Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2019, 12:40:49 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Technobit HEX16E - BE200 based 16 chip board  (Read 9482 times)
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
July 26, 2014, 02:22:37 PM
 #21

Post here your config please
Have you changed hexe diff to 64 ?
Use one there or if you are using 64 make reset to be 120 secs and make sure your pool worker diff is 64 at least
Any way put use hexe diff one in the beginning
The tplink only logs resets

Probably bad voltage clock combination

For OC use 320 clock and 860 voltage

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
1561423249
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561423249

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561423249
Reply with quote  #2

1561423249
Report to moderator
1561423249
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561423249

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561423249
Reply with quote  #2

1561423249
Report to moderator

Mine RVN and with 0% mining fees and get paid in BTC, ETH, XMR or RVN.

www.cudominer.com Get Cudo Miner
Auto coin switching, third-party miners, overclocking and remote management (Win/Linux)
Run from a USB stick or install from an ISO image (Linux)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1561423249
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561423249

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561423249
Reply with quote  #2

1561423249
Report to moderator
1561423249
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561423249

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561423249
Reply with quote  #2

1561423249
Report to moderator
1561423249
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561423249

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561423249
Reply with quote  #2

1561423249
Report to moderator
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
July 26, 2014, 03:25:12 PM
 #22

Yeah,

you are right. Smiley

I catched a MR3020 and i know that kind of boxes because the Securitycam of the company from my grilfriend is controllend by a tp-link 703N i used for that already Wink

Very nice small boxes...

And i am very happy actually because i can see "some" GH/S now...

only thing i wonder about actually is, i get not the messages i am comfortable with in the past...

Quote
[2014-07-26 16:47:07] HEXE 0 Chip[4] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:07] HEXE 0 Chip[7] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:07] HEXE 0 Chip[8] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:07] HEXE 0 Chip[12] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:07] HEXE 0 Chip[14] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:07] HEXE 0 Chip[15] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] HEXE 0 Chip[3] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] HEXE 0 Chip[5] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] HEXE 0 Chip[6] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] HEXE 0 Chip[9] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] HEXE 0 Chip[10] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] HEXE 0 Chip[11] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] HEXE 0 Chip[13] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:08] Accepted 022de7a1 Diff 117/16 HEXE 0
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[0] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[1] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[2] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[4] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[7] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[8] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[12] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[14] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:09] HEXE 0 Chip[15] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:10] HEXE 0 Chip[3] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:10] HEXE 0 Chip[5] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:10] HEXE 0 Chip[6] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:10] HEXE 0 Chip[9] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:10] HEXE 0 Chip[10] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:10] HEXE 0 Chip[11] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:10] HEXE 0 Chip[13] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:11] HEXE 0 Chip[0] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:11] HEXE 0 Chip[1] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:11] HEXE 0 Chip[2] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:11] HEXE 0 Chip[4] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:11] HEXE 0 Chip[7] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:11] HEXE 0 Chip[8] last received nonce 2 secs ago log only
 [2014-07-26 16:47:11] HEXE 0 Chip[12] last received nonce 2 secs ago log on

Something less accepted work...  and that nonce things i don't know if everything is fine actually...
seems that there is a bad thing in here... avg is 107Gh/s.

Or maybe i have to tweak a default parameter... but whats are the limits?

mmh, i am very happy having the HEX16e here... and i am happy that it hashes already...
but i am a bit clueless about the nonce log only messages and the max performance.

160GHS overclocked... yeah, but what are save parameters within openwrt cgminer?

Greetings from a happy chriss Wink






All chips are reseting so probably some comm error , but it can also be HW problem.
Please use USB hub betwin the board and the tp-link
Also Send me PM with TW access data of a pc inside the LAN where the tp link is if possible.
IF it still under hash We'll exchange this unit

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Saab9000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 04, 2014, 10:32:22 PM
 #23

Order Reference SYXTTAHKQ -- placed on 2014-07-23

When are you going to ship this order please?
Does someone got hex16e so far?
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
August 04, 2014, 10:35:04 PM
 #24

Order Reference SYXTTAHKQ -- placed on 2014-07-23

When are you going to ship this order please?
Does someone got hex16e so far?
Our Erp shows packed .
I think it was picked up today.
tommorow you'll get tracking e-mail

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Chriss
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 08, 2014, 12:19:08 PM
 #25

Hey Martin, would you please have a look at your PM Inbox please.

