Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2018, 02:22:10 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [CMD] FarmWatchBot Ewbf, Claymore, Bminer, Dstm, CC, Eth, CastXMR, Phoenix  (Read 24349 times)
starkinsaur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 11:13:08 PM
 #121

Hi Acrefawn,

Thanks for your excellent work here.

I am finding that I am experiencing a couple of issues with this using DSTM's miner 0.5.6 with Autorun ver 1.8.1.

Issue 1:
When the server changes difficulty on several GPU's at once, there is sometimes a significant, temporary hashrate drop which autorun incorrectly identifies as a real problem and restarts the miner.

Issue 2:
I regularly receive the "Loaded too many GPUs" report on only one of my rigs.
This is a 7 card rig but for some reason Autorun is detecting 14/7 cards despite the problem not actually existing in the miner.

I suspect that this is related to an erroneous log output from the miner as follows; note that the miner has reported two iterations of each card before outputting the "average" line (the last line of the extract below)

2017-12-07 9:39:51 AM|   ========== Sol/s: 2898.4 Sol/W: 3.89  Avg: 2874.0 I/s: 1565.8 Sh: 39.13  1.00 357
2017-12-07 9:39:51 AM|#  GPU4  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
2017-12-07 9:39:53 AM|#  GPU5  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
2017-12-07 9:39:55 AM|#  GPU6  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
2017-12-07 9:39:58 AM|   GPU0  63C  Sol/s: 291.4  Sol/W: 3.94  Avg: 432.1  I/s: 158.8  Sh: 4.97   1.00 349
2017-12-07 9:39:59 AM|   GPU1  67C  Sol/s: 279.9  Sol/W: 3.80  Avg: 419.6  I/s: 149.5  Sh: 5.31   1.00 352 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:01 AM|   GPU2  54C  Sol/s: 295.4  Sol/W: 3.99  Avg: 424.5  I/s: 154.2  Sh: 3.82   1.00 344
2017-12-07 9:40:03 AM|   GPU3  66C  Sol/s: 284.6  Sol/W: 3.74  Avg: 421.5  I/s: 152.0  Sh: 6.15   1.00 375 +
2017-12-07 9:40:05 AM|   GPU4  70C  Sol/s: 298.7  Sol/W: 3.83  Avg: 435.5  I/s: 159.8  Sh: 6.31   1.00 416
2017-12-07 9:40:05 AM|>  GPU0  62C  Sol/s: 229.0  Sol/W: 2.06  Avg: 229.0  I/s: 121.5  Sh: 5.99   1.00 343 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:06 AM|>  GPU1  67C  Sol/s: 225.1  Sol/W: 2.02  Avg: 225.1  I/s: 120.1  Sh: 2.96   1.00 344 +
2017-12-07 9:40:08 AM|>  GPU2  54C  Sol/s: 219.8  Sol/W: 2.06  Avg: 219.8  I/s: 119.7  Sh: 5.99   1.00 352 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:09 AM|   GPU5  71C  Sol/s: 276.1  Sol/W: 3.73  Avg: 437.3  I/s: 148.8  Sh: 7.44   1.00 344 +
2017-12-07 9:40:10 AM|>  GPU3  66C  Sol/s: 222.7  Sol/W: 1.95  Avg: 222.7  I/s: 119.4  Sh: 5.81   1.00 351 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:11 AM|   GPU6  49C  Sol/s: 162.0  Sol/W: 3.69  Avg: 248.7  I/s: 84.8   Sh: 3.79   0.96 360 +
2017-12-07 9:40:11 AM|   ========== Sol/s: 1888.2 Sol/W: 3.82  Avg: 2819.2 I/s: 1008.0 Sh: 37.79  1.00 362

As a side note;
Inputting the real "average" hashrate into the config.bat file tends to cause autorun to detect too many instances of low hashrate because any reported hashrate below the average appears to be considered an error.
I'd suggest this parameter would be better if named "minimum acceptable hashrate" or similar
or
Add a configurable tolerance to the acceptable range of hashrates. ie, within (say) 10% of the average is -not- considered to be a hashrate error.

Further, (just an idea) rather than the user nominating the average hashrate, perhaps autorun could automatically detect the actual average hashrate from all log files and store it in the config.bat file.

