Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2017, 12:35:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: TOPCOIN (v3) - ANDROID WALLET AVAILABLE  (Read 37468 times)
tanoury
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 235


Chernobyl_Exports™


View Profile
September 29, 2014, 03:09:04 AM
 #201

Vote for TOP on cryptsy here:

https://www.cryptsy.com/coinvotes/

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
    ⟾ Chernobyl_Exports™RIG RENTAL Equihash/zcash, X13, NeoScrypt, Lyra2rev2, Ethereum, Yescrypt and more!  ⟽       
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
1498566947
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498566947

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498566947
Reply with quote  #2

1498566947
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
JohnnyKovak
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
September 29, 2014, 09:06:02 AM
 #202

Hi all

i have sent some V1 coin's as explained at http://topcoin.pw/coinswap/ ...along with sending email as explained...i have not recieved email or any v2 coins back yet

also i have a large amount of v1 coins at Swisscex...how do i change these..?


thanks for your help
topdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 223


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2014, 12:56:01 AM
 #203

Hi all

i have sent some V1 coin's as explained at http://topcoin.pw/coinswap/ ...along with sending email as explained...i have not recieved email or any v2 coins back yet

also i have a large amount of v1 coins at Swisscex...how do i change these..?


thanks for your help

They wernt received,  the transaction will probably say 0/confirms. THe top1 network is already dead. Ive started the miner back up for you so transactions will start confirming again,  so start up your client and the transaction will probably go through.

You would need to contact Swizzcex about your coins there. it seems they chose to stick with the dead v1. Either withdraw or sell them.




crymzyn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 422

TopCoin Lead


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2014, 01:09:33 AM
 #204

Hi all

i have sent some V1 coin's as explained at http://topcoin.pw/coinswap/ ...along with sending email as explained...i have not recieved email or any v2 coins back yet

also i have a large amount of v1 coins at Swisscex...how do i change these..?

thanks for your help

They wernt received,  the transaction will probably say 0/confirms. THe top1 network is already dead. Ive started the miner back up for you so transactions will start confirming again,  so start up your client and the transaction will probably go through.

You would need to contact Swizzcex about your coins there. it seems they chose to stick with the dead v1. Either withdraw or sell them.


I opened a ticket with SwissCEX to migrate to v2, and no one has responded - not even to say hi Grin

I would urge everyone that has v1 coins there to ask them if they could please transition to v2, and if they do not respond to any of us, then definitely pull your coins and swap them manually. 

topdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 223


View Profile WWW
October 01, 2014, 04:06:58 PM
 #205

Have completed the swap with Comkort, and top2 trading will resume soon. It looks like they are updating all their members, will update here when i know more

crymzyn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 422

TopCoin Lead


View Profile WWW
October 01, 2014, 07:25:00 PM
 #206

Have completed the swap with Comkort, and top2 trading will resume soon. It looks like they are updating all their members, will update here when i know more

Sweet, thanks!  I'm sending SwissCEX another message as well.  I'll keep everyone updated.

brian_nguyen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 812



View Profile
October 03, 2014, 03:40:18 PM
 #207

Doesn't look like staking work, I sent the coins to myself on 9/22 using unlocked wallet build v2.1.1.0.
skuk
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
October 03, 2014, 07:02:04 PM
 #208

Doesn't look like staking work, I sent the coins to myself on 9/22 using unlocked wallet build v2.1.1.0.

in my wallet the same ... maybe we have luck and it will not work Wink

50% PoS will send the coin to the dodge market ... i think there can´t be another way.
it´s not possible to grow up coin holder etc. in the same way.

any other opinions?
Ghepetto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 229



View Profile
October 05, 2014, 06:05:11 AM
 #209

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

--------------------Bagholder Extraordinaire--------------------
topdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 223


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 06:25:41 AM
 #210

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

I have 1 node temporly up for you, add this and see, lets  hope it will connect and sync

addnode=121.73.167.20

anyone who still hasnt swapped, do it today, the network is alive on lifesupport only


topdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 223


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 06:26:02 AM
 #211

TOP2 now trading on Comkort

topdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 223


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2014, 06:31:23 AM
 #212

Doesn't look like staking work, I sent the coins to myself on 9/22 using unlocked wallet build v2.1.1.0.

We are testing our new version (v2.1.2), we trying a soft fork with some POS parameters changed, and was able to sync, mine and communicate to the v2.1.1 chain and, and just waiting a few days to see if staking successfully starts. Hopefully i have some good news soon

DOGEbubble
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 552


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2014, 09:13:36 AM
 #213

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

I have 1 node temporly up for you, add this and see, lets  hope it will connect and sync

addnode=121.73.167.20

anyone who still hasnt swapped, do it today, the network is alive on lifesupport only



I have the same problem, not knowing the migration for TopV1 to V2 has started; not trading at SwissCEX  for a while. Made another trade of TopV1 coin 2 days ago.  But right after that, I found out that the Market Cap has changed at the Coinmarketcap.com then the Announcement here.

