Bitcoin Forum
July 22, 2018, 02:01:48 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: .
.
.

Pages: « 1 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 [189] 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 ... 512 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][PIVX] - PRIVATE INSTANT VERIFIED TRANSACTION - PROOF OF STAKE - ZEROCOIN  (Read 708773 times)
cryptomaxsun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 504


Next Generation Antivirus


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 06:08:20 PM
 #3761

What coin? For 10 days it does not work. The latest version of the purse, does not synchronize, delete the old block, is not helping.

R
         ▄▄███████▄▄
      ▄███████████████▄
    ▄███████████████████▄
   ███████████▀███████████
  ████████▀▀     ▀▀████████
 ████████           ████████
▐███████             ███████▌
▐███████             ███████▌
 ████████           ████████
  ████████▄▄     ▄▄████████
   ███████████▄███████████
    ▀███████████████████▀
      ▀███████████████▀
         ▀▀███████▀▀
MAD              ▒█████▒
       ██████  ░░░██████
  █████░░░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░█████
 ██░  ░░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░░░ ██ ██
 ██ ░░░  ░░░ █████ ░░░ ██░  ██
 ██░░  ░█▄  ░▀███▀░░ ██░░  ░██
 ██  ░░░ ▀█▄█▄▄ ▄▄███░  ░░░██
 ██▒░░  ░░░████░███░  ░░░ ▒██
  ██  ░░▄█████████████▄░  ░██
  ██░░░█▀░░████░████░░▀█░░░██
   ██  ░░▄█████ ███▀█▄░░░ ██
    ██░▄███░░ █░█░  ░▀█▄ ██
     ████░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░██
      ████ ░░░  ░░░  ░███
        ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
[] FACEBOOK
TWITTER
LINKEDIN
MEDIUM
TELEGRAM
ANN THREAD
1532224908
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532224908

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532224908
Reply with quote  #2

1532224908
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
EcoChavCrypto
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 18, 2016, 06:17:28 PM
 #3762

What coin? For 10 days it does not work. The latest version of the purse, does not synchronize, delete the old block, is not helping.

Remove all addnode addresses from darknet.conf
Then delete all but darknet.conf, masternodes.conf and wallet.dat (use a backed up copy if possible) make sure you are using the latest version of the wallet from the 1st page of this ANN.

                ▄▄▓▓█▓▓█▀▀▀▀█▓▓██▓▄▄
             ▄▓█▓▀                ▀▓█▓█
          ▄▓█▓      ▄▄▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▄▄      ▀█▓▄
        ▄▓██    ▄▓▓██████████████▓▓▄    ██▓▄
       ▓██    ▓▓████████▓▀▀██████████▓    ██▓
      ▓█░   █▓█████▓▀ ▓██  ▓██ ▀▓▓█████▓    ▓▓
     ▓█    ▓█████▀  ▄▓▓██████▓▓▓▄  ▓████▓    ██
    ▓██   █████▓ ▄▓▓  ▄██░▐███▄ ▀▓▓ ░▓███▓   ██▓
    ██    █████ █▓  ▓████░▐████▓█ █▓ ░█████   ██
    ██   ▐████ ▐█  ▓█████░▐██████░ █▌ █████   ██░
    ██   ▐████ ▐██ ▓█████░▐█████▓ █▓ ░█████   ██░
    ██    ████▓ █▓█ ▀▓▓██░▐██▓▓  █▓  ▓████    ██
    ▐█▓  ░████▓▄  ▀▓▓▄▄██░▐███▄▓▓  █▓████░   ██▌
     ▐██    ▓████▓▄▄  ▀██░▐███  ▄▓▓████▓░   ██▓
      ▐█▓    █▓██████▓▓██████▓▓████████    ▐█▓
       ▐█▓▄    ▀▓██████████████████▓▀    ▄▓██
         ▐█▓▄     ▀▀▓▓████████▓▓▀▀     ▄▓██
            ▓██▄                    ▄█▓▓▀
              ▀▓█▓▓▄▄          ▄▄▓▓█▓▀
                   ▀▀▓▓██████▓▓▀▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.Together we can change
❍ ❍ ❍ ❍ ❍ the internet ❍ ❍ ❍ ❍ ❍
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
  Social Media
▄███████████████████▄
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
████████████     █▀███▌
███   █████        ▐██▌
███               ▐███▌
███               ████▌
████             █████▌
█████▄▄         ██████▌
████         ▄████████▌
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
▄▓█████████████████████▓▓▄
▓██████████████████████████▌
███████████████████▓▓▀  ▓██▌
██████████████▓▀▀       ▓██▌
████████▓▀▀      ▄█    ▐███▌
███▓▀        ▄▄▓▀      ▓███▌
███▓▄▄▄   ▄▓█▓         ████▌
████████▓ ▓▌          ▓████▌
█████████▓    ▄       █████▌
██████████▌ ▄▓██▓▄   ▐█████▌
███████████████████▓▓██████▌
▐██████████████████████████
  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.
                  ,▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
               ▄████▀▀▀▀████▄
             ▄███`  ,▄▄,   ▀██▄
            ▐██▀  ▄███████   ██▌
          ,▄███   ████████▌  ▐██▄,
      ,▄███████▄  █▄▄██▄▄█  ▄███████▄▄
     ██████████████████████████████████,
    ▐████▌   ██████████████████   ▐█████
     ▀████▄▄████████▀  "████████▄▄████▀
       `▀████████████▄▄████████████▀▀
            '▀▀▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀▀
         ▄▄                      ▄▄
        ███          ▄▄⌐         ███
       ███           ██▌          ▀██
      ███            ██▌           ▀██
                     ██▌
cryptomaxsun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 504


