Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 10:13:51 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Chrome Browser extension: MtGox trading bot  (Read 67338 times)
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 23, 2013, 10:57:26 PM
 #241

Ok, I have xcode operational, what would the next step be?

Smiley
Did you install homebrew?  https://github.com/mxcl/homebrew/wiki/Installation

Yes Smiley.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
ErebusBat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

I am the one who knocks


View Profile
April 23, 2013, 11:02:29 PM
 #242

OK, install git:
Code:
brew install git

Then you should be able to get a copy of the bot:
Code:
git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game █▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle

Signup for CEX.io BitFury exchange and get GHS Instantly!  Don't wait for shipping, mine NOW!
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 23, 2013, 11:19:44 PM
 #243

OK, install git:
Code:
brew install git

Then you should be able to get a copy of the bot:
Code:
git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket

For the second command it tells me htat there is no such file or directory.

Worth noting: I didnt DL xcode, I just transferred the entire developer folder from a hard drive I had laying around to my laptop. Xcode works and opens fine but Im not sure if I had to put it somewhere in partcular because it is not showing up in the applications folder.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
ErebusBat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

I am the one who knocks


View Profile
April 24, 2013, 12:21:19 AM
 #244

OK, install git:
Code:
brew install git

Then you should be able to get a copy of the bot:
Code:
git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket

For the second command it tells me htat there is no such file or directory.

Worth noting: I didnt DL xcode, I just transferred the entire developer folder from a hard drive I had laying around to my laptop. Xcode works and opens fine but Im not sure if I had to put it somewhere in partcular because it is not showing up in the applications folder.
But the brew install worked?

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game █▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle

Signup for CEX.io BitFury exchange and get GHS Instantly!  Don't wait for shipping, mine NOW!
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 12:24:30 AM
 #245

OK, install git:
Code:
brew install git

Then you should be able to get a copy of the bot:
Code:
git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket

For the second command it tells me htat there is no such file or directory.

Worth noting: I didnt DL xcode, I just transferred the entire developer folder from a hard drive I had laying around to my laptop. Xcode works and opens fine but Im not sure if I had to put it somewhere in partcular because it is not showing up in the applications folder.
But the brew install worked?

Yep, brew worked fine Smiley.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 12:40:02 AM
 #246

OK, install git:
Code:
brew install git

Then you should be able to get a copy of the bot:
Code:
git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket

For the second command it tells me htat there is no such file or directory.

Worth noting: I didnt DL xcode, I just transferred the entire developer folder from a hard drive I had laying around to my laptop. Xcode works and opens fine but Im not sure if I had to put it somewhere in partcular because it is not showing up in the applications folder.

Ive been messing with it and I think it is an issue with it finding xcode. I actually went back and although brew installed succesfully t says "no developer tools found".

:/

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 01:08:25 AM
 #247

OK, install git:
Code:
brew install git

Then you should be able to get a copy of the bot:
Code:
git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket

For the second command it tells me htat there is no such file or directory.

Worth noting: I didnt DL xcode, I just transferred the entire developer folder from a hard drive I had laying around to my laptop. Xcode works and opens fine but Im not sure if I had to put it somewhere in partcular because it is not showing up in the applications folder.

Ive been messing with it and I think it is an issue with it finding xcode. I actually went back and although brew installed succesfully t says "no developer tools found".

:/

Ok, I'm DLing command Line tools separately to worl with brew. Apparantly these dont DL automatically with XCode. I will update the thread when I have tested it.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 01:59:46 AM
 #248

OK, install git:
Code:
brew install git

Then you should be able to get a copy of the bot:
Code:
git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket

For the second command it tells me htat there is no such file or directory.

Worth noting: I didnt DL xcode, I just transferred the entire developer folder from a hard drive I had laying around to my laptop. Xcode works and opens fine but Im not sure if I had to put it somewhere in partcular because it is not showing up in the applications folder.

Ive been messing with it and I think it is an issue with it finding xcode. I actually went back and although brew installed succesfully t says "no developer tools found".

:/

Ok, I'm DLing command Line tools separately to worl with brew. Apparantly these dont DL automatically with XCode. I will update the thread when I have tested it.

Wu HU! I got it to clone.

Any further tips or should I head for the user manual?

