Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 01:40:40 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 74 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Qora | POS | Assets | Names | Polls | Automated Transactions | Social Network  (Read 306701 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
wizzardTim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652


Reality is stranger than fiction


View Profile
May 14, 2015, 07:30:07 AM
 #281

The major upgrade within release v0.20 is Automated Transaction which provides Turing complete smart contracts on Qora.

The first use case of AT that will be used is Atomic cross chain transfer between Qora and Burst through the ACCT  tab.
..

I have begun work on designing a new AT that will allow for discovery of "offers" for ACCTs (which will be the main way that decentralised coin trading can occur using AT).

I will start working on mixer AT which will provide a "layer of anonymity" after the ACCT takes place between BURST and QORA.


Astonishing!!!  So Qora with AT will solve the most significant issues that have occurred in cryptos.

Smart Contracts --> Etherium functionality, before Etherium
Decentralized Trading --> No longer need for exchanges - keep control of your money by trusting only yourself!
Anonymity --> AT mixer

These all are of HUGE importance!

Behold the Tangle Mysteries! Dare to know It's truth.

- Excerpt from the IOTA Sacred Texts Vol. I
1513258840
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513258840

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513258840
Reply with quote  #2

1513258840
Report to moderator
1513258840
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513258840

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513258840
Reply with quote  #2

1513258840
Report to moderator
1513258840
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513258840

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513258840
Reply with quote  #2

1513258840
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
iHashFury
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


Add Simplicity


View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 08:55:27 AM
 #282

Is BTER withdraw working?

BTER says
Quote
Waiting for balance Processing


http://j.mp/ALTCAP - http://bit.ly/BitShares-Exchange - https://t.me/BitSharesDEX - http://bit.ly/ihashfury

"If you owe a bank thousands, you have a problem; owe a bank millions, the bank has a problem" Wink
tyz
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1400



View Profile
May 14, 2015, 09:10:33 AM
 #283

I have withdrawn some Qora about a hour ago. It has been worked for me.  Wink

Is BTER withdraw working?

BTER says
Quote
Waiting for balance Processing



iHashFury
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


Add Simplicity


View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 09:32:45 AM
 #284

I have withdrawn some Qora about a hour ago. It has been worked for me.  Wink

Is BTER withdraw working?

BTER says
Quote
Waiting for balance Processing



Do I need a balance at my QORA address to withdraw?

http://j.mp/ALTCAP - http://bit.ly/BitShares-Exchange - https://t.me/BitSharesDEX - http://bit.ly/ihashfury

"If you owe a bank thousands, you have a problem; owe a bank millions, the bank has a problem" Wink
tyz
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1400



View Profile
May 14, 2015, 09:49:39 AM
 #285

No, you don't need balance at your Qora address in order to receive a transaction. I suggest to contact the Bter help desk.
Use Poloniex in future to trade Qora instead of Bter.

I have withdrawn some Qora about a hour ago. It has been worked for me.  Wink

Is BTER withdraw working?

BTER says
Quote
Waiting for balance Processing



Do I need a balance at my QORA address to withdraw?

favdesu
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 09:56:42 AM
 #286

There's also another huge thing implemented in this release

A web server to explore decentralized websites hosted on block chain
Credits to agran
 


Just open your wallet and visit http://127.0.0.1:9083/

that's a huge feature and brought me to qora yesterday. how do you submit websites?

edit: search for favdesu  Smiley

How to Buy BitShares & EOS ►Click Here
favdesu
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 10:19:57 AM
 #287

No, you don't need balance at your Qora address in order to receive a transaction. I suggest to contact the Bter help desk.
Use Poloniex in future to trade Qora instead of Bter.

I have withdrawn some Qora about a hour ago. It has been worked for me.  Wink

Is BTER withdraw working?

BTER says
Quote
Waiting for balance Processing



Do I need a balance at my QORA address to withdraw?

Poloniex qora market is frozen, wanted to buy some there. moving funds to bter and I'll buy there and wait. guess it's a demon problem?

How to Buy BitShares & EOS ►Click Here
wizzardTim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652


Reality is stranger than fiction


View Profile
May 14, 2015, 10:30:15 AM
 #288

@favdesu: Check also the microblogging feature, including anonymous capabilities, I bet you'll like it! It can also be used for news feeds, with hashtags, and search by names! Actually these are 3 separate services!!

http://qora.co.in/?blog
http://qora.co.in/?newpost
http://qora.co.in/?blog=anonymously  (name example)
http://qora.co.in/?blog=%23TuckFheman (hashtag example)

Behold the Tangle Mysteries! Dare to know It's truth.

- Excerpt from the IOTA Sacred Texts Vol. I
favdesu
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 10:52:54 AM
 #289

@favdesu: Check also the microblogging feature, including anonymous capabilities, I bet you'll like it! It can also be used for news feeds, with hashtags, and search by names! Actually these are 3 separate services!!

http://qora.co.in/?blog
http://qora.co.in/?newpost
http://qora.co.in/?blog=anonymously  (name example)
http://qora.co.in/?blog=%23TuckFheman (hashtag example)


http://qora.co.in/?blog=favdesu

really cool feature! is there a way to open it in the local webserver?

