Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 11:16:01 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: AOCLBF 1.8.4 by WinD - Dynamic clocks adjusting Completely AUTOfanspeed  (Read 28264 times)
Zarovsky
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile
March 30, 2012, 01:26:55 PM
 #81

By manuals are all set, but at the same time is only 5 cards, no matter in what order.
1481368561
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481368561

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481368561
Reply with quote  #2

1481368561
Report to moderator
1481368561
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481368561

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481368561
Reply with quote  #2

1481368561
Report to moderator
1481368561
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481368561

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481368561
Reply with quote  #2

1481368561
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481368561
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481368561

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481368561
Reply with quote  #2

1481368561
Report to moderator
1481368561
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481368561

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481368561
Reply with quote  #2

1481368561
Report to moderator
1481368561
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481368561

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481368561
Reply with quote  #2

1481368561
Report to moderator
conspirosphere.tk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862


Revolution will be decentralized


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2012, 02:18:10 AM
 #82

I am getting this once a day from a few days. When it happens, the prog crash.

 Huh

farfiman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1434



View Profile
April 05, 2012, 04:34:31 AM
 #83

I am getting this once a day from a few days. When it happens, the prog crash.

 Huh

Its the same error that always has been. It happens mostly after a lot of connect/disconnect to pools.
Happens to me once every few days now. The mining stills go on ( at least for me with phoenix).
I just push ok and run again.

"We are just fools. We insanely believe that we can replace one politician with another and something will really change. The ONLY possible way to achieve change is to change the very system of how government functions. Until we are prepared to do that, suck it up for your future belongs to the madness and corruption of politicians."
Martin Armstrong
BlackPrapor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 584



View Profile
April 05, 2012, 08:37:44 AM
 #84


Does it work at all?

There is no place like 127.0.0.1
In blockchain we trust
farfiman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1434



View Profile
April 05, 2012, 05:42:50 PM
 #85


Does it work at all?

have been using it since july 2011 , so.. yes

"We are just fools. We insanely believe that we can replace one politician with another and something will really change. The ONLY possible way to achieve change is to change the very system of how government functions. Until we are prepared to do that, suck it up for your future belongs to the madness and corruption of politicians."
Martin Armstrong
wind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
April 07, 2012, 04:40:42 PM
 #86

Welcome aoclbf_1.83_by_WinD
And some remarks about AutoFanSpeed logic: by dafault you can set to 0 fanspeed that means you have your fanspeed on auto. But if temp>maxtemp fanspeed grows up by 5% and so on while it reaches 100% and only then clockspeed will be decreased. If temp<mintemp clockspeed will be increased and only then fanspeed. So providing of maxhashrate is reached if temp of your videocard is changing in a wide range within days.

BTC : 1LhadV94a3GqFSFg7eDZiQqERSt78w4fKA
conspirosphere.tk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862


Revolution will be decentralized


View Profile WWW
April 07, 2012, 08:47:04 PM
 #87

Thanks, but I want a constant fanspeed. I like to keep it fixed at 46% on my cardz, and downclock if temp>maxtemp . It is still possible?

wind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
April 08, 2012, 05:11:27 AM
 #88

may be i will add maxfanspeed as option in next release

BTC : 1LhadV94a3GqFSFg7eDZiQqERSt78w4fKA
vborets
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180


View Profile
April 29, 2012, 09:56:44 AM
 #89

How to ON OSD ?  Huh
wind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
April 29, 2012, 02:41:10 PM
 #90

How to ON OSD ?  Huh
Right click on tray icon "OSD On/Off"

BTC : 1LhadV94a3GqFSFg7eDZiQqERSt78w4fKA
Xanderus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
May 05, 2012, 09:58:19 PM
 #91

Is final 1.83 has any significant advantage over 1.83b or 1.83b2 versions except AutoSpeed? I just NOT want automatic speed, I think it got to be an option. I'm on 1.81 now, and I'm not using 1.83 exactly because of autospeed.
wind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
May 06, 2012, 01:37:08 PM
 #92

Yea 1.84 will come up. Autofan won't be if you fix fanspeed.
The difference is in optimization of the code but complete stability is not reached yet.
1.83b2 differs only in autofanspeed

BTC : 1LhadV94a3GqFSFg7eDZiQqERSt78w4fKA
wind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
May 07, 2012, 12:04:44 PM
 #93

Version 1.8.4 released

changes:
 1. Added ability to fix fanspeed if autofanspeed isn't needed
 2. Added shares per minute indicator

BTC : 1LhadV94a3GqFSFg7eDZiQqERSt78w4fKA
conspirosphere.tk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862


Revolution will be decentralized


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2012, 04:38:10 PM
 #94

Emsisoft thinks that is a trojan, maybe because is embedded in some botnet:

Emsisoft Emergency Kit - Version 1.0
Last update: 5/12/2012 4:38:04 PM

Scan settings:
Scan type: Smart Scan
Objects: Memory, Traces, Cookies, E:\Windows\, E:\Program Files
Scan archives: Off
Heuristics: Off
ADS Scan: On

Scan start:   5/12/2012 4:39:45 PM

[1244] E:\Program Files\Bitcoin\aoclbf.exe    detected: Gen.Trojan.Heur!IK
E:\Program Files\Bitcoin\aoclbf.exe    detected: Gen.Trojan.Heur!IK

wind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
May 13, 2012, 05:12:13 AM
 #95

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=39697.msg690039#msg690039

BTC : 1LhadV94a3GqFSFg7eDZiQqERSt78w4fKA
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
August 13, 2012, 11:23:55 AM
 #96

Anyway to show OSD with out clicking OSD on/off?
Like command line parameters?
or any other way to show OSD automatically?
conspirosphere.tk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862


Revolution will be decentralized


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2012, 10:27:56 PM
 #97

Is this nice thing supposed to work with XP x64?
I am getting this every time that I try to launch it:
http://i49.tinypic.com/1x107.jpg

edit: No, now it works. It was because I needed .Net framework.
Now it just does not connects to the pools. :-/

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!