Bitcoin Forum
June 21, 2021, 05:45:58 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: What is next?
CryptoNightV7 - 7 (8.5%)
CryptoNightHeavy - 7 (8.5%)
X16R - 27 (32.9%)
Xevan - 13 (15.9%)
Other - 4 (4.9%)
Improve Existing - 24 (29.3%)
Total Voters: 82

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: CryptoDredge 0.8.0 — NVIDIA GPU Miner [obsolete]  (Read 24752 times)
dmistr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 09:35:16 AM
Last edit: June 12, 2018, 12:38:42 PM by dmistr
 #81

Periodically on all rigs I observe the work of the miner in the "two streams", with a corresponding decrease in speed. What does it mean?
https://s15.postimg.cc/gtyphytor/Clip2net_180612115400.jpg
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1624297558
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624297558

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624297558
Reply with quote  #2

1624297558
Report to moderator
1624297558
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624297558

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624297558
Reply with quote  #2

1624297558
Report to moderator
1624297558
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1624297558

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1624297558
Reply with quote  #2

1624297558
Report to moderator
cost82el
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 09:42:46 AM
 #82

is not so fast in neoscrypt...excavator is better
Mr.Spider703
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 21

http://radio.r41.ru


View Profile WWW
June 12, 2018, 10:41:08 AM
 #83

cool miner for Lyra2re2
ShufStiX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 10:50:04 AM
 #84

0.3.0 and 0.4.0 crashes for Lyra2v2 after 1 hour. There is improvement on hash thou.
0.2.0 doesn’t crash here is error report

https://imgur.com/a/aWtT4xU
Supercoiner111
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 10:51:57 AM
 #85

API feature would be great..........

preda
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 12:14:38 PM
 #86

0.3.0 and 0.4.0 crashes for Lyra2v2 after 1 hour. There is improvement on hash thou.
0.2.0 doesn’t crash here is error report



i think its so fast this miner so far working like sharm new version is impressive



6x 1060 3gb getting 170mh LOL!!!!!! incredible!!!!



UselessGuru
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 187
Merit: 1


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 12:23:50 PM
 #87

Does this support API and --benchmark command?
Thanks!
--benchmark command will be available in the next release. API coming soon.

Oh Thanks.

Last question.
Does --device can use more than 10? ^_^

Yes, it can. There is no limit for the number of devices.

How exactly do I specify the devices?
What is the separator? Comma, Space, Semicolon?
What number format is used? Decimal or hex?
I assume devices start with 0.
Pls. give an example for 13 cards. e.g -d 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

And: Please support API! Thank you!

Co-developer of www.nemosminer.com (http://www.nemosminer.com)
Seetth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 12:25:33 PM
 #88

Your miner is very promising! But I miss the API section. Can you add or enable the API (-b)?

Without API it is not possible to use your miner with the AwesomeMiner profit switching. I bet you will get tons of new clients with the API access  Cool

If I try to use the -b command, CryptoDredge right now just show repeately this errors:
ERROR - Invalid size of privious hash
ERROR - Too small extranonce2 size
...


Ah yes, and the lyra2z support for 1080Ti's and you are the hero here Roll Eyes

+1 for awesomeminer support
principino1984
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 01:23:30 PM
 #89

Your miner is very promising! But I miss the API section. Can you add or enable the API (-b)?

Without API it is not possible to use your miner with the AwesomeMiner profit switching. I bet you will get tons of new clients with the API access  Cool

If I try to use the -b command, CryptoDredge right now just show repeately this errors:
ERROR - Invalid size of privious hash
ERROR - Too small extranonce2 size
...


Ah yes, and the lyra2z support for 1080Ti's and you are the hero here Roll Eyes

+1 for awesomeminer support

+2 Wink

Marco
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 456
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 01:54:36 PM
 #90

hey.great speeds as for me.can you add support -o option like -o stratum+tcp://???want to use it in third party software but need such syntax.thanks.
oops.sorry.it's working.just need to use native window.nevermind=)
jewbsv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 02:04:31 PM
 #91

Need access to the API).
7*1080Ti
https://d.radikal.ru/d03/1806/7a/8d3ed175063f.png
gaalx01
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 02:40:50 PM
 #92

Is there any support for the command - similar in ccminer -b 0.0.0.0:4068 for collecting information on API about the work of the miners.
kdinx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 03:58:43 PM
 #93

My testing
OS :windows 10
driver 397

all GPU TDP 70%, cclock +100 , memory 0

algo lyra2rev2 , pool NH

GTX1080ti: excavator 66MH-->cryptodredge 72MH
GTX1080: Excavator 50MH-->cryptodredge 55MH
GTX1070ti:Excavator 44MH-->cryptodredge 49MH
GTX1050ti:Excavator 14MH-->cryptodredge 15MH

problem detected: sometimes miner will hang if you try to access PC with teamviewer. Make sure it run first then close your teamviewer and then dont try to log in anymore!
some gtx1080 cannot run this.error appeared. Maybe i will try to reduce intensity but currently i am busy to rectify it so for rig that cannot use cryptodredge I will stick to excavator

overall comment : Very nice! currently using it

somaton
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 3


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 04:04:46 PM
 #94

I stopped using teamviewer because it caused too many stability issues with mining (even before this miner become available), so i switched to other remote control app and no more problems.
kdinx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 04:10:54 PM
 #95

I stopped using teamviewer because it caused too many stability issues with mining (even before this miner become available), so i switched to other remote control app and no more problems.

what remote program you use sir?
BeeDeeEff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 05:04:35 PM
 #96

Has anyone gotten this miner to work mining on P2Pool?
cryptodredge
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 19


View Profile WWW
June 12, 2018, 05:43:33 PM
 #97

we are all willing to see lyra2z in your fast miner, your miner is the fastest

I also hope faster lyra2z miner.
The priority now is to port for Linux. Sorry, you'll have to wait for Lyra2Z.

CryptoDredge: ‎NVIDIA GPU Miner
cryptodredge
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 19


View Profile WWW
June 12, 2018, 05:54:19 PM
 #98

Your miner is very promising! But I miss the API section. Can you add or enable the API (-b)?

Without API it is not possible to use your miner with the AwesomeMiner profit switching. I bet you will get tons of new clients with the API access  Cool

If I try to use the -b command, CryptoDredge right now just show repeately this errors:
ERROR - Invalid size of privious hash
ERROR - Too small extranonce2 size
...


Ah yes, and the lyra2z support for 1080Ti's and you are the hero here Roll Eyes
We will give consideration to this proposal.

CryptoDredge: ‎NVIDIA GPU Miner
mo35
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 06:01:48 PM
 #99

Your miner is very promising! But I miss the API section. Can you add or enable the API (-b)?

Without API it is not possible to use your miner with the AwesomeMiner profit switching. I bet you will get tons of new clients with the API access  Cool

If I try to use the -b command, CryptoDredge right now just show repeately this errors:
ERROR - Invalid size of privious hash
ERROR - Too small extranonce2 size
...


Ah yes, and the lyra2z support for 1080Ti's and you are the hero here Roll Eyes
We will give consideration to this proposal.

api is must have , thanks
+1
enerbyte
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 557
Merit: 501


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 06:24:24 PM
 #100

working without problems.



Thanks!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!