Bitcoin Forum
July 17, 2018, 07:43:14 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] pool.burstcoin.io [ No-Deadline Limit ] [ Instant Payout ]  (Read 39657 times)
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 04:16:33 PM
 #1



New Native C++ Miner Update 1.1 R4

binaries and source available here : https://github.com/uraymeiviar/burst-miner/releases
for osx, linux64 and win64





http://pool.burstcoin.io

set your reward assignment to 10745596296835956940 (BURST-L28E-WSYC-F4N3-B82AC)
mining URL :
Code:
http://pool.burstcoin.io port 8126
or
Code:
http://pool.burstcoin.io port 80
for the one who have connectivity or firewall problem on non-http port

make sure you are using correct mining program for this pool
Java Miners [ https://s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/burst-mirror/burst-pool-miner-r2.zip ] for OSX, Windows, Linux
DCCT Miners [ https://s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/burst-mirror/dcct-pool-miner.tgz ] for Linux-x86_64

more mining instruction : http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io/howto.html
more detail about pool : http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io/howitwork.html

  • No Deadline Limit
  • 1.5% Pool Fee
  • Instant Payout, no registration required (only reward assignment)
  • 250 Burst Minimum Payout
  • Node.JS + WebSocket based pool

please post on this thread for any questions or suggestion

alternate pool : http://pool2.burstcoin.io
set your reward assignment to 16434009311448803259 (BURST-WBXV-ER87-3JCG-GNC6A)
mining URL :
Code:
http://pool2.burstcoin.io port 8126
or
Code:
http://pool2.burstcoin.io port 80

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
1531856594
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531856594

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531856594
Reply with quote  #2

1531856594
Report to moderator
1531856594
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531856594

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531856594
Reply with quote  #2

1531856594
Report to moderator
MORE CRYPTO, LESS NOISE
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1531856594
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531856594

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531856594
Reply with quote  #2

1531856594
Report to moderator
1531856594
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531856594

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531856594
Reply with quote  #2

1531856594
Report to moderator
Krabo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 06:28:44 PM
 #2

Good afternoon. My mine works for a few hours in this pool.
But my wallet has not even received 10 coins. Can I check my mine works right?
My address : 16617998205507466145
My wallet : BURST-MWX3-CBQP-C7Q2-GXR9F
My steps:
1)Launch burst_1.0.3/run.bat
2) go to Burst_wallet site
3) Launch burst-pool-miner/run_mine.bat
C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx1024m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io


http://s017.radikal.ru/i425/1409/ca/59b791d54142.png

It works in a few hours.
But sometimes there's this error. After them my mine works fine?
http://s019.radikal.ru/i601/1409/5e/3e962d7a3189.png

Payments come. We must wait. I got.
I ran mine at 200GB. This is very little. But I got the payment from the pool!
Good work! Errors do not pay attention.
MOB
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 487
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 07:58:50 PM
 #3


edit: I can see my wallet on the pool transactions now.  So I guess it is working!




Uray--can you help me with connecting to your pool?  I submitted the address relocation and waited four+ rounds.

Here is my run_mine.bat:

C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx750m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine "http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io:80"%*


If I use the stock one you included then it just crashes, but with this one I am getting occasional "Unable to get mining info from wallet," while it appears to be mining at other times.

My account and address are 1409859585678 / LU4T-RXBX-SF69-EBVWT, but not seeing either show up on the pool.

Am I mining and connected?  If not, what do I need to change in the run_mine.bat?

Thanks!
neite99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 250


dApps Development Automation Platform


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 08:00:45 PM
 #4

Good afternoon. My mine works for a few hours in this pool.
But my wallet has not even received 10 coins. Can I check my mine works right?
My address : 16617998205507466145
My wallet : BURST-MWX3-CBQP-C7Q2-GXR9F
My steps:
1)Launch burst_1.0.3/run.bat
2) go to Burst_wallet site
3) Launch burst-pool-miner/run_mine.bat
C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx1024m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io




It works in a few hours.
But sometimes there's this error. After them my mine works fine?


Mine does this too. What does it mean?