Next Generation Antivirus


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 06:26:18 PM
 #3763

What coin? For 10 days it does not work. The latest version of the purse, does not synchronize, delete the old block, is not helping.

Remove all addnode addresses from darknet.conf
Then delete all but darknet.conf, masternodes.conf and wallet.dat (use a backed up copy if possible) make sure you are using the latest version of the wallet from the 1st page of this ANN.

WALLET VERSION: 1.1.0.1 Huh http://darknet-crypto.com/?page_id=28

All done, is 2.1.1
No synchronization.
Someone even synchronized?
And what happened to this coin that 10 days, developers can not fix?

R
         ▄▄███████▄▄
      ▄███████████████▄
    ▄███████████████████▄
   ███████████▀███████████
  ████████▀▀     ▀▀████████
 ████████           ████████
▐███████             ███████▌
▐███████             ███████▌
 ████████           ████████
  ████████▄▄     ▄▄████████
   ███████████▄███████████
    ▀███████████████████▀
      ▀███████████████▀
         ▀▀███████▀▀
MAD              ▒█████▒
       ██████  ░░░██████
  █████░░░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░█████
 ██░  ░░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░░░ ██ ██
 ██ ░░░  ░░░ █████ ░░░ ██░  ██
 ██░░  ░█▄  ░▀███▀░░ ██░░  ░██
 ██  ░░░ ▀█▄█▄▄ ▄▄███░  ░░░██
 ██▒░░  ░░░████░███░  ░░░ ▒██
  ██  ░░▄█████████████▄░  ░██
  ██░░░█▀░░████░████░░▀█░░░██
   ██  ░░▄█████ ███▀█▄░░░ ██
    ██░▄███░░ █░█░  ░▀█▄ ██
     ████░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░██
      ████ ░░░  ░░░  ░███
        ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
[] FACEBOOK
TWITTER
LINKEDIN
MEDIUM
TELEGRAM
ANN THREAD
s3v3nh4cks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 06:30:53 PM
 #3764

What coin? For 10 days it does not work. The latest version of the purse, does not synchronize, delete the old block, is not helping.

Remove all addnode addresses from darknet.conf
Then delete all but darknet.conf, masternodes.conf and wallet.dat (use a backed up copy if possible) make sure you are using the latest version of the wallet from the 1st page of this ANN.

WALLET VERSION: 1.1.0.1 Huh http://darknet-crypto.com/?page_id=28

All done, is 2.1.1
No synchronization.
Someone even synchronized?
And what happened to this coin that 10 days, developers can not fix?


You are using an old wallet, the correct version is v2.1.2.0

https://github.com/Darknet-Crypto/Darknet/releases

PIVX: DPQabewFmgSFxAtZPKszNKb2E6eHqPfJt5
kbhutto
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 18, 2016, 06:53:02 PM
 #3765

v2.1.2.0 is still randomly crashing on Windows 10.........also getting 'Fatal error' whenever I exit the wallet.

I have tried deleting everything (except 3 files).......but no luck. Not good.

I had the same thing.  It corrupted the wallet.dat so I deleted it and replaced it with a backup.  Synced from fresh with no nodes and just the backup wallet, darknet.conf and masternodes.conf.

