Bitcoin Forum
May 28, 2022, 07:37:07 AM *
News: Bitcoin Pizza bake-off contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Independant Miners Alliance Official Launch Notification (IMACredit coin)  (Read 21998 times)
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2014, 04:22:36 PM
 #41


cudaminer --algo=scrypt:131072  -lt5x7 -L6 (for a 750ti, need autotune for the other)


I would guess you would need the next step down on cudaminer.  Are you having success with that setting?  e.g. finding blocks?


yes, I wouldn't post something which wouldn't work...
I tried first 2^16 but got only rejected, and I only get accepted blocks with 2^17 which is kind of strange I admit...

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
1653723427
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653723427

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653723427
Reply with quote  #2

1653723427
Report to moderator
1653723427
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653723427

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653723427
Reply with quote  #2

1653723427
Report to moderator
1653723427
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653723427

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653723427
Reply with quote  #2

1653723427
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1653723427
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653723427

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653723427
Reply with quote  #2

1653723427
Report to moderator
toughlife
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 04:32:55 PM
 #42

the win wallet can't be downloaded
ERROR

The requested URL could not be retrieved

当尝试取回该 URL 时遇到下面的错误:http[Suspicious link removed]

读取错误

系统返回以下内容:(104) Connection reset by peer

An error condition occurred while reading data from the network. Please retry your request.

缓存服务器的管理员 zhangweizhi@world2.cn.

 Huh Huh Huh
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 05:40:52 PM
 #43

yes, I wouldn't post something which wouldn't work...
I tried first 2^16 but got only rejected, and I only get accepted blocks with 2^17 which is kind of strange I admit...

From the wallet code:

scrypt.h:static const unsigned long int SCRATCHPAD_SIZE = ((1 << (Nfactor + 1)) * 128 ) + 63;

Wondering if that +63 is biting you?  e.g.  your need 2^16+63?

Purely an intellectual pursuit, just curious...  Happy you found a GPU miner that works!


Cassey
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 05:43:33 PM
 #44

the win wallet can't be downloaded
ERROR

The requested URL could not be retrieved

当尝试取回该 URL 时遇到下面的错误:http[Suspicious link removed]

读取错误

系统返回以下内容:(104) Connection reset by peer

An error condition occurred while reading data from the network. Please retry your request.

缓存服务器的管理员 zhangweizhi@world2.cn.

 Huh Huh Huh

I'm looking on MediaFire that is hosting the wallet and its been downloaded 277 times.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/1vzyh5h0dg5bljh/imacredit-qt.exe

Please try that link directly.  Just  wondering if I garbled it on the website... Nope, download works for me.  Odd.

Cassey
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2014, 05:43:46 PM
 #45

yes, I wouldn't post something which wouldn't work...
I tried first 2^16 but got only rejected, and I only get accepted blocks with 2^17 which is kind of strange I admit...

From the wallet code:

scrypt.h:static const unsigned long int SCRATCHPAD_SIZE = ((1 << (Nfactor + 1)) * 128 ) + 63;

Wondering if that +63 is biting you?  e.g.  your need 2^16+63?

Purely an intellectual pursuit, just curious...  Happy you found a GPU miner that works!
ok I will give it a try (cant' guarantee the result, I don't know very well cudaminer)

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 05:48:15 PM
 #46


ok I will give it a try (cant' guarantee the result, I don't know very well cudaminer)


Thanks for testing.  Let us know and I'll tweet the results!

Unfortunately, most of my GPUs are AMD, not NVidia.  Need to go catch up on cudaminer, its been awhile.