Happy to discuss this with you if the issue isn't clear from my description. Sorry that my input is not in the form of code change suggestions, it's beyond my capability.
That said, using this script has been educational and I'm thankful that you have released it open source.
Thanks again.
1534861330
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534861330

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534861330
Reply with quote  #2

1534861330
Report to moderator
1534861330
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534861330

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534861330
Reply with quote  #2

1534861330
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534861330
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534861330

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534861330
Reply with quote  #2

1534861330
Report to moderator
r3lentleSs
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 07, 2017, 02:05:53 PM
 #122

Yeh, i've set it to 1750 and working good so far.
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 08, 2017, 05:44:16 PM
 #123

Hi Acrefawn,

Thanks for your excellent work here.

I am finding that I am experiencing a couple of issues with this using DSTM's miner 0.5.6 with Autorun ver 1.8.1.

Issue 1:
When the server changes difficulty on several GPU's at once, there is sometimes a significant, temporary hashrate drop which autorun incorrectly identifies as a real problem and restarts the miner.

Issue 2:
I regularly receive the "Loaded too many GPUs" report on only one of my rigs.
This is a 7 card rig but for some reason Autorun is detecting 14/7 cards despite the problem not actually existing in the miner.

I suspect that this is related to an erroneous log output from the miner as follows; note that the miner has reported two iterations of each card before outputting the "average" line (the last line of the extract below)

2017-12-07 9:39:51 AM|   ========== Sol/s: 2898.4 Sol/W: 3.89  Avg: 2874.0 I/s: 1565.8 Sh: 39.13  1.00 357
2017-12-07 9:39:51 AM|#  GPU4  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
2017-12-07 9:39:53 AM|#  GPU5  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
2017-12-07 9:39:55 AM|#  GPU6  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
2017-12-07 9:39:58 AM|   GPU0  63C  Sol/s: 291.4  Sol/W: 3.94  Avg: 432.1  I/s: 158.8  Sh: 4.97   1.00 349
2017-12-07 9:39:59 AM|   GPU1  67C  Sol/s: 279.9  Sol/W: 3.80  Avg: 419.6  I/s: 149.5  Sh: 5.31   1.00 352 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:01 AM|   GPU2  54C  Sol/s: 295.4  Sol/W: 3.99  Avg: 424.5  I/s: 154.2  Sh: 3.82   1.00 344
2017-12-07 9:40:03 AM|   GPU3  66C  Sol/s: 284.6  Sol/W: 3.74  Avg: 421.5  I/s: 152.0  Sh: 6.15   1.00 375 +
2017-12-07 9:40:05 AM|   GPU4  70C  Sol/s: 298.7  Sol/W: 3.83  Avg: 435.5  I/s: 159.8  Sh: 6.31   1.00 416
2017-12-07 9:40:05 AM|>  GPU0  62C  Sol/s: 229.0  Sol/W: 2.06  Avg: 229.0  I/s: 121.5  Sh: 5.99   1.00 343 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:06 AM|>  GPU1  67C  Sol/s: 225.1  Sol/W: 2.02  Avg: 225.1  I/s: 120.1  Sh: 2.96   1.00 344 +
2017-12-07 9:40:08 AM|>  GPU2  54C  Sol/s: 219.8  Sol/W: 2.06  Avg: 219.8  I/s: 119.7  Sh: 5.99   1.00 352 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:09 AM|   GPU5  71C  Sol/s: 276.1  Sol/W: 3.73  Avg: 437.3  I/s: 148.8  Sh: 7.44   1.00 344 +
2017-12-07 9:40:10 AM|>  GPU3  66C  Sol/s: 222.7  Sol/W: 1.95  Avg: 222.7  I/s: 119.4  Sh: 5.81   1.00 351 ++
2017-12-07 9:40:11 AM|   GPU6  49C  Sol/s: 162.0  Sol/W: 3.69  Avg: 248.7  I/s: 84.8   Sh: 3.79   0.96 360 +
2017-12-07 9:40:11 AM|   ========== Sol/s: 1888.2 Sol/W: 3.82  Avg: 2819.2 I/s: 1008.0 Sh: 37.79  1.00 362

As a side note;
Inputting the real "average" hashrate into the config.bat file tends to cause autorun to detect too many instances of low hashrate because any reported hashrate below the average appears to be considered an error.
I'd suggest this parameter would be better if named "minimum acceptable hashrate" or similar
or
Add a configurable tolerance to the acceptable range of hashrates. ie, within (say) 10% of the average is -not- considered to be a hashrate error.

Further, (just an idea) rather than the user nominating the average hashrate, perhaps autorun could automatically detect the actual average hashrate from all log files and store it in the config.bat file.

