Bitcoin Forum
December 15, 2017, 01:47:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [CMD] Equihash Miner Autorun (Autorestart / Watchdog) for Ewbf & Claymore & Dstm  (Read 15902 times)
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2017, 09:59:26 AM
 #41

Ну или по русски, miner.bat переписывается на то что в config.bat. Поэтому народ меняет в нем чего то, запускает, а он опять зек молотит.

Now I understand Smiley

autorun.bat before every start of miner check your miner.bat.
if command inside miner.bat not equal MinerProcessBatText in config.bat
miner.bat will be rewritten with command that equal MinerProcessBatText in config.bat

So let me inform to all again.
Do not forget configure config.bat file! Please, carefully read it and fill, if any problems or need help - contact me!


the script is awesome, but windows bat file is hard to  write and read. I'd suggest use python, nodejs or other script language to rewrite it, that make life easier  and could also support linux.

True, at the beginning it was on C#, but many peoples think that it is kind of trick or virus. So I select very simple language to understand for everyone. I know that it is less functional, primitive etc... But it working good, it is in one file, all can read it and understand (with google help ofc). Smiley Thank you for your reply and support! Maybe in future I will rewrite this script to support more miners and wallets with GUI on another language. (Hello for @sverox)

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
1513302433
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513302433

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513302433
Reply with quote  #2

1513302433
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513302433
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513302433

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513302433
Reply with quote  #2

1513302433
Report to moderator
1513302433
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513302433

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513302433
Reply with quote  #2

1513302433
Report to moderator
1513302433
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513302433

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513302433
Reply with quote  #2

1513302433
Report to moderator
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 10:20:23 AM
 #42

Ну или по русски, miner.bat переписывается на то что в config.bat. Поэтому народ меняет в нем чего то, запускает, а он опять зек молотит.

Now I understand Smiley

autorun.bat before every start of miner check your miner.bat.
if command inside miner.bat not equal MinerProcessBatText in config.bat
miner.bat will be rewritten with command that equal MinerProcessBatText in config.bat

So let me inform to all again.
Do not forget configure config.bat file! Please, carefully read it and fill, if any problems or need help - contact me!

Вот потому и говорю, что надо в miner.bat первой строкой зарядить предупреждение, что менять в нем что либо бессмысленно.
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2017, 10:51:37 AM
 #43

Вот потому и говорю, что надо в miner.bat первой строкой зарядить предупреждение, что менять в нем что либо бессмысленно.

It does not make sense. Smiley By the method of scientific tyke, everyone will decide for themselves Smiley
In 1st post of this topic exist instruction how it must be configured and installed.

But okay, I like this idea, I will think, thank you! Smiley

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
Morbias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 03:29:59 PM
 #44

Very helpfull if You have few mining rigs.

You have got my recomendation!.
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
September 06, 2017, 06:20:05 PM
 #45

Very helpfull if You have few mining rigs.

You have got my recomendation!.

Thank you!

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
NvidiaMining
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
September 18, 2017, 12:46:31 PM
 #46

Hey, thanks for uploading, i will check out your newest version.

Would it be fairly easy for you to change the frequenzy of the telegram status updates? Hourly is just too much for me, every 6 hours would be great. I have 3 rigs and can't deal with 72 Messages every 24 hours  Wink I love the idea of regular updates though!



1060s, 1070s, 1080 TIs Sea Hawk & Strix >10k Sol/s
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
September 18, 2017, 05:01:07 PM
 #47

Hey, thanks for uploading, i will check out your newest version.

Would it be fairly easy for you to change the frequenzy of the telegram status updates? Hourly is just too much for me, every 6 hours would be great. I have 3 rigs and can't deal with 72 Messages every 24 hours  Wink I love the idea of regular updates though!

Thank you! I will think about it.

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
papi92
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 07:48:31 AM
 #48

I can't make telegram working. Can you explain in detail how it should be configured? Thank you!

BTC: 16AqeaykkdPcRQVFJKpLyic2Di3eoY8Y1U
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 09:20:25 AM
 #49

I can't make telegram working. Can you explain in detail how it should be configured? Thank you!

