Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 03:05:14 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 104 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [♔] British Digital Currency | 5% annual PoS - Bittrex - Fiat to BritCoin [BRIT]  (Read 123436 times)
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:43:31 PM
 #21

shadow runner are you using a scrypt to know when a coin is launched?

No. I'm using semi automated bat files which unpack any archive and renames conf, launches miner, etc.
Writed by myself.

As I said before, ping matters. Before fiber-optic internet I had slow internet and belive me I had no luck in solo.
1512961514
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512961514

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512961514
Reply with quote  #2

1512961514
Report to moderator
1512961514
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512961514

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512961514
Reply with quote  #2

1512961514
Report to moderator
1512961514
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512961514

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512961514
Reply with quote  #2

1512961514
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512961514
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512961514

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512961514
Reply with quote  #2

1512961514
Report to moderator
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:46:04 PM
 #22

how to use wallet mining
setgenerate true -1 doens mining

You need CPU or GPU miner, depends on your hardware. I have nVidia and I mined with CCMiner.

please copy ccminer code

Code:
@echo off
cminer.exe -a x13 -o http://127.0.0.1:7755 -u solouser -p solopass
pause

Lol, guys. Are you serious? I'm just updating ANN page and watching new threads with 0 replies. I have no scrypt for this lol. I'm not a coder. Write bat files takes few days google it lol.
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:46:32 PM
 #23

shadow runner are you using a scrypt to know when a coin is launched?

No. I'm using semi automated bat files which unpack any archive and renames conf, launches miner, etc.
Writed by myself.

As I said before, ping matters. Before fiber-optic internet I had slow internet and belive me I had no luck in solo.

but you need to rename the conf yourself everytime
scorpio18
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1148


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
June 27, 2014, 12:47:30 PM
 #24

http://brit.coin-miners.info/ IS UP!GO GO GO!

Stratum:
stratum+tcp://brit.coin-miners.info:3357




Rent some x13 hash power at

http://www.miningrigrentals.com/

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:51:18 PM
 #25

shadow runner are you using a scrypt to know when a coin is launched?

No. I'm using semi automated bat files which unpack any archive and renames conf, launches miner, etc.
Writed by myself.

As I said before, ping matters. Before fiber-optic internet I had slow internet and belive me I had no luck in solo.

but you need to rename the conf yourself everytime

Yes. My mistake. Bat file copy prepared conf not renames. I'm using every wallet with custom data dir
Example:

coin-qt.exe -datadir=F:\NewCoin\Data\

And NewCoin\Data\ is already created with conf inside.

I recommend this. Also I very recommend use RAM DISK it syncs a lot FASTER then AppData dir on your HDD/SSD. Checked.
shai_
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:51:39 PM
 #26

maybe you are the one who is actually behind all these coins ... !
omg if yes Smiley

how to use wallet mining
setgenerate true -1 doens mining

You need CPU or GPU miner, depends on your hardware. I have nVidia and I mined with CCMiner.

please copy ccminer code

Code:
@echo off
cminer.exe -a x13 -o http://127.0.0.1:7755 -u solouser -p solopass
pause

Lol, guys. Are you serious? I'm just updating ANN page and watching new threads with 0 replies. I have no scrypt for this lol. I'm not a coder. Write bat files takes few days google it lol.
will7am
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 969



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:52:06 PM
 #27

Thanks!  Get mining guys Smiley

http://brit.coin-miners.info/ IS UP!GO GO GO!

