Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 08:52:29 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: X11mod, X13mod, X15 and catalyst 14.7 RC  (Read 33514 times)
hero18688
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 01:57:47 AM
 #41

How much more hashrate gain from 14.6 rc than beta1? I should condider before reinstalling.It takes more than half hour.

1513068749
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513068749

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513068749
Reply with quote  #2

1513068749
Report to moderator
1513068749
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513068749

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513068749
Reply with quote  #2

1513068749
Report to moderator
1513068749
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513068749

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513068749
Reply with quote  #2

1513068749
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
utahjohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 01:58:44 AM
 #42

I'm getting hw errors when mining x15 with Radeon 5000 series cards. 7000 series and 280x work fine with sgminer beta.

Anyone have any ideas on this issue? The 5000 series hash, but get only hw errors and no accepted work results Sad
I got an old HD5450 going with sgminer 4.1.0 and 14.6RC2
(sgminer v5 beta did NOT work on same card with X15):
X11.bat
Quote
@echo off
COLOR 0A
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
set GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
set GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
sgminer.exe -c X11.conf
X11.conf
Quote
{
"pools" : [
   {
      "quota" : "100;stratum+tcp://pool1.us.multipool.us:3375",
      "user" : "blahblah",
      "pass" : "x"
        }
]
,
"kernel" : "x11mod",
"intensity" : "17",
"vectors" : "1",
"worksize" : "64",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "448",
"shaders" : "80",
"gpu-engine" : "680-860",
"gpu-fan" : "100-100",
"gpu-memclock" : "620",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "20",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "85",
"temp-target" : "75",
"api-mcast-port" : "4028",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "90",
"failover-only" : true,
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"gpu-threads" : "1",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"no-submit-stale" : false,
"load-balance" : true,
"queue" : "0",
"scan-time" : "60",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"load-balance" : true,
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"no-client-reconnect" : true
}

Getting 93 KHs X11 sgminer 4.1.0
No HW errors.
Shares are being accepted Smiley

Interestingly the x11mod kernel compiled with sgminer v5 beta was a darkcoin-mod bin not x11mod bin so dumping optimized x11mod.cl into v5 kernel directory has no effect with v5.  Seems that v5 maps x11mod to darkcoin-mod Sad I tried deleting darkcoin-mod.cl and renaming x11mod.cl to darkcoin-mod.cl but compile fails Huh

However putting it in 4.1.0 kernel directory definitely works Smiley
Karn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434

"The mass of men lead lives of quiet desperation."


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 05:15:37 AM
 #43

Sorry I don't have 7990 Sad

My settings for X15 and X13 on the R9 280X and 7970s

sgminer.exe --algorithm bitblock -o POOL -u USER -p PASS -w 128 --lookup-gap 2 -I 18 -g 4 --gpu-powertune 0 --gpu-engine 1030 --gpu-memclock 1500 --gpu-fan 35-80 --temp-target 62 --temp-overheat 67 --temp-cutoff 74 --auto-fan

Getting about 2.7 in X13 and 2.0 in X15
Driver is 14.4 (gonna try 14.6 see if I can squeeze more)
sgminer 4.2.1


Took off the underclock added your setting's bumped me up to 7.1Mhs 62-63c Grin

“But it's a poor fellow who can't take his pleasure without asking other people's permission.” ― Hermann Hesse, Steppenwolf
utahjohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 09:04:35 AM
 #44

Just want to throw a big thank you out here to all of the people talking about the new AMD drivers and new SGminer version out, in particular utahjohn. I've upgraded my linux rigs to the 14.6 drivers, updated my sgminer, tweaked my settings and overlocking and it's increased my hash rate on x11 by almost 50% over what I was getting before. Seriously... HUGE difference. Thanks a ton!!
lobo13hf
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616



View Profile
June 29, 2014, 10:44:06 AM
 #45

14.6 getting 4.10-4.30MH/s on my rig cards installed 2-7970s and 1-280x am using the same conf for them X11 heres my .bat code,