Cassey
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 06:26:57 PM
 #47

Which version of CudaMiner are you using?  I'm getting an odd error:

           *** CudaMiner for nVidia GPUs by Christian Buchner ***
                     This is version 2014-02-28 (beta)
        based on pooler-cpuminer 2.3.2 (c) 2010 Jeff Garzik, 2012 pooler
            Cuda additions Copyright 2013,2014 Christian Buchner
          LTC donation address: LKS1WDKGED647msBQfLBHV3Ls8sveGncnm
          BTC donation address: 16hJF5mceSojnTD3ZTUDqdRhDyPJzoRakM
          YAC donation address: Y87sptDEcpLkLeAuex6qZioDbvy1qXZEj4
[2014-09-05 13:22:39] 1 miner threads started, using 'scrypt' algorithm.
[2014-09-05 13:22:41] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to 127.0.0.1:64096; No
 error
[2014-09-05 13:22:41] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-09-05 13:22:58] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to 127.0.0.1:64096; No
 error
[2014-09-05 13:22:58] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-09-05 13:23:15] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to 127.0.0.1:64096; No
 error

user/password/rpcallowip are all set in imacredit.conf and the windows wallet is up and running on the machine.

Any thoughts? 

Cassey
skunk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 06:34:58 PM
 #48

Which version of CudaMiner are you using?  I'm getting an odd error:

           *** CudaMiner for nVidia GPUs by Christian Buchner ***
                     This is version 2014-02-28 (beta)
        based on pooler-cpuminer 2.3.2 (c) 2010 Jeff Garzik, 2012 pooler
            Cuda additions Copyright 2013,2014 Christian Buchner
          LTC donation address: LKS1WDKGED647msBQfLBHV3Ls8sveGncnm
          BTC donation address: 16hJF5mceSojnTD3ZTUDqdRhDyPJzoRakM
          YAC donation address: Y87sptDEcpLkLeAuex6qZioDbvy1qXZEj4
[2014-09-05 13:22:39] 1 miner threads started, using 'scrypt' algorithm.
[2014-09-05 13:22:41] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to 127.0.0.1:64096; No
 error
[2014-09-05 13:22:41] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-09-05 13:22:58] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to 127.0.0.1:64096; No
 error
[2014-09-05 13:22:58] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-09-05 13:23:15] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to 127.0.0.1:64096; No
 error

user/password/rpcallowip are all set in imacredit.conf and the windows wallet is up and running on the machine.

Any thoughts? 
did you also add "server=1"?

antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 06:35:55 PM
Last edit: September 05, 2014, 06:46:17 PM by antonio8
 #49

I am running cudaminer 2014-4-12, not sure the link for it as I am at work.

Everything is running fine for me and have found 7 blocks so far.

Edit: I figured like above poster you already had the

server=1
listen=1
daemon=1
rpcport=???

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2014, 07:10:16 PM
 #50


ok I will give it a try (cant' guarantee the result, I don't know very well cudaminer)


Thanks for testing.  Let us know and I'll tweet the results!

Unfortunately, most of my GPUs are AMD, not NVidia.  Need to go catch up on cudaminer, its been awhile.
It doesn't work... got validation problem on the cpu (meaning that what is calculated on the GPU is different from the sanity check performed on the cpu using the same nonce)
Actually, This code was also working on Aiden (Nfactor=6 with 2^6... so that's really strange)

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 07:47:49 PM
 #51

It doesn't work... got validation problem on the cpu (meaning that what is calculated on the GPU is different from the sanity check performed on the cpu using the same nonce)
Actually, This code was also working on Aiden (Nfactor=6 with 2^6... so that's really strange)

OK, helps if I use "rpcpassword" instead of "rpcpass"... needed the "server=1" too.

So now its running, decimating anything I try to do on the windows box, but also seeing the CPU validation error.

Off to try and see if I need to set anything special for a GTX 560 Ti.  I'm noticing two messages that are probably relevant:

[2014-09-05 14:40:36] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti with compute capability 2.0
[2014-09-05 14:40:36] GPU #0: the 't' kernel requires 3.5 capability!

Hit the web and sure enough, apparently the 560s are too old.

What hashrate are you seeing using the GPUs?