            ▄▄▄▄
        ▄▄████████▄▄
    ▄▄████████████████▄▄
 ▄████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀███████████████
██████████▄   ▀█████████████
████████████▄   ▀███████████
██████████████▄   ▀█████████
█████████████▀   ▄██████████
███████████▀   ▄████████████
██████████▄  ▄██████████████
███████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████▀
    ▀▀████████████████▀▀
        ▀▀████████▀▀
            ▀▀▀

⬢⬢

⬢⬢



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄████████▄▄
▄██████████▀▀▀█▀█▄
██ ▀█████▀     ▀██
██▌   ▀▀▀      ███
███▄           ███
████▀         ████
▀████▄     ▄▄████▀
   ▀▀▄▄▄▄████▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
██████████▀▀  ▐███
██████▀▀  ▄   ████
███▀   ▄█▀   ▐████
████▄▄█▀     █████
▀█████▌ ▄▄▄ ▐████▀
   ▀▀████████▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄████████▄▄
▄███████▀   ▐████▄
████████  ▄███████
██████      ██████
████████  ████████
████████  ████████
▀███████  ███████▀
   ▀▀████████▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄██▀█▀███▄▄
▄███▀▀▀ ▀ ▀▀█████▄
██████ ████▄ █████
██████ ▀▀▀▀ ▄█████
██████ ▄▄▄▄ ▀█████
██████ ████▀ █████
▀███▄▄▄ ▄ ▄▄█████▀
   ▀▀██▄█▄███▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████
unsoindovo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1014


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 08:40:49 PM
 #5

Is it possible to mine on pool while i'm generating a plot?
last 2 day in solo --> 0 blocks!!!
so i want to tray setting up pool!!!

another question.
when i set up "Set reward recipient:Passphrase" and "Set reward recipient:Recipient:" on http://127.0.0.1:8125/rewardassignment.html, how i can reset it, if i want to return on solo mining?

thanks!
MOB
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 487
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 10:13:33 PM
 #6

I am getting some "Failed to submit nonce" errors as well.  Quite a few now in a row.

Is there a problem with the pool?
romdu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 10:34:59 PM
 #7

same for me. Seems at the beginning of a newe Block the Server gets hammerd with share submissions.
Sagre
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 11:47:06 PM
 #8

How does the reward system work? I see some balances in the all round share. When are these balances paid out?
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 11:51:13 PM
 #9

Good afternoon. My mine works for a few hours in this pool.
But my wallet has not even received 10 coins. Can I check my mine works right?
My address : 16617998205507466145
My wallet : BURST-MWX3-CBQP-C7Q2-GXR9F
My steps:
1)Launch burst_1.0.3/run.bat
2) go to Burst_wallet site
3) Launch burst-pool-miner/run_mine.bat
C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx1024m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io




It works in a few hours.
But sometimes there's this error. After them my mine works fine?


Mine does this too. What does it mean?

its ok if you got that for short period of time, basicaly miner want update every second from pool, they ask pool every second if there is a new block so they should start over, single "unable to get mining info" means miner does not receive any update from pool for 1 second (what a lame)

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 11:53:25 PM
 #10

How does the reward system work? I see some balances in the all round share. When are these balances paid out?


its not balance, its share value

share value will be converted into burst payout when pool has positive balance
so you will get  (YOUR_SHARE_VALUE / TOTAL_SHARE_VALUE) x PAYMENT_FUND
PAYMEND_FUND is depend on pool balance and their block allocation fund

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 11:54:53 PM
 #11

Is it possible to mine on pool while i'm generating a plot?
last 2 day in solo --> 0 blocks!!!
so i want to tray setting up pool!!!

another question.
when i set up "Set reward recipient:Passphrase" and "Set reward recipient:Recipient:" on http://127.0.0.1:8125/rewardassignment.html, how i can reset it, if i want to return on solo mining?

thanks!

set recipient address to your own account, or any account you want to pay them when you found a block

yes you can mining while generating plot, there will be some error message though, but you can ignore them if you know you are still in progress of plotting

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
MOB
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 487
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 11:57:50 PM
 #12

How does the reward system work? I see some balances in the all round share. When are these balances paid out?


its not balance, its share value

share value will be converted into burst payout when pool has positive balance
so you will get  (YOUR_SHARE_VALUE / TOTAL_SHARE_VALUE) x PAYMENT_FUND
PAYMEND_FUND is depend on pool balance and their block allocation fund

I am getting quite a few "Failed to submit share" readouts.  Afterward I appear to lose the share that I was attempting to submit.

Why is this happening? It seems like it results in quite a few shares never making it to the pool.
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 04, 2014, 11:58:22 PM
 #13


edit: I can see my wallet on the pool transactions now.  So I guess it is working!




Uray--can you help me with connecting to your pool?  I submitted the address relocation and waited four+ rounds.

Here is my run_mine.bat:

C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx750m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine "http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io:80"%*


If I use the stock one you included then it just crashes, but with this one I am getting occasional "Unable to get mining info from wallet," while it appears to be mining at other times.

My account and address are 1409859585678 / LU4T-RXBX-SF69-EBVWT, but not seeing either show up on the pool.