Happy to discuss this with you if the issue isn't clear from my description. Sorry that my input is not in the form of code change suggestions, it's beyond my capability.
That said, using this script has been educational and I'm thankful that you have released it open source.
Thanks again.

Hello! Thank you very much for your reply and detailed info. I fixed some issues what you talking about in 1.8.2, please try it and report to me.
About hashrate - good idea - i will think about it, thank you! But please try to use not exact value but a little bit lower.

Yeh, i've set it to 1750 and working good so far.

Hello! Thank you for reply and using my script! Yes, try to use little bit lower hashrate, not exact value but with ~2%-5% difference.
Thank you very much!

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 08, 2017, 05:46:52 PM
 #124

Today version 1.8.2 released!
Changelog - [1.8.2]


  • Significant code optimization.
  • Clear the error list.
  • Fix server switching. Added a message to which server number the miner switched.
  • Added ignoring of additional coins during ether mining. Added support for classic ether.
  • The restrictions for the config file and the file are increased.
  • Most likely, the bug of the configuration file is completely fixed.
  • The MSIA timeout setting has been moved to the configuration file. The waiting time is reduced by 20 seconds.
  • Fixed the problem of determining 0 H/s (Sol/s).
  • Added error handling of type: unknown error, cuda failed.
  • Added support for XMR.
  • The timeout of shares is increased to 15 minutes.

Ewbf 0.3.4 version
Dstm 0.5.6 version
Claymore 12.6 version (Equihash)
Claymore 10.2 version (CryptoNote)
Claymore 10.2 version (Dagger-Hashimoto)

FarmWatchBot script Developer
starkinsaur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 14, 2017, 07:27:51 AM
 #125

Hi Acrefawn,

Thanks for the update, looks good.

Since the update I have not experienced the issue where too many cards were detected. Well done.

Low Hashrate detection
In response to nuisance restarts from low hashrate, I have reduced my input for "average" hashrate down significantly from the real average (-~7%).
Unfortunately, I am still experiencing nuisance restarting of the miner when hashrate drops momentarily due to difficulty changes.
I understand that I could further drop the "average" hashrate to remedy this but I feel like that is starting to defeat the point of monitoring it in the first place.

To expand on my previous suggestion and above issue; the hashrate monitoring could be more sophisticated and less hypersensitive with the following features:
-Automatic calculation of real average hashrate
-Acceptable hashrate tolerance determined as a configurable % of real average hashrate
-Require several events of NON acceptable hashrate before initiating a restart or other corrective action

There could be a problem with that though. If the software is calculating the average hashrate automatically, it may need to ignore the first reported hashrate after each miner launch (first report is often an outlier)


Regarding over-temperature protection:
In the case of DSTM's ZM Miner: when --temp-target is defined, the miner starts reducing the workload to prevent the GPU from exceeding the set temperature.
It seems(please confirm?) that autorun currently takes the set temperature as defined for the miner and uses this as the temperature limit for its own purpose.
So, the miner never gets the opportunity to respond because autorun shuts it down at the same point where the miner should start down-regulating the workload.

Can autorun be modified to allow the max GPU temp to be set by the user rather than taken from the config parameters used for the miner?
For example: miner set to reduce workload at 76 degrees and autorun resets machine at 80 degrees. That way, autorun does not interfere with the miner.


ZM Version 0.5.7 has been released. I'm going to give it a whirl on one rig with autorun and see what happens.
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2017, 04:56:36 PM
 #126

Hi Acrefawn,

Thanks for the update, looks good.

Since the update I have not experienced the issue where too many cards were detected. Well done.

Low Hashrate detection
In response to nuisance restarts from low hashrate, I have reduced my input for "average" hashrate down significantly from the real average (-~7%).
Unfortunately, I am still experiencing nuisance restarting of the miner when hashrate drops momentarily due to difficulty changes.
I understand that I could further drop the "average" hashrate to remedy this but I feel like that is starting to defeat the point of monitoring it in the first place.

To expand on my previous suggestion and above issue; the hashrate monitoring could be more sophisticated and less hypersensitive with the following features:
-Automatic calculation of real average hashrate
-Acceptable hashrate tolerance determined as a configurable % of real average hashrate
-Require several events of NON acceptable hashrate before initiating a restart or other corrective action

There could be a problem with that though. If the software is calculating the average hashrate automatically, it may need to ignore the first reported hashrate after each miner launch (first report is often an outlier)


Regarding over-temperature protection:
In the case of DSTM's ZM Miner: when --temp-target is defined, the miner starts reducing the workload to prevent the GPU from exceeding the set temperature.
It seems(please confirm?) that autorun currently takes the set temperature as defined for the miner and uses this as the temperature limit for its own purpose.
So, the miner never gets the opportunity to respond because autorun shuts it down at the same point where the miner should start down-regulating the workload.

