Bitcoin Forum
April 03, 2020, 05:54:11 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 [204] 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 ... 289 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔴⠀HADRON⠀🔴 Decentralized⠀AI Market⠀🔴  (Read 72281 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
hanof
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 22, 2018, 02:07:55 PM
 #4061

Good project! I wish that he would develop further! I hope for mutually beneficial relations and success in business! How to join the company's bounty and advertise the project with a signature and avatar?
1585893251
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585893251

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585893251
Reply with quote  #2

1585893251
Report to moderator
1585893251
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585893251

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585893251
Reply with quote  #2

1585893251
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Dmitro777
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 22, 2018, 02:46:49 PM
 #4062

I participate in your project from the very beginning, but at 300 points the mining stopped
Now it starts up again but I do not get any rewards
What is the problem here
MichaelCitizen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 03:00:24 PM
 #4063

This reminds me of primecoin in that the computational power is used in a proper way.
I like it and would like to be a part of this.

When you decide to move forward with betatesting, I'm available:

Pc - windows 8
Q9550 intel
Ati radeon hd 4850
6GB RAM
Use mostly firefox / brave / chrome
I often use a vpn service for work

Phone - moto Z play

dissid3nt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 03:35:03 PM
 #4064

impressive project. Mining seems to be working great both on the s8 and all my different computers, really great way to keep it decentralized and accessible to everyone  Grin
Crypt0trader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 03:58:12 PM
 #4065

what market cap does this coin have? Is it already listed anywhere?
shroomzcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 04:17:18 PM
 #4066

So ive just been accepted for hardon mining, just wandering if its been designed to use this little resources, maybe only 10% of cpu and gpu or will this start to increase as we get out of alpha?
Crypt0trader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 04:34:59 PM
 #4067

what market cap does this coin have? Is it already listed anywhere?
And can you still register for mining?
shroomzcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 04:37:15 PM
 #4068

what market cap does this coin have? Is it already listed anywhere?
And can you still register for mining?
Alpha is closed for applications by the looks of it, but you can list your specs and create an account for next stage i think
tr8kr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 663
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 04:40:48 PM
 #4069

I want to take part in the mining process, i find your project really interresting and refreshing i post here some of the computer that i can use to test on https://hadron.cloud :

Iphone X
Ipad air 2
Asus UX 430 U
Imac

Waiting for an approval !
Thanks
Gormagrim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 05:37:07 PM
 #4070

Hello,

For beta ;-)

I7-7700k
MSI Bazooka plus
16GB DDR4
1 To SSD Samsung for gaming + 1To HD
256 Go SSD for OS
GTX 1080TI AORUS XTREME

ONEPLUS 5 for smartphone

I already have another computer xither GTX 1080 juste for mining Smiley
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 06:41:37 PM
 #4071

I have an old Samsung NOTE 2, can I mine with that?

Hi wiction. Yes, your Note2 will work. But we have already closed for new Alpha Mining applications.

However, we will save your configuration posting for a future release, like Beta Mining.  (That release could take 6-8 weeks, depending on how development goes.)  If you are interested in that, just post back what browser you'll be using on your Note 2. Thanks for your interest!
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 06:46:45 PM
 #4072

PC laptop ASUS- Intel core i7 3537u- 16go ram - Windows 7

Phone huawei p8 lite

Telegram id: MooNiakk

Hi Frosties. We have already closed for new Alpha Mining applications.

However, we will save your configuration posting for a future release, like Beta Mining.  (That release could take 6-8 weeks, depending on how development goes.)  Thanks for your interest!


Actually Frosties, we should be a little more specific. Your hardware looks good for both your PC and Phone!  If you'd like to get onto our list for a future release, just post back what browser you'll be using for both.
DroidR17A
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 101



View Profile
February 22, 2018, 07:08:56 PM
 #4073

Can anyone give some general idea, how many posts on Twitter / FB / Reddit / Forum do you need to do to advance to Echelon 3? I know it probably also depend on the quality of the posts, but having a rough idea on a number would be nice.
Echelon 3 didn't take a lot when I got it but I don't know if they've raised the bar?  I posted more to try and reach Echelon 2 but I think they want more for that and I'm really not sure what's expected.  I don't want to just spam everywhere and repeat what other people have don, so I'll just keep posting what I can and hope I get it one day.

