks. Thanks

Just modify your configuration file like this:
Code:
  "apiUser": "username",
  "apiPassword": "password",
  "apiReadOnlyAccessEnabled": false,
  "apiEnableSsl": true

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
Pfool (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
September 17, 2015, 12:36:44 PM
 #484

i have an issue with the weightedRoundRobin 'situation' ...

if anyone can help that would be great ...

it seems that the settings for duration is not being adhered to ... i set it at 52 ( which im assuming is 52minutes ) and the each of the pool weight at 1 ( which im assuming is even 52minutes per pool ) ...

this is obviously wrong as the pools rotate at intervals much less than 52minuts ... i couldnt tell you how long between rotation - but its definitely NOT 52minutes ...

can someone please shed some light on how this is to be accomplished please? .. pfool? ...

btw - it is the latest version 0.8.0 - running in centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

The "weightedRoundRobinRoundDuration" define the duration of a round robin cycle. During the cycle, each pool will become active in turn. The time a pool is active is defined by the Round time, the pool weight and the total weight of all pools :

miningTimeOfPool = (poolWeight * roundDuration) / totalPoolWeight

So, in your case, if all pools have a weight of 1 and for example you have 4 pools configured, each pool will mines 52/4 = 13 minutes before switching to the following.

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
September 17, 2015, 12:49:29 PM
Last edit: September 18, 2015, 12:47:20 AM by chrysophylax
 #485

i have an issue with the weightedRoundRobin 'situation' ...

if anyone can help that would be great ...

it seems that the settings for duration is not being adhered to ... i set it at 52 ( which im assuming is 52minutes ) and the each of the pool weight at 1 ( which im assuming is even 52minutes per pool ) ...

this is obviously wrong as the pools rotate at intervals much less than 52minuts ... i couldnt tell you how long between rotation - but its definitely NOT 52minutes ...

can someone please shed some light on how this is to be accomplished please? .. pfool? ...

btw - it is the latest version 0.8.0 - running in centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

The "weightedRoundRobinRoundDuration" define the duration of a round robin cycle. During the cycle, each pool will become active in turn. The time a pool is active is defined by the Round time, the pool weight and the total weight of all pools :

miningTimeOfPool = (poolWeight * roundDuration) / totalPoolWeight

So, in your case, if all pools have a weight of 1 and for example you have 4 pools configured, each pool will mines 52/4 = 13 minutes before switching to the following.

tanx for the info pfool ...

i was wondering how to piece it all together ... is this documented anywhere? ...

this explains why they are such small intervals ...

if the weight was raised for any one or another ( like in the sample conf file - where pool one has a weight of 9 and pool two has a weight of one ) where they have different weights for the pool - how is it calculated then? ...

edit - never mind ... i worked it out from the calculation ... i must have been asleep while i was responding to you ( which seems to be quite often lately ) ...

from the formula - i would need to increase the roundDuration to 208 for the pools to mine at 52minutes each with a weight of 1 ... or as you would have it ...

roundDuration = ( miningTimeOfPool * totalPoolWeight ) / poolWeight

who said learning maths at school was useless? ... Wink ...

what i didnt realize also was that the calculation is for EACH pool ... so the weight of each pool affects the time mined ...

tanx again mate ...

#crysx

Pfool (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
September 19, 2015, 07:57:06 PM
 #486

i have an issue with the weightedRoundRobin 'situation' ...

if anyone can help that would be great ...

it seems that the settings for duration is not being adhered to ... i set it at 52 ( which im assuming is 52minutes ) and the each of the pool weight at 1 ( which im assuming is even 52minutes per pool ) ...

this is obviously wrong as the pools rotate at intervals much less than 52minuts ... i couldnt tell you how long between rotation - but its definitely NOT 52minutes ...

can someone please shed some light on how this is to be accomplished please? .. pfool? ...

btw - it is the latest version 0.8.0 - running in centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

The "weightedRoundRobinRoundDuration" define the duration of a round robin cycle. During the cycle, each pool will become active in turn. The time a pool is active is defined by the Round time, the pool weight and the total weight of all pools :

miningTimeOfPool = (poolWeight * roundDuration) / totalPoolWeight

So, in your case, if all pools have a weight of 1 and for example you have 4 pools configured, each pool will mines 52/4 = 13 minutes before switching to the following.

tanx for the info pfool ...

i was wondering how to piece it all together ... is this documented anywhere? ...

