Bitcoin Forum
February 17, 2019, 01:01:50 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: Should StellitePay be released in an open beta?
Yes - 40 (88.9%)
No - 5 (11.1%)
Total Voters: 45

Pages: « 1 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 [89] 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POW][XTL] 👾Stellite👾 - decentralized node list via IPFS & ZeroNet  (Read 66080 times)
yourang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 10:56:37 AM
 #1761

How can I mine to https://communitypool.stellite.cash/#/home?

It keeps on telling me payment address invalid, tried tradeorge address and offical gui wallet address.

I can mine just fine on https://xtl.cryptopool.space/
1550408510
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550408510

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550408510
Reply with quote  #2

1550408510
Report to moderator
1550408510
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550408510

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550408510
Reply with quote  #2

1550408510
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550408510
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550408510

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550408510
Reply with quote  #2

1550408510
Report to moderator
1550408510
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550408510

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550408510
Reply with quote  #2

1550408510
Report to moderator
1550408510
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550408510

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550408510
Reply with quote  #2

1550408510
Report to moderator
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:00:50 AM
 #1762

How can I mine to https://communitypool.stellite.cash/#/home?

It keeps on telling me payment address invalid, tried tradeorge address and offical gui wallet address.

I can mine just fine on https://xtl.cryptopool.space/

Hi,

Windows, linux ? what mining software you want to use ?
yourang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:02:53 AM
 #1763

I use xmr stak 2.4.2 via hiveos and some rigs cast xmr on windows 10.
nDman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:08:54 AM
 #1764

When I try to get my spend key in GUI Wallet, I see this error.
How can I get that key?

http://i.imgur.com/E7O0CEw.png
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:10:18 AM
 #1765

Heya guys, how to send coins from paperwallet to tradogre account? cant use gui wallet on my comp, everything is blocking it by antivirus
any option to send coins from paperwallet?

Hi,

Why you don't put an exclusion scan only to your wallet on the antivirus ?
It`s more simple, no ?
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:17:58 AM
 #1766

I use xmr stak 2.4.2 via hiveos and some rigs cast xmr on windows 10.

on cast xmr 0.9.2 you need to have like this :

Code:
cast_xmr-vega -S communitypool.stellite.cash:6677 -u Se3wndc29KLiMZvVTDPTpETMekddsfdsfsameB7d9eokA5eFWmjBFeHirhUyfi26dLwduArwCVLCkFJcc9V2GXVFsedt -p gpu:cedricp@outlok.com -G 0,1,2 --algo=1 --ratewatchdog

For XMR_Stak like this in your pool.txts

Code:
"pool_list" :
[
{"pool_address" : "communitypool.stellite.cash:6677", "wallet_address" : "Se3wndc29KLiMZvVTDPTpETMekddsfdsfsameB7d9eokA5eFWmjBFeHirhUyfi26dLwduArwCVLCkFJcc9V2GXVFsedt", "rig_id" : "", "pool_password" : "cpu:cedricp@outlok.com", "use_nicehash" : false, "use_tls" : false, "tls_fingerprint" : "", "pool_weight" : 1 },
],

"currency" : "stellite",
yourang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:21:50 AM
 #1767

Thanx bud I still get invalid payment address when connecting with that config. Only changed gpu name,email and wallet address.
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:25:19 AM
 #1768

When I try to get my spend key in GUI Wallet, I see this error.
How can I get that key?

http://i.imgur.com/E7O0CEw.png

Hi,

You can use stellite-wallet-cli.exe and send command like :

spendkey             < Display private spend key
viewkey               < Display private view key
powemando
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:30:41 AM
 #1769

I have 6 vega and before fork i mined STL no problems. Now with new XMR-Stack-amd i setup everething (i think) and it shows me only 6 GPU threads and 6600hs, before i had 12 GPU threads and 12400 hs. Where is the problem?
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:32:07 AM
 #1770

Thanx bud I still get invalid payment address when connecting with that config. Only changed gpu name,email and wallet address.

Please post your run.bat to check.
And it work just changing the pool adress to other ?
Hqve you tried without email just like this on cast_xmr :
Code:
cast_xmr-vega -S communitypool.stellite.cash:6677 -u Se3wndc29KLiMZvghdfghghTMekdM2fEwPaun6rPzmeB7d9eokA5eFWmjBFeHirhUyfi26dLwduArwCVLCkFJcc9V2GXVFsedt -p gpu -G 0,1,2 --algo=1 --ratewatchdog
nDman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:34:02 AM
 #1771

When I try to get my spend key in GUI Wallet, I see this error.
How can I get that key?

http://i.imgur.com/E7O0CEw.png

Hi,

You can use stellite-wallet-cli.exe and send command like :

spendkey             < Display private spend key
viewkey               < Display private view key

Thanks  Kiss
yourang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:36:44 AM
 #1772

Thanx seems to be working without the email!
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 11:38:29 AM
Last edit: April 10, 2018, 11:50:00 AM by cedricp
 #1773

I have 6 vega and before fork i mined STL no problems. Now with new XMR-Stack-amd i setup everething (i think) and it shows me only 6 GPU threads and 6600hs, before i had 12 GPU threads and 12400 hs. Where is the problem?

