Bitcoin Forum
August 17, 2018, 04:10:49 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [CMD] FarmWatchBot Ewbf, Claymore, Bminer, Dstm, CC, Eth, CastXMR, Phoenix  (Read 24332 times)
mikespax
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 08, 2018, 01:29:01 PM
 #261

Is there a way to view the ccminer window or the log or whatever while it's operating?

Bitrated user: mikespax.
1534479049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534479049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534479049
Reply with quote  #2

1534479049
Report to moderator
1534479049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534479049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534479049
Reply with quote  #2

1534479049
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534479049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534479049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534479049
Reply with quote  #2

1534479049
Report to moderator
1534479049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534479049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534479049
Reply with quote  #2

1534479049
Report to moderator
mikespax
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 09, 2018, 06:59:18 AM
 #262

Also, ccminer is giving me card hash rates in mh and kh, which is ruining the hash rate reboot monitor. Any chance to remediate that somehow?

Bitrated user: mikespax.
EMWEE
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 102


View Profile
March 10, 2018, 05:57:14 PM
 #263

Does this work for Claymore CPU cryptonight?

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project  ☞ Best privacy crypto-market! █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ───────────────── WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June][Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ Windows  |  macOS  |  Linux
cryptopepe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 13, 2018, 05:46:57 PM
 #264

Hi,

scripts are fantastic, but I have a small problem with ccminer bot.

When miner crash, WatchBot still detect hashrate and does not restart miner.

Here is log:

2018-03-13 12:28:08] GPU #2: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:08] GPU #4: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:08] GPU #3: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #3: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 5563.03 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #3: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #0: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 2737.09 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #0: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #1: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 2321.70 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #1: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #4: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 4041.11 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #4: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #2: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 2393.04 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #2: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #0: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #1: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #4: unspecified launch failure


Can you look at this situation?

Thank you.

bigjee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 107



View Profile
March 13, 2018, 05:58:50 PM
 #265

Hi Acrefawn, Thanks for the great update.
Quick question is there a fee for using the non-telegram version.
I cant seem to remember......

tia.
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2018, 09:08:44 AM
 #266

The addition of \update which automatically updates the script to the latest version is an extremely useful feature, especially when running multiple computers like me... This is a wonderful batch.

Thank you!

Is there a way to view the ccminer window or the log or whatever while it's operating?

Unfortunately it is impossible using standard CMD.EXE to both display information on screen and write it in the .log file at the same time. The script will ONLY work if the information is written in the .log file, making "on screen" impossible.

Also, ccminer is giving me card hash rates in mh and kh, which is ruining the hash rate reboot monitor. Any chance to remediate that somehow?

Sorry it is very hard to detect kh and mh what is exactly. Script take numbers and compare them. You just need to know what exactly NUMBER your miners give and use it in hashrate reboot monitor.
Problem is because i create 1 script for all Ccminers. I need to think and get solution for all Ccminers... very hard Sad

Does this work for Claymore CPU cryptonight?

Hello. Pls give me link to this miner.

Hi,

scripts are fantastic, but I have a small problem with ccminer bot.

When miner crash, WatchBot still detect hashrate and does not restart miner.

Here is log:

2018-03-13 12:28:08] GPU #2: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:08] GPU #4: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:08] GPU #3: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #3: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 5563.03 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #3: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #0: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 2737.09 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #0: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #1: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 2321.70 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #1: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #4: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 4041.11 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #4: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #2: MSI GTX 1080 Ti, 2393.04 MH/s
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #2: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #0: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #1: unspecified launch failure
[2018-03-13 12:28:09] GPU #4: unspecified launch failure


Can you look at this situation?

Thank you.



Hello! Thank you for reply, in next update this error will be added.

Hi Acrefawn, Thanks for the great update.
Quick question is there a fee for using the non-telegram version.
I cant seem to remember......

tia.

Hello. 100% free.

FarmWatchBot script Developer
EMWEE
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 102


View Profile
March 18, 2018, 11:43:31 AM
 #267

Here is the link to the Claymore CPU CN miner.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=647251.0

Would really appreciate it if you can get this able to work.