Cassey

Cassey
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2014, 09:44:23 PM
 #52

It doesn't work... got validation problem on the cpu (meaning that what is calculated on the GPU is different from the sanity check performed on the cpu using the same nonce)
Actually, This code was also working on Aiden (Nfactor=6 with 2^6... so that's really strange)

OK, helps if I use "rpcpassword" instead of "rpcpass"... needed the "server=1" too.

So now its running, decimating anything I try to do on the windows box, but also seeing the CPU validation error.

Off to try and see if I need to set anything special for a GTX 560 Ti.  I'm noticing two messages that are probably relevant:

[2014-09-05 14:40:36] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti with compute capability 2.0
[2014-09-05 14:40:36] GPU #0: the 't' kernel requires 3.5 capability!

Hit the web and sure enough, apparently the 560s are too old.

What hashrate are you seeing using the GPUs?

Cassey
the "t" kernel if for titan, ie for compute 3.5.
Try the fermi kernels "f" or "F", they should work on your card

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 10:57:01 PM
 #53

the "t" kernel if for titan, ie for compute 3.5.
Try the fermi kernels "f" or "F", they should work on your card

Yes!  That did the trick.

Seeing a hashrate of about 0.03 khash/s, e.g. 30 hashs/sec - virtually identical to my quad-core CPU - as expected.

Nice to see that validated.

Cassey

Cassey
TheCoinFinder
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1001



View Profile WWW
September 05, 2014, 11:10:48 PM
 #54

Yay.. another AWS rape/Bot-net coin!....

.Deviant.io.                ▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄
             ▄█▀▀░░░░░░░░░▀▀█▄
           ██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
         ▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐█▄
        ▐█░░░▄████████████████▄░░
        █▌░░███▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▌▐█
        █▌░░█████▌  ▐▄▄   ██████░▐█
        ██░░▀██████████████████░▒██
        ▄██▄▄███▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀███▄░▄███▄
     ▄██▓▓▓██▓▓███▀▀▒▒▒▀▀███▓▓██▓▓▓▓██
    ▐█▓▓▓▓█▓██▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌▒▀████▓█▓▓▓
    ▀███████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀█▒▒▒████████▀
      ▀████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄█▀▒▒█▒██▀▒████▀
      ▐█▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▓▓▓▒▀▒▒▒▒▓██▓█▌
      ██▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒██▓████▓▒▒▒▓▓▒███▓█▌
      ▐█▓██▒▒▒▒███▀▒▒▒█▌▓▓▓██▀▒██▓█▌
       ██▒█▌▒▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▌▓██▀▒▒▒▒█▒██
        ██▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒██
         ▀█▓▓██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄██▓▓█▀
           ▀██▒▀█████▄█████▀▓██▀
         ▄▄▓▓▓█████▄▄▓▄▄█████▓▓▄▄

























      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓     ▓▀▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓        ▐▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓               ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓               ▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▄▄         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓         ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀      ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌          ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌         ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓²         ` ║▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓              ╢▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓Γ    ▓╥  ╓▓┐    ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓     ╙`   ╙     ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓╥   ─,,  ,,─   ╓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓    ▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓   `▓▓▓▀        ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▌            ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓       ,▄▄▓▓   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▄,▄▄   ▐▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▀ '▀▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▓▀▀▀       ▄▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀       ▄▄▓▓▌   ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▄▄▄▄   ▓▓▓▓▓▄,▄▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄  ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
toughlife
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 11:38:10 PM
 #55

the win wallet can't be downloaded
ERROR

The requested URL could not be retrieved

当尝试取回该 URL 时遇到下面的错误:http[Suspicious link removed]

读取错误

系统返回以下内容:(104) Connection reset by peer

An error condition occurred while reading data from the network. Please retry your request.

缓存服务器的管理员 zhangweizhi@world2.cn.

 Huh Huh Huh

I'm looking on MediaFire that is hosting the wallet and its been downloaded 277 times.

http[Suspicious link removed]

Please try that link directly.  Just  wondering if I garbled it on the website... Nope, download works for me.  Odd.
I am from China.could you please use mego.io?That works fine .
skunk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 11:43:58 PM
 #56

the "t" kernel if for titan, ie for compute 3.5.
Try the fermi kernels "f" or "F", they should work on your card

Yes!  That did the trick.