Code:
-k x11mod -I 16 -g 2 --shaders 2048 -w 256 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 1150 --gpu-memclock 1500 --thread-concurrency 8192 --auto-fan --gpu-fan 55-85 --temp-cutoff 80 --temp-overheat 76 --temp-target 73 --no-submit-stale --expiry 1

.SPECTRE.                ▄▄███▄▄
            ▄▄███▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
▄▄      ▄▄███▀▀ ▄▄███▄▄ ▀▀███▄▄      ▄▄
████▄▄  ▀▀▀ ▄▄███████████▄▄ ▀▀▀  ▄▄████
  ▀▀████▄    ▀▀█████████▀▀    ▄████▀▀
 ██▄▄ ▀██ █▄▄    ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█ ██▀ ▄▄██
 ▀▀███ ██ █████▄       ▄█████ ██ ███▀▀
      ██ ███████▄   ▄███████ ██
       ██ ████████   ████████ ██
       ██▄▄ ▀▀████   ████▀▀ ▄▄██
        ▀▀███▄▄ ▀▀   ▀▀ ▄▄███▀▀
            ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀
                ▀▀███▀▀
             │
     │      ███
     │      ███
    │     ███
███  │     ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███     │
███ ███     │
    │
 
▬▬     WHITEPAPER    ▬▬
FACEBOOK     TELEGRAM
TWITTER     SLACK     MEDIUM
.
PRE-SALE.
PUBLIC SALE.
Tannaris
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 04:48:17 PM
 #46

Can someone with a 280x upload a .bin file for the new x13mod kernel on 14.6?

I am using four 280x's and the new miner crashes when using 14.6 drivers but is fine on 14.4. No matter what I try can't seem to get it working. Tried with W7,W8 & the new pimp but no luck.
IceColdTommy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 04:54:12 PM
 #47

i get 2.72mh with the new drivers and x11mod on r9 270x
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 699



View Profile
June 29, 2014, 05:16:22 PM
 #48

Can someone with a 280x upload a .bin file for the new x13mod kernel on 14.6?

I am using four 280x's and the new miner crashes when using 14.6 drivers but is fine on 14.4. No matter what I try can't seem to get it working. Tried with W7,W8 & the new pimp but no luck.

here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=667250.msg7572380#msg7572380   Grin Grin

I get an instant boost just by doing what they say there, no need to change the x11mod.cl or x13mod.cl just the bins and add the switch to the .BAT like they say there.

jumped from 3 MH to 4.4 MH in X11, from 2.2 MH to 3.1 MH in X13  (MSI R9 280X)
sgminer 4.1, driver is 14.4.

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
Rebeli
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 08:55:43 PM
 #49

I'm getting hw errors when mining x15 with Radeon 5000 series cards. 7000 series and 280x work fine with sgminer beta.

Anyone have any ideas on this issue? The 5000 series hash, but get only hw errors and no accepted work results Sad
I got an old HD5450 going with sgminer 4.1.0 and 14.6RC2
(sgminer v5 beta did NOT work on same card with X15):
X11.bat
Quote
@echo off
COLOR 0A
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
set GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
set GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
sgminer.exe -c X11.conf
X11.conf
Quote
{
"pools" : [
   {
      "quota" : "100;stratum+tcp://pool1.us.multipool.us:3375",
      "user" : "blahblah",
      "pass" : "x"
        }
]
,
"kernel" : "x11mod",
"intensity" : "17",
"vectors" : "1",
"worksize" : "64",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "448",
"shaders" : "80",
"gpu-engine" : "680-860",
"gpu-fan" : "100-100",
"gpu-memclock" : "620",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "20",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "85",
"temp-target" : "75",
"api-mcast-port" : "4028",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "90",
"failover-only" : true,
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"gpu-threads" : "1",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"no-submit-stale" : false,
"load-balance" : true,
"queue" : "0",
"scan-time" : "60",
"scrypt-vert" : true,
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"load-balance" : true,
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"no-client-reconnect" : true
}

