Bitcoin Forum
August 03, 2021, 01:33:26 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [WTS] WIFI Bitcoin And Altcoin Price Ticker Screen - afkdata.com  (Read 20307 times)
swordfish6975
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 721
Merit: 523



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2020, 09:04:39 AM
 #341


I have one that the screen seems to flicker a bit. Any ideas? Tongue

If I added resistors to the jump wires on the backpack you could remove them, it makes the screen much brighter though. You could also try unplug the four cables in to the backpack and plug in again, perhaps not making the best contact. Be sure not to mess up the order.

>>>>  Physical Bitcoin And Altcoin Price Ticker Screen - http://afkdata.com <<<<

                    http://cryptofolio.info  - google finance of cryptos
1627954406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627954406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627954406
Reply with quote  #2

1627954406
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1627954406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627954406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627954406
Reply with quote  #2

1627954406
Report to moderator
1627954406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627954406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627954406
Reply with quote  #2

1627954406
Report to moderator
1627954406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627954406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627954406
Reply with quote  #2

1627954406
Report to moderator
vespoli731
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 30, 2020, 04:41:19 PM
 #342

Hi - I just tried to get this awesome little ticker working again (thanks for continuing to support this!) but after I tried running the updater for 1.7 I see that it says lua: cannot open init.lua and the screen is blank and doesn't load at all.  Any advice on how to fix? Appreciate it.
swordfish6975
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 721
Merit: 523



View Profile WWW
November 30, 2020, 08:03:39 PM
 #343

Give the beta 2.0 a go, the update simplified. Just run flash.bat and type in com port.

Device setup is slightly different but I'm sure most can figure it out.

>>>>  Physical Bitcoin And Altcoin Price Ticker Screen - http://afkdata.com <<<<

                    http://cryptofolio.info  - google finance of cryptos
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!