Xenland (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 980
Merit: 1003
I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man
|
|
June 05, 2011, 04:29:21 PM |
|
error in register.php line 67
not getting userid and authpin, also $message."\n<br/>"."http://$serverAddress/activateAccount.php?authPin=$authPin&userId=$userId";
$message = ."\n<br/>"."http://$serverAddress/activateAccount.php?authPin=$authPin&userId=$userId";
?
and emails still isnt working via link in email still goto add
$userId = $_GET[userId]; $authPin = $_GET[authPin];
before $userId = $_GET[userId]; $authPin = $_GET[authPin];
$activateSuccess = activateAccount($userId, $authPin);
authpin is not being set on signup aswell.
I tested the activateAccount.php and it successfully activated however it was simulated since neither will my localhost mail and my VPS send mail with php at the moment. If you have working mail please confirm that my fixes are fixed while I get setup correctly. You can get the updated version by following the download link in my original post
|
|
|
|
Wayno
Member
Offline
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
|
|
June 05, 2011, 07:14:02 PM |
|
well it send the email but the serveraddress isnt set so it comes out wrong http://activateaccount.php/?authPin= need to add to functions? also its still the same issue with not getting the id/authpin passed to the function activateAccount($userId, $authPin){ print("$userid and authpin") displays nothing still
|
|
|
|
Xenland (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 980
Merit: 1003
I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man
|
|
June 05, 2011, 08:03:06 PM |
|
Looks like you need register_globals = On and I just uploaded the fix for the server address and for authentication to be fixed you need to reupload the functions.php file and the activateAccount.php
it would be a good idea to re upload the login and register.php pages a swell since there was spaces in the inputs which cause users to sign up with a space in there name, password, etc,etc, anything that would make a system act crazy.
|
|
|
|
redditorrex
|
|
June 06, 2011, 01:51:43 AM |
|
Looks like you need register_globals = On
Looks like you need to fix this. Until this is fixed I would highly suggest people not using this code base.
|
Reddit Mining Team - MtRed.com = Pure PPS + #00GH/s + LP(+) + AutoPay&InstaPay + Audio Notifications Find us in #mtred @ irc.freenode.net
|
|
|
Xenland (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 980
Merit: 1003
I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man
|
|
June 06, 2011, 03:15:07 AM |
|
Thanks the validate emails relies on it at the moment, the register globals wont be a problem by tommorow I was wondering why everyone was referring to $_GET[] variables and everything being wrong with my code. They were thinking that the program worked with out register globals.
|
|
|
|
Xenland (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 980
Merit: 1003
I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man
|
|
June 06, 2011, 04:24:09 AM |
|
Actually it's done today the latest, version on git hub has been working for me with register_globals=off, just waiting on my partner to confirm this on his dedicated server then I'll post the update on the original post.
|
|
|
|
Wayno
Member
Offline
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
|
|
June 06, 2011, 06:08:21 AM Last edit: June 06, 2011, 06:50:00 AM by Wayno |
|
just updated to the latest seem everything is working atm. good work few things i noticed admin panel cant set shares to be split? eg 1% goes to server Blog updater? users search? if there coming just a reminder then
|
|
|
|
Xenland (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 980
Merit: 1003
I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man
|
|
June 06, 2011, 09:16:42 AM |
|
just updated to the latest seem everything is working atm. good work few things i noticed admin panel cant set shares to be split? eg 1% goes to server Blog updater? users search? if there coming just a reminder then Thanks wayno for the reminder, Just wanted to get all the bugs out of the core of everything so I can build on the solid code. I actually did forget about those features
|
|
|
|
Wayno
Member
Offline
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
|
|
June 06, 2011, 09:49:05 AM |
|
welcome
|
|
|
|
unixdude
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 47
Merit: 0
|
|
June 06, 2011, 05:31:35 PM |
|
Hi Xenland I've been following this thread for a while and just wanted to know if the stats.php will be included in a future update. Apart from that i had zero issues getting this to work when i actually get anything worthy i will deffo donate . p.s. my first post so hello all
|
|
|
|
Xenland (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 980
Merit: 1003
I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man
|
|
June 06, 2011, 09:21:45 PM Last edit: June 06, 2011, 10:35:14 PM by Xenland |
|
Hi Xenland I've been following this thread for a while and just wanted to know if the stats.php will be included in a future update. Apart from that i had zero issues getting this to work when i actually get anything worthy i will deffo donate . p.s. my first post so hello all Welcome to the thread unixdude, yeah stats are coming very soon anything that you would like to see in particular? I'm thinking about going with open flash chart for less of a server load, then pCharts which uses the GD2, although pCharts does look alot nicer and professional.
