Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2017, 03:34:59 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 167 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Execoin: | First Open-Source Stealth Wallet Released! | Fast | ASIC-proof  (Read 276190 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
evil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 02:06:56 AM
 #201

===== New execoin Pool ====

http://exe.ecurie.io


DDoS Protected
Dedicated Server
Prop
Stratum
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508556899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508556899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508556899
Reply with quote  #2

1508556899
Report to moderator
1508556899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508556899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508556899
Reply with quote  #2

1508556899
Report to moderator
1508556899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508556899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508556899
Reply with quote  #2

1508556899
Report to moderator
loicatraile
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 02:45:08 AM
 #202

Hi.. i have a asus radeon r9 280x but with the miner im getting only 10 kh/s  .. anyone knows what should i do?
heres my conf file

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
exeminer.exe --nscrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum.coinpool.cc:3333 -u loicatraile.trabajito -p trabajo2 -v 1 -w 256 -I 13 -g 2 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-powertune -20,-20 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-cutoff 90 --gpu-memclock 1500,1500 --gpu-engine 1000,1000 --thread-concurrency 8193
lulutis2000
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 02:54:49 AM
 #203

Hi.. i have a asus radeon r9 280x but with the miner im getting only 10 kh/s  .. anyone knows what should i do?
heres my conf file

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
exeminer.exe --nscrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum.coinpool.cc:3333 -u loicatraile.trabajito -p trabajo2 -v 1 -w 256 -I 13 -g 2 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-powertune -20,-20 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-cutoff 90 --gpu-memclock 1500,1500 --gpu-engine 1000,1000 --thread-concurrency 8193

use this line:

exeminer --nscrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum.coinpool.cc:3333 -u loicatraile.trabajito -p trabajo2 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 8192 -g 2 -I 13 -w 256 --auto-fan --gpu-fan 35-95 --temp-cutoff 90 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-target 75
Carlitos714
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 03:01:19 AM
 #204

Hi.. i have a asus radeon r9 280x but with the miner im getting only 10 kh/s  .. anyone knows what should i do?
heres my conf file

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
exeminer.exe --nscrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum.coinpool.cc:3333 -u loicatraile.trabajito -p trabajo2 -v 1 -w 256 -I 13 -g 2 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-powertune -20,-20 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-cutoff 90 --gpu-memclock 1500,1500 --gpu-engine 1000,1000 --thread-concurrency 8193
Im getting about 350 kh/s per 7970 x3 with these settings. I tried 1100/1500 and my hash rate was lower so try this

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
exeminer.exe --nscrypt -o x -u x.1 --thread-concurrency 8193 --intensity 13 --lookup-gap 2 --worksize 256 -g 2 --gpu-engine 1022 --gpu-memclock 1493 --shaders 2048 --gpu-powertune 20 --expiry 1 --scan-time 1 --queue 0

execoin wallet
ENCXGs75c3LTTei435sTAacePF2gVdXGqD


Let's color the MOON: Y6k7wiCrSH1D7xSsGNxBBoxfDYJS38RYrs
Mcpeanut
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 03:20:13 AM
 #205

Hi.. i have a asus radeon r9 280x but with the miner im getting only 10 kh/s  .. anyone knows what should i do?
heres my conf file

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
exeminer.exe --nscrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum.coinpool.cc:3333 -u loicatraile.trabajito -p trabajo2 -v 1 -w 256 -I 13 -g 2 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-powertune -20,-20 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-cutoff 90 --gpu-memclock 1500,1500 --gpu-engine 1000,1000 --thread-concurrency 8193

Lower your thread concurrency.
whatdidshedo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 03:38:32 AM
 #206

Hi.. i have a asus radeon r9 280x but with the miner im getting only 10 kh/s  .. anyone knows what should i do?
heres my conf file

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
exeminer.exe --nscrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum.coinpool.cc:3333 -u loicatraile.trabajito -p trabajo2 -v 1 -w 256 -I 13 -g 2 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-powertune -20,-20 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-cutoff 90 --gpu-memclock 1500,1500 --gpu-engine 1000,1000 --thread-concurrency 8193

this issue happens to me and some other people i heard just click s then c then y to restart within miner (it helps me when it gets stuck on 10kh/ to restart it like that)

spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2014, 07:12:49 AM
 #207

I really like the name and logo of the coin, but I think that website is looking a bit messy and can be done better.

bouncemeister
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 87


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 07:23:13 AM
 #208

Hi.. i have a asus radeon r9 280x but with the miner im getting only 10 kh/s  .. anyone knows what should i do?
heres my conf file

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
exeminer.exe --nscrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum.coinpool.cc:3333 -u loicatraile.trabajito -p trabajo2 -v 1 -w 256 -I 13 -g 2 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-powertune -20,-20 --temp-overheat 85 --temp-cutoff 90 --gpu-memclock 1500,1500 --gpu-engine 1000,1000 --thread-concurrency 8193
It's al about finetuning the Thread Concurrency value.