Getting 93 KHs X11 sgminer 4.1.0
No HW errors.
Shares are being accepted Smiley

Interestingly the x11mod kernel compiled with sgminer v5 beta was a darkcoin-mod bin not x11mod bin so dumping optimized x11mod.cl into v5 kernel directory has no effect with v5.  Seems that v5 maps x11mod to darkcoin-mod Sad I tried deleting darkcoin-mod.cl and renaming x11mod.cl to darkcoin-mod.cl but compile fails Huh

However putting it in 4.1.0 kernel directory definitely works Smiley

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=667250.msg7576218#msg7576218

His miner works on Radeon 6000 series if I use the bitblockold kernel, but it does not work with 5000 series. Did you get your 5450 card to work with x15 ?
utahjohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
June 29, 2014, 09:08:48 PM
 #50

No I have no luck with X15 on 5450 Sad
utahjohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 01:33:04 AM
 #51

sgminer 4.1.0 X13mod with 7950 on 14.6RC2 ->> 2.6MHs

Note I am using optimized X13mod.cl kernel from OP.

Note I have 2 cards in config but I am only testing X13 on card 1.

X13.bat
Quote
@echo off
COLOR 0A
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
set GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
set GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
:start
START /B /WAIT /NORMAL sgminer.exe -c X13_7950.conf -d 1
TIMEOUT /T 30 >NUL
GOTO :START


Card 0 is R9 280x Card 1 is 7950
X13_7950.conf
Quote
{
  "pools": [
   {
      "quota" : "100;stratum+tcp://uswest.wafflepool.com:3330",
      "user" : "1HANJQygp3jHuzutceBgMT7wfCgEug6h4L",
      "pass" : "d=0.008"
   }
],

"intensity" : "18,18",
"worksize" : "256",
"kernel": "x13mod",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192,8192",
"shaders" : "2048,1792",
"gpu-threads" : "4,4",
"gpu-engine" : "1085,1090",
"gpu-fan" : "30-100",
"auto-fan" : true,
"gpu-memclock" : "1650,1300",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "20,20",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "85",
"temp-target" : "64",
"api-mcast-port" : "4028",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "60",
"failover-switch-delay" : "60",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "0",
"scan-time" : "59",
"tcp-keepalive" : "30",
"temp-hysteresis" : "2",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"load-balance" : true,
"no-client-reconnect" : true
}

I have not done any fine tuning of config yet.
nitrocs
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 02:13:18 AM
 #52

Windows 8
Catalyst 14.4 driver
Sgminer w/ modder x13 kernel & binaries

2x gigabye 280x @ 1100/1500

2.75 Mh/s each




{
"pools" : [
   {
      "url" : "stratum+tcp://useast.wafflepool.com:3330",
      "user" : "1KTN7vK3cx8D3Pjhsp5kRKPN7TWZHku52r_cryptosX13",
      "pass" : "xxx"
   }
]
,

"device" : "0,1",

"intensity" : "16,16",
"worksize" : "256,256",
"kernel" : "x13mod,x13mod",
"lookup-gap" : "2,2",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192,8192",
"gpu-threads" : "4,4",

"gpu-engine" : "1100,1100",
"gpu-fan" : "40-85,40-85",
"auto-fan" : true,

"temp-cutoff" : "95,95",
"temp-overheat" : "85,85",
"temp-target" : "72,72",
"api-listen" : true,
"api-mcast-port" : "4029",
"api-port" : "4029",
"expiry" : "28",
"failover-switch-delay" : "60",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "7",
"tcp-keepalive" : "30",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"api-allow" : "W:127.0.0.1"
}
forcefedvr6
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 08:43:16 AM
 #53

sgminer 4.1.0 X13mod with 7950 on 14.6RC2 ->> 2.6MHs

Note I am using optimized X13mod.cl kernel from OP.



utahjohn, I know that you are collecting 14.6RC2 data in this thread,  but is there a .bin file available for x13 from 14.6 drivers that I can drop into my mining folder so that I can stick with my 14.4 modded driver, like I have been doing with x11?
(I'm running six hd7950 cards on one Win8 rig.)

