Bitcoin Forum
August 11, 2022, 06:18:53 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Groestlcoin testnet faucet (coinfaucet.eu)  (Read 28719 times)
abody1233
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 17, 2015, 11:29:58 AM
Last edit: July 17, 2015, 11:53:31 AM by abody1233
 #21

Wow !
I get 1 btc
but can I withdraw it to blockchain address or exchange to other coins ?!!!

██████████    YoBit.net - Cryptocurrency Exchange
█████████    <<  ● Free Coins every 24hrs!  >>
██████████    <<  ● REGISTER NOW and GET 1000 DOGE for FREE!  >>
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
BitBidder
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 30, 2015, 12:38:08 AM
 #22

Quick shoutout to say thanks for the easy testnet faucet.
~Bitcoin~
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000



View Profile
December 30, 2015, 03:44:50 AM
 #23

Wow !
I get 1 btc
but can I withdraw it to blockchain address or exchange to other coins ?!!!
no reason to get excited as this coins can't be exchanged for real bitcoin or fiat. This are only to test the network, no any faucet will give you that much of bitcoin in a single claim.

Maskedman
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 244
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 30, 2015, 03:45:56 AM
 #24

I'm wondering are testnet coins of any worth? Or are they just for testing.
robbonz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0



View Profile
January 24, 2016, 12:35:02 AM
 #25

Hey mate, thanks for the coin system, however it told me it's sent the coins and the testnet block explorers tell me the transaction can't be found. is there a bit of a delay?

To anyone asking what they are worth - they are worthless in money terms, and it is important they stay that way.

If people start selling them, then they will be worthless and the system will be reset.
robbonz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0



View Profile
January 24, 2016, 02:07:24 AM
 #26

So its been a few hours now still no sign of the testnet coins...
BitBustah
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 534



View Profile
January 24, 2016, 02:30:36 AM
 #27

Love the mouse following Flash thinghy.. Looks so cool, just like on http://whois.domaintools.com/ Smiley
emsit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
January 24, 2016, 09:32:33 AM
Last edit: January 24, 2016, 09:56:23 AM by emsit
 #28

So its been a few hours now still no sign of the testnet coins...

Excuse me for the trouble guys, problem was updating blockchain. Now everything is fine.
Thank you for your response.


Disability that all transactions conducted over the past three days. (1453381095 - Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:58:15 GMT)
ScottDriscoll
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 15, 2016, 12:33:36 PM
 #29

what is the testnet address to donate coins back to? The donate link didn't do anything for me.
emsit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
February 15, 2016, 05:41:06 PM
 #30

Hello, I have still on schedule to do donate link. Grin

But you can use the following address for doante: mgxaaG2JhxZ4nBrQfAKJSuSA9ep1X9DYik
apoorvlathey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 547


CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile WWW
February 15, 2016, 05:47:40 PM
 #31

Nice layout, especially the background ! But what is the use of testnet bitcoins ?

creepland
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 15, 2016, 07:34:58 PM
 #32

For me not working. When I write my btc address I can go in. Button not working.

emsit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
February 15, 2016, 07:36:24 PM
 #33

You're sure that you are using testnet address?
creepland
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 15, 2016, 07:40:48 PM
 #34

You're sure that you are using testnet address?

Ohh my fault I used btc address. Lel. Ok Thanks all is good. Wink

edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 1001


View Profile
May 04, 2016, 04:59:19 AM
 #35

server error 500
emsit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
May 04, 2016, 11:47:44 AM
 #36

server error 500

Hello, when you get error 500 please try it again in two minutes. Bitcoin server is running on another server and connection is being tested every two minutes or is tested on form submit..
edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 1001


View Profile
May 10, 2016, 01:42:23 AM
 #37


Abuse detected

Abuse detected, try it again, and you'll get ban!

error 403

what did i do?
mybitss
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2016, 08:31:51 AM
 #38

For me Get Bitcoin Button Is Not Working
emsit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
May 10, 2016, 07:44:37 PM
 #39


Abuse detected

Abuse detected, try it again, and you'll get ban!

error 403

what did i do?


Hello, excuse me for the inconvenience.
Is this 58.8.151.**7 IP address from which you received the error?
emsit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
May 10, 2016, 07:47:36 PM
 #40

For me Get Bitcoin Button Is Not Working

Hello, You have a valid testnet3 address? You have enabled JavaScript and cookies?
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!