Bitcoin Forum
May 23, 2019, 06:28:39 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] $XQN Quotient Financial Network | PoW Scrypt, PoS Blake-256 | UPDATE NOW  (Read 194039 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
locohammerhead
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 531
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 23, 2014, 07:10:32 PM
 #1181

OpenSSL allows for a secure connection to the exchange API.  Yes, there are windows executables for both 32 and 64 bit.

1558636119
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558636119

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558636119
Reply with quote  #2

1558636119
Report to moderator
1558636119
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558636119

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558636119
Reply with quote  #2

1558636119
Report to moderator
GET 25 FREE SPINS AT REGISTRATION
GET 100% BONUS ON FIRST DEPOSIT
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1558636119
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558636119

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558636119
Reply with quote  #2

1558636119
Report to moderator
johnycool
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 23, 2014, 08:16:50 PM
 #1182

As of right now it requires OpenSSL installed in order to run.

Sapience, could we get a link to the 32 bit and 64 bit version of OpenSSL in the ANN?

Yes as that would be fine and if anyone wants it he will get it.

ok guys
here you can download the openssl and c++ redistributable to make wallet work
http://slproweb.com/products/Win32OpenSSL.html


donations appreciated
QN5XmYDMqJUamuk686sRWzj25xeXNK1RsW
prints
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 102


\m/


View Profile WWW
December 24, 2014, 03:29:17 AM
 #1183

Ah, XQN... I'm looking forward to the upcoming wallet release! I've been mentioning the upcoming XAI work and informing listeners of good times to buy in (now being one of them) on CryptoRadio!

So,

I have a friend who is having trouble getting his wallet to run after installing a myriad of updates in Win8. It seems the wallet won't start now...

He told me it's telling him:
Assertion failed!
file: src/kernel.cpp line 419

Am I right to assume that this is related to the C++ Redistributables & OpenSSL? He told me he has re-installed them, so I'm not sure what else it can be.

|| deadlightbulb.com || soundcloud.com/imprints || WAVES: 3P6sBgnQQ5ZEZtHPVaN3tizNLTs3cpc78eF
|| BTC: 142Gfj3SSyUAMFYx5gLoseEPaTbJz8pB4Y || LTC: LLn7wYBYDRtJb2512CtZ7gK6ajWYDJR5xL ||
Farndogg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 24, 2014, 04:25:56 AM
 #1184

Any word on the stake cap reduction coming with the wallet?
anticlimax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 24, 2014, 04:59:56 AM
 #1185

Any word on the stake cap reduction coming with the wallet?

I haven't seen any announcement regarding a reduction.

twitter @antiiclimax
Farndogg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 24, 2014, 06:41:30 AM
 #1186

Cedric said in IRC the other day that it would come with the new wallet release.
thefix
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 957
Merit: 1000



View Profile
December 24, 2014, 06:49:57 AM
 #1187

Cedric said in IRC the other day that it would come with the new wallet release.


If that truly is the case, I am sure the official announcement will be made here when he is ready with the new wallet.

We have freedom of speech, but you got to watch what you say. -------Tracy Morgan
prints
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 102


\m/


View Profile WWW
December 24, 2014, 04:55:37 PM
 #1188


So,

I have a friend who is having trouble getting his wallet to run after installing a myriad of updates in Win8. It seems the wallet won't start now...

He told me it's telling him:
Assertion failed!
file: src/kernel.cpp line 419

Am I right to assume that this is related to the C++ Redistributables & OpenSSL? He told me he has re-installed them, so I'm not sure what else it can be.

My friend fixed his wallet issue. He went through and re-installed everything, and it opens now. I suspected that was the issue, but I just wanted to check just in case.

Well, Happy Holidays everyone!

|| deadlightbulb.com || soundcloud.com/imprints || WAVES: 3P6sBgnQQ5ZEZtHPVaN3tizNLTs3cpc78eF
|| BTC: 142Gfj3SSyUAMFYx5gLoseEPaTbJz8pB4Y || LTC: LLn7wYBYDRtJb2512CtZ7gK6ajWYDJR5xL ||
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
December 24, 2014, 05:07:28 PM
 #1189

As of right now it requires OpenSSL installed in order to run.

Sapience, could we get a link to the 32 bit and 64 bit version of OpenSSL in the ANN?

