Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 07:10:12 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [CMD] Equihash Miner Autorun (Autorestart / Watchdog) for Ewbf & Claymore & Dstm  (Read 16023 times)
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
November 21, 2017, 12:22:23 PM
 #101

Today version 1.7.9 released!
Changelog:


  • Added the ability to specify any interval to reboot the computer and the miner, Not only once in 1 hour or every 2 hours.
  • Fixed error of the configuration file corruption.
  • The system of online reports has been improved, the delay has been increased.
  • Increased the delay between the iterations of the script to reduce the load on the processor.
  • Minor changes and improvements.

Ewbf 0.3.4 version
Claymore 12.6 version
Dstm 0.5.5 version

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
1513624212
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513624212

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513624212
Reply with quote  #2

1513624212
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Vispilio
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile
November 22, 2017, 07:15:23 AM
 #102

Acrefawn there was an error this morning in my rigs, after which your Autorun.bat started mining for a completely different mining address !!!

It would be criminal and ridiculous if your updates somehow cause the miner to default to another address !!!! you have to act more professional man, or at least make it very clear in instructions to prevent this.

The Miner should never default to another Zcash address, that is insane, for all users out there, be very careful against cheap tricks like this.

I'm waiting for an explanation from you as to how your autorun.bat can default to another zcash address man...

FINAL NOTE: I think everyone using this program should also modify the original autorun.bat file and make sure that all the addresses there are changed to their own ZCASH address, otherwise in the case of any unexpected errors, the system very likely defaults to the miner address specified by Acrefawn, this looks to be the most likely explanation, but I'm open to being corrected...

PECULIUM                [  PRIVATE SALE ~$2M PLEDGED ]
First Saving System in CryptoCurrency Driven by Artificial Intelligence         / WHITEPAPER / ANN / BOUNTY / TELEGRAM /

                                   ▓░          ░  ░░░    ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒
                                  █▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒ ▒▓██▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
             ░░░░░▒▒░░  ░░░░░░░░░▒█░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒███▓▓████████▓▓
        ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ ░░░     ▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▓██▒▓██████▓█████
     ░▒▒▒▒░░░░░ ░░░░░░▒▓▒ ░░░    ░▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██▓ ████████▒▓██▓▓
          ░░░░▒░▒▒░▒▒▒▒░▒░ ░      ▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒▓▓▓▒░████▓███▒████▓▓
      ░░░░░░░▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒░░       ▒▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ █████████████   
       ░░░▒▒▒░░░░▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒   ░░░░▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒███▓█████▓░     
      ░░░    ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓▓  ░░░ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ ░▓██▓▒░          ░ ░
     ░░  ▒▓█████████▓▓▓▒▓░  ░░ ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▒░   ░░░ ░░░░     
     ░ ▓██▒▓▓▓███▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓    ░ ░▒░▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒░░░░             
     ░▓█░▒██████████▓▒▒█      ░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░             
    ░▓▓ ███████▓▒██▓███▒      ░░░░░░░░░░░░▒░▒░▒░▒▒░░░░░░░         
    ▒▒ ▓██▓▓██▒▓███▓███      ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░             
    ▒░▒█░███▓████▓           ░ ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░                 
    ░ ██ ████▓▓     ▒       ░░  ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░                     
                   ▒░      ░░ ░   ░░░░░░░░░░                       
            ░░░░░░▒▒       ░░   ░ ░  ░░░░░░░                       
          ░░░  ░░ ░         ░          ░░░░░░                     
                           ░      ░░░░░░░▒▒░                       
                                     ░░░  ░▒                       
                            ░░▒░░░      ░  ░▒                     
                    ░    ░░░░░░ ░░░▒▒░    ░░▒░                     
                    ▒▒░░░░░░   ░░    ░▒▒░░░░▒▒                     
                      ▒▒░░▒░▓███████▓ ░▒▒▒▒▒▓▒                     
                    ▓░ ░▒░░▓██████████░░▒▒▒▓▓                     
                   ▓███░░▒▒▒▓▓▓▓███▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓▓                       
                    ████▓▒▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░                       
                     ▓██▓▒▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░░░                           
                      ▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░                               
                        ░░▓▓▓▓▓▒                                   
                         ░▒▒▒▒▒▒                                   
                          ░▒▒░▒░                                   
                          ░░   ░                                   
                          ░    ░                                  ░
                             ░░                       ░           ░
                                                      ░░        ░ ░
                         ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░     ░░░░░░░░░░░ ░░ ░ ░ ░
                       ░▒░░░░░░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒░░░░    ░░░░░░░ ░
                      ░▒░▒▒▒▓▓▓███████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░░░░░
                     ░▒▒▓▓████▓▓▒              ░▒▒▓▓▓▓████▓▒░░░░▒░▒
                    ░▒▓██▒░                ░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒░   ░░░░░░▒
                   ░▒▓█       ░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒░▒
                  ▒▒▓█   ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
                 ░░▓█    ░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░ ░░░░░        ░ ▒
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2017, 04:22:46 PM
 #103

Acrefawn there was an error this morning in my rigs, after which your Autorun.bat started mining for a completely different mining address !!!

