Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 04:19:22 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
Author Topic: LIVE|MidasCoin|Backed|New Scrypt PoM|ATM card|Referral|NO IPO|UNIQUE  (Read 244432 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 09:48:47 AM
 #141

Hello,

There has been a problem with the "stratumbig" and "stratumnice"

Problem lasted about 1 hour, maybe 1 hour and half

situation is back to normal.

Enjoy Wink
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513527562
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513527562

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513527562
Reply with quote  #2

1513527562
Report to moderator
1513527562
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513527562

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513527562
Reply with quote  #2

1513527562
Report to moderator
jdebunt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414

Freelance Bitcoin / Blockchain / FinTech Writer


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 09:53:11 AM
 #142

Keeping an eye on things :

http://www.cryptoarticles.com/crypto-news/midascoin-relaunch-successful-king-of-the-pool-contest-started
Adamlm
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 805



View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 09:53:42 AM
 #143

Hello,

There has been a problem with the "stratumbig" and "stratumnice"

Problem lasted about 1 hour, maybe 1 hour and half

situation is back to normal.

Enjoy Wink
"stratumlow" had the same issue for the last hours

xyburcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 09:57:10 AM
 #144

how about a rebate for 1 hour of problem/issue....  Cheesy
MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 09:58:27 AM
 #145

"stratumlow" had the same issue for the last hours


Corrected too.

Thanks.

We are investigating on the causes, while actively monitoring that all is ok.
 
MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 10:02:12 AM
 #146

how about a rebate for 1 hour of problem/issue....  Cheesy

12 hours since relaunch, expected block (2.5 minute target) 288 , mined block 360, that's already a big rebate Smiley

Anyway, we suggest to set also at least another one of our stratum as failover.  All the stratum can retarget for every difficulty, what change is the starting difficulty.
xyburcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 10:09:12 AM
 #147

more power to midascoin!!! I supported you guys since the first launch and I'll be stickin' around... hope we would prosper.. yay!!!  Cheesy
xyburcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 10:23:39 AM
 #148

By the way how do we know if we get 2% bonus earnings ..? where does it show that our earnings have bonus? Thanks
gysca
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


www.DonateMedia.org


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 12:16:55 PM
 #149

looks promising, if this all goes well  Grin

http://companycheck.co.uk/company/09189647

MidasCoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 12:29:35 PM
 #150

By the way how do we know if we get 2% bonus earnings ..? where does it show that our earnings have bonus? Thanks

Hello.

Take a look at the faq.  You don't have to do anything, after 7 days 2% bonus will be accounted.

Regards!
xyburcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 01:42:34 PM
 #151

The FAQ doesn't state that its "after" 7 days.. I thought its every confirmed block earnings... anyways.. thanks thanks!
optigon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 01:58:56 PM
 #152

trying to register on midaspool.com, but getting error after filling form up: Unable to create account: Unable to find token

MidasAlchemist
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56

http://midascoin.io


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 02:54:08 PM
 #153

trying to register on midaspool.com, but getting error after filling form up: Unable to create account: Unable to find token

Hello,

This is common issue, we suggest to clear your browser cache and cookies, as well as try using a different browser, and then also if possible a different IP.
Most users have success when trying the above things, as well as trying multiple times.

MidasCoin, backed by gold
optigon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 02:58:47 PM
 #154

trying to register on midaspool.com, but getting error after filling form up: Unable to create account: Unable to find token

Hello,

This is common issue, we suggest to clear your browser cache and cookies, as well as try using a different browser, and then also if possible a different IP.
Most users have success when trying the above things, as well as trying multiple times.
solved, i used referral link, thank you Adamlm

srbty
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 135


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 03:16:13 PM
 #155

Why my "old" coins from previous lunch are unconfirmed in wallet?

shilin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 03:18:48 PM
 #156

Relaunched?  Oh,i missed. Sad
MidasAlchemist
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56

http://midascoin.io


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 03:26:07 PM
 #157

Why my "old" coins from previous lunch are unconfirmed in wallet?



All old coins have been returned to your pool balance, and we encourage people to get a fresh wallet.

MidasCoin, backed by gold
srbty
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 135


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 04:32:03 PM
 #158

Why my "old" coins from previous lunch are unconfirmed in wallet?



All old coins have been returned to your pool balance, and we encourage people to get a fresh wallet.

I understand and know. You mean I should have to install new wallet without copying old wallet.dat.
...and put that address in pool and then to sent my coins to wallet.
AtlasONo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile
September 20, 2014, 04:58:30 PM
 #159

Buying amounts of 100 and greater. PM me
JOAC
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 160


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 06:01:04 PM
 #160

When will my coins be Confirmed in my wallet?

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
BTC - 1JsyiQzsREsszhG2VPfDdjKsq2aUumMZCp
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!