Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2018, 02:58:37 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 97 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [XRE] Revolver Coin. Decentralized Reward Platform.  (Read 142683 times)
etoque
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 03:39:26 PM
 #681

BIG THX to Barney !
Your Coin Rocks !
never got 2 BTC Profit in 4 days with a start of 0.05 BTC.
Will also thanks all people that sell me XRE for 75 - 150 satoshi  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

lol wait couple of week for news and dev to get out XRE platform,you'll see what early adopter really mean Cheesy
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542725917
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542725917

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542725917
Reply with quote  #2

1542725917
Report to moderator
1542725917
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542725917

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542725917
Reply with quote  #2

1542725917
Report to moderator
LeChuckDE
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 252



View Profile
June 06, 2016, 03:40:40 PM
 #682

there is no standard ... only one exchange and when my profit reach 400 % min. I will sell ... now only got XRE buyed at lowest  300 SAT so that my minimum price to sell is 1500 SAT...

It isn't possible to do an agreement for a std. price of it....
the market will do it by it self
LeChuckDE
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 252



View Profile
June 06, 2016, 03:41:45 PM
 #683

BIG THX to Barney !
Your Coin Rocks !
never got 2 BTC Profit in 4 days with a start of 0.05 BTC.
Will also thanks all people that sell me XRE for 75 - 150 satoshi  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

lol wait couple of week for news and dev to get out XRE platform,you'll see what early adopter really mean Cheesy

got enough cheap XRE in my wallet ...
only my 75 - 150 satoshi buyed XRE are out ...

Code:
./revolvercoin-cli getinfo
{
  "version": 1000000,
  "protocolversion": 70012,
  "walletversion": 60000,
  "balance": 970291.00001493,
  "blocks": 13451,
  "timeoffset": 1,
  "connections": 35,
  "proxy": "",
  "difficulty": 33.25324416624878,
  "testnet": false,
  "keypoololdest": 1464487600,
  "keypoolsize": 101,
  "paytxfee": 0.00000000,
  "relayfee": 0.00001000,
  "errors": ""
}

think this is enough in storage ...

etoque
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 03:47:21 PM
 #684

Fake :

Coin Supply (XRE)
1722544.17771116

you dont have 50% of network lol.

A second you said you buy to 300 sat another you buy to 75 sat.

Having fun trying to get your order pass by making little doubt in noob mind Smiley ?

It will go higher than 10k if dev make something cool with this platform. Remind me little bit Auroracoin
shojayxt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 06, 2016, 03:54:49 PM
 #685

Why is the Top 100 disabled in the block explorer?
etoque
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 03:56:35 PM
 #686

Why is the Top 100 disabled in the block explorer?

This coin is new,we just don't have full functionality right now,it will come soon I believe
shojayxt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 06, 2016, 04:05:12 PM
 #687

Why is the Top 100 disabled in the block explorer?

This coin is new,we just don't have full functionality right now

Oh really?  Iquidus Explorer doesn't care if the coin is new.  It's a setting in the settings.json file.  Richlist just needs to be set to "true"

// menu settings
  "display": {
    "api": true,
    "markets": false,
    "richlist": true,
    "twitter": false,
    "search": true


http://revolvercoin.org:3001/ Official block explorer using Iquidus Explorer no richlist.

http://108.61.195.198:3001/richlist  Block explorer I setup using Iquidus Explorer with richlist.
etoque
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 04:07:23 PM
 #688

Why is the Top 100 disabled in the block explorer?

This coin is new,we just don't have full functionality right now

Oh really?  Iquidus Explorer doesn't care if the coin is new.  It's a setting in the settings.json file.  Richlist just needs to be set to "true"

// menu settings
  "display": {
    "api": true,
    "markets": false,
    "richlist": true,
    "twitter": false,
    "search": true


http://revolvercoin.org:3001/ Official block explorer using Iquidus Explorer no richlist.

http://108.61.195.198:3001/richlist  Block explorer I setup using Iquidus Explorer with richlist.

Oh !!! nice thanks Smiley

Biggest balance have 150k... chuck...  Grin  Roll Eyes
LeChuckDE
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 252



View Profile
June 06, 2016, 04:27:32 PM
 #689

then the function did not work correct
gb84
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 08:26:59 PM
 #690

Can someone do a better optimization for AMD users? Two r9 380 4g give 3,200 mh /s avg. and only one gtx 750Ti provides the same mh/s.
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2044
Merit: 1003



View Profile
June 06, 2016, 09:00:32 PM
 #691

Can someone do a better optimization for AMD users? Two r9 380 4g give 3,200 mh /s avg. and only one gtx 750Ti provides the same mh/s.

better not, this coin is profitable only because amd miner are not optimized, they would kill it instantly
etoque
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 09:30:05 PM
 #692

Can someone do a better optimization for AMD users? Two r9 380 4g give 3,200 mh /s avg. and only one gtx 750Ti provides the same mh/s.