Smiley

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
ErebusBat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

I am the one who knocks


View Profile
April 24, 2013, 12:38:05 PM
 #249

Wu HU! I got it to clone.

Any further tips or should I head for the user manual?

Sorry I kinda dropped off (glad you got it sorted).

I posted some scripts earlier that I use to launch it with the strategy, also prof7bit recommended a new way to launch yesterday (so my original script post will be slightly out of date now):

Here is my start script, remove the strategy line if you are not using one
Code:
#!/bin/sh
# https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=148462.msg1854636#msg1854636
# https://gist.github.com/prof7bit/5395900
# https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=148462.msg1886914#msg1886914

# "p": place 2 orders above and below price.
# "c": cancel orders and effectively stop the bot
# "u": update own order list, depth, history, wallet and everything
# "i": display how much it is out of balance at current price (negative: must sell, positive: must buy)
# "b":balance immediately (cancel orders and then buy/sell at market to rebalance)
#./goxtool.py --protocol=socketio --use-http --strategy=_balancer.py

# Per https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=181584.msg1923260#msg1923260
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket --strategy=_balancer.py

Also make sure that you shutdown the tool and do a git pull at least once a day because prof7bit is always making changes.  I would also recommend creating your own branch for changes, but you said you were not a developer so I don't think you will be changing anything.

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game █▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle

Signup for CEX.io BitFury exchange and get GHS Instantly!  Don't wait for shipping, mine NOW!
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 12:50:25 PM
 #250

Wu HU! I got it to clone.

Any further tips or should I head for the user manual?

Sorry I kinda dropped off (glad you got it sorted).

I posted some scripts earlier that I use to launch it with the strategy, also prof7bit recommended a new way to launch yesterday (so my original script post will be slightly out of date now):

Here is my start script, remove the strategy line if you are not using one
Code:
#!/bin/sh
# https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=148462.msg1854636#msg1854636
# https://gist.github.com/prof7bit/5395900
# https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=148462.msg1886914#msg1886914

# "p": place 2 orders above and below price.
# "c": cancel orders and effectively stop the bot
# "u": update own order list, depth, history, wallet and everything
# "i": display how much it is out of balance at current price (negative: must sell, positive: must buy)
# "b":balance immediately (cancel orders and then buy/sell at market to rebalance)
#./goxtool.py --protocol=socketio --use-http --strategy=_balancer.py

# Per https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=181584.msg1923260#msg1923260
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket --strategy=_balancer.py

Also make sure that you shutdown the tool and do a git pull at least once a day because prof7bit is always making changes.  I would also recommend creating your own branch for changes, but you said you were not a developer so I don't think you will be changing anything.

Its giving me the following error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
fatal: destination path 'goxtool' already exists and is not an empty directory.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
-bash: ./goxtool.py: No such file or directory

It state that goxtooll is already installed but then it states that no such file or directory exists.

Any ideas?

Again, thanks for all your patient help Smiley.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
ErebusBat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

I am the one who knocks


View Profile
April 24, 2013, 04:06:00 PM
 #251

Its giving me the following error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
fatal: destination path 'goxtool' already exists and is not an empty directory.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
-bash: ./goxtool.py: No such file or directory

It state that goxtooll is already installed but then it states that no such file or directory exists.

Any ideas?

Again, thanks for all your patient help Smiley.

NP.

Sounds like there is already a goxtool folder in your current directory.  If you know for absolute sure you don't need it then you can do rm -rf goxtool (WARNING: that will *not* send it to the trash, it is gone gone gone) and it will remove it, then you can do the git clone again.  If you want to inspect the folder first then try open goxtool

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game █▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle

Signup for CEX.io BitFury exchange and get GHS Instantly!  Don't wait for shipping, mine NOW!
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 05:21:17 PM
 #252

Its giving me the following error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
fatal: destination path 'goxtool' already exists and is not an empty directory.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
-bash: ./goxtool.py: No such file or directory

It state that goxtooll is already installed but then it states that no such file or directory exists.

Any ideas?

Again, thanks for all your patient help Smiley.

NP.

