Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2018, 05:25:00 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [VOYA] Voyacoin - [PLUCK][Just Launched] The return of profitable mining!  (Read 23683 times)
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:19:07 PM
 #41

only 1 node = orphans everywhere except for the dev.

1544678700
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544678700

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544678700
Reply with quote  #2

1544678700
Report to moderator
1544678700
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544678700

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544678700
Reply with quote  #2

1544678700
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544678700
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544678700

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544678700
Reply with quote  #2

1544678700
Report to moderator
1544678700
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544678700

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544678700
Reply with quote  #2

1544678700
Report to moderator
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1026


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:20:25 PM
 #42

only 1 node = orphans everywhere except for the dev.



Same, except I have like 95% orphan rate with a single node with ~400 ms delay.

RIP Bittrex
RIP Poloniex
chris190
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1061
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:21:03 PM
 #43

only 1 node = orphans everywhere except for the dev.





 Grin

                  ▄▄
                 ████▄
                 ██████▄
                 ███ ▀███▄
         ▄████▄▄ ███   ▀███▄
       ▄████████████▄    ▀███▄
     ▄███▀ ███▀▀▀██████▄▄  ███
   ▄███▀  ███    ███ ▀▀███████
 ▄███▀    ███    ███     ▀███
████▄▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄  ▀  ▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████████████   █████████████████
  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀  ▄  ▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀████
        ███▄     ███    ███    ▄███▀
       ███████▄▄ ███    ███  ▄███▀
       ███  ▀▀██████▄▄▄███ ▄███▀
       ▀███▄    ▀████████████▀
         ▀███▄   ███ ▀▀████▀
           ▀███▄ ███
             ▀██████
               ▀████
                 ▀▀
4NEW
███
███  █
███  █  █
███  █  █
███  █  █
███  █  █
███  █  █
███  █  █
███  █  █
███  █
███
THE WORLD'S FIRST TANGIBLE WASTE TO ENERGY BLOCKCHAIN
✥     ANN Thread     ✥     Whitepaper     ✥     Facebook     ✥     Twitter     ✥     Telegram     ✥

        ███
    █  ███
█  █  ███
█  █  ███
█  █  ███
█  █  ███
█  █  ███
█  █  ███
█  █  ███
    █  ███
        ███

                                ███
                                ███
                                ███
                        ███  ███
                        ███  ███
                ███  ███  ███
                ███  ███  ███
        ███  ███  ███  ███
███  ███  ███  ███  ███
███  ███  ███  ███  ███
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:22:10 PM
 #44



{
"blocks" : 50,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00009152,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : -1,
"networkhashps" : 69,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false,
"chain" : "main",
"generate" : false,
"hashespersec" : 0
}
kondiomir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000


Twitter @Acimirov


View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:23:15 PM
 #45

It appears we dont have a fork for now.. Cool
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:25:45 PM
 #46

It appears we dont have a fork for now.. Cool

How much you get?  Smiley
kondiomir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000


Twitter @Acimirov


View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:31:50 PM
 #47

It appears we dont have a fork for now.. Cool

How much you get?  Smiley


several..  Wink
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:33:22 PM
 #48

several..  Wink

villain...   Tongue Grin
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:44:34 PM
 #49

{
"blocks" : 67,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00024743,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : -1,
"networkhashps" : 224,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false,
"chain" : "main",
"generate" : false,
"hashespersec" : 0
}

For GTX 770
ccminer30.exe -R 1 -a pluck --throughput 0.8 -f 1 -o http://127.0.0.1:7755 -u solo -p pass
kondiomir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000


Twitter @Acimirov


View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:45:37 PM
 #50


No,no it's Voyacoin!

 Cheesy
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1026


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:52:34 PM
 #51

I give up on this amateur nonsense. Found 1 real block and 140+ orphans while the nodes are going for as long as minutes without relaying any data whatsoever. Unfortunately the debug.log doesn't include orphans to show.

RIP Bittrex
RIP Poloniex
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:55:18 PM
 #52

I give up on this amateur nonsense. Found 1 real block and 140+ orphans while the nodes are going for as long as minutes without relaying any data whatsoever. Unfortunately the debug.log doesn't include orphans to show.

HOW it can be 140 orphans if blocks count is 72?
What's your bandwith?

I have only 9 boooo.

Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:57:54 PM
 #53

We appologize for the upset, but when we transferred to github permissions and files got excluded. We are truly sorry but the network itself is working fine and the Windows QT wallet was working from the start.

Github has been updated to reflect these changes and should compile fine now.

The block rewards at start were 0, so no instant mining could be done.
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 21, 2015, 11:59:29 PM
 #54

We appologize for the upset, but when we transferred to github permissions and files got excluded. We are truly sorry but the network itself is working fine and the Windows QT wallet was working from the start.

Github has been updated to reflect these changes and should compile fine now.

The block rewards at start were 0, so no instant mining could be done.

Yep.




{
"blocks" : 76,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00028650,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : -1,
"networkhashps" : 318,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false,
"chain" : "main",
"generate" : false,
"hashespersec" : 0
}
joehoebot
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 250
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 12:03:43 AM
 #55

maxminers any chance you could have another go at compiling? my miners are all still pointed at your pool
thx

I am CPU mining Aquachain right now. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3138231
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1026


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 12:04:15 AM
 #56

I give up on this amateur nonsense. Found 1 real block and 140+ orphans while the nodes are going for as long as minutes without relaying any data whatsoever. Unfortunately the debug.log doesn't include orphans to show.

HOW it can be 140 orphans if blocks count is 72?
What's your bandwith?

I have only 9 boooo.



Not sure. I guess my wallet doesn't receive relevant information in time from peers so all my machines keep solving old blocks. I have 119 coin wallets which I all mined at some point yet I've never seen this many orphans.

RIP Bittrex
RIP Poloniex
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 22, 2015, 12:05:41 AM
 #57

Not sure. I guess my wallet doesn't receive relevant information in time from peers so all my machines keep solving old blocks. I have 119 coin wallets which I all mined at some point yet I've never seen this many orphans.

Dude, seems like you made a fork with many machines...
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 12:05:55 AM
 #58

I give up on this amateur nonsense. Found 1 real block and 140+ orphans while the nodes are going for as long as minutes without relaying any data whatsoever. Unfortunately the debug.log doesn't include orphans to show.

HOW it can be 140 orphans if blocks count is 72?
What's your bandwith?

I have only 9 boooo.

http://img.sc/img/7ff0dd8bb25eaaa7e6f67d6f1328989a.png

Not sure. I guess my wallet doesn't receive relevant information in time from peers so all my machines keep solving old blocks. I have 119 coin wallets which I all mined at some point yet I've never seen this many orphans.

We can't see any orphans produces, seed node has 5 connections currently so there shouldn't be any problems.
najzenmajsen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500


AMAZING F5 skills O_o


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 12:06:35 AM
 #59

lol , nice coin dev the orphans are endless
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1026


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 12:06:57 AM
 #60

Not sure. I guess my wallet doesn't receive relevant information in time from peers so all my machines keep solving old blocks. I have 119 coin wallets which I all mined at some point yet I've never seen this many orphans.

Dude, seems like you maked a fork with many machines...

In case of a fork I'd be finding blocks on the forked chain.

RIP Bittrex
RIP Poloniex
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!