It would be criminal and ridiculous if your updates somehow cause the miner to default to another address !!!! you have to act more professional man, or at least make it very clear in instructions to prevent this.

The Miner should never default to another Zcash address, that is insane, for all users out there, be very careful against cheap tricks like this.

I'm waiting for an explanation from you as to how your autorun.bat can default to another zcash address man...

FINAL NOTE: I think everyone using this program should also modify the original autorun.bat file and make sure that all the addresses there are changed to their own ZCASH address, otherwise in the case of any unexpected errors, the system very likely defaults to the miner address specified by Acrefawn, this looks to be the most likely explanation, but I'm open to being corrected...

I want to notify you that the script is open source, you have the right to make any changes you want.

To run the script correctly, you need: Windows Pro x64; full permission to create, move, rename and delete files in the folder of the miner; placing the script files in a folder that (path name) does not contain special characters and spaces; disabled UAC; use the latest version of the script.

In very rare cases it happens that the config.bat file is damaged by the system and the script recreates it with standard settings. In this case and in any other case, Telegram bot notify you. I strongly recommend using Telegram.

Also, I strongly recommend that you use different pools or different servers of the same pool as additional servers. Because if all the servers that you have contributed will be unavailable - the script will switch (only for a 30 minutes, and then will return) to the address to support the project. Agree, the lack of connection with 5 pools is very rare. Do not prescribe one pool, it is important to remember.

Given this information, we can draw the following conclusion. Even if there were no such options, then in case of an error - the miner would shut off and not work at all until you control this issue yourself. So in any case, the process of mining to your address would not continue.

I want to inform you that personally I have nothing to do with this behavior of the script, I remind you that the script is publicly available and everyone can check the source code before installing it. You can use or not use the script, it's your choice and desire. I just posted my work in free access, and my settings in the script code are spelled out as an example.

The script helps automate the mining process, eliminate most of the errors, solve a number of problems, without your participation in it. But this does not mean that the script solves all errors and problems completely. Human control is needed in any case. With the help of the script, you have a unique opportunity to save more money than without it, even considering such situations. Somehow count how many times the script rebooted your miner or computer while you were sleeping or were busy with your own affairs and kept the stability of your income.

In a specific situation, I once again ask for your forgiveness for what happened. I ask you to be attentive. For greater security, you can change the addresses inside the script to your own, it's not forbidden. You can always write to me on Telegram and I will help you with advice, I'm online practically 24/7.

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
hexen-zz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2017, 06:19:57 PM
 #104

Acrefawn there was an error this morning in my rigs, after which your Autorun.bat started mining for a completely different mining address !!!

It would be criminal and ridiculous if your updates somehow cause the miner to default to another address !!!! you have to act more professional man, or at least make it very clear in instructions to prevent this.

The Miner should never default to another Zcash address, that is insane, for all users out there, be very careful against cheap tricks like this.

I'm waiting for an explanation from you as to how your autorun.bat can default to another zcash address man...

FINAL NOTE: I think everyone using this program should also modify the original autorun.bat file and make sure that all the addresses there are changed to their own ZCASH address, otherwise in the case of any unexpected errors, the system very likely defaults to the miner address specified by Acrefawn, this looks to be the most likely explanation, but I'm open to being corrected...

Also my config was changed! I reliase that now. It happened today 17:30PM GMT+3. Config changed own settings to default or something. I reliased that thaks to telegram notifications. I checked telegram and bot no longer sending notifications to me. I changed config again according my settings.
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
November 22, 2017, 08:48:10 PM
 #105

Also my config was changed! I reliase that now. It happened today 17:30PM GMT+3. Config changed its settings to default or something. I reliased that thaks to telegram notifications. I checked telegram and bot no longer sending notifications to me. I changed config again according my settings.

You using latest script version 1.7.9?