Am I mining and connected?  If not, what do I need to change in the run_mine.bat?

Thanks!

unfortunately i dont have windows machine here, but the one I included is running fine on osx and linux.

maybe you can post me any crash message?

occasional "Unable to get mining info from wallet," is ok it maybe the server is full at that time

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 12:01:33 AM
 #14

How does the reward system work? I see some balances in the all round share. When are these balances paid out?


its not balance, its share value

share value will be converted into burst payout when pool has positive balance
so you will get  (YOUR_SHARE_VALUE / TOTAL_SHARE_VALUE) x PAYMENT_FUND
PAYMEND_FUND is depend on pool balance and their block allocation fund

I am getting quite a few "Failed to submit share" readouts.  Afterward I appear to lose the share that I was attempting to submit.

Why is this happening? It seems like it results in quite a few shares never making it to the pool.

which command line are you using?

on linux and osx, i just doing this :
Code:
java -Xmx750m -cp pocminer.jar:lib/*:lib/akka/*:lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine "http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io"

without that %* i dont know what is that on windows

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 12:04:23 AM
 #15

How does the reward system work? I see some balances in the all round share. When are these balances paid out?


its not balance, its share value

share value will be converted into burst payout when pool has positive balance
so you will get  (YOUR_SHARE_VALUE / TOTAL_SHARE_VALUE) x PAYMENT_FUND
PAYMEND_FUND is depend on pool balance and their block allocation fund

I am getting quite a few "Failed to submit share" readouts.  Afterward I appear to lose the share that I was attempting to submit.

Why is this happening? It seems like it results in quite a few shares never making it to the pool.

which command line are you using?

on linux and osx, i just doing this :
Code:
java -Xmx750m -cp pocminer.jar:lib/*:lib/akka/*:lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine "http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io"

without that %* i dont know what is that on windows

oh and you can also try alternative port 8124

Code:
java -Xmx750m -cp pocminer.jar:lib/*:lib/akka/*:lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine "http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io:8124"

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
MOB
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 487
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 12:05:08 AM
 #16


edit: I can see my wallet on the pool transactions now.  So I guess it is working!




Uray--can you help me with connecting to your pool?  I submitted the address relocation and waited four+ rounds.

Here is my run_mine.bat:

C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx750m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine "http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io:80"%*


If I use the stock one you included then it just crashes, but with this one I am getting occasional "Unable to get mining info from wallet," while it appears to be mining at other times.

My account and address are 1409859585678 / LU4T-RXBX-SF69-EBVWT, but not seeing either show up on the pool.

Am I mining and connected?  If not, what do I need to change in the run_mine.bat?

Thanks!

unfortunately i dont have windows machine here, but the one I included is running fine on osx and linux.

maybe you can post me any crash message?

occasional "Unable to get mining info from wallet," is ok it maybe the server is full at that time


Is this helpful?  Notice the two "failed to submit nonce" then it goes back to submitting again.

Newwsr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 311
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 12:09:20 AM
 #17

{"errorCode":5,"errorDescription":"Unknown account"}
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 12:10:43 AM
 #18


edit: I can see my wallet on the pool transactions now.  So I guess it is working!




Uray--can you help me with connecting to your pool?  I submitted the address relocation and waited four+ rounds.

Here is my run_mine.bat:

C:\Windows\SysWOW64\java -Xmx750m -cp pocminer.jar;lib/*;lib/akka/*;lib/jetty/* pocminer.POCMiner mine "http://burst-pool.cryptoport.io:80"%*


If I use the stock one you included then it just crashes, but with this one I am getting occasional "Unable to get mining info from wallet," while it appears to be mining at other times.

My account and address are 1409859585678 / LU4T-RXBX-SF69-EBVWT, but not seeing either show up on the pool.

Am I mining and connected?  If not, what do I need to change in the run_mine.bat?

Thanks!

unfortunately i dont have windows machine here, but the one I included is running fine on osx and linux.

maybe you can post me any crash message?

occasional "Unable to get mining info from wallet," is ok it maybe the server is full at that time


Is this helpful?  Notice the two "failed to submit nonce" then it goes back to submitting again.



it seems you have connectivity problem to my pool, can you try changing the port to 8124 see if it better?

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 12:12:21 AM
 #19

{"errorCode":5,"errorDescription":"Unknown account"}

have you send reward assignment transaction for the pool ?

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Newwsr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 311
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 05, 2014, 12:14:46 AM
 #20

{"errorCode":5,"errorDescription":"Unknown account"}

have you send reward assignment transaction for the pool ?

how do explain to me
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!