My x13 stats right now are that I'm seeing about ~2.33 Mh/s per card,  ~14Mh/s total using lasybears x11/x13 miner. I tossed in the modded kernel and saw the same hashrate with either one. Haven't checked amp draw, but I'll estimate around 8A based on card temps.
utahjohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 08:54:55 AM
 #54

sgminer 4.1.0 X13mod with 7950 on 14.6RC2 ->> 2.6MHs

Note I am using optimized X13mod.cl kernel from OP.



utahjohn, I know that you are collecting 14.6RC2 data in this thread,  but is there a .bin file available for x13 from 14.6 drivers that I can drop into my mining folder so that I can stick with my 14.4 modded driver, like I have been doing with x11?
(I'm running six hd7950 cards on one Win8 rig.)

My x13 stats right now are that I'm seeing about ~2.33 Mh/s per card,  ~14Mh/s total using lasybears x11/x13 miner. I tossed in the modded kernel and saw the same hashrate with either one. Haven't checked amp draw, but I'll estimate around 8A based on card temps.

x13modTahitiglg2tc8192w256l4.bin compiled with sgminer 4.1.0 on 14.6RC2
https://mega.co.nz/#!vYwBBSYA!QImkLZyX6AGEWfsEk8DA-1fRLNe6lLnx36Hl_FdagsU
forcefedvr6
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 09:10:41 AM
 #55

sgminer 4.1.0 X13mod with 7950 on 14.6RC2 ->> 2.6MHs

Note I am using optimized X13mod.cl kernel from OP.



utahjohn, I know that you are collecting 14.6RC2 data in this thread,  but is there a .bin file available for x13 from 14.6 drivers that I can drop into my mining folder so that I can stick with my 14.4 modded driver, like I have been doing with x11?
(I'm running six hd7950 cards on one Win8 rig.)

My x13 stats right now are that I'm seeing about ~2.33 Mh/s per card,  ~14Mh/s total using lasybears x11/x13 miner. I tossed in the modded kernel and saw the same hashrate with either one. Haven't checked amp draw, but I'll estimate around 8A based on card temps.

x13modTahitiglg2tc8192w256l4.bin compiled with sgminer 4.1.0 on 14.6RC2
https://mega.co.nz/#!vYwBBSYA!QImkLZyX6AGEWfsEk8DA-1fRLNe6lLnx36Hl_FdagsU

Nice man,  thanks!  Bumped me right up to ~2.67x to 2.68x  Mh/s per card,  or ~15.9x to 16.0x Mh/s total.  

Rig is now pulling 8.5 amps.

Current config:
{
"pools" : [
   {
      "url" : "stratum+tcp://useast.wafflepool.com:3330",
      "user" : "VR6'S LOVE THAT BOOST!",
      "pass" : "d=0.16"
   },
   {
      "url" : "stratum+tcp://uswest.wafflepool.com:3330",
      "user" : "FOLLOW ME TO ISLAND DRAGWAY!",
      "pass" : "d=0.16"
   },
   {       "url" : "stratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3330",
      "user" : "COWS COME FROM PLANET ZIRCON!",
      "pass" : "d=0.16"
   }
]
,
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192",
"shaders" : "1792",
"worksize" : "256",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"kernel" : "x13mod",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"gpu-threads" : "4",
"intensity" : "18",
"gpu-engine" : "1100",
"gpu-memclock" : "1500",
"gpu-powertune" : "20",
"gpu-vddc" : ".900",
"temp-cutoff" : "80",
"temp-hysteresis" : "1",
"failover-only" : true,
"failover-switch-delay" : "60",
"log" : "4",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"no-client-reconnect" : true,
"tcp-keepalive" : "30",
"queue" : "0",
"scan-time" : "1",
"expiry" : "1",
"shares" : "0"
}

I have not played around with the config yet,  but the above was optimized for x11, other than the difficulty setting which I have since changed for X13 hashrate.
I'll post up again if I find any better settings.