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
hexen-zz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile WWW
November 23, 2017, 08:58:55 AM
 #106

Also my config was changed! I reliase that now. It happened today 17:30PM GMT+3. Config changed its settings to default or something. I reliased that thaks to telegram notifications. I checked telegram and bot no longer sending notifications to me. I changed config again according my settings.

You using latest script version 1.7.9?

Yes. I think it changed own settings after error or something.
Vispilio
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile
November 23, 2017, 09:53:47 AM
 #107

Acrefawn there was an error this morning in my rigs, after which your Autorun.bat started mining for a completely different mining address !!!

It would be criminal and ridiculous if your updates somehow cause the miner to default to another address !!!! you have to act more professional man, or at least make it very clear in instructions to prevent this.

The Miner should never default to another Zcash address, that is insane, for all users out there, be very careful against cheap tricks like this.

I'm waiting for an explanation from you as to how your autorun.bat can default to another zcash address man...

FINAL NOTE: I think everyone using this program should also modify the original autorun.bat file and make sure that all the addresses there are changed to their own ZCASH address, otherwise in the case of any unexpected errors, the system very likely defaults to the miner address specified by Acrefawn, this looks to be the most likely explanation, but I'm open to being corrected...

I want to notify you that the script is open source, you have the right to make any changes you want.

To run the script correctly, you need: Windows Pro x64; full permission to create, move, rename and delete files in the folder of the miner; placing the script files in a folder that (path name) does not contain special characters and spaces; disabled UAC; use the latest version of the script.

In very rare cases it happens that the config.bat file is damaged by the system and the script recreates it with standard settings. In this case and in any other case, Telegram bot notify you. I strongly recommend using Telegram.

Also, I strongly recommend that you use different pools or different servers of the same pool as additional servers. Because if all the servers that you have contributed will be unavailable - the script will switch (only for a 30 minutes, and then will return) to the address to support the project. Agree, the lack of connection with 5 pools is very rare. Do not prescribe one pool, it is important to remember.

Given this information, we can draw the following conclusion. Even if there were no such options, then in case of an error - the miner would shut off and not work at all until you control this issue yourself. So in any case, the process of mining to your address would not continue.

I want to inform you that personally I have nothing to do with this behavior of the script, I remind you that the script is publicly available and everyone can check the source code before installing it. You can use or not use the script, it's your choice and desire. I just posted my work in free access, and my settings in the script code are spelled out as an example.

The script helps automate the mining process, eliminate most of the errors, solve a number of problems, without your participation in it. But this does not mean that the script solves all errors and problems completely. Human control is needed in any case. With the help of the script, you have a unique opportunity to save more money than without it, even considering such situations. Somehow count how many times the script rebooted your miner or computer while you were sleeping or were busy with your own affairs and kept the stability of your income.

In a specific situation, I once again ask for your forgiveness for what happened. I ask you to be attentive. For greater security, you can change the addresses inside the script to your own, it's not forbidden. You can always write to me on Telegram and I will help you with advice, I'm online practically 24/7.

Thanks for the detailed response. I understand you have every right to demand some form of compensation for your efforts, it just is liable to put people in panic mode when such a behavior happens without 100% transparency because we already had to disable many security checks and prompts to run your program without any interruptions...

For the most part your script does a pretty good job of automating the mining process, so I'm happy to continue using it. I'll be in touch via Telegram if anything unexpected comes up... All the Best.

PECULIUM                [  PRIVATE SALE ~$2M PLEDGED ]
First Saving System in CryptoCurrency Driven by Artificial Intelligence         / WHITEPAPER / ANN / BOUNTY / TELEGRAM /