All is synced, masternodes running and MN payment incoming.

My wallet corruption happened after I tried to unlock the wallet.

Everything seems to be running smoothly for me now.  Give it a go and see if it works for you.

EDIT:  
Just had a crash but no corruption of either the wallet or blockdata

getblockhash 260259

d56608b91036ad724b82f0f272260d5f11e1afc40870fcc8029069f3db6abed1

EDIT:

Seems to be moving along nicely now.  Smiley

getblockhash 260269

b347d97409c802da53d25934e6d31c068305e8ee6006da686790f108646d0852


Thanks for the tip. It worked!

Did you try v2.1.1.0 last night?  I have a feeling it was that release that corrupted the wallet.dat because it would open the file on close.

I might be wrong but anyone that was testing last night on v 2.1.1.0 might want to replace the wallet.dat with a backup just as a precaution.

Yes, I did try v 2.1.1.0.

▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████ ██ ████████▄▀█▄
█ ███████▄▄ ▌ ▄▄▄ ▀██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ████ ██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ▄▄▄▄ ▀█████ █
█ █████████ ▌ █████ █████ █
█ █████▄▀▀  ▌ ▀▀▀▀ ▄█████ █
▀█▄▀███████ ██ ████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
JINBI

merges gold’s investment
holding value
with
blockchain technology
[
T H E   G O L D E N   I C O
.
────────     WHITEPAPER     ────────
]
▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████ ██ ████████▄▀█▄
█ ███████▄▄ ▌ ▄▄▄ ▀██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ████ ██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ▄▄▄▄ ▀█████ █
█ █████████ ▌ █████ █████ █
█ █████▄▀▀  ▌ ▀▀▀▀ ▄█████ █
▀█▄▀███████ ██ ████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
Equalizer1970
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 500


Fortune favours the bold!


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 06:54:29 PM
 #3766

My wallet is fully synced and working except for POS. Is POS active?? I have my wallet unlocked but it says I'm not staking.
FogHorn_LegHorn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 243
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 07:01:14 PM
 #3767

My wallet is fully synced and working except for POS. Is POS active?? I have my wallet unlocked but it says I'm not staking.

Yes, POS is working. I let my wallet fully sync then I shut it down for a bit. Opened it back up and unlocked for anon only and it took almost 10-15 minutes before it said staking is active. Mine works great now.
s3v3nh4cks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 07:24:56 PM
 #3768

My wallet is fully synced and working except for POS. Is POS active?? I have my wallet unlocked but it says I'm not staking.

you have to unlock your wallet for staking, have an input which is either 1 hour old (standard input) or a previously staked input of 101 confirms

then your wallet will stake

PIVX: DPQabewFmgSFxAtZPKszNKb2E6eHqPfJt5
borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 07:34:01 PM
 #3769

windows wallet getting annoying. it lags out then crashes. sometimes corrupts database
B1tUnl0ck3r
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 264


PIVX D8cgXrCEkqTepGPfECnBjYDUuDMZ9wCZbn


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 07:38:03 PM
 #3770

windows wallet getting annoying. it lags out then crashes. sometimes corrupts database

Hello borris123, you just have to use a wallet.dat pre 2.1.1.0. the last wallet update broke something in the wallet.dat. We all did it and it's working perfectly now.


不受bitmain控制 - 没有能源密切 - 快速免费私密安全 - 自治 : 利益相关者决定                                           
not controlled by bitmain - no energy source closeness - fast free private secure - self governance : stakeholders decide
BM-2cVMeUcmJpeXLc9N1tD5NL4mZwqMMh1LKh
Haunebu81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 525
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 07:49:42 PM
 #3771

The command " walletpassphrase "my pass phrase" 60" isn't working. I still have to enter my password each time I run the start-alias command. If I run start-missing, it locks up on me. Are there any other methods? I have 100 MN's here.
borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 07:56:41 PM
 #3772

The command " walletpassphrase "my pass phrase" 60" isn't working. I still have to enter my password each time I run the start-alias command. If I run start-missing, it locks up on me. Are there any other methods? I have 100 MN's here.

masternode start-alias mn1 YOURWALLETPASSWORD

just keep pressing up and changing the name/number when doing militple nodes
Haunebu81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 525
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 08:22:45 PM
 #3773

The command " walletpassphrase "my pass phrase" 60" isn't working. I still have to enter my password each time I run the start-alias command. If I run start-missing, it locks up on me. Are there any other methods? I have 100 MN's here.

masternode start-alias mn1 YOURWALLETPASSWORD

just keep pressing up and changing the name/number when doing militple nodes


It worked fine for the first 9 masternodes. Now it's freezing at masternode start-alias master10 MYWALLETPASSWORD

Equalizer1970
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 500


Fortune favours the bold!


