Bitcoin Forum
August 16, 2017, 07:45:34 PM *
News: ALL CLEAR: You can now use Bitcoin as you were previously. For more info, including how to claim your BCH (optional), see here.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 167 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Execoin: | First Open-Source Stealth Wallet Released! | Fast | ASIC-proof  (Read 271208 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Troj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 12:25:14 PM
 #301

reduce core to 1000 mem 1500 or 1075 core and 1750 mem

those settings make my rig crash..
1502912734
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1502912734

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1502912734
Reply with quote  #2

1502912734
Report to moderator
1502912734
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1502912734

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1502912734
Reply with quote  #2

1502912734
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1502912734
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1502912734

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1502912734
Reply with quote  #2

1502912734
Report to moderator
1502912734
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1502912734

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1502912734
Reply with quote  #2

1502912734
Report to moderator
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
March 02, 2014, 12:26:33 PM
 #302

first one? how can the system crah if you are just downclocking...
Troj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 12:51:16 PM
 #303

Yes, but for some reason it keeps crashing now even on normal coins.. (with the old settings, "working settings")

graphic card driver stopped working..
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
March 02, 2014, 12:53:54 PM
 #304

mmh, maybe you have gone too far with the downvolt?
sebastiebass
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 01:16:29 PM
 #305

Yes, but for some reason it keeps crashing now even on normal coins.. (with the old settings, "working settings")

graphic card driver stopped working..

Not enough power to the card. up the voltage.

oMkyW66eVdRe35ssHWE37icyhDyU8uNXt3
aulonocara
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 208


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 01:20:08 PM
 #306

Just did some figures. Looks like this is the most profitable coin to mine at the moment, and by quite a large margin!
Troj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 01:29:30 PM
 #307

Yes, but for some reason it keeps crashing now even on normal coins.. (with the old settings, "working settings")

graphic card driver stopped working..

Not enough power to the card. up the voltage.

thanks! changed the volts back to the old ones and at 1075/1750 now I'm at 350-365khs

I also changed my drivers, deleted the old ones, and downloaded the 13.12 (old= 13.12c)
zonkul
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 01:30:09 PM
 #308

Is there a p2pool for this coin? I am trying to use a normal pool, but it reports only 340 kh/s while my rig reports 1000 kh/s and normally on scrypt it does 2,1 Mh/s, on Vertcoin it did 950 kh/s .. Is this normal?
dspair
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 01:31:40 PM
 #309

Just did some figures. Looks like this is the most profitable coin to mine at the moment, and by quite a large margin!
Not really, you mine at 1/2 of your usual hashrate.
Troj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 01:55:20 PM
 #310

What pool are you guys on? Since thise exe.poolz.net keeps showing me waiting for work..
Troj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 02:11:53 PM
 #311

Yes, but for some reason it keeps crashing now even on normal coins.. (with the old settings, "working settings")

graphic card driver stopped working..

Not enough power to the card. up the voltage.

thanks! changed the volts back to the old ones and at 1075/1750 now I'm at 350-365khs

I also changed my drivers, deleted the old ones, and downloaded the 13.12 (old= 13.12c)

Oke after adding a failover pool my miner starts but one gpu failur disabling
aulonocara
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 208


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 02:12:34 PM
 #312

Just did some figures. Looks like this is the most profitable coin to mine at the moment, and by quite a large margin!
Not really, you mine at 1/2 of your usual hashrate.

Yeah that's all taken into account. Depends on how long these buy orders hold up for but for right now we're good.
mikk2k2
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 03:05:51 PM
 #313

Having problems with ccurie and exe.poolz...stales at 6% :S

Rent My Rig: Lexie       Trust Thread: Here       Cloud Mining: Trade Ghs/BTC Here    LeaseRigs: Here
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2014, 04:23:19 PM
 #314

Pool owners... what's going on? Stales, lost shares etc...

spikers
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 04:51:51 PM
 #315

Pool owners... what's going on? Stales, lost shares etc...

Right now exe.poolz.net seems to work fine, less than 1% invalid shares pool-wide. But from time to time it resets stratum connection. I fixed one possible cause yesterday, but around 9:00 am EST as I can see, there were disconnects again. Now I've just changed some stratum parameters I set up before taking into consideration extremely low diff, now it's not extremely low anymore, and I applied regular settings, hope that helps.
deerough
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 04:55:25 PM
 #316

So what separates this from Vertcoin?  It appears to be a direct clone. Not trying to troll.  Just curious, give me you sales pitch.
Carlitos714
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 05:03:24 PM
 #317

Just did some figures. Looks like this is the most profitable coin to mine at the moment, and by quite a large margin!
Yes, it is and I don't think we have seen prices reach what they are suppose to be

Remember guys if you want the best settings look at this thread

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=416572.0

Let's color the MOON: Y6k7wiCrSH1D7xSsGNxBBoxfDYJS38RYrs
Troj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 05:11:42 PM
 #318

Hi guys, I hope you can help me out here,

I posted here earlier already but I get this error:

error -4 enqueueing kernel onto command

i have 4 R9 280x and 4gb is that the problem?

color 0A
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 200
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
vertminer.exe -o stratum+tcp[Suspicious link removed].poolz.net:3333 -u x -p x -I 13 -g 2 -w 256 --thread-concurrency 8191
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
March 02, 2014, 05:12:55 PM
 #319

kernel command  --scrypt-n or something like that is missed
Troj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 05:17:36 PM
 #320

kernel command  --scrypt-n or something like that is missed

atm i downloaded another vertminer and here I deleted the --scrypt-n command to make it work
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 167 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!