Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 11:14:27 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cpuminer-multi v1.3.1 (Linux + Windows VStudio/MinGW64) GPL Open Source  (Read 348246 times)
johnsp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
April 07, 2017, 02:19:04 AM
 #221

When building the miner i am getting this error

$ build.sh
./autogen.sh: line 8: aclocal: command not found
./mingw64.sh: line 19: windres: command not found
./mingw64.sh: line 21: ./configure: No such file or directory
make: *** No targets specified and no makefile found.  Stop.
./mingw64.sh: line 26: strip: command not found

What is the reason? I followed all the instruction in the read me
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
johnsp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
April 07, 2017, 02:26:07 AM
 #222

Hello there I ran some virus scans with this.

hmmmm... well i do believe in the credebility of the program...
how to clean it hehe

https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/1208fb1c3cbdcbfc5089d46f4ab339d494139ba904e84a41a1707f7723edb7e2/analysis/1491012660/

This is not a virus, if you look at the "virus" classifications, they are right, this is a bit coin miner. It is 100% clean, there is no miner that will not set off anti viruses, they are often in viruses though
bea_tifai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2

Life is like riding a bicycle.


View Profile
April 09, 2017, 05:11:34 PM
 #223

When building the miner i am getting this error

$ build.sh
./autogen.sh: line 8: aclocal: command not found
./mingw64.sh: line 19: windres: command not found
./mingw64.sh: line 21: ./configure: No such file or directory
make: *** No targets specified and no makefile found.  Stop.
./mingw64.sh: line 26: strip: command not found

What is the reason? I followed all the instruction in the read me

Install automake (apt-get install automake).

A winner is a dreamer who never gives up.
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
April 09, 2017, 05:13:37 PM
 #224

he is using mingw, but yea its almost like that in theory :p

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
bea_tifai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2

Life is like riding a bicycle.


View Profile
April 09, 2017, 05:23:11 PM
 #225

Hello and thanks.
I try to compile but I get this errors:

Code:
collect2: erreur : ld a retourné 1 code d'état d'exécution
Makefile:891 : la recette pour la cible « cpuminer » a échouée
make[2]: *** [cpuminer] Erreur 1
make[2] : on quitte le répertoire « /home/manu/Téléchargements/À tester/cpuminer-multi »
Makefile:2476 : la recette pour la cible « all-recursive » a échouée
make[1]: *** [all-recursive] Erreur 1
make[1] : on quitte le répertoire « /home/manu/Téléchargements/À tester/cpuminer-multi »
Makefile:567 : la recette pour la cible « all » a échouée
make: *** [all] Erreur 2
strip: « cpuminer »: pas de tel fichier

Any help?

A winner is a dreamer who never gives up.
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
April 09, 2017, 05:25:23 PM
 #226

nope, your error is above that

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
birty555
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 170


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 06:30:05 AM
 #227

Hi - trying to get the API to work for this but struggling!

Can get it working on the machine the miner is running on, but not from others on my network

on the miner commandline ive got

--api-bind 172.16.0.13:4048 --api-remote

172.16.0.13 is the ip address of the miner

From the miner i can telnet to it (172.16.0.13:4048) and get a response to summary, from all other machines i can establish a telnet connection but summary oesnt respond with anything - just sits there.

What am i doing wrong?!?


Awesome new all in one remote and smart home controller - https://www.spinremote.com/?afmc=3q
birty555
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 170


View Profile
April 23, 2017, 05:32:44 AM
 #228

Hi - trying to get the API to work for this but struggling!

Can get it working on the machine the miner is running on, but not from others on my network

on the miner commandline ive got

--api-bind 172.16.0.13:4048 --api-remote

172.16.0.13 is the ip address of the miner

From the miner i can telnet to it (172.16.0.13:4048) and get a response to summary, from all other machines i can establish a telnet connection but summary oesnt respond with anything - just sits there.

What am i doing wrong?!?



Turns out one needs to bind to 0.0.0.0 to get this working

Awesome new all in one remote and smart home controller - https://www.spinremote.com/?afmc=3q
felicita
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2017, 12:16:27 PM
 #229

hi iam allways getting (booooo) on my raspberry pi3 ?
is this miner not possible to mine with raspberry ?
just wanna test it an got allways (boooooo)


kind regards

   
▄████▄       
██████       
▀████▀       
▀██████      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
▄▄█████  ▄██████████████████▄
▄██████▀██  ████████████████████
▄█████▀    ▀  ████████████████████
▄█████▀         ███ ████████████ ███
██████▀          ███ ████████████ ███
███████           ███ ████████████ ███

▄████▄                  ███████   
██████                 ▄██████     
▀████▀                ▄█████▀     
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄      ▄    ▄█████▀       
▄██████████████████▄  ██▄ █████▀         
████████████████████  ██████▀▀           
████████████████████  ██████▄             
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                       
  [    |    ████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███            ▀████████
███  ███████  ▄  ▀██████
███           ██▄  ▀████
███  ███████  ████▄  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
  ] 
FACEBOOK  )   (  TWITTER  )
  .SUBSCRIBE NOW!!!. 
INSTAGRAM  )  (  LINKEDIN  )
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 12:23:23 PM
 #230

hi iam allways getting (booooo) on my raspberry pi3 ?
is this miner not possible to mine with raspberry ?
just wanna test it an got allways (boooooo)


kind regards

what algo are you trying to mine?

felicita
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2017, 06:07:15 PM
 #231

hi iam allways getting (booooo) on my raspberry pi3 ?
is this miner not possible to mine with raspberry ?
just wanna test it an got allways (boooooo)


kind regards

what algo are you trying to mine?