Sounds like there is already a goxtool folder in your current directory.  If you know for absolute sure you don't need it then you can do rm -rf goxtool (WARNING: that will *not* send it to the trash, it is gone gone gone) and it will remove it, then you can do the git clone again.  If you want to inspect the folder first then try open goxtool

I used the script to remove goxtool as you suggested and recloned it. Still getting an error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
Cloning into goxtool...
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
remote: Counting objects: 431, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (194/194), done.
remote: Total 431 (delta 246), reused 414 (delta 232)
Receiving objects: 100% (431/431), 174.67 KiB | 76 KiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (246/246), done.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
env: python2: No such file or directory
PL:goxtool fible1$

Im taking a stab in the dark here and saying the cloning put the file in the wrong directory perhaps?

Not sure.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
ErebusBat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

I am the one who knocks


View Profile
April 24, 2013, 06:58:34 PM
 #253

Its giving me the following error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
fatal: destination path 'goxtool' already exists and is not an empty directory.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
-bash: ./goxtool.py: No such file or directory

It state that goxtooll is already installed but then it states that no such file or directory exists.

Any ideas?

Again, thanks for all your patient help Smiley.

NP.

Sounds like there is already a goxtool folder in your current directory.  If you know for absolute sure you don't need it then you can do rm -rf goxtool (WARNING: that will *not* send it to the trash, it is gone gone gone) and it will remove it, then you can do the git clone again.  If you want to inspect the folder first then try open goxtool

I used the script to remove goxtool as you suggested and recloned it. Still getting an error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
Cloning into goxtool...
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
remote: Counting objects: 431, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (194/194), done.
remote: Total 431 (delta 246), reused 414 (delta 232)
Receiving objects: 100% (431/431), 174.67 KiB | 76 KiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (246/246), done.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
env: python2: No such file or directory
PL:goxtool fible1$

Im taking a stab in the dark here and saying the cloning put the file in the wrong directory perhaps?

Not sure.

Ah I see... you do not have python installed (which is REALLY weird as it comes with OSX)... my bad.

You can install python with homebrew:
Code:
brew install --use-llvm libxml2 python

You don't stricly need libxml but I have found it just easier to have than to not (avoids headaches in the future, YMMV).  You will also probably need PyCrypto: https://pypi.python.org/pypi/pycrypto  I think you can just download it and do the python setup.py thing, honestly it has been awhile for that.

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game █▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle

Signup for CEX.io BitFury exchange and get GHS Instantly!  Don't wait for shipping, mine NOW!
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 08:18:38 PM
 #254

Its giving me the following error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
fatal: destination path 'goxtool' already exists and is not an empty directory.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
-bash: ./goxtool.py: No such file or directory

It state that goxtooll is already installed but then it states that no such file or directory exists.

Any ideas?

Again, thanks for all your patient help Smiley.

NP.

Sounds like there is already a goxtool folder in your current directory.  If you know for absolute sure you don't need it then you can do rm -rf goxtool (WARNING: that will *not* send it to the trash, it is gone gone gone) and it will remove it, then you can do the git clone again.  If you want to inspect the folder first then try open goxtool

I used the script to remove goxtool as you suggested and recloned it. Still getting an error:

PL:~ fible1$ git clone git://github.com/prof7bit/goxtool.git
Cloning into goxtool...
cd goxtool
./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
remote: Counting objects: 431, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (194/194), done.
remote: Total 431 (delta 246), reused 414 (delta 232)
Receiving objects: 100% (431/431), 174.67 KiB | 76 KiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (246/246), done.
PL:~ fible1$ cd goxtool
PL:goxtool fible1$ ./goxtool.py --protocol=websocket
env: python2: No such file or directory
PL:goxtool fible1$

Im taking a stab in the dark here and saying the cloning put the file in the wrong directory perhaps?

Not sure.

Ah I see... you do not have python installed (which is REALLY weird as it comes with OSX)... my bad.

You can install python with homebrew:
Code:
brew install --use-llvm libxml2 python

You don't stricly need libxml but I have found it just easier to have than to not (avoids headaches in the future, YMMV).  You will also probably need PyCrypto: https://pypi.python.org/pypi/pycrypto  I think you can just download it and do the python setup.py thing, honestly it has been awhile for that.

Erebus,
   This is my concession post, I tried it all and the SOB wont run. I hope they make modules for the GUI in interface and thats something Id be happy to buy if need be; but I digress. I really appreciate all your help, thank you so so so much, you've been more than helpful. I hope I can pay you back for your time at some point you were just awesome.