Can autorun be modified to allow the max GPU temp to be set by the user rather than taken from the config parameters used for the miner?
For example: miner set to reduce workload at 76 degrees and autorun resets machine at 80 degrees. That way, autorun does not interfere with the miner.


ZM Version 0.5.7 has been released. I'm going to give it a whirl on one rig with autorun and see what happens.


Hello! Thank you for your time, testing and this response. About average hashrate and temperatures will think and post some updates little bit later. ATM bussy little bit.
Contact me in Telegram please.

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2017, 04:57:36 PM
 #127

Today version 1.8.3 released!
Changelog:


  • Fixed bug with temperature error.
  • The screenshot function is added during the miner error.

Ewbf 0.3.4 version
Dstm 0.5.7 version
Claymore 12.6 version (Equihash)
Claymore 10.2 version (CryptoNote)
Claymore 10.2 version (Dagger-Hashimoto)

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Haddingon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 02:57:06 PM
 #128

I get these showing up in Miner-autorun: "Invalid number.  Numeric constants are either decimal (17), hexadecimal (0x11), or octal (021)."

These stats are displaying wrong in Miner-autorun: "Average Sol/s: 0 Last Sol/s: 67C" . A bug in this version? I didn't try earlier versions.

Dstm 0.5.7 and Autorun 1.8.3

Edited: Changing the dots to colons in my windows date and time format fixed this, as in to 18:12:00 instead of 18.12.00 .

Thanks Acrefawn, great job with the program!
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 20, 2017, 06:00:00 PM
 #129

I get these showing up in Miner-autorun: "Invalid number.  Numeric constants are either decimal (17), hexadecimal (0x11), or octal (021)."

These stats are displaying wrong in Miner-autorun: "Average Sol/s: 0 Last Sol/s: 67C" . A bug in this version? I didn't try earlier versions.

Dstm 0.5.7 and Autorun 1.8.3

Use 24 hours format.

FarmWatchBot script Developer
ramarval
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 20, 2017, 06:23:58 PM
 #130

Hi Acre, billion thanks for this awesome work.

wanted to ask you if i can use the eth-claymore script while dual mining (ex. eth+dcr). i did try but i got errors/miner restars due to 2nd coin problem. what should the command line order be?

thanks again and keep up the good work
R


Never mind, got it to work
MekMekPL
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 20, 2017, 10:30:11 PM
 #131

Hello there

i just preapred some new rigs with 4.4.2 MSIA. The script seems to get frozen - config.bat loaded... then 120 sec to start MSIA - but nothing happens.

If i kill the process from startup and then start manually, press space to skip - launches ok.

Is it MSIA new version fault or the script?

have seen those hangs also some time on previous 20 beta version.

BR
hogito
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 21, 2017, 08:14:34 PM
 #132

Any plans to add ability to use something like nemosminer for multi-algo?  I'd be interested to discuss a donation for this  Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 23, 2017, 09:02:59 PM
 #133

Hi Acre, billion thanks for this awesome work.

wanted to ask you if i can use the eth-claymore script while dual mining (ex. eth+dcr). i did try but i got errors/miner restars due to 2nd coin problem. what should the command line order be?

thanks again and keep up the good work
R


Never mind, got it to work

Thx

Hello there

i just preapred some new rigs with 4.4.2 MSIA. The script seems to get frozen - config.bat loaded... then 120 sec to start MSIA - but nothing happens.

If i kill the process from startup and then start manually, press space to skip - launches ok.

Is it MSIA new version fault or the script?

have seen those hangs also some time on previous 20 beta version.

BR

Please explain more. What OS ar you using, what miner exactly. Thx!

Any plans to add ability to use something like nemosminer for multi-algo?  I'd be interested to discuss a donation for this  Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin

After holidays will be some updates. Im working to add new miners and functionality. Thx!