Try to look for settings for your card in this thread:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=416572.0
I know it's for Vertcoin, but since it is also an N-scrypt coin, the settings will be the same.

EXEcoin can be mined with vertminer 0.5.3 as well. I use the same settings and i get the same hashrate as i did with Vertcoin.

My Club3D and MSI 280X casrds will get approximately 345kh/s each with these settings:
GPU core 1000MHz, GPU mem 1500MHz
and:
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"intensity" : "13",
"worksize" : "256",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "8160",


evil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 07:42:06 AM
 #209

===== New execoin Pool ====

http://exe.ecurie.io


DDoS Protected
Dedicated Server
Prop
Stratum
seonat
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 08:03:10 AM
 #210

My rig run about 3hours raise up 1-3 HWs.

Red as blood  Undecided
bouncemeister
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 87


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 09:56:46 AM
 #211

Same as with other Scrypt-N coin mining (such as vertcoin and panda), i also have a few HW errors every now and then. This doesn't affect my hashrate, it's only 0.02% of the total hashing power. I'm not worried about it.
It can be tweaked to 0%, but i found a TCC value for my cards that give me a fairly high hashrate, so i'm leaving it at this.

People are trading this coin at NXT-E now.   Cheesy
https://www.nxt-e.com/default.aspx?m=18



fedmahnkassad
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Twitter: @FedKassad


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 11:46:12 AM
 #212

Are there Facebook page and Twitter account?


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░░░▄██▄
░░░░░░░░▄████▄░░░▀█████▄
░░░░░░▄████████▄░░░▀█████▄
░░░░▄█████▀▀█████▄░░░▀█████▄
░░▄█████▀░░░░▀█████▄░░░▀█████▄
█████▀░░░░░░░▀█████░░░░▀█████
████▀░░░░░██▄░░░░▀████░░░░░▀████
████░░░░░░████░░░░████░░░░░░████
████░░░░░░████░░░░████░░░░░░████
████░░░░░░████░░░░████░░░░░░████
████░░░░░░████░░░░████░░░░░░████
████░░░░░░████░░░░████░░░░░░████
████░░░░░░████░░░░████░░░░░░████
████▄░░░░░████▄░░░░▀██░░░░░▄████
█████▄░░░░█████▄░░░░░░░▄█████
░░▀█████▄░░░▀█████▄░░░░▄█████▀
░░░░▀█████▄░░░▀█████▄▄█████▀
░░░░░░▀█████▄░░░▀████████▀
░░░░░░░░▀█████▄░░░▀████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀░░░░░░▀▀
CommerceBlock
.Creating Decentralised Financial Infrastructure.
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Whitepaper ANN Thread ▬▬

quarkkid
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 12:03:40 PM
 #213

I really dont get why there isnt a much bigger following than this  Huh am i missing something here? 

My reputation thread!! ...https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=419456.0
C A Ix > >   CAIx-- Xt7qWX6LTAURHZYzjenTBNfViztCz2z72U
mty123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 12:04:26 PM
 #214

looks good  .i  am  mining ...
punkrock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 765


Married with Lisk - Escapades with Shift & Oxy


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2014, 02:09:05 PM
 #215

GPU: ASUS R9 290
Settings: -I 17 --queue 0 --lookup-gap 2 --scan-time 1 --thread-concurrency 30591
Speed: ~360 Kh/s


LISK...Delegate name: punkrock
Address: 6853061742992593192L
...SHIFT...Delegate name: punkrock
Address: 15773155524407127430S
...OXY...Delegate name: punkrock
Address: 306144057182738275X
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666



View Profile
March 01, 2014, 02:30:39 PM
 #216

seems low, i'm getting 381 with my 280x
bouncemeister
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 87


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 02:35:48 PM
 #217

seems low, i'm getting 381 with my 280x
But with 1125 core / 1750 mem as you stated in your earlier post, that's quite an overclock! Wink

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666



View Profile
March 01, 2014, 02:38:34 PM
 #218

with mem 1500 and clock 1100, it's still about 360, that oc don't give me much

but he have a 290, he should get 450kh/s..
lulutis2000
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 03:11:10 PM
 #219

This coin needs kimoto or people only comes mining when the diff goes down.
bouncemeister
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 87


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 03:11:43 PM
 #220

with mem 1500 and clock 1100, it's still about 360, that oc don't give me much

but he have a 290, he should get 450kh/s..
True!  Grin He should check out the vertcoin mining settings thread to try some of the configs there. It's exactly the same.

With vertcoin i couldn't use TCC 8192 because the hashrate would drop to 20kh/s. But i just tried it again (with EXE mining of course!), and now it's going up to 360kh/s! (WU 338/m)
(That's with an 280X on 1000/1500).

Amph, if you're paying the electricity bill yourself, have you calculated the extra costs of the increased power draw when overclocking versus the extra profit of an extra 25kh/s?


Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 167 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!