Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2024, 07:48:29 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: what will happen in Dec ?  (Read 2624 times)
Captain Diabetes (OP)

Activity: 27
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 11, 2017, 07:58:53 AM

im a fresh noob and happened to come into this game at a weird time , this whole fork business and all got me scratching my head.
I dont know which Alt to even go with

so far I put about 100$ into each on of these

Neo   

Golem   

Bancor   

BitcoinCash

did I dungoof ?

What Alts are you guys going with would anything really even happy by end of the year  ?

PS: feel free to PM me with knowledge because i really dont know what which Alts to get into and Yes I been researching for the last 48h and everything is a mess

sky24

Activity: 42
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 16, 2017, 08:57:42 AM

I would take a look at Propthereum.io. They are an asset backed cryptocurrency on the blockchain expecting a 1566% coin appreciation. All proceeds raised from their ICO will be used to purchase A-grade property worldwide. This property will generate a rental income and underlying value for the PTC token holder. The great thing about this concept is that the coin will always increase in value. I really see a lot of potential in this coin both short term and long term and I myself will be investing. They launch 20 November so take a look at their whitepaper!
dillo666

Activity: 79
Merit: 10

View Profile
November 16, 2017, 09:26:24 AM

The bitcoin Price will surely touch 10000$ till the end of December 2017.
Just focus on price and wait for another drop which will further lead to 10000$.

❍ Treon ❍ │▌▌▌  TwitterTelegram  │▌▌▌ ❍ Treon ❍
Utilities payments made  simple
███ Telecom, Electricity, Gas and Water  ███
coastbank

Activity: 238
Merit: 100

Presale Starting May 1st

View Profile
November 16, 2017, 09:38:18 AM