Best Smiley.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 08:25:26 PM
 #255

Piotr:
  I've been trading profitably with the chrome bot for several days now, I just find that its a matter of letting it run and letting the math take its course. At one point I was considerably up but I let it keep running and it went down, which is normal, I didnt expect it to sell, I expect it to follow the trend over a couple of hours. You did an awesome job and made an easy bot, gratz.

If at some point you find the time to code different time frame that would e great, I think 15 mins and 30 minst would be useful.

Bugs: The hourly updates happen from the time I launched the program, not from the actual time. Also, I had a huge value discrepnacy, showed price of 460 USD per btc for 3pm this aafternoon.

I love your bot, I think that should you decide to perfect it, you could certianly sell it.

Best.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
ErebusBat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

I am the one who knocks


View Profile
April 24, 2013, 09:13:08 PM
 #256

Erebus,
   This is my concession post, I tried it all and the SOB wont run. I hope they make modules for the GUI in interface and thats something Id be happy to buy if need be; but I digress. I really appreciate all your help, thank you so so so much, you've been more than helpful. I hope I can pay you back for your time at some point you were just awesome.

Best Smiley.
Not a problem at all... I am sorry we couldn't get it working for you.  However there is no Goomboo bot (yet) for goxtool so it might have not been the best for you anyway.

Maybe we should setup VPS instances where you can change the password after install or have better instructions (it is alot easier on linux).

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game █▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle

Signup for CEX.io BitFury exchange and get GHS Instantly!  Don't wait for shipping, mine NOW!
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 09:26:13 PM
 #257

Erebus,
   This is my concession post, I tried it all and the SOB wont run. I hope they make modules for the GUI in interface and thats something Id be happy to buy if need be; but I digress. I really appreciate all your help, thank you so so so much, you've been more than helpful. I hope I can pay you back for your time at some point you were just awesome.

Best Smiley.
Not a problem at all... I am sorry we couldn't get it working for you.  However there is no Goomboo bot (yet) for goxtool so it might have not been the best for you anyway.

Maybe we should setup VPS instances where you can change the password after install or have better instructions (it is alot easier on linux).

Apprciate it Smiley. I will PM you about this, I think I've abused the thread long enough Smiley.

Best.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 25, 2013, 11:14:39 PM
 #258

After further experimentation, and I understand this would change the bots strategy fundamentally, perhaps the ability for the bot to execute trades if the threshold is met after 1 period instead of two. For certain types of traders this would be very useful.

Before I get asked, I am saying this would change the bot because it wouldn't really be following a trend with only one reference, so it would really be a new type of bot taht would be useful in this volatile market. Perhaps the same effect could be reached using this bot but shorter time periods.

Best.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
fible1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
April 26, 2013, 01:05:34 AM
 #259

To keep it going about the bot:

A really valuable tool that would be easy to implement would be different threshold values to execute but and sell trades. I think this would be the most useful tool that could be added ATM.

Best.

Fantastic FREE BOOK: "Investing in Cryptocurrency for the Long Term - Tips and Tricks": goo.gl/pj2cvr
PGP Key(s):
Pablo@Pablo-Lema.com: http://pastebin.com/V8Z4WxUE
ErebusBat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

I am the one who knocks


View Profile
April 26, 2013, 02:20:47 PM
 #260

After further experimentation, and I understand this would change the bots strategy fundamentally, perhaps the ability for the bot to execute trades if the threshold is met after 1 period instead of two. For certain types of traders this would be very useful.

Before I get asked, I am saying this would change the bot because it wouldn't really be following a trend with only one reference, so it would really be a new type of bot taht would be useful in this volatile market. Perhaps the same effect could be reached using this bot but shorter time periods.

Best.
The original theory ([url href=https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=60501.0;topicseen]Goomboo's Journal[/url]) said nothing of waiting for two periods.  The purpose of the two EMAs is that you are indeed comparing a trend.   I believe the reason the original author of this bot implemented the two period waiting time is to avoid whipsaw trades.

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game █▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle

Signup for CEX.io BitFury exchange and get GHS Instantly!  Don't wait for shipping, mine NOW!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!