Stratum:
stratum+tcp://brit.coin-miners.info:3357


stas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


★ BitClave $22M/$25M on pre-sale ★


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:52:47 PM
 #28

how do I mine this?
thanks


                  ,'+██':                 
              ,█████████████;             
            .██████████████████           
            .████████████████████         
         █  .███;         ,███████.       
        ██  .█+              '█████'       
      `███  .█+    ,;'':       █████+     
      ████  .█+ ███████████,    ,████+     
     █████  .████████████████,    ████,   
    ██████  .██████████████████   `████   
   ;██████  .█████`      '██████  .█████   
   ████ ██  .███           :████████████. 
  +███  ██  .█.     `..      ████████████ 
  ████  ██  .    .███████'    ███████████`
 ,███   ██      ███████████    ███████████
 ████   ██     █████████████`  `██████████
 ███;  ███    ███████████████   ██████████`
 ███   ███   .████████████████  `█████████'
,███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
'███  ,███   █████████████████:  ██████████
+███  ;███  `██████████████████  ██████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
'███  :███   █████████████████'  ██████████
:███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
 ███   ███'  '████████████████   ██████████
 ███,  ████   ███████████████`  ██████████,
 ████  ,███:  `█████████████+   ██████████
 ;███   ████   `███████████+   ███████████
  ███'  .████    █████████`   +██████████;
  ████   █████     :███'     +███████████ 
   ████   █████`            ████████████+ 
   ████,   ██████`        +█████. +█████   
    ████    █████████++████████`   ████.   
    .████    ;████████████████    █████   
     '████`    +████████████     █████     
      +████+     `'█████+.     .█████     
       +█████.                ██████       
        ,██████;           .███████       
          █████████':,:;█████████.         
           ,███████████████████+           
             .███████████████;             
                `'████████,               
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:53:43 PM
 #29

maybe you are the one who is actually behind all these coins ... !
omg if yes Smiley

 Grin Grin Grin
Here we go.
No, I'm not. I don't like say about myself but I'm physically challenged person and sitting home most time, nothing have to do except internet/games etc.
So I have a lot time to watch this forum.
seedtrue
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 965



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:54:25 PM
 #30

shadow runner are you using a scrypt to know when a coin is launched?

No. I'm using semi automated bat files which unpack any archive and renames conf, launches miner, etc.
Writed by myself.

As I said before, ping matters. Before fiber-optic internet I had slow internet and belive me I had no luck in solo.

but you need to rename the conf yourself everytime

Yes. My mistake. Bat file copy prepared conf not renames. I'm using every wallet with custom data dir
Example:

coin-qt.exe -datadir=F:\NewCoin\Data\

And NewCoin\Data\ is already created with conf inside.

I recommend this. Also I very recommend use RAM DISK it syncs a lot FASTER then AppData dir on your HDD/SSD. Checked.

Hats off to you sir. I thought I was fast, but you always beat me to it.


will7am
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 969



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:56:45 PM
 #31

I can assure you we have no affiliation with Shadow_Runner, he's just lucky (smart?) enough to get in early.  Remember there is plenty more to mine guys Wink

maybe you are the one who is actually behind all these coins ... !
omg if yes Smiley

 Grin Grin Grin
Here we go.
No, I'm not. I don't like say about myself but I'm physically challenged person and sitting home most time, nothing have to do except internet/games etc.
So I have a lot time to watch this forum.

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 12:57:45 PM
 #32

Hats off to you sir. I thought I was fast, but you always beat me to it.

Wow. What a farm. I can just dream about this. But thanks anyway Smiley
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:02:20 PM
 #33

shadow runner are you using a scrypt to know when a coin is launched?

No. I'm using semi automated bat files which unpack any archive and renames conf, launches miner, etc.
Writed by myself.

As I said before, ping matters. Before fiber-optic internet I had slow internet and belive me I had no luck in solo.

but you need to rename the conf yourself everytime

Yes. My mistake. Bat file copy prepared conf not renames. I'm using every wallet with custom data dir
Example:

coin-qt.exe -datadir=F:\NewCoin\Data\

And NewCoin\Data\ is already created with conf inside.

I recommend this. Also I very recommend use RAM DISK it syncs a lot FASTER then AppData dir on your HDD/SSD. Checked.

ok you have a bat that unpack and add -"datadir" to the coin with the directory of the ramdisk, then you manually change the name of the conf and run the client, right?

cool
stas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


★ BitClave $22M/$25M on pre-sale ★


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:02:24 PM
 #34

how do i mine this with cgminer?