|
|
|
|
Matrixion
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
|
|
June 07, 2011, 06:15:05 AM |
|
Hey, Just registered to say that amongst others, i really appreciate the effort you're putting in on this frontend, i can say i found setup quite easy, and am definitely looking forward to future versions, looks like you're planning on implementing a mhash/s readout on workers, it may be worth integrating that into some form of user specific stats, to note perofrmance issues/failures over 24h or 7 day timeframes, for example. a simple line graph with a different line for each worker.
Thanks again for your effort!
|
|
|
|
unixdude
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 47
Merit: 0
|
|
June 07, 2011, 06:51:47 AM |
|
[/quote] Welcome to the thread unixdude, yeah stats are coming very soon anything that you would like to see in particular? I'm thinking about going with open flash chart for less of a server load, then pCharts which uses the GD2, although pCharts does look alot nicer and professional. [/quote] Hi Xenland I think Matrixion has covered almost everything I would like to see in terms of stats in his post so something along those lines would be fine really looking forward to future releases!
|
|
|
|
Wayno
Member
Offline
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
|
|
June 07, 2011, 10:53:02 AM |
|
Hey Xenland
all is working really well atm.
just wondering when the site tells u when a block has been found the site is currently at 56k shares and we are just abit worried something isnt working.
thanks Wayne
|
|
|
|
davout
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1372
Merit: 1008
1davout
|
|
June 07, 2011, 10:53:57 AM |
|
Hey Xenland
all is working really well atm.
just wondering when the site tells u when a block has been found the site is currently at 56k shares and we are just abit worried something isnt working.
thanks Wayne
SELECT * FROM shares WHERE upstream_result = 'Y' If empty everythings normal
|
|
|
|
timmmay
Member
Offline
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
|
|
June 07, 2011, 11:00:15 AM |
|
Hey Xenland
all is working really well atm.
just wondering when the site tells u when a block has been found the site is currently at 56k shares and we are just abit worried something isnt working.
thanks Wayne
Don't forget to setup the cronjobs too. If you haven't found it already, there's a bug in blockUpdater.php. The SQL query on line 44 refers to a column called "threashhold", this is a typo, it should be "threshhold". What are your expectations for solving a block? With 10GH/sec you might find one every few days if you're lucky (on average)
|
|
|
|
lexa500
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 46
Merit: 0
|
|
June 07, 2011, 11:01:17 AM |
|
Xenland, i want to donate you a couple of btc, can you give the adress?
|
|
|
|
Wayno
Member
Offline
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
|
|
June 07, 2011, 11:05:01 AM |
|
thanks timmay, i am not the one doing the hashing, the owner wanted to know so i i asked Xenland i looked nothing there atm guess ill tell em to wait.
|
|
|
|
dharmapolice
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
|
|
June 07, 2011, 07:31:08 PM |
|
I'm having a problem with the cronjobs. I installed php-cli - was this needed? Here is my crontab: */10 * * * * /home/miningsite/req/cronjob/blockUpdater.php */12 * * * * /home/miningsite/req/cronjob/blockFound.php Should I be running PHP? Also, when trying to run the command from the command line I get this error: $:php blockUpdater.php PHP Deprecated: Comments starting with '#' are deprecated in /etc/php5/cli/conf.d/mcrypt.ini on line 1 in Unknown on line 0 PHP Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '{' in /home/miningsite/req/cronjob/blockUpdater.php on line 45 Thanks!
|
|
|
|
Xenland (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 980
Merit: 1003
I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man
|
|
June 07, 2011, 08:07:20 PM Last edit: June 08, 2011, 02:36:24 AM by Xenland |
|
Xenland, i want to donate you a couple of btc, can you give the adress?
All donations can go to the address that was supplied with the package. or my personal Donation Address: 12QY5HYbiT5Nx6fek8ss5pAywPsV3kqdu3 Thank you for your contribution, All donations from here on out will go to a web designer We really need a good mining pool interface, I'm really sick of this "WHITE!", bland and boring look to every mining pool service.
|
|
|
|
|