FarmWatchBot script Developer
flatounet
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 25, 2017, 09:45:37 AM
 #134

thank's you for your script ,usefull here.

i got few probleme with my rig ,

im newbie here,  got ring since less 3 weeks
and using your script since 1 week ,

and i have probleme actually ,no probleme about reboot & restart minning Zcash.
but i have 1 card bad.

i see you spy card Temp for slow down work to heat less card.
but here , card look crash or hashrate down alot

your script ,restart card/computer but card crash again few hours later.

can you look about Overclocking control ?  ( Underclocking )

what i ask ,when a card crash , just slow down overlocking of the poor card to get it stable.

actually im using afterburner but not good to do this.
but i think it's possible with nvidia inspector.

i will look to do it ,but im 0 in script ( i used basic on cpc6128 , 25y ago but .... im 0 in bash but it look similar )

i dont ask for overlocking , it's for underclocking ,when summer comme T°  up ....
 
same get zm crashed , i got windows error message about zm error  but zm windows is open
and no reaction from script like all work fine Sad

but no more minning Sad

anyone know a good pool low fee to get email when rig dont mine anymore or too mutch slower ?

Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2017, 02:17:32 PM
 #135

thank's you for your script ,usefull here.
i got few probleme with my rig ,
im newbie here,  got ring since less 3 weeks
and using your script since 1 week ,
and i have probleme actually ,no probleme about reboot & restart minning Zcash.
but i have 1 card bad.
i see you spy card Temp for slow down work to heat less card.
but here , card look crash or hashrate down alot
your script ,restart card/computer but card crash again few hours later.
can you look about Overclocking control ?  ( Underclocking )
what i ask ,when a card crash , just slow down overlocking of the poor card to get it stable.
actually im using afterburner but not good to do this.
but i think it's possible with nvidia inspector.
i will look to do it ,but im 0 in script ( i used basic on cpc6128 , 25y ago but .... im 0 in bash but it look similar )
i dont ask for overlocking , it's for underclocking ,when summer comme T°  up ....
same get zm crashed , i got windows error message about zm error  but zm windows is open
and no reaction from script like all work fine Sad
but no more minning Sad
anyone know a good pool low fee to get email when rig dont mine anymore or too mutch slower ?

Hello. Thx.
Sorry but it is hard to help you, every (and each) card have individual OC settings, you just need to find them. By increasing values from default 10 by 10 and 1 by 1. It is possible to use nvidia inspector but it is hard to indicate values for all users. So it is individual problem and must be resolved only by you. Same with temperatures, it depends where you stay your machines. You need to think about fans and coolers. It is standart problems of all miners. But on this forum you can find good advices! Smiley

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2017, 02:18:34 PM
 #136

Today version 1.8.5 released!

Changelog:
  • Added error handlers for Dstm miner.
  • Added a command to switch between miners using the Telegram Bot.
  • Added option to the configuration file to disable share time checking.
  • Ability to change the name of the configuration file, log file.
  • Optimization of the code, correction of small errors.

Список изменений:
  • Добавлены обработчики ошибок для Dstm майнера.
  • Добавлена комманда для переключения между майнерами при помощи Telegram бота.
  • Добавлена опция в файл конфигурации для отключения проверки времени шары.
  • Возможность изменения названия файла конфигурации, файла логов.
  • Оптимизация кода, исправление мелких ошибок.

Ewbf 0.3.4 version
Dstm 0.5.7 version
Claymore 12.6 version (Equihash)
Claymore 10.2 version (CryptoNote)
Claymore 10.2 version (Dagger-Hashimoto)

FarmWatchBot script Developer
flatounet
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 27, 2017, 04:17:33 PM
 #137

im looking for something like this :

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=134473.0

Automatic downclocking of each GPUs  ( basing on the GPU temperature, target temperature, error reported from miner or hw )

but this script look be old & made for ATI & not for nvidia...
Zura123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 06:52:51 AM
 #138

can i use this script on mining zcl?

p.s. it would be great if you could make a video tutorial
Rhyn0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 01:37:03 PM
 #139

Thank you for this awesome script, was exactly what I was looking for. I've been running it for a week or so and so far it's brilliant. I am giving it a little more time to see it being updated and will support the dev. Using it with dstm so far, the telegram bot reporting is such a nice feature.
Keep up the good work!
hogito
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2018, 05:00:50 PM
 #140

***UPDATE - I got it running on windows 7 going strong for about 2hrs now!

What components of windows 10 does this need besides Powershell WMF 5.1 Huh  I have a lot of windows 7 rigs and can install the necessary powershell wmf if that's all it rally needs?  OR, are there other windows 10 native components it relies on?

PS - THIS IS AWESOME Smiley  I mined to your wallet for a few hours last night Smiley
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!