this explains why they are such small intervals ...

if the weight was raised for any one or another ( like in the sample conf file - where pool one has a weight of 9 and pool two has a weight of one ) where they have different weights for the pool - how is it calculated then? ...

edit - never mind ... i worked it out from the calculation ... i must have been asleep while i was responding to you ( which seems to be quite often lately ) ...

from the formula - i would need to increase the roundDuration to 208 for the pools to mine at 52minutes each with a weight of 1 ... or as you would have it ...

roundDuration = ( miningTimeOfPool * totalPoolWeight ) / poolWeight

who said learning maths at school was useless? ... Wink ...

what i didnt realize also was that the calculation is for EACH pool ... so the weight of each pool affects the time mined ...

tanx again mate ...

#crysx

You've got it! Wink

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2015, 02:43:46 AM
 #487

i have an issue with the weightedRoundRobin 'situation' ...

if anyone can help that would be great ...

it seems that the settings for duration is not being adhered to ... i set it at 52 ( which im assuming is 52minutes ) and the each of the pool weight at 1 ( which im assuming is even 52minutes per pool ) ...

this is obviously wrong as the pools rotate at intervals much less than 52minuts ... i couldnt tell you how long between rotation - but its definitely NOT 52minutes ...

can someone please shed some light on how this is to be accomplished please? .. pfool? ...

btw - it is the latest version 0.8.0 - running in centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

The "weightedRoundRobinRoundDuration" define the duration of a round robin cycle. During the cycle, each pool will become active in turn. The time a pool is active is defined by the Round time, the pool weight and the total weight of all pools :

miningTimeOfPool = (poolWeight * roundDuration) / totalPoolWeight

So, in your case, if all pools have a weight of 1 and for example you have 4 pools configured, each pool will mines 52/4 = 13 minutes before switching to the following.

tanx for the info pfool ...

i was wondering how to piece it all together ... is this documented anywhere? ...

this explains why they are such small intervals ...

if the weight was raised for any one or another ( like in the sample conf file - where pool one has a weight of 9 and pool two has a weight of one ) where they have different weights for the pool - how is it calculated then? ...

edit - never mind ... i worked it out from the calculation ... i must have been asleep while i was responding to you ( which seems to be quite often lately ) ...

from the formula - i would need to increase the roundDuration to 208 for the pools to mine at 52minutes each with a weight of 1 ... or as you would have it ...

roundDuration = ( miningTimeOfPool * totalPoolWeight ) / poolWeight

who said learning maths at school was useless? ... Wink ...

what i didnt realize also was that the calculation is for EACH pool ... so the weight of each pool affects the time mined ...

tanx again mate ...

#crysx

You've got it! Wink

tanx again pfool ...

is there an easy way ( a formula maybe ) of defining which pool should get which weight for a specific time on the pool? ...

ie ... 7 pools that need to mine for different periods of time ... is there an easy way of calculating what the weight of each individual pool should be? ...

#crysx

chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2015, 11:21:46 AM
 #488

hi all ...

donation by mining ... dbm ...

im very happy to announce that the donation links are now active for community use ...

please have a look and read - and help with the mining donations to these awesome devs ...

the op will be updated as soon as i collate the rest of the info required ...

the thread post is here - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1089744.msg12480969#msg12480969 ...

join in and help hash for the devs ...

btw - pfool ... i have a few more servers being setup soon - so if you could please send me a pm of your details ( btc donation address - website - dev details - etc ) - i would really like to add you to the list of devs ...

#crysx

Pfool (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
September 22, 2015, 08:23:59 AM
 #489

Quote
is there an easy way ( a formula maybe ) of defining which pool should get which weight for a specific time on the pool? ...

ie ... 7 pools that need to mine for different periods of time ... is there an easy way of calculating what the weight of each individual pool should be? ...

#crysx

The best way is to set the weight of each pool to the time you want it mines and set the roundDuration to the total time (weight) of all pools.

For example, you have 3 pools and your needs are:
Pool1 mines for 32 minutes
Pool2 mines for 45 minutes
Pool3 mines for 15 minutes

Set the weight of pool1 to 32, the weight of pool2 to 45, the weight of pool3 to 15 and the roundDuration to 32 + 45 +15 = 92 minutes.

Notice: If you add a new pool through the GUI, the above calculation is no more valid since a pool mining duration is relative to its weight, to the other pool weights and to the roundDuration. But at the moment, you cannot change dynamically the roundDuration (you need to change the configuration file and so to restart the proxy).