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project  ☞ Best privacy crypto-market! █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ───────────────── WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June][Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ Windows  |  macOS  |  Linux
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2018, 12:45:35 PM
 #268

Today version 1.9.6 released!

☄️ 1.9.6 - Список изменений.
- Обновлен внешний вид скрипта.
- Добавлена проверка на размер файла autorun.log и его удаление в случае если размер больше 1 мегабайта.
- Ошибка "gpu hangs" в Claymore больше не будет перезагружать компьютер, только майнер.
- Добавлена ошибка для Dstm "msg buffer full".
- Добавлена ошибка для Bminer "Fatal cuda error".
- Добавлена ошибка для Ccminer "unspecified launch failure".
- Возможность отключить определение 0C температуры как ошибку через конфиг.
- Исправлен баг когда скрипт не перезагружал майнер/компьютер в случае потери интернета.
- Добавлены ошибки телеметрии.
- Увеличен таймер ожидания после создания log файла на 5 секунд.
- Последующие обновления через команду /update обновят все скрипты в папке к текущей версии.
- Добавлен еще один бот для онлайн/офлайн сервера.
- Другие косметические исправления.

☄️ 1.9.6 - Changelog
- Updated the appearance of the script.
- Added check for the size of the autorun.log file and its deletion in case the size is more than 1 megabyte.
- The "gpu hangs" error in Claymore will no longer reset the computer, only the miner.
- An error has been added for Dstm "msg buffer full".
- Added error for Bminer "Fatal cuda error".
- Added error for Ccminer "unspecified launch failure".
- Ability to disable the definition of 0C temperature as an error through the config.
- Fixed a bug where the script did not reboot the miner / computer in the event of a loss of the Internet.
- Telemetry errors have been added.
- Increased the wait timer after creating the log file for 5 seconds.
- Subsequent updates through the / update command will update all the scripts in the folder to the current version.
- Added one more bot for online / offline server.
- Other cosmetic fixes.

Ewbf Equihash - Ewbfautorun.bat
Dstm Equihash - Dstmautorun.bat
Claymore Equihash - ClayZECautorun.bat
Claymore CryptoNote - ClayXMRautorun.bat
Claymore NeoScrypt - ClayNSautorun.bat
Claymore Dagger-Hashimoto - ClayETHautorun.bat
Ethminer Dagger-Hashimoto - Ethrautorun.bat
Ccminer tpruvot, alexis (palgin), KlausT - CCautorun.bat

Premium price changed from 0.05ZEC to 20$ eq in any cryptocurrency from donations list.

FarmWatchBot script Developer
hunghcm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 03:04:42 AM
 #269

can you make script for sgminer ? many thanks
Bullus77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 21, 2018, 01:29:16 AM
 #270

Can u add phoenixminer?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2647654.0

Thanks

Is there a option to add the stats for dual mining in telegram?
netmark
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 22, 2018, 07:09:15 AM
 #271

Great job, Acrefawn!

However I'm having problems using the script with MiningRigRentals: when my rig is rented, MRR interrupts stratum connection and your script detects it and restars ccminer (switches servers):

[17.03.2018][20:49:29] [2018-03-17 20:47:15] Stratum connection interrupted
[17.03.2018][20:49:44] Pool server was switched to 0. Please check your Config_Cmnr.ini file carefully for spelling errors or incorrect parameters. Otherwise check if the pool you are connecting to is online.

However miner was already working again and there was no need to restart it:

...
[2018-03-17 20:47:13] [S/A/T]: 5/5430/5430, diff: 0.065, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:15] Stratum connection interrupted  <-- my rig was rented by someone
[2018-03-17 20:47:30] [S/A/T]: 5/5431/5431, diff: 0.107, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:35] [S/A/T]: 5/5432/5432, diff: 0.067, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:39] xevan block 46796, diff 65.174
[2018-03-17 20:47:43] [S/A/T]: 5/5433/5433, diff: 0.067, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:50] [S/A/T]: 5/5434/5434, diff: 0.200, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:56] GPU#0:Found 2nd nonce: 05921de7
[2018-03-17 20:47:56] [S/A/T]: 5/5435/5435, diff: 0.423, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:56] [S/A/T]: 5/5436/5436, diff: 0.423, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:00] [S/A/T]: 5/5437/5437, diff: 0.168, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:01] [S/A/T]: 5/5438/5438, diff: 0.514, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:11] [S/A/T]: 5/5439/5439, diff: 0.095, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:17] [S/A/T]: 5/5440/5440, diff: 0.096, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:23] [S/A/T]: 5/5441/5441, diff: 0.207, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:55] xevan block 46797, diff 70.295
[2018-03-17 20:49:00] [S/A/T]: 5/5442/5442, diff: 0.074, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:06] [S/A/T]: 5/5443/5443, diff: 0.639, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:09] [S/A/T]: 5/5444/5444, diff: 0.092, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:09] [S/A/T]: 5/5445/5445, diff: 0.195, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:12] [S/A/T]: 5/5446/5446, diff: 0.085, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:12] [S/A/T]: 5/5447/5447, diff: 0.108, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:14] [S/A/T]: 5/5448/5448, diff: 0.155, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:22] [S/A/T]: 5/5449/5449, diff: 0.175, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:31] [S/A/T]: 5/5450/5450, diff: 0.068, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:34] Stratum difficulty set to 32 (0.12500)
[2018-03-17 20:49:34] xevan block 46798, diff 72.021
here log file interrupts because miner was restarted.

Please suggest what should I replace in the .bat file to avoid this in the future.

Thanks very much.

PS: donated sime mining time to you on March 17 Wink
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
March 23, 2018, 08:05:28 AM
 #272

Here is the link to the Claymore CPU CN miner.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=647251.0

Would really appreciate it if you can get this able to work.

Hello. I downloaded and tested this miner. I dont think that it is needed to add script for it. For me it is working stable.

can you make script for sgminer ? many thanks

Hello. Please give me a link to it.

Can u add phoenixminer?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2647654.0

Thanks

Is there a option to add the stats for dual mining in telegram?

Hello. Phoenix done. About dual mining need to think... Honestly i dont want to add this, in generally script ignore dual coin. Smiley

Great job, Acrefawn!

However I'm having problems using the script with MiningRigRentals: when my rig is rented, MRR interrupts stratum connection and your script detects it and restars ccminer (switches servers):

[17.03.2018][20:49:29] [2018-03-17 20:47:15] Stratum connection interrupted
[17.03.2018][20:49:44] Pool server was switched to 0. Please check your Config_Cmnr.ini file carefully for spelling errors or incorrect parameters. Otherwise check if the pool you are connecting to is online.

However miner was already working again and there was no need to restart it:

...
[2018-03-17 20:47:13] [S/A/T]: 5/5430/5430, diff: 0.065, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:15] Stratum connection interrupted  <-- my rig was rented by someone
[2018-03-17 20:47:30] [S/A/T]: 5/5431/5431, diff: 0.107, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:35] [S/A/T]: 5/5432/5432, diff: 0.067, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:39] xevan block 46796, diff 65.174
[2018-03-17 20:47:43] [S/A/T]: 5/5433/5433, diff: 0.067, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:50] [S/A/T]: 5/5434/5434, diff: 0.200, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:56] GPU#0:Found 2nd nonce: 05921de7
[2018-03-17 20:47:56] [S/A/T]: 5/5435/5435, diff: 0.423, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:47:56] [S/A/T]: 5/5436/5436, diff: 0.423, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:00] [S/A/T]: 5/5437/5437, diff: 0.168, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:01] [S/A/T]: 5/5438/5438, diff: 0.514, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:11] [S/A/T]: 5/5439/5439, diff: 0.095, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:17] [S/A/T]: 5/5440/5440, diff: 0.096, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:23] [S/A/T]: 5/5441/5441, diff: 0.207, 44.20MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:48:55] xevan block 46797, diff 70.295
[2018-03-17 20:49:00] [S/A/T]: 5/5442/5442, diff: 0.074, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:06] [S/A/T]: 5/5443/5443, diff: 0.639, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:09] [S/A/T]: 5/5444/5444, diff: 0.092, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:09] [S/A/T]: 5/5445/5445, diff: 0.195, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:12] [S/A/T]: 5/5446/5446, diff: 0.085, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:12] [S/A/T]: 5/5447/5447, diff: 0.108, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:14] [S/A/T]: 5/5448/5448, diff: 0.155, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:22] [S/A/T]: 5/5449/5449, diff: 0.175, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:31] [S/A/T]: 5/5450/5450, diff: 0.068, 44.21MH/s (yes!)
[2018-03-17 20:49:34] Stratum difficulty set to 32 (0.12500)
[2018-03-17 20:49:34] xevan block 46798, diff 72.021
here log file interrupts because miner was restarted.