                  ,'+██':                 
              ,█████████████;             
            .██████████████████           
            .████████████████████         
         █  .███;         ,███████.       
        ██  .█+              '█████'       
      `███  .█+    ,;'':       █████+     
      ████  .█+ ███████████,    ,████+     
     █████  .████████████████,    ████,   
    ██████  .██████████████████   `████   
   ;██████  .█████`      '██████  .█████   
   ████ ██  .███           :████████████. 
  +███  ██  .█.     `..      ████████████ 
  ████  ██  .    .███████'    ███████████`
 ,███   ██      ███████████    ███████████
 ████   ██     █████████████`  `██████████
 ███;  ███    ███████████████   ██████████`
 ███   ███   .████████████████  `█████████'
,███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
'███  ,███   █████████████████:  ██████████
+███  ;███  `██████████████████  ██████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
'███  :███   █████████████████'  ██████████
:███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
 ███   ███'  '████████████████   ██████████
 ███,  ████   ███████████████`  ██████████,
 ████  ,███:  `█████████████+   ██████████
 ;███   ████   `███████████+   ███████████
  ███'  .████    █████████`   +██████████;
  ████   █████     :███'     +███████████ 
   ████   █████`            ████████████+ 
   ████,   ██████`        +█████. +█████   
    ████    █████████++████████`   ████.   
    .████    ;████████████████    █████   
     '████`    +████████████     █████     
      +████+     `'█████+.     .█████     
       +█████.                ██████       
        ,██████;           .███████       
          █████████':,:;█████████.         
           ,███████████████████+           
             .███████████████;             
                `'████████,               
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:02:32 PM
 #35

Also same questions I have in PM. I'm tired to explain how I solo.

All you need to know about it:

1. Use RamDisk for much faster sync and key -datadir=
you will win some time with this. Sometimes count goes by seconds in solo.

2. Use fast internet with low ping - it is very important for solo, if you're using slow inet you will be get all rejects, coz someone already find this block.

3. Use PREPARED conf for all coins. Example:

Code:
maxconnections=100
rpcallowip=*
rpcuser=solouser
rpcpassword=solopass
rpcport=7755
server=1
daemon=1

And just rename it and add node if coin have some.


This economs a lot time before start.
bobby6killers
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 134



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:02:42 PM
 #36

shadow runner are you using a scrypt to know when a coin is launched?

No. I'm using semi automated bat files which unpack any archive and renames conf, launches miner, etc.
Writed by myself.

As I said before, ping matters. Before fiber-optic internet I had slow internet and belive me I had no luck in solo.

but you need to rename the conf yourself everytime

Yes. My mistake. Bat file copy prepared conf not renames. I'm using every wallet with custom data dir
Example:

coin-qt.exe -datadir=F:\NewCoin\Data\

And NewCoin\Data\ is already created with conf inside.

I recommend this. Also I very recommend use RAM DISK it syncs a lot FASTER then AppData dir on your HDD/SSD. Checked.

Hats off to you sir. I thought I was fast, but you always beat me to it.




Haha, love how tidy those cables are Smiley
But yeah id love a mini farm like that too !

badam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:03:28 PM
 #37

Hats off to you sir. I thought I was fast, but you always beat me to it.

Wow. What a farm. I can just dream about this. But thanks anyway Smiley

Are you still mining with 270x? Then it really is about the ping between node and your phisycal location
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:04:58 PM
 #38


ok you have a bat that unpack and add -"datadir" to the coin with the directory of the ramdisk, then you manually change the name of the conf and run the client, right?

cool

Yes. Exactly. But empyt folder except conf is always on ramdisk. I just unpack prepared folder and conf from zip file I created for new coins. Everytime. After solo I just moving this folder to my HDD and rename it as coin name, exctract new empy folder with conf on RamDisk for future new coins.

That's all.
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:05:38 PM
 #39

Hats off to you sir. I thought I was fast, but you always beat me to it.

Wow. What a farm. I can just dream about this. But thanks anyway Smiley

Are you still mining with 270x? Then it really is about the ping between node and your phisycal location

he was also the first here, it is not only about ping, i come 4 min after him and i managed to dl 4 blocks
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:05:58 PM
 #40

Hats off to you sir. I thought I was fast, but you always beat me to it.

Wow. What a farm. I can just dream about this. But thanks anyway Smiley

Are you still mining with 270x? Then it really is about the ping between node and your phisycal location

No. I bought GTX 770.
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 104 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!