My 290 make 3,000MH/s if im lucky  Cheesy

Better mine ETH and dump for this for amd miner
veri
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 11:44:03 PM
 #693

Will buy total 10000 XRE. Give me price.

Price in BTC please. Not in this confusing satoshi. No one should use satoshi metric. Its completley not understandable crap.
DrkLvr_
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 724
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 07, 2016, 01:03:06 AM
 #694

Will buy total 10000 XRE. Give me price.

Price in BTC please. Not in this confusing satoshi. No one should use satoshi metric. Its completley not understandable crap.


1 million satoshis = 0.01000000 BTC
bitcoinnee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 07, 2016, 03:59:24 AM
 #695

Can someone do a better optimization for AMD users? Two r9 380 4g give 3,200 mh /s avg. and only one gtx 750Ti provides the same mh/s.

better not, this coin is profitable only because amd miner are not optimized, they would kill it instantly

It's okay, it's enough of a pain in the ass I only might get to it if I get really bored.
The net hashrate will grow to 10G if wolf0 release his high performence miner.

bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1026


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
June 07, 2016, 06:53:54 AM
 #696

Will buy total 10000 XRE. Give me price.

Price in BTC please. Not in this confusing satoshi. No one should use satoshi metric. Its completley not understandable crap.

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=XRE_BTC

Knock yourself out.

RIP Bittrex
RIP Poloniex
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2044
Merit: 1003



View Profile
June 07, 2016, 07:07:04 AM
 #697

Will buy total 10000 XRE. Give me price.

Price in BTC please. Not in this confusing satoshi. No one should use satoshi metric. Its completley not understandable crap.

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=XRE_BTC

Knock yourself out.

it look like it might skyrocket to 2k, so i'm stopping my sell order for now

another thing that lead me to think the mentioned above, is also that wall at 1750 which is telling me that someone want us to dump at 1k
uncaer9
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 416
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 07, 2016, 07:42:20 AM
 #698

Can someone do a better optimization for AMD users? Two r9 380 4g give 3,200 mh /s avg. and only one gtx 750Ti provides the same mh/s.

My 290 make 3,000MH/s if im lucky  Cheesy

Better mine ETH and dump for this for amd miner

i see at http://www.mininghwcomparison.com/list/index.php?brand=amd
some peopke running R9 390 and get 15mhs
X11evo and X11 is same ?

any calculator how much you can get with 3mhs?

           ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
       ▄▄█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄▄
     ▄████▀                 ▀████▄
   ▄███▀
  ▄██▀
 ▄██▀   ▄█████████████████████▄
▄██▀    ████████▀▀   ▀▀████████
███     ██████▀  ██▄▄   ▀██████     ███
███     ██████   ██████  ██████     ███
███     ██████▄  ██▀▀   ▄██████     ███
▀██▄    ████████▄▄   ▄▄████████    ▄██▀
 ▀██▄   ▀█████████████████████▀   ▄██▀
  ▀██▄                           ▄██▀
   ▀███▄                       ▄███▀
     ▀████▄                 ▄████▀
       ▀▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▀▀
           ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀
PUREVIDZ█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
[][████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████

▄               ▄█████▄   ▄▄
██▄           ▄███████████▀
████▄        ▄█████████████▀
▀█████▄▄     ████████████▀
 ▀██████████▄████████████
█████████████████████████
 ███████████████████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████████
   ███████████████████
    ▀▀██████████████▀
     ▄▄███████████▀
▀███████████████▀
  ▀▀████████▀▀
]█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
Elun
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 117
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 07, 2016, 08:19:03 AM
 #699

Can someone do a better optimization for AMD users? Two r9 380 4g give 3,200 mh /s avg. and only one gtx 750Ti provides the same mh/s.

My 290 make 3,000MH/s if im lucky  Cheesy

Better mine ETH and dump for this for amd miner

i see at http://www.mininghwcomparison.com/list/index.php?brand=amd
some peopke running R9 390 and get 15mhs
X11evo and X11 is same ?

any calculator how much you can get with 3mhs?

No, it's not the same.

Hell no. Amount of changes that should be done is pretty small. You don't even need to recreate a bin every day. It is even easier to write it in a such way.

BTC: 1BEwra7RRPtkh8TbPLPVtNMfxgcW2udKph
last_tango
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2016, 08:20:32 AM
 #700

Wolf0 if you are not interested to optimize miner, what is the reason for your famous person to post in this thread? Investments, free time for spending or ? I don't want to be rude, just curiosity.  Cheesy
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 ... 97 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!