Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 09:28:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
Author Topic: LIVE|MidasCoin|Backed|New Scrypt PoM|ATM card|Referral|NO IPO|UNIQUE  (Read 244421 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
IMJim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


View Profile
September 19, 2014, 11:22:20 PM
 #121

On block 1288 now but man the difficulty is INSANE now Shocked
1513070931
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513070931

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513070931
Reply with quote  #2

1513070931
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513070931
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513070931

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513070931
Reply with quote  #2

1513070931
Report to moderator
1513070931
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513070931

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513070931
Reply with quote  #2

1513070931
Report to moderator
jimlite
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


View Profile WWW
September 19, 2014, 11:28:08 PM
 #122

It tries to target 2 1/2 minute block times, but there is variance on how fast a block is solved, that is just the average it tries to achieve.
Things are rolling very smoothly, look at your transactions.

15-35% off anything on Amazon + .01 free BTC with Purse/Amazon https://t.co/ui0FEgypOX
Need to rent Big Hash https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=1393
NEED TO RENT A RIG? All algos at http://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=627
TREZOR HARDWARE BTC SAFE WALLET http://tinyurl.com/olw2qe3
https://rawx.io Secure alt exchange that PAYS you interest!
BTC dice and FREE bitcoin faucet with only 1% edge https://t.co/blurpfa3Q4

  ✵ Super FAST block times      ✵ Block Explorer right in the wallet!     ✵ Stealth Addresses     ✵ PoW/PoS hybrid   
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Ancient Money
for a New World
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Join the conversation!
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

TWITTER


GC-Pool
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 19, 2014, 11:29:50 PM
 #123

"version" : 80702,
"protocolversion" : 70003,
"walletversion" : 60000,
"balance" : 0.00000000,
"blocks" : 1290,
"timeoffset" : 0,
"connections" : 15,
"proxy" : "",
"difficulty" : 0.01562500,
"testnet" : false,
"keypoololdest" : 1411163812,
"keypoolsize" : 101,
"paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
"mininput" : 0.00001000,
"errors" : ""
}

nope

but i have a big smile if i see how many bigmashines running for low coinoutput.

the guy with the 5ghs gun earns 11 coins per block. mmmmhmhmh i think its an loss of money

GCPool.ddns.net    take a look
MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 19, 2014, 11:51:34 PM
 #124

nope

but i have a big smile if i see how many bigmashines running for low coinoutput.

the guy with the 5ghs gun earns 11 coins per block. mmmmhmhmh i think its an loss of money


No need for  thinking here, is a matter of math:

The handy widget will do the math for you, both for reserve value/price and for mining profit, and for comparison with other scrypt mining.


     

Regards
bogidu
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 12:04:26 AM
 #125

Since I've found a dozen threads on this coin, can someone point me to the one that explains how to get the damn wallet to work??
MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 12:10:48 AM
 #126

Since I've found a dozen threads on this coin, can someone point me to the one that explains how to get the damn wallet to work??

http://midascoin.io/wallet

if you have any problem, contact support
MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 12:31:03 AM
 #127

#midascoin relaunch in 3 words.


Smooth as silk!

Thanks to the community for the astonishing support that allowed this unbelievable comeback !
IMJim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 12:40:35 AM
 #128

Yep, great on the dev team too with the relaunch!
MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 12:57:45 AM
 #129

Yep, great on the dev team too with the relaunch!

And don't forget that Midas Payment network, is not just a currency.

If you have a product or service to sell, and want to accept midascoin, there are 3000 customers waiting for you.

