Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2019, 11:24:29 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 105 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] $XQN Quotient Financial Network | PoW Scrypt, PoS Blake-256 | UPDATE NOW  (Read 194032 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
minerpools
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500


( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:17:15 AM
 #21

Added a high diff port : 3009 for anyone having issues with nicehash.


Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1556061869
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556061869

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556061869
Reply with quote  #2

1556061869
Report to moderator
1556061869
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556061869

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556061869
Reply with quote  #2

1556061869
Report to moderator
1556061869
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556061869

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556061869
Reply with quote  #2

1556061869
Report to moderator
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:22:28 AM
 #22

We're up! www.suchpool.pw/xqn

Edit: I will be adding a port for rentals/nicehash in a few minutes.

Edit2:
Regular hashrate VARDIFF ranging from 32 to 2048 (Good below 5-8MH/s):
stratum+tcp://stratum1.suchpool.pw:3346
stratum+tcp://stratum2.suchpool.pw:3346

High hashrate VARDIFF port ranging from 512 to 20048 (For a wider range of devices):
stratum+tcp://stratum1.suchpool.pw:13346
stratum+tcp://stratum2.suchpool.pw:13346

VARDIFF ranging from 3500 to 4000:
stratum+tcp://stratum1.suchpool.pw:23346
stratum+tcp://stratum2.suchpool.pw:23346

Happy mining everybody!


rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

louiseth1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


Bitfarms.io


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:23:03 AM
 #23

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?

Bitfarms.io - Powering Blockchains with Sustainable Energy
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:24:35 AM
 #24

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

louiseth1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


Bitfarms.io


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:25:54 AM
 #25

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.

Bitfarms.io - Powering Blockchains with Sustainable Energy
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:28:52 AM
 #26

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.
tried all ports.I am fuking over betarigs.they have screwed me so many times Angry

louiseth1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


Bitfarms.io


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:31:02 AM
 #27

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.
tried all ports.I am fuking over betarigs.they have screwed me so many times Angry

We don't usually have issues with them, except at some times. Not sure why. Some users report issues with nicehash also either on SuchPool or MinerPools.

Edit: Re-initiated our proxys, it might work better for you now

Bitfarms.io - Powering Blockchains with Sustainable Energy
KeyserSozeMC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


I'm dying.


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:32:50 AM
 #28

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.
tried all ports.I am fuking over betarigs.they have screwed me so many times Angry
Why don't you use NH?

Hey, smexy. Don't waste your time. Time's precious.
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:33:17 AM
 #29

well this is a joke.diff was 50 when i rented and now it 200 and still not connecting.im over this shit.what a waste of fuking btc

HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:34:24 AM
 #30

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.
tried all ports.I am fuking over betarigs.they have screwed me so many times Angry
Why don't you use NH?
bit late when i have already rented rigs.tried both pools and nothing

KeyserSozeMC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


I'm dying.


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:36:32 AM
 #31

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.
tried all ports.I am fuking over betarigs.they have screwed me so many times Angry
Why don't you use NH?
bit late when i have already rented rigs.tried both pools and nothing
Use NH next time man, you never know what can happen. At least you wont be wasting money Sad
Try mining something profitable now so you cut loses. Good luck next time

Hey, smexy. Don't waste your time. Time's precious.
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:37:02 AM
 #32

finally connected

minerpools
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500


( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:37:20 AM
 #33

Guys spread some of the hash to such pool as well

HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:37:40 AM
 #34

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.
tried all ports.I am fuking over betarigs.they have screwed me so many times Angry
Why don't you use NH?
bit late when i have already rented rigs.tried both pools and nothing
Use NH next time man, you never know what can happen. At least you wont be wasting money Sad
Try mining something profitable now so you cut loses. Good luck next time
will definately try NH next time

KeyserSozeMC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


I'm dying.


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:38:34 AM
 #35

finally connected
Could be frontend lag. Check pool stats to see if you were mining before.

Hey, smexy. Don't waste your time. Time's precious.
louiseth1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


Bitfarms.io


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:41:42 AM
 #36

finally connected
Could be frontend lag. Check pool stats to see if you were mining before.

I tried it myself, for no reason Nicehash wouldn't connect at all. Seems to be working now, Betarigs aswell.

Bitfarms.io - Powering Blockchains with Sustainable Energy
anticlimax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:42:03 AM
 #37

rented 5 miners but they are not connecting to your pool

What error message do you get? How much hash also?
im not getting any error.betarigs say they are all online and mining and on pool it says they are not

Did you try on port 23346? Betarigs may be looking for a specific diff.
tried all ports.I am fuking over betarigs.they have screwed me so many times Angry

We don't usually have issues with them, except at some times. Not sure why. Some users report issues with nicehash also either on SuchPool or MinerPools.

Edit: Re-initiated our proxys, it might work better for you now

... Strange your nicehash ports didn't work for me, yet miner pools worked immediately.
Should re initiate your proxy faster next time, since now my rentals pointed in your direction fired up.

Both pools working for me now. Thanks guys.

twitter @antiiclimax
KeyserSozeMC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


I'm dying.


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:42:23 AM
 #38

finally connected
Could be frontend lag. Check pool stats to see if you were mining before.

I tried it myself, for no reason Nicehash wouldn't connect at all. Seems to be working now, Betarigs aswell.
I had no issue with NH this time. It's been pain in the ass few times tho. Now it's all good

Hey, smexy. Don't waste your time. Time's precious.
louiseth1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


Bitfarms.io


View Profile WWW
November 11, 2014, 04:45:17 AM
 #39


... Strange your nicehash ports didn't work for me, yet miner pools worked immediately.
Should re initiate your proxy faster next time, since now my rentals pointed in your direction fired up.

Both pools working for me now. Thanks guys.

We try to do that in the last resort. When we do this, it does drop TCP connections to most of the miners, sometimes triggering their failovers.

Bitfarms.io - Powering Blockchains with Sustainable Energy
anticlimax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
November 11, 2014, 04:46:24 AM
 #40

finally connected
Could be frontend lag. Check pool stats to see if you were mining before.

I tried it myself, for no reason Nicehash wouldn't connect at all. Seems to be working now, Betarigs aswell.
I had no issue with NH this time. It's been pain in the ass few times tho. Now it's all good

Dd you make all those small orders like a smartie pants who knows what he's doing?
I had problems for an hour and I was here refreshing the page like a beast, changing stratums, workers, order sizes.. Everything I could think of haha.

EDIT: I see you're mining now Hunter!
Miner pools been killin blocks like a psychopath.

twitter @antiiclimax
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 105 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!