Bitcoin Forum
August 04, 2021, 01:01:16 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 ... 89 »
  Print  
Author Topic: deprecated thread.  (Read 91491 times)
bitmagic1984
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 08, 2017, 07:52:49 AM
 #521

Hello everyone, I'm getting an error in my wallet.
I use many wallets of different coins and have never experienced any problems, I tried to put different times, it does not help, after I install a new purse it works, but once I reboot the computer and I get this error.
who can help in this. Sad





the message is written, please make sure that the date and time are set correctly on your computer, what time and date should I put on my computer the correct time and the correct date. what is the reason. after this message the program does not want to work, it hangs and I can only close the program.

I am also facing similar issue on my Windows PC wallet. Can someone help here ?
1628038876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1628038876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1628038876
Reply with quote  #2

1628038876
Report to moderator
1628038876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1628038876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1628038876
Reply with quote  #2

1628038876
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1628038876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1628038876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1628038876
Reply with quote  #2

1628038876
Report to moderator
oserega1974
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 167
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 08:23:41 AM
 #522

Hello everyone, I'm getting an error in my wallet.
I use many wallets of different coins and have never experienced any problems, I tried to put different times, it does not help, after I install a new purse it works, but once I reboot the computer and I get this error.
who can help in this. Sad





the message is written, please make sure that the date and time are set correctly on your computer, what time and date should I put on my computer the correct time and the correct date. what is the reason. after this message the program does not want to work, it hangs and I can only close the program.

I am also facing similar issue on my Windows PC wallet. Can someone help here ?
I deleted the ALQO folder in the Roaming folder, after that I installed a new purse, after that I started the program and immediately clicked the button to rescan the block, then when I worked the program I replaced the walet dat and again clicked on the purse repair, after synchronization I get the coins and the purse works, I can take the money and put it on the stock exchange, but if I close the wallet at least once or I reboot the computer, then I get the error again that I have to set the time and date, I think the problem is in the purse, now I'm deducing all earned coins on the stock exchange, as soon as I make a new purse I will keep the coins in my wallet. now I can not do it.
I'm using windows 10 64 bit
Alex68
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 206
Merit: 101

Nothing is True...


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 02:25:09 PM
 #523

Guys, how long it takes to receive the first MN reward? Running new MN, enabled for 24 hours - no rewards so far. How often you get your MN rewards?

◢▼▼◣                    ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦  DIAMOND [DMD] - Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure  ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦
◥▲▲◤
◥◤      ✦ Diamond 3 Months ChartDiamond Multipool CloudminingDiamond Bitcointalk Thread
ulterius
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 03:08:46 PM
 #524

Guys, how long it takes to receive the first MN reward? Running new MN, enabled for 24 hours - no rewards so far. How often you get your MN rewards?


I have the first awards began to come in 30+ hours. The developer is aware and warned about this. The day I get 100 coins
ulterius
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 03:10:22 PM
 #525

Hello everyone, I'm getting an error in my wallet.
I use many wallets of different coins and have never experienced any problems, I tried to put different times, it does not help, after I install a new purse it works, but once I reboot the computer and I get this error.
who can help in this. Sad
http://s019.radikal.ru/i617/1712/e2/e6379c95bbd7.jpg

http://s019.radikal.ru/i604/1712/49/e0cb3348998f.jpg


the message is written, please make sure that the date and time are set correctly on your computer, what time and date should I put on my computer the correct time and the correct date. what is the reason. after this message the program does not want to work, it hangs and I can only close the program.

I am also facing similar issue on my Windows PC wallet. Can someone help here ?

You need to set the correct time, try Moscow or IP address... had the same problem, cured by time setting)
AMustard
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 04:32:43 PM
 #526

Hey, I have a quick question.
I've recently set up a masternode, and i've got enough coins for 2 more.
I've seen that you can only set up ONE masternode per ip address, but which ip address?
One per VPS ip address or one per wallet address? Meaning, if I get 2 other VPS can I set up 2 other masternodes on the same wallet?

Thank you,
Kind regards
mrok
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 04:38:36 PM
 #527

You can manage multiple masternodes from a single wallet, but you will need individual daemons with unique IP addresses running on multiple vps instances.
AMustard
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 08, 2017, 04:59:33 PM
 #528

You can manage multiple masternodes from a single wallet, but you will need individual daemons with unique IP addresses running on multiple vps instances.

Great, thanks!
Dead Things
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 396
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 08, 2017, 08:08:31 PM
Last edit: December 08, 2017, 08:24:19 PM by Dead Things
 #529

Anybody got some peers to share? Not connecting to any of the nodes from the list provided I'm afraid.