I'm in the same boat. I'd love to get up to level 2, but I can only post so many times without spamming.

On a separate note, does anyone know when the beta ends?
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 07:25:26 PM
 #4074

hi there,
I like the name Hadron, it sounds powerful and huge.
The majority of the  cryptocurrencies actually exist for the same purpose. i believe it is a great idea to share my computer and participating . to much people are afraid to share....

my basic Pc details are :
 CPU I7
RAM 16
GPU Radeon RX9

I wish Hadron to be succesful!
greatings.


Hi aliendog, and we dig your name too!  If there was an Alien's Best Friend, it would be an AlienDog.   Cheesy

So your PC hardware looks good to go.  We will save your configuration posting for a future release, like Beta Mining.  (We recently closed for new Alpha Mining applications.) That release could take 6-8 weeks, depending on how development goes. If you are interested in that, just post back what browser you'll be using on your PC? Thanks for your interest!
tr8kr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 663
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 07:29:22 PM
 #4075

I want to take part in the mining process, i find your project really interresting and refreshing i post here some of the computer that i can use to test on https://hadron.cloud :

IPhone X / safari
Ipad air 2 / safari
Asus UX 430 U Firefox/Chrome
Imac / Safari

Waiting for an approval !
Thanks

Using principally Firefox and chrome on the asus and safari on the Mac, iPhone and iPad.
nijkamp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 07:52:03 PM
 #4076

Ready to participate in Alpha  Smiley

Laptop HP G62:
OS: Windows 7
CPU: intel i5
GPU:GeForce GTX 660m 2 gb
RAM: 8gb

PC1:
OS: Windows 10 Pro
CPU: intel i5 8400
GPU: 2 XGeForce GTX 1070
RAM: 32GB

PC2:
OS: Windows 7
CPU: intel i5 8400
GPU:GeForce GTX 1080Ti
RAM: 16GB

PC3:
OS: Windows 7
CPU: intel i5
GPU:GeForce GTX 1060 6 gb
RAM: 8gb


Phones:  Galaxy S8

cheers

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   DeepOnion  ✔  Anonymous and Untraceable Cryptocurrency  ✔  TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
› › › › ›  JOIN THE NEW AIRDROP ✈️    ★    ✔ VERIFIED WITH DEEPVAULT  ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN  WHITEPAPER  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  FORUM   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 08:12:37 PM
 #4077

Windows 10 Home
Processor
Intel® Core™ i3-6100U
2.3 GHz; Dual-core
Memory
DDR4
4 GB (standard)
Graphics
Intel® HD Graphics 520
DDR4 Shared graphics memor

Samsung galaxy s8

Browser: samsung beta/firefox

Excellent Pierap, both of your devices should work well for mining.

So we will save your configuration posting for a future release (since we recently closed for new Alpha Mining applications). That release could take 6-8 weeks, depending on how development goes.  Thanks for your interest!
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 08:48:12 PM
 #4078

AMD ryzen 7 1700
16 GB RAM
rx 480 (GPU)
HDD samsung 120GB
MSI x370 gaming pro (Motherboard)
ubuntu 16.04 LTS

Hi chavie. So your hardware looks good. Just post back with what browser you'll be using?
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 09:13:59 PM
 #4079

Hi,

can I start mining on different machines via the dashboard?

And what does "Concurrent Miners during Alpha testing: 2" mean? Are there two miners running on one machine or combined over different machines?


Thx

Glad to hear you are mining Kraddler!  So your Echelon level allows mining on 2 tabs at once. That can be either scenario you suggested: both on one machine, or 2 tabs spread over different machines.
shroomzcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 09:32:12 PM
 #4080

Hi,

can I start mining on different machines via the dashboard?

And what does "Concurrent Miners during Alpha testing: 2" mean? Are there two miners running on one machine or combined over different machines?


Thx

Glad to hear you are mining Kraddler!  So your Echelon level allows mining on 2 tabs at once. That can be either scenario you suggested: both on one machine, or 2 tabs spread over different machines.
Will the intensity of the mining increase, or is it set to always compute at its current level for android devices? my phone earns the same amount as my pc and it uses virtually no resources, im still able to run boinc which is pretty nice
Pages: « 1 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 [204] 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 ... 289 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!