Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 02:55:52 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [CMD] FarmWatchBot Ewbf, Claymore, Bminer, Dstm, CC, Eth, CastXMR, Phoenix  (Read 24801 times)
joaor
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 171
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 01, 2017, 12:46:17 PM
 #21

Im proud to see guys @Acrefawn on the cryptoworld, it's guys like him that makes the crypto community moves forward. This kind of script was only for guys that have the power($$$) to have it.So let's help him, with some hash power or whatever the way you want. I've tested the script, it works flawlessly, the only time that wasn't working well it was because of my OC bad.
thank you so much for being here my friend, i wish you the best, always.
1539960952
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539960952

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539960952
Reply with quote  #2

1539960952
Report to moderator
1539960952
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539960952

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539960952
Reply with quote  #2

1539960952
Report to moderator
1539960952
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539960952

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539960952
Reply with quote  #2

1539960952
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539960952
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539960952

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539960952
Reply with quote  #2

1539960952
Report to moderator
1539960952
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539960952

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539960952
Reply with quote  #2

1539960952
Report to moderator
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
September 02, 2017, 09:41:35 AM
 #22

Im proud to see guys @Acrefawn on the cryptoworld, it's guys like him that makes the crypto community moves forward. This kind of script was only for guys that have the power($$$) to have it.So let's help him, with some hash power or whatever the way you want. I've tested the script, it works flawlessly, the only time that wasn't working well it was because of my OC bad.
thank you so much for being here my friend, i wish you the best, always.

 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Thank you very much for your support!!!

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Ale-x
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 03, 2017, 09:30:25 AM
 #23

Wow! It's really great script for EWBF miner! I'm gonna to test it with my rig.
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
September 03, 2017, 12:35:04 PM
 #24

Wow! It's really great script for EWBF miner! I'm gonna to test it with my rig.

Ok! Thank you! Do not forget to configure config.bat file!

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Ale-x
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 03, 2017, 02:18:11 PM
 #25

Today v. 1.4.0 released.

Thank you very much!

I have one idea - Could you add pause option before miner starts?
I have a mobile internet connection and it takes some time to initialize (about 15 seconds).
And when the miner cannot connect to main pool the script switches it to the second.
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
September 03, 2017, 05:08:34 PM
 #26

Thank you very much!

I have one idea - Could you add pause option before miner starts?
I have a mobile internet connection and it takes some time to initialize (about 15 seconds).
And when the miner cannot connect to main pool the script switches it to the second.

Hello!
Use this option in config.bat. it gives 30 seconds pause before start mining.
Code:
SET SkipBeginMining=0

Or if you talking about waiting more time after miner starts but before starting to check all this process?
You can add it by yourself. Put this code before (In 529 line)
Quote
:check
Code:
timeout /T 30 /nobreak >NUL

If any problems or need my help find me in telegram or skype. My login: acrefawn

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Morbias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 04, 2017, 10:05:38 AM
 #27

Hi, is there any way to autorestart computer if EWBF stopped minning (Error or something)?
NvidiaMining
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 04, 2017, 01:22:50 PM
 #28

Hey Acrefawn,

I will try the newest Version tonight, love your work! One question though: I have moved my rigs to another location with terrible Internet. What exactly does "disable Internet connectivity check" do? The basic EWBF function is still going to work, correct?

I have noted that your script waits for 12 minutes whenever the connection is lost, in this new location this is too long for me. Should i disable the connectivity check?

Thank you for your help and thanks again for this amazing script. I will let it the rigs run for a while towards your address when upgrading!

Hi, is there any way to autorestart computer if EWBF stopped minning (Error or something)?

Hey, read the first post in this thread  Wink This script does that and much more
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
September 04, 2017, 01:50:46 PM
 #29

Hi, is there any way to autorestart computer if EWBF stopped minning (Error or something)?

Hello! Yes, my autorun.bat do it by default. Just configure config.bat with your own data (wallet adress, server, port etc).

Hey Acrefawn,

I will try the newest Version tonight, love your work! One question though: I have moved my rigs to another with terrible Internet. What exactly does "disable Internet connectivity check" do? The basic EWBF function is still going to work, correct?

I have noted that your script waits for 12 minutes whenever the connection is lost, in this new location this is too long for me. Should i disable the connectivity check?

Thank you for your help and thanks again for this amazing script. I will let it the rigs run for a while towards your address when upgrading!

Hey! Thank you for your support and reply!
Yes, if you have problems with internet and dont want to wait 12 minutes, you can turn off this check. After that all errors with internet like:
Quote
Lost connection, Stratum subscribe timeout, Cannot connect to the pool
will be disabled and autorun.bat stop to recognise them (will only flicker the text color from green to red every 30 seconds and nothing else).
But only this errors, another will be recognised good.