Please suggest what should I replace in the .bat file to avoid this in the future.

Thanks very much.

PS: donated sime mining time to you on March 17 Wink

Hello. Thank you very much! You need to disable switching servers in config. internetcheck=2 or fully disable this check internetcheck=0

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
March 23, 2018, 08:07:35 AM
 #273

Today version 1.9.7 released!

☄️ 1.9.7 - Список изменений.
- Косметические изменения по интерфейсу.
- Увеличено рекомендуемое время рестарта с 48 часов до 72.
- Дополнены обработчики ошибок. Claymore, Ethminer.
- Добавлено подробное обьяснение для CC и Eth майнеров.
- Улучшено определение текущего сервера.
- Скрипт для Eth майнера готов к поддержке 0.14.rc0 версии и выше.
- Увеличен порог размера файла логов.
- Исправлена команда /update.
- Оптимизация Телеграм команд.
- Другие мелкие изменения.
- Добавлена поддержка майнеров: Cast-xmr, Phoenix.

☄️ 1.9.7 - Changelog
- Cosmetic changes on the interface.
- The recommended restart time is increased from 48 hours to 72 hours.
- The error handlers are added. Claymore, Ethminer.
- Added detailed explanation for CC and Eth miners.
- Improved the definition of the current server.
- The script for Eth Miner is ready to support 0.14.rc0 version and higher.
- The threshold for the size of the log file has been increased.
- The /update command has been fixed.
- Optimization of Telegram commands.
- Other minor changes.
- Added support for miners: Cast-xmr, Phoenix.

Ewbf [Equihash] - Ewbfautorun.bat
Dstm [Equihash] - Dstmautorun.bat
Claymore [Equihash] - ClayZECautorun.bat
Claymore [CryptoNote] - ClayXMRautorun.bat
Claymore [NeoScrypt] - ClayNSautorun.bat
Claymore [Ethash] - ClayETHautorun.bat
Ethminer [Ethash] - Ethrautorun.bat
Ccminer [Multialgo] - CCautorun.bat
Cast-XMR [CryptoNote] - Castautorun.bat
Phoenix [Ethash] - Phnxautorun.bat

Premium price is 20$ eq in any cryptocurrency from donations list.

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Bullus77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 11:05:57 AM
 #274

Thank u for adding phoenixminer  Wink

But 1 problem , it don't load the configfile.
I already delete some command lines in the commandserver1 but still won't load the config.txt

Thank u
al98t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 06:47:30 PM
 #275

Just wanted to chime in and let everyone know how awesome this script is. I've been creeping on the forum for a while and decided this would be my first contribution here. Thanks @Acrefawn this script. It has saved me a lot of time between my my rigs. The premium version is so worth it. Just Being able to change pools, or miners on the fly from my cell phone for all the rigs has saved us so much time.. 
area511
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 06:03:07 AM
 #276

Implementation request for ethminer-script:

with the small program wtee it is possible to route the result to a logfile and keep the display:
https://pypi.python.org/pypi/wtee
Simple instruction:
https://forum.ethereum.org/discussion/3267/howto-log-ethminer-console-on-a-txt-file

Thanks for the good work!
coke15
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 03:00:25 PM
 #277

hi
could do make the scrypt for xmrig amd and nvidia?

many thanks Wink
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2018, 10:00:35 PM
 #278

Thank u for adding phoenixminer  Wink

But 1 problem , it don't load the configfile.
I already delete some command lines in the commandserver1 but still won't load the config.txt

Thank u

Hello. Hope you fixed your issue. If not - ask me in Telegram t.me/acrefawn

Just wanted to chime in and let everyone know how awesome this script is. I've been creeping on the forum for a while and decided this would be my first contribution here. Thanks @Acrefawn this script. It has saved me a lot of time between my my rigs. The premium version is so worth it. Just Being able to change pools, or miners on the fly from my cell phone for all the rigs has saved us so much time.. 