Quote
hi all ...

donation by mining ... dbm ...

im very happy to announce that the donation links are now active for community use ...

please have a look and read - and help with the mining donations to these awesome devs ...

the op will be updated as soon as i collate the rest of the info required ...

the thread post is here - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1089744.msg12480969#msg12480969 ...

join in and help hash for the devs ...

btw - pfool ... i have a few more servers being setup soon - so if you could please send me a pm of your details ( btc donation address - website - dev details - etc ) - i would really like to add you to the list of devs ...

#crysx

Thank you for your job Smiley

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
September 22, 2015, 10:17:16 AM
 #490

Quote
is there an easy way ( a formula maybe ) of defining which pool should get which weight for a specific time on the pool? ...

ie ... 7 pools that need to mine for different periods of time ... is there an easy way of calculating what the weight of each individual pool should be? ...

#crysx

The best way is to set the weight of each pool to the time you want it mines and set the roundDuration to the total time (weight) of all pools.

For example, you have 3 pools and your needs are:
Pool1 mines for 32 minutes
Pool2 mines for 45 minutes
Pool3 mines for 15 minutes

Set the weight of pool1 to 32, the weight of pool2 to 45, the weight of pool3 to 15 and the roundDuration to 32 + 45 +15 = 92 minutes.

Notice: If you add a new pool through the GUI, the above calculation is no more valid since a pool mining duration is relative to its weight, to the other pool weights and to the roundDuration. But at the moment, you cannot change dynamically the roundDuration (you need to change the configuration file and so to restart the proxy).

Quote
hi all ...

donation by mining ... dbm ...

im very happy to announce that the donation links are now active for community use ...

please have a look and read - and help with the mining donations to these awesome devs ...

the op will be updated as soon as i collate the rest of the info required ...

the thread post is here - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1089744.msg12480969#msg12480969 ...

join in and help hash for the devs ...

btw - pfool ... i have a few more servers being setup soon - so if you could please send me a pm of your details ( btc donation address - website - dev details - etc ) - i would really like to add you to the list of devs ...

#crysx

Thank you for your job Smiley

tanx pfool ...

this explains a great deal ...

though i wouldnt see why you would dynamically change it via the gui ...

i guess if it makes it easy then it would be beneficial - but most of the setups are set through .conf files with the systems we have ...

but the weight count being represented as the minutes the pool mines is really good ... avery good way to perceive it better ...

i actually didnt know what the weight limitation was - but it seems that there is no limitation - its just a number that is used for the calculation ...

next week ill be upgrading the systems - which also means ill be reserving a system for the donation links for you ...

could you please pm me your details ... i will put what i can in the system - but i just would like to verify ...

the btc address you have in your sig - is that what i use? ... this thread - this is your thread we use for the details ... the github repo ... and thats about all i have Smiley ...

its enough if it is all accurate ...

tanx again pfool ...

edit - i didnt read my personal messages BEFORE i posted here ... tanx pfool ... ill add this server as soon as i get it and to the op on the donation site ...

#crysx

chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
October 02, 2015, 08:24:24 AM
 #491

hi all ...

big update ... https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=718939.msg12579292#msg12579292 ...

#crysx #granite #grn

alexcos20
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 08, 2015, 09:29:28 AM
 #492

did anybody tried to buy hashing power from nicehash?

proxy get's rejected by nicehash because of extranounce2 size
my pool has size=4 => proxy will give 3 to nicehash which complaints that is too low..

i check the source code and found in getWorkerExtranonce2Size():

return extranonce2Size != null ? extranonce2Size - extranonce1TailSize : 0;

because extranonce1TailSize is 1 (DEFAULT VALUES).

if i will set the extranonce1TailSize=0, i will only get maximum one worker.

What should I do to have multiple workers (<256) and worker.extranounce2size=4 ?

Thanks,
Pfool (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2015, 09:36:27 AM
 #493

did anybody tried to buy hashing power from nicehash?

proxy get's rejected by nicehash because of extranounce2 size
my pool has size=4 => proxy will give 3 to nicehash which complaints that is too low..

i check the source code and found in getWorkerExtranonce2Size():

return extranonce2Size != null ? extranonce2Size - extranonce1TailSize : 0;

because extranonce1TailSize is 1 (DEFAULT VALUES).

if i will set the extranonce1TailSize=0, i will only get maximum one worker.