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 08:29:29 PM
 #3774

My wallet is now stuck on synchronizing sporks???
mxnsch
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 459
Merit: 250


Miner, Firmware Tinkerer, Whisky Drinker


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 08:47:48 PM
 #3775

Thought of the day ...

Masternode darknet.conf add :

reservebalance=10001
A friendly reminder. Having the switch behind us, a couple of masternode owners probably missed this valuable comment.

@DEVs
Please update the ANN post accordingly to avoid confused masternode owners Grin

██  ███  masternode ninja ██  ███
borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 09:07:52 PM
 #3776

The command " walletpassphrase "my pass phrase" 60" isn't working. I still have to enter my password each time I run the start-alias command. If I run start-missing, it locks up on me. Are there any other methods? I have 100 MN's here.

masternode start-alias mn1 YOURWALLETPASSWORD

just keep pressing up and changing the name/number when doing militple nodes


It worked fine for the first 9 masternodes. Now it's freezing at masternode start-alias master10 MYWALLETPASSWORD



Ye that's what I was saying in post above it crashes your wallet. The wallet lags out and doesn't enable then crashes. Don't think it's anything to do with wallet pre 2.1.0. Start-missing crashes it as well. But if you restart it some of them had enabled.
borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 09:08:21 PM
 #3777

Thought of the day ...

Masternode darknet.conf add :

reservebalance=10001
A friendly reminder. Having the switch behind us, a couple of masternode owners probably missed this valuable comment.

@DEVs
Please update the ANN post accordingly to avoid confused masternode owners Grin

what's that for?
StakeBox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 226
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 09:09:31 PM
 #3778

Thought of the day ...

Masternode darknet.conf add :

reservebalance=10001
A friendly reminder. Having the switch behind us, a couple of masternode owners probably missed this valuable comment.

@DEVs
Please update the ANN post accordingly to avoid confused masternode owners Grin

Not needed. If you have a Qt wallet as either a standalone masternode or controller wallet you can go into coin control and see that the input(s) for the masternode(s) is(are) locked.

Low power dedicated staking hardware, learn more at StakeBox.com
Raspberry Pi wallets at github.com/StakeBox
StakeBox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 226
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 09:11:40 PM
 #3779

The command " walletpassphrase "my pass phrase" 60" isn't working. I still have to enter my password each time I run the start-alias command. If I run start-missing, it locks up on me. Are there any other methods? I have 100 MN's here.

masternode start-alias mn1 YOURWALLETPASSWORD

just keep pressing up and changing the name/number when doing militple nodes


It worked fine for the first 9 masternodes. Now it's freezing at masternode start-alias master10 MYWALLETPASSWORD



Ye that's what I was saying in post above it crashes your wallet. The wallet lags out and doesn't enable then crashes. Don't think it's anything to do with wallet pre 2.1.0. Start-missing crashes it as well. But if you restart it some of them had enabled.

Yeah, this has been an ongoing thing for a few versions. I have found it is best to start a few masternodes using start-alias, wait a bit, then start a few more, wait a bit, etc. We will look into it, we have had some higher priority things to work on lately.

Low power dedicated staking hardware, learn more at StakeBox.com
Raspberry Pi wallets at github.com/StakeBox
mxnsch
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 459
Merit: 250


Miner, Firmware Tinkerer, Whisky Drinker


View Profile
August 18, 2016, 09:12:07 PM
 #3780

Thought of the day ...

Masternode darknet.conf add :

reservebalance=10001
A friendly reminder. Having the switch behind us, a couple of masternode owners probably missed this valuable comment.

@DEVs
Please update the ANN post accordingly to avoid confused masternode owners Grin

Not needed. If you have a Qt wallet as either a standalone masternode or controller wallet you can go into coin control and see that the input(s) for the masternode(s) is(are) locked.
Nice, is that a new DNET specific feature? Never heard about that and i have installed hell a lot of masternodes  Cheesy

██  ███  masternode ninja ██  ███
Pages: « 1 ... 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 [189] 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 ... 512 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!