Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 09:54:50 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 86 »
  Print  
Author Topic: ✹✹✹ GOLDBLOCKS ✹✹✹ Mandatory UPDATE to v1.2.1.0 ✹✹✹ 5/17/2017  (Read 139130 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 04:39:28 PM
 #181

GoldBlocks richlist just published. Richlist is updated every 30 minutes.

https://cryptogods.net/explorer/goldblocks/

Best regards

Now our block explorer has RichList ! (Top 100)

https://cryptogods.net/explorer/goldblocks/

1511128490
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511128490

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511128490
Reply with quote  #2

1511128490
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511128490
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511128490

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511128490
Reply with quote  #2

1511128490
Report to moderator
SalimNagamato
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924



View Profile
June 03, 2016, 04:53:47 PM
 #182

http://213.168.249.109:8099
NOMP pool, 0.5% fee

payout every 1 minute (after block confirms), minimum payout 1 coin
vardiff port 3032, retarged to 1 shares/sec, starting  from 0.02
I am still testing if payout and nicehash works

edit: payout works. but NOMP UI will not move blocks from Pending to Confirmed/Orphan column

I think bitcoin+alts will pass gold... the way it go up recently Smiley

not hashing, folding and curing (check FLDC merged-folding! reuse good GPUs)
darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 05:07:12 PM
 #183

http://213.168.249.109:8099
NOMP pool, 0.5% fee

payout every 1 minute (after block confirms), minimum payout 1 coin
vardiff port 3032, retarged to 1 shares/sec, starting  from 0.02
I am still testing if payout and nicehash works

I think bitcoin+alts will pass gold... the way it go up recently Smiley


Thanks SalimNagamato !

darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 05:12:44 PM
 #184

http://213.168.249.109:8099
NOMP pool, 0.5% fee

payout every 1 minute (after block confirms), minimum payout 1 coin
vardiff port 3032, retarged to 1 shares/sec, starting  from 0.02
I am still testing if payout and nicehash works

I think bitcoin+alts will pass gold... the way it go up recently Smiley


Thanks SalimNagamato !



darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 06:27:08 PM
 #185

Seems that halving doesn't have influence on some people, look!


SalimNagamato
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924



View Profile
June 03, 2016, 06:36:09 PM
 #186

the NOMP is finding blocks Smiley

not hashing, folding and curing (check FLDC merged-folding! reuse good GPUs)
darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 06:42:53 PM
 #187

the NOMP is finding blocks Smiley

ofcourse






jimlite
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 06:52:43 PM
 #188

Dev,
I just staked my first 5 coins, but it says my weight is zero, which is impossible. Is that just a bug to be fixed with next wallet update? Or will it fix itself after a while? I would like to know my weight, is there a console command for that?

15-35% off anything on Amazon + .01 free BTC with Purse/Amazon https://t.co/ui0FEgypOX
Need to rent Big Hash https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=1393
NEED TO RENT A RIG? All algos at http://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=627
TREZOR HARDWARE BTC SAFE WALLET http://tinyurl.com/olw2qe3
https://rawx.io Secure alt exchange that PAYS you interest!
BTC dice and FREE bitcoin faucet with only 1% edge https://t.co/blurpfa3Q4

  ✵ Super FAST block times      ✵ Block Explorer right in the wallet!     ✵ Stealth Addresses     ✵ PoW/PoS hybrid   
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Ancient Money
for a New World
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Join the conversation!
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

TWITTER


SalimNagamato
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924



View Profile
June 03, 2016, 06:59:14 PM
 #189

Dev,
I just staked my first 5 coins, but it says my weight is zero, which is impossible. Is that just a bug to be fixed with next wallet update? Or will it fix itself after a while? I would like to know my weight, is there a console command for that?

if its a Blackcoin clone, probably need to set staking age to 100 Blocks (the confirmation blocks needed)
or need to wait 24h to stake again??? this way the chain will be stuck

not hashing, folding and curing (check FLDC merged-folding! reuse good GPUs)
darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 07:00:23 PM
 #190

Dev,
I just staked my first 5 coins, but it says my weight is zero, which is impossible. Is that just a bug to be fixed with next wallet update? Or will it fix itself after a while? I would like to know my weight, is there a console command for that?

command is: getstakinginfo
is not a bug, staking of GB is fixed first year. 5 GB per stake. More coins you have in the wallet, you will stake more often.
After first year staking goes to 10%
If you got first stake, as vegas confirmed, staking works perfect, even for you, as you can see.


Dev,
I just staked my first 5 coins, but it says my weight is zero, which is impossible. Is that just a bug to be fixed with next wallet update? Or will it fix itself after a while? I would like to know my weight, is there a console command for that?

if its a Blackcoin clone, probably need to set staking age to 100 Blocks (the confirmation blocks needed)
or need to wait 24h to stake again??? this way the chain will be stuck


Its modified, it's custom, it's not a blackcoin clean clone. nothing will be stucked, trust me. We have so big network....

scorpio18
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Admin of CoinMiners Pools


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 07:26:04 PM
 #191

GOLDBLOCKS Coin added to https://coin-miners.info pool  >>> stratum+tcp://stratum.coin-miners.info:3533 -u YOUR WALLET ADDRESS -p c=GB

darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 07:33:43 PM
 #192

GOLDBLOCKS Coin added to https://coin-miners.info pool  >>> stratum+tcp://stratum.coin-miners.info:3533 -u YOUR WALLET ADDRESS -p c=GB

Thank you, OP updating

darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 07:35:41 PM
 #193

GoldBlocks now have 7 pools for mining !

darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 09:33:58 PM
 #194

Net Hash: 50,641.66 MH/s



and someone rapes the GB

raetsch
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
June 03, 2016, 09:42:40 PM
 #195

Dev,
I just staked my first 5 coins, but it says my weight is zero, which is impossible. Is that just a bug to be fixed with next wallet update? Or will it fix itself after a while? I would like to know my weight, is there a console command for that?