I never had a TopV1 wallet; therefore, I chose to have it withdrawn to the Coinswap Address and sent email to the emailme069@gmail.com per instruction; the SwissCEX posted it as "confirmed" immediately, but I doubt it really went thru.
--------------------------
for several days the Block has remains zero for the Transaction ID
========================================================
Overview
Currency
TOP
Total Amount
-348,000,000.01020000 TOP
TXID
cd7226d9b7b5a26fd520d86ef335966e6861e2db9cde55ea865c84aa297c89d4
Block Hash
Block Index
0
Details
========================================================
Could you keep you node up for another day and I will open up a ticket with SwissCEX immediately, including the information here so that they can have it properly transferred to the Coinswap address.

Thanks.

======================
Addendum: I just checked and the Transaction ID is still zero confirmation.
The SwissCEX indicated to my ticket that it was resolved. It is obvious, if they send it out with a transaction ID, the rest is up to the TopcoinV1 network/nodes to complete the transaction.

================

I have not got your response yet, maybe because it is weekend.

Could you have you node up at your earliest convenience for the transaction to go through, so that the Topcoinswap can be completed

Thanks.


 Coino  CNO   Migrated to PoS+PoW/x11 Hybrid June 2017  [FORUM] [FAUCET] [Trading @Cryptopia][Trading @NOVAexchange]<click
Joincoin (J)     [FORUM] [FAUCET][Trading @NOVAexchange]<Click    ToR Anonymous All Algorithm mining  ☺ $$$$$  Unprecedented Joincoin (J) giveaway ☺
Ghepetto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 229



View Profile
October 11, 2014, 07:36:57 PM
 #214

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

I have 1 node temporly up for you, add this and see, lets  hope it will connect and sync

addnode=121.73.167.20

anyone who still hasnt swapped, do it today, the network is alive on lifesupport only




Thank you, but I still cannot sync

--------------------Bagholder Extraordinaire--------------------
crymzyn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 422

TopCoin Lead


View Profile WWW
October 11, 2014, 10:23:24 PM
 #215

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

I have 1 node temporly up for you, add this and see, lets  hope it will connect and sync

addnode=121.73.167.20

anyone who still hasnt swapped, do it today, the network is alive on lifesupport only




Thank you, but I still cannot sync

I'll try to kickstart the old chain, can you please keep an eye on it and let me know when you're fully synced?  Also, you may have to add some new nodes, is it getting connections?

Ghepetto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 229



View Profile
October 11, 2014, 11:17:04 PM
 #216

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

I have 1 node temporly up for you, add this and see, lets  hope it will connect and sync

addnode=121.73.167.20

anyone who still hasnt swapped, do it today, the network is alive on lifesupport only




Thank you, but I still cannot sync

I'll try to kickstart the old chain, can you please keep an eye on it and let me know when you're fully synced?  Also, you may have to add some new nodes, is it getting connections?

No connections with all new addnodes using version 1.4.0 protocol 60001

--------------------Bagholder Extraordinaire--------------------
crymzyn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 422

TopCoin Lead


View Profile WWW
October 13, 2014, 09:03:47 AM
 #217


I'll try to kickstart the old chain, can you please keep an eye on it and let me know when you're fully synced?  Also, you may have to add some new nodes, is it getting connections?

No connections with all new addnodes using version 1.4.0 protocol 60001

I've had all of my systems running the old client as well (1.4) and none of them are getting connection.  You may have to ask topdude how to sort this, if he or others can start up some old nodes for the network to connect again.  I'll leave mine running for now.

athur0s
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55


View Profile
October 13, 2014, 11:21:06 AM
 #218

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

I have 1 node temporly up for you, add this and see, lets  hope it will connect and sync

addnode=121.73.167.20

anyone who still hasnt swapped, do it today, the network is alive on lifesupport only




Thank you, but I still cannot sync

I'll try to kickstart the old chain, can you please keep an eye on it and let me know when you're fully synced?  Also, you may have to add some new nodes, is it getting connections?

No connections with all new addnodes using version 1.4.0 protocol 60001

Try this two nodes:

addnode=37.187.3.19
addnode=5.135.139.202
Tina1736
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 395



View Profile
October 13, 2014, 04:10:40 PM
 #219

Was ist mit den coins vom nomalen topcoin? Ist das was anderes oder kann ich die wallet für  topcoin2 benutzen?
Youghoor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294

★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile
October 13, 2014, 04:12:51 PM
 #220

Cannot sync V1 to swap, last time I ran my wallet was 3/16 any help would be appreciated.

I have 1 node temporly up for you, add this and see, lets  hope it will connect and sync

addnode=121.73.167.20

anyone who still hasnt swapped, do it today, the network is alive on lifesupport only




Thank you, but I still cannot sync

I'll try to kickstart the old chain, can you please keep an eye on it and let me know when you're fully synced?  Also, you may have to add some new nodes, is it getting connections?

No connections with all new addnodes using version 1.4.0 protocol 60001

Try this two nodes:

addnode=37.187.3.19
addnode=5.135.139.202

yeah that will do the job.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!