Greetings Chris
Saab9000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 09, 2014, 07:58:00 AM
 #26

Got the miner, thanks Marto.
But i have the same error as Chriss have for chip 0-1-2-3.
Average hash is 44ghs.

conf file below:
{
"pools" : [
   {
      "url" : "stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334",
      "user" : "1CQtsQ2hfmVqLEEbQVDMcy3koriXCwXzUj",
      "pass" : "123"
   },
   {
      "url" : "uk1.ghash.io:3333",
      "user" : "Saab9000_HEX",
      "pass" : "123"
   }
]
,
"expiry" : "120",
"hotplug" : "5",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "60",
"hexminerb-voltage" : "900",
"hexminerb-options" : "16:540",
"hexmineru-frequency" : "54",
"hexminerc-voltage" : "900",
"hexminerc-options" : "16:1000",
"hexminer3-chip-mask" : "255",
"hexminer3-voltage" : "750",
"hexminer3-options" : "16:7000",
"hexminer8-set-diff-to-one" : "0",
"hexminer8-chip-mask" : "255",
"hexminer8-voltage" : "930",
"hexminer8-options" : "8:240",
"hexminerbe200-asic-diff" : "1",
"hexminerbe200-skip-hw-res" : "1",
"hexminerbe200-pic-roll" : "90",
"hexminerbe200-hw-err-res" : "5",
"hexminerbe200-nonce-timeout-secs" : "2",
"hexminerbe200-chip-mask" : "15",
"hexminerbe200-voltage" : "860",
"hexminerbe200-options" : ":320",
"hexminerm-pic-roll" : "90",
"hexminerm-hw-err-res" : "5",
"hexminerm-nonce-timeout-secs" : "2",
"hexminerm-chip-mask" : "15",
"hexminerm-voltage" : "805",
"hexminerm-options" : "4:1016",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin"
}

Hexb and Hexc working fine.
any idea?

marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
August 09, 2014, 08:30:25 AM
 #27

Please change the chip mask to "ffff"

"hexminerbe200-chip-mask" : "ffff",

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Saab9000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 09, 2014, 01:33:51 PM
 #28

did that. also lowered frecv.
now hashing at 130 average after 2h, but all chips are noonce .
what else?

Saab9000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 10, 2014, 09:56:46 PM
 #29

Everything working tine after fewvtweaks, thanks Marto.
Chriss
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 22, 2014, 01:10:54 PM
 #30

Dear Saab9000,

would you please tell me the tweaks you used to solve the NONCE Problem please.

Or maybe just post your settings... or log...

Would be great help. (Marto isn't responding at all in my case.)

Greetings Chris
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
August 22, 2014, 01:42:24 PM
 #31

Dear Saab9000,

would you please tell me the tweaks you used to solve the NONCE Problem please.

Or maybe just post your settings... or log...

Would be great help. (Marto isn't responding at all in my case.)

Greetings Chris

Chris
your miner have to be exchanged, but we are not ready with revised batch yet
Thank you gor the understanding.
Again give me TW on Pm and I'll try to sort this out

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 22, 2014, 07:37:55 PM
 #32

Dear Saab9000,

would you please tell me the tweaks you used to solve the NONCE Problem please.

Or maybe just post your settings... or log...

Would be great help. (Marto isn't responding at all in my case.)

Greetings Chris

What's up Chriss?
I might be able to help you out.
You can drop me a pm if you wish

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Chriss
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 23, 2014, 03:10:17 PM
 #33


Info to the world out there. Smiley

Marto74 helped me out yesterday via Remotesession!

I am happy now!... Miner reaches 160GHS some times, so i think everything is ok.
Its overclocked, so some shakyness and the external pool things may rule.