                                   ▓░          ░  ░░░    ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒
                                  █▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒ ▒▓██▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
             ░░░░░▒▒░░  ░░░░░░░░░▒█░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒███▓▓████████▓▓
        ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ ░░░     ▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▓██▒▓██████▓█████
     ░▒▒▒▒░░░░░ ░░░░░░▒▓▒ ░░░    ░▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██▓ ████████▒▓██▓▓
          ░░░░▒░▒▒░▒▒▒▒░▒░ ░      ▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒▓▓▓▒░████▓███▒████▓▓
      ░░░░░░░▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒░░       ▒▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ █████████████   
       ░░░▒▒▒░░░░▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒   ░░░░▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒███▓█████▓░     
      ░░░    ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓▓  ░░░ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ ░▓██▓▒░          ░ ░
     ░░  ▒▓█████████▓▓▓▒▓░  ░░ ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▒░   ░░░ ░░░░     
     ░ ▓██▒▓▓▓███▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓    ░ ░▒░▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒░░░░             
     ░▓█░▒██████████▓▒▒█      ░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░             
    ░▓▓ ███████▓▒██▓███▒      ░░░░░░░░░░░░▒░▒░▒░▒▒░░░░░░░         
    ▒▒ ▓██▓▓██▒▓███▓███      ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░             
    ▒░▒█░███▓████▓           ░ ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░                 
    ░ ██ ████▓▓     ▒       ░░  ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░                     
                   ▒░      ░░ ░   ░░░░░░░░░░                       
            ░░░░░░▒▒       ░░   ░ ░  ░░░░░░░                       
          ░░░  ░░ ░         ░          ░░░░░░                     
                           ░      ░░░░░░░▒▒░                       
                                     ░░░  ░▒                       
                            ░░▒░░░      ░  ░▒                     
                    ░    ░░░░░░ ░░░▒▒░    ░░▒░                     
                    ▒▒░░░░░░   ░░    ░▒▒░░░░▒▒                     
                      ▒▒░░▒░▓███████▓ ░▒▒▒▒▒▓▒                     
                    ▓░ ░▒░░▓██████████░░▒▒▒▓▓                     
                   ▓███░░▒▒▒▓▓▓▓███▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓▓                       
                    ████▓▒▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░                       
                     ▓██▓▒▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░░░                           
                      ▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░                               
                        ░░▓▓▓▓▓▒                                   
                         ░▒▒▒▒▒▒                                   
                          ░▒▒░▒░                                   
                          ░░   ░                                   
                          ░    ░                                  ░
                             ░░                       ░           ░
                                                      ░░        ░ ░
                         ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░     ░░░░░░░░░░░ ░░ ░ ░ ░
                       ░▒░░░░░░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒░░░░    ░░░░░░░ ░
                      ░▒░▒▒▒▓▓▓███████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░░░░░
                     ░▒▒▓▓████▓▓▒              ░▒▒▓▓▓▓████▓▒░░░░▒░▒
                    ░▒▓██▒░                ░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒░   ░░░░░░▒
                   ░▒▓█       ░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒░▒
                  ▒▒▓█   ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
                 ░░▓█    ░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░ ░░░░░        ░ ▒
lynxy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile
November 24, 2017, 03:38:07 PM
 #108

Hi, installed you program. It works great, but I cannot get id from Telegram Bot, I sent "/start" and get nothing in response. Thanks.
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
November 27, 2017, 08:31:32 AM
 #109

Hi, installed you program. It works great, but I cannot get id from Telegram Bot, I sent "/start" and get nothing in response. Thanks.

Hello. Was a problems with server, sorry for that. Now all is ok. Try again please.

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
November 27, 2017, 11:02:05 AM
 #110

Today version 1.8.0 released!
Changelog:


  • Cosmetic changes.
  • Ability to adjust the delay after launching the Afterburner.
  • Ability to remember the last good bot to send online status.
  • Added ETH supporting

Ewbf 0.3.4 version
Claymore 12.6 version
Claymore 10.2 version (ETH)
Dstm 0.5.6 version

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
crocozino
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


ATHvY6RsXmpmUVFNkWttKCgtpaPJC2cd4G


View Profile
November 30, 2017, 10:59:56 AM
 #111

than you man, this is very great and useful scrypt!!
now I'm sure that my rig is working as intended and not masking for a working one))
will share the info about it, if you do not mind!

Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2017, 02:55:12 PM
 #112

than you man, this is very great and useful scrypt!!
now I'm sure that my rig is working as intended and not masking for a working one))
will share the info about it, if you do not mind!


Thank you very much!

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
charette.mtb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
December 01, 2017, 06:45:53 AM
 #113

Hello,
Thank for your code.
Could you add nvidiainspector to your OC software list ?
zarete
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
December 01, 2017, 11:21:46 AM
 #114

Hello


How I can reboot computer all days at same hour??, 11.20AM


i put delay to 24 hour and reboot to 11:20 but 1 day later pc is not reboot.


Thank you, very interesting your proyect
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
December 01, 2017, 08:58:38 PM
 #115

Hello,
Thank for your code.
Could you add nvidiainspector to your OC software list ?


Hello! Thx! Will add in 1.8.1

Hello


How I can reboot computer all days at same hour??, 11.20AM


i put delay to 24 hour and reboot to 11:20 but 1 day later pc is not reboot.


Thank you, very interesting your proyect

Delay 24h means 24 RUNNING hours, if your script will be restarted by error or manually from new start time +24h.
Use midday/midnight restart at 12:00/00:00
Thx for reply!