Yes as that would be fine and if anyone wants it he will get it.

ok guys
here you can download the openssl and c++ redistributable to make wallet work
http://slproweb.com/products/Win32OpenSSL.html


donations appreciated
QN5XmYDMqJUamuk686sRWzj25xeXNK1RsW

This is the same "fix" that has been presented over and over, and I have latest wallet with this "fix", and I still get loads of "ssl handshake" errors daily. Devs, can we possibly get a beta wallet please. I do run a 64-bit version of windows. Do I need to get the 64bit version of this fix? If so can someone supply a link plz?

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
prints
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 102


\m/


View Profile WWW
December 24, 2014, 05:12:30 PM
 #1190

As of right now it requires OpenSSL installed in order to run.

Sapience, could we get a link to the 32 bit and 64 bit version of OpenSSL in the ANN?

Yes as that would be fine and if anyone wants it he will get it.

ok guys
here you can download the openssl and c++ redistributable to make wallet work
http://slproweb.com/products/Win32OpenSSL.html


donations appreciated
QN5XmYDMqJUamuk686sRWzj25xeXNK1RsW

This is the same "fix" that has been presented over and over, and I have latest wallet with this "fix", and I still get loads of "ssl handshake" errors daily. Devs, can we possibly get a beta wallet please. I do run a 64-bit version of windows. Do I need to get the 64bit version of this fix? If so can someone supply a link plz?

To be clear, installing OpenSSL was meant to fix startup errors that many were having, not the handshake errors. This has also been said over and over. The handshake errors do not affect the performance of the wallet and will be fixed upon the next wallet release (per dev). I think that the information might have gotten mixed in the thread here...

|| deadlightbulb.com || soundcloud.com/imprints || WAVES: 3P6sBgnQQ5ZEZtHPVaN3tizNLTs3cpc78eF
|| BTC: 142Gfj3SSyUAMFYx5gLoseEPaTbJz8pB4Y || LTC: LLn7wYBYDRtJb2512CtZ7gK6ajWYDJR5xL ||
lopper369
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 24, 2014, 05:26:54 PM
 #1191


This is the same "fix" that has been presented over and over, and I have latest wallet with this "fix", and I still get loads of "ssl handshake" errors daily. Devs, can we possibly get a beta wallet please. I do run a 64-bit version of windows. Do I need to get the 64bit version of this fix? If so can someone supply a link plz?

@vegasguy There is no way to fix "ssl handshake" it requires a new wallet. Please be patient as it is the holidays. Also this is not the devs only project but he knows how to fix it.  Wink (what prints said lol)

Happy Holiday's to all  Grin
Kruemmelmonster
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 338
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 25, 2014, 12:54:48 AM
 #1192

it's a little bit quiet the last week...  Cool
Farndogg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2014, 02:33:16 AM
 #1193

It is the Holiday's ya kno....
anticlimax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 25, 2014, 02:48:22 AM
 #1194

It is the Holiday's ya kno....

Is that why I'm broke and there is a tree in my living room?

twitter @antiiclimax
CryptoClub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


cryptocollectorsclub.com


View Profile
December 25, 2014, 04:39:17 AM
 #1195

It is the Holiday's ya kno....

Is that why I'm broke and there is a tree in my living room?

haha.... Smiley

As for XQN, needs the update, but it works and still staking.

...
Jwtech
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 26, 2014, 10:39:24 PM
 #1196

Thanks no 7 or 8 for all those xqn Smiley
anticlimax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 26, 2014, 10:41:31 PM
Last edit: December 26, 2014, 11:10:07 PM by anticlimax
 #1197

Thanks no 7 or 8 for all those xqn Smiley

You referring to rich list?

Lol someone must be desperate dumping 100k.

twitter @antiiclimax
HunterS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 27, 2014, 12:07:36 AM
 #1198

tading bots and stupid,impaitent people who have no clue have crashed price of another coin.

Jwtech
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 27, 2014, 12:54:44 AM
 #1199

Pretty sure it was number 7 on the richlist , cause I went up 1 spot. They are number 9 now though. I thought I would have to buy my way up positions but for someone to sell it too me was great.
anticlimax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 27, 2014, 04:07:05 AM
 #1200

Pretty sure it was number 7 on the richlist , cause I went up 1 spot. They are number 9 now though. I thought I would have to buy my way up positions but for someone to sell it too me was great.

Yea, that's a great buy at that price.

HunterS, it's the holidays.. What do you expect?
People want new toys.

twitter @antiiclimax
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!