You have to wait the 100 confirmafions to get your coins rematured. Then they are able to stake again.
Change your chunk size to stake more effective.


          ███████                                  ██████           
         █    ████ ████          █          ████ ████    █         
          █      █████   ██    █   █    ██    ████       █         
          █   ████  █████    ██      █     █████  ████  █           
           █         ██ █████          ████  █          █           
           █         █  ███              ███ ██        █           
           ██       █ ██  █             ██ ██ █       ██           
          █████    ███    ██            █     ██     █ ██           
        ████  ██ ██   █ █  █           █  █ ██  ███ █  ██ ██       
     ██  ██████ █ █     ███ █         ██ ██     ██ █ ██████ ██     
     ██ █   █  █████    ██ ███       ███  ██    ███ █ █    █ █     
     █ █   ██ █  █  ██  ███  ███    ███  ███  ██ █  ██ █    ██     
     █ ██  ████  █    █████ ██ █    ████ █ ██     █  ████  █ ██     
    █  ███  █  ██    ██████   ███ ███    █████    ██  ██  ██  █     
   █  ██ ██ ███ █       ████  ██    █  ████       ██ ███ ██ █   █   
  █  ██  ███    █████████████████  █ ███████████████    █ █  █   █ 
█    █  █ █         ██ ███ ██  ███ ██ █ █ █ ███         ████ ██   █
█   ██ █ ██            ██  █   ██  ██  █   ██            █ █  ██  ██
 █ █ ███  ██        ██  ████  █ █  ██   ███   ██       ██   ████ ██
  ██ ██      ███ ██  █   ██  ██ █  █ █   █   ██  ██ ██       ██ ██ 
   █████     ██ ██  █████  ██████████████  █ ██  ██  █     ██████   
   ██ ██ ██   ██    █  ██ █  ██     ███ ██ ██ ██    █   █████ ██   
    ██   ██ ██   █████  ██  ██ ██ ██ ███ ██  █████    ████   ███   
    ███  █  ██ ██    ██  ██ ███████████ ███ ███    █████ ██ ███     
   █   ███     ████   ███ ███  █████  ████████  ██ ██     ███  ██   
  █       ██      █ ██ █   █████████████   █  ████     ██       ██ 
   █         ███     █ ██      ██████     ████      ██         ██   
   ██           ██        ██            ██       ██           ██   
    █              ██       ██        █        ██             █     
     ██               █        ██  █        ██               █     
        ██              ██      ████      █              ███       
           ███               ██      █                ██           
               ██          █            █         ███               
                  ██                           ██                   
                      ██                   ██                       
                         ██             ██                         
                             █      ██                             

DARCRUS
█████
█████
█████
█████

..Blockchain Database as a Service..
    ● TRADE ● TELEGRAM   ● SLACK   ● TWITTER   ● BLOG
█████
█████
█████
█████

..Enterprise, Everywhere
            Trade on Bittrex
cran
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 169


View Profile
June 03, 2016, 09:45:48 PM
 #196

Net Hash: 50,641.66 MH/s



and someone rapes the GB

Soon reduction award 5 times   Cheesy
TreeAcid
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


What's in the Magic bottle?


View Profile
June 03, 2016, 10:16:10 PM
 #197

Net Hash: 50,641.66 MH/s



and someone rapes the GB

I'm seeing

Network hashrate: 11346.68 MH/s

from the explorer?

◥◣◥◣◥◣  ☠ CRAVE ☠ Embrace the privacy movement ☠   ◥◣◥◣◥◣
◥◣◥◣◥◣   Your Market. Your Blockchain Business. Your Profit.     ◥◣◥◣◥◣
darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 10:21:53 PM
 #198

Net Hash: 50,641.66 MH/s



and someone rapes the GB

I'm seeing

Network hashrate: 11346.68 MH/s

from the explorer?

Nicehash disconnected somehow. Maybe all rented rigs are disconennected

TreeAcid
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


What's in the Magic bottle?


View Profile
June 03, 2016, 10:31:06 PM
 #199

Well I can personally tell you that I am renting a nicehash rig and all is going well Smiley no errors, good block success rate, top speed.

Hmm..oh well! More for us  Grin

Now that there is a richlist I need to be in top 10. Literally, instead of buying food for myself with my last fiat I bought a rig to mine GB and now have around 100k. So either I will be homeless, or very wealthy this year or next  Lips sealed

◥◣◥◣◥◣  ☠ CRAVE ☠ Embrace the privacy movement ☠   ◥◣◥◣◥◣
◥◣◥◣◥◣   Your Market. Your Blockchain Business. Your Profit.     ◥◣◥◣◥◣
darkgold
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


BLOCKCHAIN BASED MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2016, 10:41:54 PM
 #200

Well I can personally tell you that I am renting a nicehash rig and all is going well Smiley no errors, good block success rate, top speed.

Hmm..oh well! More for us  Grin

Now that there is a richlist I need to be in top 10. Literally, instead of buying food for myself with my last fiat I bought a rig to mine GB and now have around 100k. So either I will be homeless, or very wealthy this year or next  Lips sealed

Haha dude, you are the best!
I can tell you one thing, don't worry, and have some trust, it will pay off.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 86 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!