What should I do to have multiple workers (<256) and worker.extranounce2size=4 ?

Thanks,

It is not possible. It is a limitation of the stratum protocol. When the proxy "consumes" n bytes of extranonce2, it allows you to proxify 2^n workers. So, if you want to consume 0 byte of extranonce2 to be compatible with Nicehash, you can proxify only 2^0=1 worker.

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
alexcos20
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 08, 2015, 10:40:38 PM
 #494

Thanks,

NiceHash  means a lot of trouble Smiley
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2912
Merit: 1087

Team Black developer


View Profile
October 08, 2015, 11:36:55 PM
 #495

nicehash is bether than badhash

Team Black Miner (ETHB3 ETH ETC VTC KAWPOW FIROPOW MEOWPOW + dual mining + tripple mining.. https://github.com/sp-hash/TeamBlackMiner
smracer
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1055
Merit: 1020



View Profile
October 26, 2015, 04:22:47 PM
 #496

I am having sporadic problems with Stratum-Mining Proxy.  Sometimes it runs for a day or so and sometimes it runs for a week.  Then it just starts crapping out and I have to restart it for it to work right again.  I am going to run DEBUG and see what I get for errors.  I guess I could just have a cronjob restart the mining proxy once a day but I would like it to be stable.

Ubuntu 14.04.3 LTS.  Mining server is colo'd.  I connect to the server 102 machines all with the same username/pass.



chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
October 27, 2015, 07:39:22 AM
 #497

I am having sporadic problems with Stratum-Mining Proxy.  Sometimes it runs for a day or so and sometimes it runs for a week.  Then it just starts crapping out and I have to restart it for it to work right again.  I am going to run DEBUG and see what I get for errors.  I guess I could just have a cronjob restart the mining proxy once a day but I would like it to be stable.

Ubuntu 14.04.3 LTS.  Mining server is colo'd.  I connect to the server 102 machines all with the same username/pass.





this usually happens on our proxies when the stratum that we are mining TO changes the extranonce rapidly in a short period of time ...

it levels out when the stale / dead shares are sent and the miners are stable again ...

which is what your graph is showing also ...

though i could be completely wrong - the graph you are showing looks awfully like ours Wink ...

btw - the proxies are running under centos 7 x64 java 1.8.0 ...

#crysx

smracer
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1055
Merit: 1020



View Profile
October 27, 2015, 04:41:27 PM
 #498


this usually happens on our proxies when the stratum that we are mining TO changes the extranonce rapidly in a short period of time ...

it levels out when the stale / dead shares are sent and the miners are stable again ...

which is what your graph is showing also ...

though i could be completely wrong - the graph you are showing looks awfully like ours Wink ...

btw - the proxies are running under centos 7 x64 java 1.8.0 ...

#crysx

Are all of your machines connected with the same username/pass?  I just updated the Java to 1.8 from 1.7 so once it happens again I will restart the server and see if it makes a difference.  I love using the stratum server - it is so easy to point my hashrate fast, but it is not worth the downtime if this keeps happening.

Pfool (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 27, 2015, 08:30:10 PM
 #499

Hi,

Could you fill a bug on github with the log file (DEBUG level) when the problem happens ? I will have a look when I have some time.

Thanks.

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2842
Merit: 1091


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
October 28, 2015, 01:48:26 AM
 #500


this usually happens on our proxies when the stratum that we are mining TO changes the extranonce rapidly in a short period of time ...

it levels out when the stale / dead shares are sent and the miners are stable again ...

which is what your graph is showing also ...

though i could be completely wrong - the graph you are showing looks awfully like ours Wink ...

btw - the proxies are running under centos 7 x64 java 1.8.0 ...

#crysx

Are all of your machines connected with the same username/pass?  I just updated the Java to 1.8 from 1.7 so once it happens again I will restart the server and see if it makes a difference.  I love using the stratum server - it is so easy to point my hashrate fast, but it is not worth the downtime if this keeps happening.



no - all my miners are using different names to the one stratum server ...

i need it that way to keep track of the miners and where the hashrate is coming from ... not all the miners are situated in the one physical place - so the naming convention allows me to determine where they are originating from ...

a java upgrade may not be the solution and i cannot speak on pfools behalf - but i am sure pfool would see where the issue may be if you supplied the error logs ...

#crysx

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!