Here more information:  http://midaspay.io/accept-midascoin/

   
wtman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1032


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 03:37:32 AM
 #130

How exactly will this coin go up in value? For it to go up in value, the reserves have to go up right? So it doesnt look like this coin will pump. Also you need to get it on bittrex or c-cex
GambleToWin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 04:59:20 AM
 #131

How exactly will this coin go up in value? For it to go up in value, the reserves have to go up right? So it doesnt look like this coin will pump. Also you need to get it on bittrex or c-cex

c-cex said they want to add it but something about needing permission from midascoin to list it or something like that.
gysca
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


www.DonateMedia.org


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 06:08:10 AM
 #132

where we can see block explorer with richlist or coin supply ?

mishax1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568

keybase.io/mishax1


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 07:45:40 AM
 #133

None of my rented miners are able to connect to the pool.  Not from Nicehash and not from Betarigs.   whats up with that ?   I'm losing my money here..
pagona
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 659



View Profile
September 20, 2014, 07:50:00 AM
 #134

midaspool doesnt work for me   Angry Angry

colinfx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 07:55:49 AM
 #135

None of my rented miners are able to connect to the pool.  Not from Nicehash and not from Betarigs.   whats up with that ?   I'm losing my money here..

Has anyone solved this problem yet?

I'm unable to connect from Nicehash Huh

I'm using stratum+tcp://stratumnice.midaspool.com:3333 and all I get is "Status:Dead"
RedZeppelin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 08:45:33 AM
 #136

None of my rented miners are able to connect to the pool.  Not from Nicehash and not from Betarigs.   whats up with that ?   I'm losing my money here..

Has anyone solved this problem yet?

I'm unable to connect from Nicehash Huh

I'm using stratum+tcp://stratumnice.midaspool.com:3333 and all I get is "Status:Dead"

Renter most likely use the wrong version of CGminer.
Check here:
http://midaspool.com/index.php?page=gettingstarted
Quote
Warning: Cgminer up to version 3.7.2 has a bug in the code and is not supported by this pool (all your shares will be rejected if you use it). You must use Sgminer, Cudaminer, GridSeed Mining-software or Cgminer 3.7.3.

Kahir - Scamming dev of Rebirthcoin https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=798159.msg8977686#msg8977686 gets a free happy meal!!
Shkembe
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1344



View Profile
September 20, 2014, 08:51:57 AM
 #137

Lol, the above is wrong. My rigs were connected 10 hours and then were out, so the problem isn't in the cgminer's version neither in betarigs. There is something wrong in the pool!

                          
░░░░░░▄▄▄████████▄▄▄     
░░░░▄████████████████▄      
░░▄████████████████████▄       
████████████████████████     
▐████████████████████████▌  ██▄▄▄ ▄▄▄██  
████████████████████████▄  ████ ████
█████████████████████████▄ ▀███████▀
████████████████████████████▄   ███▀
▐██████████████████████████▄ ▄██▀
██████████████████████████████▀
░░▀█████████████████████████████▀
░░░░▀██████████████████████████▀
░░░░░░▀▀▀███████████████▀▀▀
.WhaleCoin.

▶  .Twitter.....
▶  .Facebook.
▶  .Website....
justbee
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 08:58:55 AM
 #138

try : stratum+tcp://stratumaverage.midaspool.com:3333  Wink
RedZeppelin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 09:39:38 AM
 #139

Lol, the above is wrong. My rigs were connected 10 hours and then were out, so the problem isn't in the cgminer's version neither in betarigs. There is something wrong in the pool!

Well if you know it is incorrect why dont you contact the pool and inform them?

Kahir - Scamming dev of Rebirthcoin https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=798159.msg8977686#msg8977686 gets a free happy meal!!
LordPiccolo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 09:41:47 AM
 #140

None of my rented miners are able to connect to the pool.  Not from Nicehash and not from Betarigs.   whats up with that ?   I'm losing my money here..

Has anyone solved this problem yet?

I'm unable to connect from Nicehash Huh

I'm using stratum+tcp://stratumnice.midaspool.com:3333 and all I get is "Status:Dead"

My miner started on midaspool when it launched the first time but it wouldnt switch over to another pool at all, just kept brining up HW errors, if i restarted it, it was fine, but it wouldnt switch
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!