Add me t.me/Acrefawn
And I will explain. Instruction is detail, but you probably mistaken.

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
papi92
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 11:32:11 AM
 #50

Thank you for your help!

BTC: 16AqeaykkdPcRQVFJKpLyic2Di3eoY8Y1U
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 01:16:42 PM
 #51

Thank you for your help!

No problem!

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 05:17:38 PM
 #52

To everyone who donated more than 0.1 ZEC, add me to Telegram to receive the version with Telegram commands! For now it is in beta testing, but you can make suggestions to add or fix commands!
t.me/Acrefawn

List of users that will receive premium version for free!
Thank you guys for help and supporting me all this time! Without your help, this script would probably not be so good!


@dushan76
@twergin
@n0g1291
@sverox
@nekkidtruth
@RAZ13L
@gandotratushar
@davidsuswanto

At the moment the premium autorun.bat price is 0.1 ZEC. It only gives Telegram commands /info - Rig information and status, /restart - will restart your PC, /startover - will restart your miner.exe. It can be used by each rig or for all rigs (i.e. /info - for all or /info rig1 - for only rig1 status, and /info rig1 rig2 rig5 - to show status of this rigs)

Because I love open source and free software it is no problem to speak about discounts for users that do not have 0.1ZEC but want to support me monetary. You all must understand that I’m working for free and I’ve spent more than 3 months working on this script. I’m trying to help everyone and trying to create a good utility to help and stabilize your mining productivity. At the moment I want to open a little web page, buy dedicated server and maybe create own miner. For this I’ll need a bit of money.

Please note: Autorun.bat will remain free with 90% of functionality! I will continue to help for free and develop for free. The premium version includes Telegram commands and personalized support for a custom autorun.bat file.

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
matmator
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378

bou !


View Profile
September 30, 2017, 02:52:07 PM
 #53

Hello

thank you for this script.

beautiful work!

I configure the config file but when I run my .bat I have this image,

then the minor is cut off.

an idea ?

thank you


go to the moon !!
matmator
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378

bou !


View Profile
October 01, 2017, 08:17:52 PM
 #54

no people to help me please?

go to the moon !!
cedriccheah
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
October 02, 2017, 03:59:22 AM
 #55

Hi,

I have a problem when running this script.
After launch autorun, it will launce miner.bat to start mining.
But somehow, autorun script will close by itself without any error after few minutes and only minet.bat is keep running.
if miner crashed, it will not doing anything.
Any idea why the monitoring script will close by itself?
Acrefawn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
October 02, 2017, 09:04:26 PM
 #56

no people to help me please?

Hi,

I have a problem when running this script.
After launch autorun, it will launce miner.bat to start mining.
But somehow, autorun script will close by itself without any error after few minutes and only minet.bat is keep running.
if miner crashed, it will not doing anything.
Any idea why the monitoring script will close by itself?

First of all! Please, try to update for latest version from 03.10.2017 (for me it is today now GMT+3)
If it not helps use this guide:

1) press Win+R
2) write CMD and hit enter
3) then write a commands (first - with path to autorun.bat, second - same like my example)
Code:
CD /D YourPathToAutorunBat
cmd /K AutorunBatFileName
For me it is (example):
Code:
CD /D D:\\Zec\
cmd /K autorun.bat
4) wait... it will not close, then send me an error and i will fix.

Zcash Miner Autorun Developer
Taja
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 06:35:48 PM
 #57

First I must admit you made excellent script.

And my suggestion if you can add telegram notification about payout?
lanciaominer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 06:38:58 PM
 #58

Hi @Acrefawn , thanks for helping out the community with your wonderful work, it's awesome. Everything works perfectly, except when pool connection fails would like to ask how woul it switch to failover server , it keeps on trying to restore internet connection without moving to failover, have tried running using miner.bat as well at miner.exe (miner.cfg) method.

thanks
terrxysq
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 08:35:52 AM
 #59

what does the premium feature do exactly?
Partizankavika
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 03:31:04 PM
 #60

ok

www.etherblue.org The Future of CryptoCurrency
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!