Seeing a hashrate of about 0.03 khash/s, e.g. 30 hashs/sec - virtually identical to my quad-core CPU - as expected.

Nice to see that validated.

Cassey
i get 0.26kh/s out of my gtx660 with k6x11 but no blocks where ever found after several hours...
at the same time, the cpu already found 4 blocks with pooler's cpuminer, getting an average of 0.25kh/s out of a i7-3770 (the wallet gives me at most 77h/s).

TheCoinFinder
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1001



View Profile WWW
September 06, 2014, 12:15:40 AM
 #57

Ok so we are also testing at the moment. Hashrate displays are totally wrong (lowered to fractional diff for testing). If anyone wants to help out let me know

.Deviant.io.                ▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄
             ▄█▀▀░░░░░░░░░▀▀█▄
           ██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
         ▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐█▄
        ▐█░░░▄████████████████▄░░
        █▌░░███▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▌▐█
        █▌░░█████▌  ▐▄▄   ██████░▐█
        ██░░▀██████████████████░▒██
        ▄██▄▄███▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀███▄░▄███▄
     ▄██▓▓▓██▓▓███▀▀▒▒▒▀▀███▓▓██▓▓▓▓██
    ▐█▓▓▓▓█▓██▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌▒▀████▓█▓▓▓
    ▀███████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀█▒▒▒████████▀
      ▀████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄█▀▒▒█▒██▀▒████▀
      ▐█▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▓▓▓▒▀▒▒▒▒▓██▓█▌
      ██▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒██▓████▓▒▒▒▓▓▒███▓█▌
      ▐█▓██▒▒▒▒███▀▒▒▒█▌▓▓▓██▀▒██▓█▌
       ██▒█▌▒▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▌▓██▀▒▒▒▒█▒██
        ██▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒██
         ▀█▓▓██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄██▓▓█▀
           ▀██▒▀█████▄█████▀▓██▀
         ▄▄▓▓▓█████▄▄▓▄▄█████▓▓▄▄

























      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓     ▓▀▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓        ▐▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓               ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓               ▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▄▄         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓         ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀      ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌          ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌         ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓²         ` ║▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓              ╢▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓Γ    ▓╥  ╓▓┐    ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓     ╙`   ╙     ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓╥   ─,,  ,,─   ╓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓    ▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓   `▓▓▓▀        ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▌            ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓       ,▄▄▓▓   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▄,▄▄   ▐▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▀ '▀▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▓▀▀▀       ▄▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀       ▄▄▓▓▌   ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▄▄▄▄   ▓▓▓▓▓▄,▄▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄  ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1039


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
September 06, 2014, 02:02:42 AM
 #58

Yay.. another AWS rape/Bot-net coin!....

Nah, this coin would need value for that to happen.

Not your keys, not your coins!
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 06, 2014, 03:18:36 AM
 #59


i get 0.26kh/s out of my gtx660 with k6x11 but no blocks where ever found after several hours...
at the same time, the cpu already found 4 blocks with pooler's cpuminer, getting an average of 0.25kh/s out of a i7-3770 (the wallet gives me at most 77h/s).

Very cool.  Out of town for the weekend, but will player with cpuminer when I get back.  Can you share your startup string for cpuminer?

Cassey
Cassey
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 470
Merit: 250

Better to have 100 friends than 100 rubles


View Profile
September 06, 2014, 03:20:33 AM
 #60

Ok so we are also testing at the moment. Hashrate displays are totally wrong (lowered to fractional diff for testing). If anyone wants to help out let me know

9.1.0 used the standard 4/sec hashrate window and jumped around a lot.  Suggest 9.1.1 or 9.1.2 (latest) which uses a 30/sec hashrate window.  Not perfect, but a LOT better.

Cassey

Cassey
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!