Thank you very much!

Implementation request for ethminer-script:

with the small program wtee it is possible to route the result to a logfile and keep the display:
https://pypi.python.org/pypi/wtee
Simple instruction:
https://forum.ethereum.org/discussion/3267/howto-log-ethminer-console-on-a-txt-file

Thanks for the good work!


Hello. The main idea of this product is do not use additional software, only 1 file with all standard features. I'm on the way to resolve this issue: https://github.com/ethereum-mining/ethminer/issues/914

hi
could do make the scrypt for xmrig amd and nvidia?

many thanks Wink

Please give me a link to this miners and i will think about it. Thx!

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2018, 10:01:55 PM
 #279

Today version 1.9.8 released!

1.9.8 - Список изменений
- Добавлена комманда /config, с ее помощью вы можете изменять параметры конфигурации вашего рига используя Телеграм бот.
- Добавлена возможность обьединять риги в группы и использовать маркер группы для отправки общей комманды им.
- Изменен синтаксис команд, теперь имена ригов (или групповые маркеры) идут после параметра, а не перед ним. Например: /server 1 rig1 rig2 rig5 (раньше было /server rig1 rig2 rig5 1).
- Добавлена возможность задать таймер работы команды /server, после истечения времени сервер будет переключен на стандартный.
- Исправлена комманда /teamviewer. Теперь она полностью убивает процесс.
- Исправлено отображение серверов в названии которых есть слово “stratum”.
- Исправлена комманда /miner, а конкретно само переключение на /miner 10.
- Добавлены еще 3 дополнительные бота. Первые 5 ботов переделаны. Полностью отключена поддержка версий ниже 1.9.3.
- Добавлены оповещения про время работы скрипта при ошибках в Телеграм бот.
- Косметические изменения внешнего вида скрипта, добавлены некоторые обьяснения, чтобы упростить работу с интерфейсом.
- Фикс для Eth miner скрипта. Теперь он не должен вылетать. А также исправлена индикация пропажи интернета.
- Оптимизация кода и списка ошибок.

1.9.8 - Changelog
- Added the command /config, with its help you can change the configuration parameters of your rig using Telegram bot.
- Added the ability to unify the rigs in groups and use the group token to send a common command to them.
- Changed the syntax of commands, now the names of rigs (or group markers) go after the parameter, and not before it. For example: /server 1 rig1 rig2 rig5 (was /server rig1 rig2 rig5 1).
- Added the ability to set the timer for the command /server, after expire of this timeout the server will be switched to standard.
- Fixed command /teamviewer. Now it completely kills the process.
- Fixed displaying servers in the name of which is the word “stratum”.
- Fixed command /miner. Specifically /miner 10.
- Added 3 additional bots. The first 5 bots are revoked. Version below 1.9.3 is completely disabled.
- Added runtime notifications in errors messages in the Telegram bot.
- Cosmetic changes to the appearance of the script, added some explanations to simplify the work with the interface.
- Fix for Eth miner script. Now it should not crash. And also the indication of the loss of the Internet is fixed.
- Optimization of the code and error list.

Ewbf [Equihash] - Ewbfautorun.bat
Dstm [Equihash] - Dstmautorun.bat
Claymore [Equihash] - ClayZECautorun.bat
Claymore [CryptoNote] - ClayXMRautorun.bat
Claymore [NeoScrypt] - ClayNSautorun.bat
Claymore [Ethash] - ClayETHautorun.bat
Ethminer [Ethash] - Ethrautorun.bat
Ccminer [Multialgo] - CCautorun.bat
Cast-XMR [CryptoNote] - Castautorun.bat
Phoenix [Ethash] - Phnxautorun.bat


Premium price is 20$ eq in any cryptocurrency from donations list.

FarmWatchBot script Developer
coke15
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 08:12:44 PM
 #280

hi acrefawn
xmrig:
https://github.com/xmrig/xmrig-amd

https://github.com/xmrig/xmrig-nvidia

thanks Wink
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!