-a cryptonight   for monero ...... Huh




   
▄████▄       
██████       
▀████▀       
▀██████      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
▄▄█████  ▄██████████████████▄
▄██████▀██  ████████████████████
▄█████▀    ▀  ████████████████████
▄█████▀         ███ ████████████ ███
██████▀          ███ ████████████ ███
███████           ███ ████████████ ███

▄████▄                  ███████   
██████                 ▄██████     
▀████▀                ▄█████▀     
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄      ▄    ▄█████▀       
▄██████████████████▄  ██▄ █████▀         
████████████████████  ██████▀▀           
████████████████████  ██████▄             
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                       
  [    |    ████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███            ▀████████
███  ███████  ▄  ▀██████
███           ██▄  ▀████
███  ███████  ████▄  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
  ] 
FACEBOOK  )   (  TWITTER  )
  .SUBSCRIBE NOW!!!. 
INSTAGRAM  )  (  LINKEDIN  )
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 07:43:15 PM
 #232

hi iam allways getting (booooo) on my raspberry pi3 ?
is this miner not possible to mine with raspberry ?
just wanna test it an got allways (boooooo)


kind regards

what algo are you trying to mine?



-a cryptonight   for monero ...... Huh





May I ask you why you want to mine with the cpu of a raspberry pi? Even if you manage to make it work, you will hardly submit any shares.

felicita
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 06:59:40 PM
 #233

lol i defenetly knowing that minign with raspbery cpu is not rentable !!
but can you say me why its not possible with this miner ?
need some help here only getting (boooo)


kind regards

   
▄████▄       
██████       
▀████▀       
▀██████      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
▄▄█████  ▄██████████████████▄
▄██████▀██  ████████████████████
▄█████▀    ▀  ████████████████████
▄█████▀         ███ ████████████ ███
██████▀          ███ ████████████ ███
███████           ███ ████████████ ███

▄████▄                  ███████   
██████                 ▄██████     
▀████▀                ▄█████▀     
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄      ▄    ▄█████▀       
▄██████████████████▄  ██▄ █████▀         
████████████████████  ██████▀▀           
████████████████████  ██████▄             
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                       
  [    |    ████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███            ▀████████
███  ███████  ▄  ▀██████
███           ██▄  ▀████
███  ███████  ████▄  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
  ] 
FACEBOOK  )   (  TWITTER  )
  .SUBSCRIBE NOW!!!. 
INSTAGRAM  )  (  LINKEDIN  )
manotroll
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287


View Profile
April 27, 2017, 02:40:26 AM
 #234

cpuminer-multi# make
make  all-recursive
make[1]: Entering directory '/home/ubuntu/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi'
Making all in compat
make[2]: Entering directory '/home/ubuntu/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi/compat'
make[3]: Entering directory '/home/ubuntu/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi/compat'
make[3]: Nothing to be done for 'all-am'.
??
Buchi-88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456



View Profile
April 28, 2017, 07:35:26 AM
 #235

Your miner also support "timetravel10" in the future?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1883902.0

regards


                                 
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














felicita
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


View Profile WWW
April 28, 2017, 08:59:27 PM
 #236

can anyone help me to get this running on a raspberry to mine bikercoin with ./cpuminer -a cryptonight  Huh
iam alsoways getting (booo)
can also post the console logs......



kind regards


   
▄████▄       
██████       
▀████▀       
▀██████      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
▄▄█████  ▄██████████████████▄
▄██████▀██  ████████████████████
▄█████▀    ▀  ████████████████████
▄█████▀         ███ ████████████ ███
██████▀          ███ ████████████ ███
███████           ███ ████████████ ███

▄████▄                  ███████   
██████                 ▄██████     
▀████▀                ▄█████▀     
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄      ▄    ▄█████▀       
▄██████████████████▄  ██▄ █████▀         
████████████████████  ██████▀▀           
████████████████████  ██████▄             
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                     
███ ████████████ ███                       
  [    |    ████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███            ▀████████
███  ███████  ▄  ▀██████
███           ██▄  ▀████
███  ███████  ████▄  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
███  ██████████████  ███
███                  ███
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
  ] 
FACEBOOK  )   (  TWITTER  )
  .SUBSCRIBE NOW!!!. 
INSTAGRAM  )  (  LINKEDIN  )
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
April 29, 2017, 09:23:46 AM
 #237

Your miner also support "timetravel10" in the future?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1883902.0

regards



gpu miner is out, cpu not worth.

Buchi-88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456



View Profile
May 02, 2017, 07:59:56 AM
 #238

Your miner also support "timetravel10" in the future?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1883902.0

regards



gpu miner is out, cpu not worth.

THX, i also hope for a CPU release ;-)

                                 
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














baskanx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


INS Ecosystem


View Profile
May 09, 2017, 04:45:29 PM
 #239

Hello Software is very good Does it work on fpga cards

sample

http://fpgamining.com/products/x6500-rev3.html

Can I dig dash coin with your software fpga board

thanks


███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █

█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
●  Whitepaper
●  ANN Thread
●  Reddit
●  Telegram
●  Twitter
●  Facebook

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
usao
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966



View Profile
May 09, 2017, 04:48:56 PM
 #240

Hello Software is very good Does it work on fpga cards

sample

http://fpgamining.com/products/x6500-rev3.html

Can I dig dash coin with your software fpga board

thanks

Due to decreased demand, new X6500 FPGA miners are no longer being produced and FPGA Mining LLC has suspended operations.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!