Currently, I have:
Code:
addnode=seednode1.alqo.org
addnode=seednode2.alqo.org
addnode=seednode3.alqo.org
addnode=85.25.138.64
addnode=85.25.251.198
addnode=85.25.251.199
addnode=80.209.227.9
addnode=80.209.228.190
addnode=80.209.228.191
addnode=80.209.228.192
addnode=80.209.228.193
addnode=80.209.228.189
addnode=80.209.228.194
addnode=80.209.228.197
addnode=80.209.228.196
addnode=80.209.228.195

edit - no worries. Just started adding masternodes from the explorer and finally got a seed. Thx!

Cryptodelver
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
December 08, 2017, 11:14:42 PM
 #530

ALQO has been listed on CryptoDelver Smiley
https://cryptodelver.com/coin/alqo
linklinklink
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:15:28 AM
 #531

I'm looking for how to mine this but I don't see instructions anywhere. Can anyone toss over a link?
Norainvn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 283
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:24:32 AM
 #532

I'm looking for how to mine this but I don't see instructions anywhere. Can anyone toss over a link?

https://pool.alqo.org
you can mine
Dead Things
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 396
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:39:30 AM
 #533

I'm looking for how to mine this but I don't see instructions anywhere. Can anyone toss over a link?

From the OP:

Code:
https://altminer.net/
https://vivocryptopool.com/
https://pool.nosekefik.com/
http://waroenkcryptopool.com/
http://mineblocks.co.uk/getting_started

oserega1974
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 167
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:43:44 AM
 #534

Hello everyone, I'm getting an error in my wallet.
I use many wallets of different coins and have never experienced any problems, I tried to put different times, it does not help, after I install a new purse it works, but once I reboot the computer and I get this error.
who can help in this. Sad





the message is written, please make sure that the date and time are set correctly on your computer, what time and date should I put on my computer the correct time and the correct date. what is the reason. after this message the program does not want to work, it hangs and I can only close the program.

I am also facing similar issue on my Windows PC wallet. Can someone help here ?

You need to set the correct time, try Moscow or IP address... had the same problem, cured by time setting)

I did time in my city. I also tried the Moscow time, I also launched a purse on another computer. I always get an error, what's the problem, I can not use it,
drubas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 11:54:43 AM
 #535

Hmm, get a similar error...

"Assertion failed

Program: C:\Users...alqo.exe
File: main.cpp, Line 2664

Expression: !setBlockIndexCandidates.empty()

Can somebody help us?
Alqo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 175
Merit: 32


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2017, 01:52:20 PM
 #536

Hmm, get a similar error...

"Assertion failed

Program: C:\Users...alqo.exe
File: main.cpp, Line 2664

Expression: !setBlockIndexCandidates.empty()

Can somebody help us?

Do you use the newest Wallet? If yes try updating your Blockchain by deleting the Blockchain folder and redownloading it.

drubas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 02:16:35 PM
 #537

Thank you very much for your fast reply.

Hmm, I downloaded the newest wallet version from: https://alqo.org/#downloads

Then I deleted the blk00000.dat file, ALQO downloaded the chain again after restarting it but...

...now I do not see the error message anymore but the wallet window does not open. The program is active. I can access debug console etc but the wallet itself with the different windows (masternodes, receive...) does not open. Hmm, strange. I just have access via the toolbar.

It would be nice if you could provide a workaround.

All the best

caramel
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 151
Merit: 13


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 03:36:28 PM
 #538

I'm looking for how to mine this but I don't see instructions anywhere. Can anyone toss over a link?

 are you serious friend, you can find info about it on website and here ....

 wich info are you search Huh?

 pool Huh   https://pool.alqo.org/overview

 that the official pool, the only one i try for now


▐▐   ▬▬▬▬▬   Own ONION   ▬▬▬▬▬   ▌▌
████    Highly Secure & TOR INTEGRATED    ████
▬▬▬▬   (✔) DeepVault Blockchain File Signatures  •  VoteCentral Your Vote Counts  •  deeponion.org   ▬▬▬▬
oserega1974
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 167
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 04:13:16 PM
 #539

I wanted to ask, who ever thought when the POS for this coin would come. Very much I wait for thanks.
drubas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 10:14:02 PM
 #540

Brief question:

All my coins disappeared. Yes, I know that in most cases you merely have to reload the chain but this does not help unfortunately. My coins still are vanished.

When I type "masternode outputs" in the debug console nothing appears except the brackets... The nodes are still there...

Could somebody give an advice?

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 ... 89 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!