How to Buy BitShares & EOS ►Click Here
tyz
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1400



View Profile
May 14, 2015, 10:59:32 AM
 #290

Cool feature! Is there a dictionary of all Qora hosted sites and blogs somewhere?  Shocked

@favdesu: Check also the microblogging feature, including anonymous capabilities, I bet you'll like it! It can also be used for news feeds, with hashtags, and search by names! Actually these are 3 separate services!!

http://qora.co.in/?blog
http://qora.co.in/?newpost
http://qora.co.in/?blog=anonymously  (name example)
http://qora.co.in/?blog=%23TuckFheman (hashtag example)


iHashFury
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


Add Simplicity


View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 11:25:07 AM
 #291

No, you don't need balance at your Qora address in order to receive a transaction. I suggest to contact the Bter help desk.
Use Poloniex in future to trade Qora instead of Bter.

I have withdrawn some Qora about a hour ago. It has been worked for me.  Wink

Is BTER withdraw working?

BTER says
Quote
Waiting for balance Processing



Do I need a balance at my QORA address to withdraw?

Opened a ticken on Bter.
Will let you know what they say

http://j.mp/ALTCAP - http://bit.ly/BitShares-Exchange - https://t.me/BitSharesDEX - http://bit.ly/ihashfury

"If you owe a bank thousands, you have a problem; owe a bank millions, the bank has a problem" Wink
favdesu
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 11:31:42 AM
 #292

No, you don't need balance at your Qora address in order to receive a transaction. I suggest to contact the Bter help desk.
Use Poloniex in future to trade Qora instead of Bter.

I have withdrawn some Qora about a hour ago. It has been worked for me.  Wink

Is BTER withdraw working?

BTER says
Quote
Waiting for balance Processing



Do I need a balance at my QORA address to withdraw?

Opened a ticken on Bter.
Will let you know what they say

tried to withdraw too, didn't reach my wallet. opened a ticket, must be on their side.

How to Buy BitShares & EOS ►Click Here
wizzardTim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652


Reality is stranger than fiction


View Profile
May 14, 2015, 11:34:05 AM
 #293

@favdesu: Check also the microblogging feature, including anonymous capabilities, I bet you'll like it! It can also be used for news feeds, with hashtags, and search by names! Actually these are 3 separate services!!

http://qora.co.in/?blog
http://qora.co.in/?newpost
http://qora.co.in/?blog=anonymously  (name example)
http://qora.co.in/?blog=%23TuckFheman (hashtag example)


http://qora.co.in/?blog=favdesu

really cool feature! is there a way to open it in the local webserver?

I guess not, since this is based on Arbitrary Transactions, while the webserver is based on the Name Service.
@devs: Correct me if I 'm wrong.


Cool feature! Is there a dictionary of all Qora hosted sites and blogs somewhere?  Shocked

I'm not quite sure.. but all the posted blogs are listed here : http://qora.co.in/?blog

Behold the Tangle Mysteries! Dare to know It's truth.

- Excerpt from the IOTA Sacred Texts Vol. I
Vrontis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351



View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 11:36:12 AM
 #294

Exchanges have been informed about the new wallet release so they might upgrading their wallets.

zazarb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


Get loan in just five minutes goo.gl/8WMW6n


View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 11:39:17 AM
 #295

Hello
how turn on forging? I see message that "Forging disabled"
thanks

Unichange.me
Unique · Universal · Uniting


            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █


Vrontis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351



View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 11:47:41 AM
 #296

Hello
how turn on forging? I see message that "Forging disabled"
thanks

Unlock your wallet.
Double click on the locker icon at the bottom,  enter your wallet password and forging will be enabled.

zazarb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


Get loan in just five minutes goo.gl/8WMW6n


View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 11:56:28 AM
 #297

Hello
how turn on forging? I see message that "Forging disabled"
thanks

Unlock your wallet.
Double click on the locker icon at the bottom,  enter your wallet password and forging will be enabled.
thanks, vice versa:)  after I locked wallet,  forging start. As needed should qora in account that get min reward for forging?

Unichange.me
Unique · Universal · Uniting


            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █
            █


twospirit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 499


View Profile
May 14, 2015, 12:11:24 PM
 #298

yes, Bter is probably upgrading its wallet, so be patient Smiley

QORA NEWS | 2.0 CRYPTO | VOTING | ASSETS | NAMES | AT | QSALyJjLKDv23YvtSYkr5kn5nDHM64epSz
xyz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 708


View Profile
May 14, 2015, 12:18:02 PM
 #299

Thanks for all, Qora team! Smiley Very good work!!!!

Now I have started the new wallet and I am missing other amounts than Qora under "Accounts". In the old wallet there have been ALL assets...
Is this no more available or did I something wrong?
Vrontis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351



View Profile WWW
May 14, 2015, 12:27:28 PM
 #300

Thanks for all, Qora team! Smiley Very good work!!!!

Now I have started the new wallet and I am missing other amounts than Qora under "Accounts". In the old wallet there have been ALL assets...
Is this no more available or did I something wrong?

You mean favorites,  favorites is stored only on the client and that's why you are not seeing them when you upgrade the wallet to a new version. Assets exists as it was.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 74 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!