THANK YOU MARTIN (marto74) FOR YOUR HELP AND YOUR GREAT MINER!
-and the remotesession yesterday, great work!

And to help people like me maybe have the same things in future... or past...
Quote
--hexminerbe200-voltage 860 --hexminerbe200-pic-roll 200 --hexminerbe200-chip-mask 65535 --hexminerbe200-skip-hw-res 1 --hexminerbe200-hw-err-res 10 --hexminerbe200-nonce-timeout-secs 120 --queue 90 --scan-time 60 --hexminerbe200-options 16:320 --hexminerbe200-asic-diff 1
are the parameters which works most of the time in my case. Some slightly NONCES but absolutly a minimum count.

Maybe there is more tweaking possible, but this one is working in my case.

Thank you Martin!, wish you the best future and the big thing with technobit.eu!
Keep going on!!! Good work!

Greetings Chris

loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 23, 2014, 03:43:41 PM
 #34

160 Ghs Shocked
Congrats dude Wink
Happy mining

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Bicknellski
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000



View Profile
September 27, 2014, 03:07:31 PM
 #35

Technobit  Up to 10 week delays in shipment of some customers Minion Group Buy Units.

The hurt / delays continue for some customers of Technobit who have paid substantial amounts for miners over 10 weeks ago.

I agree with scrappy here, Batch 1 should of been sent out by now. reading the thread its totally unprofessional sending out small orders first.
i see some people waiting 10 weeks now for there order to be shipped out and nothing. Seems people with large orders are getting shafted.

I think compensation is due MARTO!!!!

People have been patient with you since you had a problem with the boards, but this now seems to be resolved.
So what exactly is going on??

i do not what to take legal action as BFL are facing and now KNC miner, marto.
You really havent provided any updates to people with large orders on the forum at all.

Please provide a clear update on what is going on and when everyone's orders are going to be fulfilled and compensation package.
with have been patient, but you have taken are patience for granted now.

There is seriously something wrong with this thread. Folks Martin has yet to deliver batch one yet we have 3 confirmed cases of him shipping batch 2. He says "small orders" Fuck that shit. Mine may have been large and paid in fiat. I have as of to date received 6 of 50, and Marto has promised 6 shipping dates and only sent once!

 Guys, enough of the bullshit.

 I paid in fiat for a flat conversion, have been lied to about shipping, and seen batch 2 orders go out before mine. Check the thread, I was in page 2 and traded in 2 x3's and paid in fiat. I know I am not alone here as I have spoke to many of you in pm's. Enough with the BS, bring it.

scrappy do, dam so shipments are just trickling out. i would of thought at least batch 1 would of been completed by now

I haven't received a single one of my 88 boards. My chips have been at technobit since July 17th.

Marto any news when batch 2 will be shipped, its been over a month now since you received my chips. ive emailed you on your site, 2 weeks ago and no reply.
would like to know whats happening with those.

you going to be offering any compensation for late deliveries now. awaiting 25 boards  Angry and counting

 No offense Guyver, but he hasn't even shipped batch one out. Hopefully he will not ship out anymore batch 2 like the mistake made last week. I just got my first partial shipment today 6 of 50. I know its been over a month for you and I hate it, but it has been over 10 weeks for some of us.

Dogie trust abuse, spam, bullying, conspiracy posts & insults to forum members. Ask the mods or admins to move Dogie's spam or off topic stalking posts to the link above.
MachineHum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 19, 2014, 10:30:37 PM
 #36

Hey guys,

First off, I'm an electrical engineering that is somewhat interested in bitcoin mining, but mainly the hardware that surrounds it.

I stumbled across this thread and have a question about the BE200 chip... Who manufactures them? where is the information? where is the technical datasheet?

I've looked around and can't find anything...

Thanks
Trends
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 20, 2014, 02:57:03 AM
 #37


Try this thread


https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=641957.msg7168771#msg7168771

Trends

Quadriga CX BTC/CAD Coin Exchange     www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=umvq5t3i2r6im243v94vucbo
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!