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
chufleco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
December 03, 2017, 02:58:30 PM
 #116

By any chance can someone make this work for Linux (Ubuntu) running Dstm
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
December 03, 2017, 06:21:10 PM
 #117

Today version 1.8.1 released!
Changelog - [1.8.1]


  • Support Palit Thunder Master.
  • Error handling: 0 mb, failed to connect.
  • Command /report has been added to manage the configuration of hourly notifications via Telegram.
  • Error handling in the first block (when the script starts), now if the script can not be started, the script can restart the computer.
  • Notification via Telegram in case of config.bat file is damaged.
  • Added more messages to the log file.
  • Cosmetic and minor fixes.
  • Added ETH miner support (test over).

Ewbf 0.3.4 version
Claymore 12.6 version (Equihash)
Claymore 10.2 version (Dagger-Hashimoto)
Dstm 0.5.6 version

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile WWW
December 03, 2017, 06:27:29 PM
 #118

By any chance can someone make this work for Linux (Ubuntu) running Dstm

You can use Dstm on Windows with same hashrate

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
r3lentleSs
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 03:57:52 PM
 #119

DSTM miner gets killed due to low hashrate average, even tho i've set the hashrate errors to 99
Code:
[wo 06/12/2017][16:15:00] Config.bat loaded.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:17:39] Miner was started. v.1.8.1.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:21:55] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1839/1840 Last: 1818/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:22:22] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1836/1840 Last: 1828/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:23:16] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1835/1840 Last: 1823/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:23:43] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1834/1840 Last: 1808/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:24:10] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1832/1840 Last: 1819/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:24:40] Low hashrate. Average: 1832/1840 Last: 1819/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:24:40] Miner restarting... Miner ran for 00:09:06.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:25:16] Process zm.exe was successfully killed.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:28:11] Config.bat loaded.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:28:34] Config.bat loaded.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:29:14] Miner was started. v.1.8.1.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:43:54] Low hashrate. Average: 1826/1820 Last: 1816/1820.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:43:54] Miner restarting... Miner ran for 00:14:46.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:44:30] Process zm.exe was successfully killed.

Windows 10 PRO
6X P106-100 GPU's

Core + 225 MEM + 200 POW limite 67 TEMP 68

I'm using 1830 as ~

DSTM miner always start with a higher hashrate, and starts to drop. Thats why i'm getting alot of hashrate erros.
So how to fix this, i've set 99 hashrate error, and after 20 minutes. zm.exe miner gets killed
http://prntscr.com/hjxkyp
Why doest it say "hashrate error = 0/99 and then 57/99
Should i set it to 1000 or what?
ramarval
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 07:59:03 PM
 #120

DSTM miner gets killed due to low hashrate average, even tho i've set the hashrate errors to 99
Code:
[wo 06/12/2017][16:15:00] Config.bat loaded.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:17:39] Miner was started. v.1.8.1.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:21:55] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1839/1840 Last: 1818/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:22:22] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1836/1840 Last: 1828/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:23:16] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1835/1840 Last: 1823/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:23:43] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1834/1840 Last: 1808/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:24:10] Abnormal hashrate. Average: 1832/1840 Last: 1819/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:24:40] Low hashrate. Average: 1832/1840 Last: 1819/1840.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:24:40] Miner restarting... Miner ran for 00:09:06.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:25:16] Process zm.exe was successfully killed.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:28:11] Config.bat loaded.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:28:34] Config.bat loaded.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:29:14] Miner was started. v.1.8.1.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:43:54] Low hashrate. Average: 1826/1820 Last: 1816/1820.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:43:54] Miner restarting... Miner ran for 00:14:46.
[wo 06/12/2017][16:44:30] Process zm.exe was successfully killed.

Windows 10 PRO
6X P106-100 GPU's

Core + 225 MEM + 200 POW limite 67 TEMP 68

I'm using 1830 as ~

DSTM miner always start with a higher hashrate, and starts to drop. Thats why i'm getting alot of hashrate erros.
So how to fix this, i've set 99 hashrate error, and after 20 minutes. zm.exe miner gets killed
http://prntscr.com/hjxkyp
Why doest it say "hashrate error = 0/99 and then 57/99
Should i set it to 1000 or what?

Hello there, try  lowering the average speed to 1780-1800 on the config.bat then u will not have any problems (script sensing avg hashing speed is below the normal), you dont need to mess with the hashing errors at all.

hope this help you.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!