Trying to avoid win 8.1 for as long as possible,  so thanks for the .bin file. Win8 is bad enough.
XPM-guru
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 09:53:32 AM
 #56

X13@1060/1400 = 2.89mh/s
-I 19 -w 256 -g 2 --thread-concurrency=8192

And same settings for X11 = 4.1mh/s
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 699



View Profile
June 30, 2014, 01:07:24 PM
 #57

X13@1060/1400 = 2.89mh/s
-I 19 -w 256 -g 2 --thread-concurrency=8192

And same settings for X11 = 4.1mh/s
what GPU?

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
XPM-guru
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 04:36:07 PM
 #58

Right, forgot to mention, 280x-s
utahjohn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 07:01:43 PM
 #59

Quote
Baah... trying your bin for X13 and only getting around 2280KH or so at a total of 9.12MH for my 4x 7950's.  Same rig gets over 14MH on X11 with another modified bin. 
You are comparing apples to oranges LOL.  X11 and X13 are different algo.  X13 is a bit slower than X11.
You have not posted what your configs are, what sgminer version, what catalyst version.
This makes it hard to take any credence from your post.  Many successes with the bin and postings in the testing thread.

No, I understand X13 would get less than X11.  My point being that others are reporting between 2600-2800KHs with your bin and their 7950's and I'm hovering around 2260-2300KHs, so was just looking for some tips/advise.  Used most of my settings from my X11 setup, but tweaked a bit here and there to eek out a bit more.

My 4x 7950's are MSI TF IIIs.
Using PiMP 1.5.5-amd-13.12 (the 13.12 AMD drivers may be the problem here, but I thought the Linux 14.x series drivers weren't good for old cards like the 7950's)
SGMiner 4.1.0, X13mod and your bin
Conf File (minus pool info):
Code:
{
"pools" : [
{
POOL INFO STRIPPED
}
]
,
"auto-fan" : false,
"intensity" : "21",
"vectors" : "1",
"worksize" : "256",
"lookup-gap" : "2",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192",
"shaders" : "0",
"api-listen" : true,
"api-port" : "4028",
"api-allow" : "W:127.0.0.1,W:0\/0",
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"gpu-engine" : "1110,1090,1130,1080",
"gpu-memclock" : "1250",
"gpu-powertune" : "20",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.00",
"gpu-fan" : "100,100,100,100",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "90",
"temp-target" : "80",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "0",
"expiry" : "1",
"scan-time" : "1",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"kernel" : "x13mod"
}
I would say your problem is with driver 13.12 ... update to 14.4 or 14.6RC2
tytanick
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1050


Simplemining.net Admin


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2014, 10:33:37 PM
 #60

hi guys, i have 280x cards but max speed in X11 is still 3.2 MH Tongue
anyone can give me 100% working source with 4.2MH/s on 280x ?
meaby i am using wrong source

sources from here: https://github.com/sgminer-dev/sgminer/tree/v5_0
branch v5.0
14.6 ati drivers

options
Code:
-k x11mod
-o http://eu-01.miningrigrentals.com:3333 -u xxxxxxxxxxx -p x
-o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3336 -u xxxxxxxxxxxx -p x
--xintensity 128 -w 256 --lookup-gap 2 -g 2 --thread-concurrency 8192 --shaders 2048
--gpu-engine 1050 --gpu-memclock 1500 --auto-fan
--temp-target 65 --temp-overheat 70 --temp-cutoff 80

R9 280x speed only 3.1MH
binary called darkcoin-modTahitigw256l8.bin

root@miner:~# fglrxinfo
display: :0  screen: 0
OpenGL vendor string: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
OpenGL renderer string: AMD Radeon R9 200 Series
OpenGL version string: 4.4.12967 Compatibility Profile Context 14.20


whan i am doing wrong ? Smiley

I DONT REPLY to PRIVATE MESSAGES ON FORUM
Ask on forum or if you cant find answer then: admin@simplemining.net
Easy mining OS from Pendrive and SimpleRigResetter: simplemining.net
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!