Bitcoin Forum
March 30, 2020, 12:46:41 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 [205] 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 ... 289 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔴⠀HADRON⠀🔴 Decentralized⠀AI Market⠀🔴  (Read 72276 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
shroomzcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 09:32:12 PM
 #4081

Hi,

can I start mining on different machines via the dashboard?

And what does "Concurrent Miners during Alpha testing: 2" mean? Are there two miners running on one machine or combined over different machines?


Thx

Glad to hear you are mining Kraddler!  So your Echelon level allows mining on 2 tabs at once. That can be either scenario you suggested: both on one machine, or 2 tabs spread over different machines.
Will the intensity of the mining increase, or is it set to always compute at its current level for android devices? my phone earns the same amount as my pc and it uses virtually no resources, im still able to run boinc which is pretty nice
Best ratesfor crypto
EXCHANGE
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1585529201
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585529201

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585529201
Reply with quote  #2

1585529201
Report to moderator
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 09:39:14 PM
 #4082

Oh nooo, too late, by only a bit..

Well nevertheless, here are my specs:
PC1:
i7-770 @3.6Ghz
RAM 16GB
Win10 64 Pro
Toshiba HDD
NVidia Quadro K620

MAC:
MacBook Air
1,6Ghz i5
8GB GB Ram
Intel HD 6000
OSX El Capitan

Hi SimonMoon. No worries: we will just include you in our next release cycle! So your hardware looks good, just post back what browser you'll be using?
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 09:56:01 PM
 #4083

I just got a email about being enabled to mine this Smiley already started! okay so my question is there any difference in mining "speed" depending on the hardware I have the hadron mining tab open in?  for example modern PC vs older android phone.

Will the intensity of the mining increase, or is it set to always compute at its current level for android devices? my phone earns the same amount as my pc and it uses virtually no resources, im still able to run boinc which is pretty nice

Hello Valtzu111 and shroomzcoin. So we've purposely set the mining intensity fairly low so you can continue using your device while mining. That means slower and faster devices will often mine at similar rates.

You'll be able to control the intensity by increasing the number of tabs you have mining. Currently, Echelon 4 is limited to one tab, while the higher Echelons can mine with more multiple tabs. In the future though, that restriction will be relaxed.
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 10:03:09 PM
 #4084

Good project! I wish that he would develop further! I hope for mutually beneficial relations and success in business! How to join the company's bounty and advertise the project with a signature and avatar?

Thanks hanof!!  We have not started advertising yet, but we will let everyone know when that happens.
Gorgeous011235
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


I Love DeepOnion!


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 10:24:06 PM
 #4085

Hi,
i find your project pretty interesting and i would like to try your mining application in my browser...
Let me know what to do..i have already created an account on the official hadron website..  Wink
Thank's

▐▐   ▬▬▬▬▬   DeepOnion   ▬▬▬▬▬   ▌▌
████    40 PUBLIC AIRDROPS COMPLETED    TOR INTEGRATED    ████
▬▬▬▬   (✔) DeepVault Blockchain File Signatures  •  VoteCentral Your Vote Counts  •  deeponion.org   ▬▬▬▬
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 10:29:54 PM
 #4086

I participate in your project from the very beginning, but at 300 points the mining stopped
Now it starts up again but I do not get any rewards
What is the problem here

Hi Dmitro777, you've likely reached your mining cap. After reaching your cap, you can continue to mine but you are not earning coins. (That was a feature several people asked for: they wanted to continue helping the project debug and improve, even though they weren't mining additional coins.)

You can raise your mining cap by increasing your Social Proof, which is helping get the word out about the project. We periodically re-evaluate your Echelon based on your Social Proof.
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 10:47:16 PM
 #4087


This reminds me of primecoin in that the computational power is used in a proper way.
I like it and would like to be a part of this.

When you decide to move forward with betatesting, I'm available:

Pc - windows 8
Q9550 intel
Ati radeon hd 4850
6GB RAM
Use mostly firefox / brave / chrome
I often use a vpn service for work

Phone - moto Z play


Hi MichaelCitizen, so your PC looks good for mining. What browser will you be using for your phone?
Maxfieldr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 191
Merit: 10

Crypto_Pugz


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 12:09:25 AM
 #4088

Started mining today on my iPad with safari browser and it hasn’t been working without a problem so far! Unfortunately, as stated in the FAQ, the mining disables when my iPad locks so not the best thing to use but easy enough to use in the background when using my iPad! Great job team!

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ ✅ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project ● ☞ ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ● █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ─────────────────║ WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ║─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June]✅[Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ ✓ Windows  |  ✓ macOS  |  ✓ Linux
Maxfieldr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 191
Merit: 10

Crypto_Pugz


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 12:12:17 AM
 #4089

You can raise your mining cap by increasing your Social Proof, which is helping get the word out about the project. We periodically re-evaluate your Echelon based on your Social Proof.

Is there anything we have to do to ensure our updates are seen other than upload the links to the site?