In case of problems or questions please reply to me!  Smiley

Warning! If you have problems with program, please, redownload it again!
Sometimes I upload hotfixes without changing version (look at the date of change, or on GitHub)!
Only after that report to me!
Thank you!


FarmWatchBot script Developer
Ale-x
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 04, 2017, 08:15:33 PM
 #30


Hello!
Use this option in config.bat. it gives 30 seconds pause before start mining.
Code:
SET SkipBeginMining=0
It works! Thanks!
usuksobad
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 107
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 04, 2017, 08:51:56 PM
 #31

Can i get more reviews from people who tried it ?

Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
September 04, 2017, 09:07:14 PM
 #32

Can i get more reviews from people who tried it ?

Welcome to visit this forum.
Or wait for replys Smiley If I can help, or explain something, contact me!

It works! Thanks!

Np!

FarmWatchBot script Developer
Wayne_187
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 05:41:26 AM
 #33

Hey Acrefaw

Nice Programm , can I use it also with some other coins like Hush ?

I tried already ,but the miner will start with zec-asia1.nanopool.org  and not with the Hush pool


Cheers
Wayne
papi92
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 1


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 06:58:15 AM
 #34

Acrefaw, this is very usefull script. Thank you for your work. I will donate something now.

How can I change pool? I shoud change pool settings on autorun.bat or config.bat or miner.bat?

BTC: 16AqeaykkdPcRQVFJKpLyic2Di3eoY8Y1U
champ_pu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 08:17:00 AM
 #35

Can you create script for ccminer

Thank you
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2017, 08:22:03 AM
 #36

Acrefaw, this is very usefull script. Thank you for your work. I will donate something now.

How can I change pool? I shoud change pool settings on autorun.bat or config.bat or miner.bat?

Hello! Thank you very much, and thank you for donations!
It is very simple.
Edit config.bat, set this value to 1:
Code:
SET EnableAdditionalServer=0
Then edit this value in config.bat (It will be your main server):
Code:
SET MinerProcessBatText=
Then edit this (It will be you reserve (additional) server):
Code:
SET MinerProcessBatAdditionalText=

Every 30 minutes will be an attempt to reconnect on main server.

If you talking about just for changing pool from default (my) to yours.
Change this value in config.bat:
Code:
SET MinerProcessBatText=

Hey Acrefaw

Nice Programm , can I use it also with some other coins like Hush ?

I tried already ,but the miner will start with zec-asia1.nanopool.org  and not with the Hush pool


Cheers
Wayne

Hello! i'm sorry but it is only ZEC EWBF support now.  Cry

Can you create script for ccminer

Thank you

Hello! You 3rd who asking about this. After Claymore will be ccminer.
Thank you for reply!

FarmWatchBot script Developer
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 105


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 08:45:45 AM
 #37

Hello! i'm sorry but it is only ZEC EWBF support now.  Cry
I think you misunderstood something. I think you mean that EWBF miner is only supported.
Because I'm mining kmd/hush/zen with your script.

P.S. Just forgot .... Thank you for it!!!

P.P.S. I think you'd better put something like:
"REM DON"T CHANGE THIS FILE!!! IT WILL BE OVERWRITTEN. CORRECT ONLY IN CONFIG.BAT"
at first line of miner.bat
 Grin
Acrefawn
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 13

FarmWatchBot script Developer


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2017, 09:23:14 AM
 #38

I think you misunderstood something. I think you mean that EWBF miner is only supported.
Because I'm mining kmd/hush/zen with your script.

P.S. Just forgot .... Thank you for it!!!

Np!
Sorry Smiley I answered that, because I'm working on ZCASH EWBF now, I know that it is working by 100%, another wallets are not tested to answer that they work.
If working - good, if not - I told you before. Smiley

P.P.S. I think you'd better put something like:
"REM DON"T CHANGE THIS FILE!!! IT WILL BE OVERWRITTEN. CORRECT ONLY IN CONFIG.BAT"
at first line of miner.bat
 Grin

I misunderstood this)))) Sorry. English is not my native language, I only learning...

FarmWatchBot script Developer
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 105


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 09:36:12 AM
 #39

P.P.S. I think you'd better put something like:
"REM DON"T CHANGE THIS FILE!!! IT WILL BE OVERWRITTEN. CORRECT ONLY IN CONFIG.BAT"
at first line of miner.bat
 Grin
I misunderstood this)))) Sorry. English is not my native language, I only learning...
I mean that your script overwrite miner.bat, so any changes I make to it are gone after restart of the script.

Hy или пo pyccки, miner.bat пepeпиcывaeтcя нa тo чтo в config.bat. Пoэтoмy нapoд мeняeт в нeм чeгo тo, зaпycкaeт, a oн oпять зeк мoлoтит.
car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 09:51:23 AM
 #40

the script is awesome, but windows bat file is hard to  write and read. I'd suggest use python, nodejs or other script language to rewrite it, that make life easier  and could also support linux.
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!