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ ✅ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project ● ☞ ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ● █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ─────────────────║ WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ║─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June]✅[Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ ✓ Windows  |  ✓ macOS  |  ✓ Linux
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 12:13:25 AM
 #4090

Hello,

For beta ;-)

I7-7700k
MSI Bazooka plus
16GB DDR4
1 To SSD Samsung for gaming + 1To HD
256 Go SSD for OS
GTX 1080TI AORUS XTREME

ONEPLUS 5 for smartphone

I already have another computer xither GTX 1080 juste for mining Smiley

Hi Gormagrim. So your hardware looks good, just post back what browser you'll be using?
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 12:33:32 AM
 #4091

I want to take part in the mining process, i find your project really interresting and refreshing i post here some of the computer that i can use to test on https://hadron.cloud :

IPhone X / safari
Ipad air 2 / safari
Asus UX 430 U Firefox/Chrome
Imac / Safari

Waiting for an approval !
Thanks

Using principally Firefox and chrome on the asus and safari on the Mac, iPhone and iPad.

Hi tr8kr, so unfortunately your iPad Air 2 probably won't work for mining. But your other devices will work fine with those browsers.

So your configuration post will be saved for future release (because we recently closed for new Alpha Mining applications). That release could take 6-8 weeks, depending on how development goes.  Just make sure you've also:
since both are required. Thanks for your interest and we will be in touch!
chavie
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 6


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2018, 04:13:19 AM
 #4092

AMD ryzen 7 1700
16 GB RAM
rx 480 (GPU)
HDD samsung 120GB
MSI x370 gaming pro (Motherboard)
ubuntu 16.04 LTS

Hi chavie. So your hardware looks good. Just post back with what browser you'll be using?

mozilla firefox Quantum 64bit
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 04:14:56 AM
 #4093

Ready to participate in Alpha  Smiley

Laptop HP G62:
OS: Windows 7
CPU: intel i5
GPU:GeForce GTX 660m 2 gb
RAM: 8gb

PC1:
OS: Windows 10 Pro
CPU: intel i5 8400
GPU: 2 XGeForce GTX 1070
RAM: 32GB

PC2:
OS: Windows 7
CPU: intel i5 8400
GPU:GeForce GTX 1080Ti
RAM: 16GB

PC3:
OS: Windows 7
CPU: intel i5
GPU:GeForce GTX 1060 6 gb
RAM: 8gb


Phones:  Galaxy S8

cheers

Hi nijkamp.  So your hardware looks good, just post back what browser you'll be using?
pankajbhaban
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 04:17:20 AM
 #4094

Are you on CoinMarketCap already? what exchanges is your coin available?
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 04:25:31 AM
 #4095

Hi,
i find your project pretty interesting and i would like to try your mining application in my browser...
Let me know what to do..i have already created an account on the official hadron website..  Wink
Thank's

Hi Gorgeous011235, if you've already made a Hadron account, then there's just two more steps. Post your device configuration and browser here. Then join our telegram group at https://t.me/joinchat/GahFuELlfJoWE1vsFQf3VQ.

FYI, you may not be activated for a while, since we've recently stop taking new Alpha mining applications. But we will add you to the queue for our next release!
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 04:58:14 AM
 #4096

You can raise your mining cap by increasing your Social Proof, which is helping get the word out about the project. We periodically re-evaluate your Echelon based on your Social Proof.

Is there anything we have to do to ensure our updates are seen other than upload the links to the site?

That's it Maxfieldr. We will periodically reevaluate your Echelon levels based on your social proof.
sybit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2018, 05:08:49 AM
Last edit: February 23, 2018, 05:23:40 AM by sybit
 #4097

Hello
I am ready for the device.

Windows10
AMD Ryzen 1800 X
16 GB RAM
512 GB SSD
GTX 1080 Ti
Google Chrome
trinsic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 205
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 05:20:40 AM
 #4098

Wish I found out sooner. Signed up and ready to mine Smiley

PC1:
i7-7770HQ 2.8GHz
RAM 16GB
Win10 64 Home
250GB SSD
Nvidia GTX1060
Chrome

PC2:
i5-3337U 1.8GHz
RAM 8GB
Win10 64 Pro
120GB SSD
Intel GPU
Chrome

Smartphone:
Xperia Z2
Chrome
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 07:07:41 AM
 #4099

AMD ryzen 7 1700
16 GB RAM
rx 480 (GPU)
HDD samsung 120GB
MSI x370 gaming pro (Motherboard)
ubuntu 16.04 LTS

Hi chavie. So your hardware looks good. Just post back with what browser you'll be using?

mozilla firefox Quantum 64bit

Excellent chavie, your device-browser combo will work fine for mining.

So we’ve added you to the queue for our Beta Release.  (We are already closed for new Alpha Mining applications.) The Beta Release could take 6-8 weeks, depending on how development goes.  In the meanwhile:
Both are required for the Beta. Thanks for your interest and we will be in touch!
hadroncloud
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 14


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 07:31:24 AM
 #4100

Hello
I am ready for the device.

Windows10
AMD Ryzen 1800 X
16 GB RAM
512 GB SSD
GTX 1080 Ti
Google Chrome

Hi sybit, your PC looks great for mining! So we’ve added you to the queue for our Beta Release.  (We are already closed for new Alpha Mining applications.) The Beta Release could take 6-8 weeks, depending on how development goes.  In the meanwhile:
Both are required for the Beta. Thanks for your interest and we will be in touch!
Pages: « 1 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 [205] 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 ... 289 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!