Hi,

Pleas check in your amd.txt you have duplicated index like this :

Code:
"gpu_threads_conf" : [

  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 2,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 2,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
],

"platform_index" : 1,

You need to have the index duplicated for each card. So from "index" : 0 to "index" : 5
Adjust "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10, for your cards
Dont forget to divide intensity your were before by 2, like this :

Before :
Code:
"gpu_threads_conf" : [

  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 896, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 896, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },

After :
Code:
"gpu_threads_conf" : [

  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },

If you want post your config file i will do it for you.
CoinLikerWeb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 12:04:39 PM
 #1774

All my share rejected using simple miner on https://stellite.miner.rocks/ can anyone help?

http://prntscr.com/j3aydr
MATHReX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 254



View Profile
April 10, 2018, 12:18:35 PM
 #1775

All my share rejected using simple miner on https://stellite.miner.rocks/ can anyone help?

http://prntscr.com/j3aydr

Give different miner a try. Here is the list of the available miners and see if the problem persist in them.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2813261.msg34000254#msg34000254

            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses 100% original codebase
  Superfast with 30 seconds instant finality
  Tested 5000 tx per block on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 12:22:32 PM
 #1776

All my share rejected using simple miner on https://stellite.miner.rocks/ can anyone help?

http://prntscr.com/j3aydr

Hi,

Please post your config file for help.
powemando
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 12:24:26 PM
 #1777

I have 6 vega and before fork i mined STL no problems. Now with new XMR-Stack-amd i setup everething (i think) and it shows me only 6 GPU threads and 6600hs, before i had 12 GPU threads and 12400 hs. Where is the problem?

Hi,

Pleas check in your amd.txt you have duplicated index like this :

Code:
"gpu_threads_conf" : [

  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 2,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 2,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
],

"platform_index" : 1,

You need to have the index duplicated for each card. So from "index" : 0 to "index" : 5
Adjust "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10, for your cards
Dont forget to divide intensity your were before by 2, like this :

Before :
Code:
"gpu_threads_conf" : [

  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 896, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 896, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },

After :
Code:
"gpu_threads_conf" : [

  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 448, "worksize" : 10,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },

If you want post your config file i will do it for you.

Hello, thank you for reply

before was:
"gpu_thread_num" : 12,

/*
 * GPU configuration. You should play around with intensity and worksize as the fastest settings will vary.
 *      index    - GPU index number usually starts from 0
 *  intensity    - Number of parallel GPU threads (nothing to do with CPU threads)
 *   worksize    - Number of local GPU threads (nothing to do with CPU threads)
 * affine_to_cpu - This will affine the thread to a CPU. This can make a GPU miner play along nicer with a CPU miner.
 */
"gpu_threads_conf" : [
   { "index" : 0, "intensity" : 2016, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 0, "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 1, "intensity" : 2016, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 1, "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 2, "intensity" : 2016, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 2, "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 3, "intensity" : 2016, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 3, "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 4, "intensity" : 2016, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 4, "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 5, "intensity" : 2016, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
   { "index" : 5, "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },
],

/*
 * Platform index. This will be 0 unless you have different OpenCL platform - eg. AMD and Intel.
 */
"platform_index" : 1,


and now is like that:

"gpu_threads_conf" :
 * [
 *   { "index" : 0, "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : true, "mem_chunk" : 2, "comp_mode" : true },
 * ],
 * If you do not wish to mine with your AMD GPU(s) then use:
 * "gpu_threads_conf" :
 * null,
 */

"gpu_threads_conf" : [
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 2,
    "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 3,
    "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 4,
    "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 5,
    "intensity" : 1736, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
 
],

/*
 * Platform index. This will be 0 unless you have different OpenCL platform - eg. AMD and Intel.
 */
"platform_index" : 1,
CoinLikerWeb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 12:35:29 PM
 #1778

All my share rejected using simple miner on https://stellite.miner.rocks/ can anyone help?

http://prntscr.com/j3aydr

Hi,

Please post your config file for help.

this is my pool setting in simpleminer
http://prntscr.com/j3bfdf
cedricp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 12:38:53 PM
 #1779

Please try this one and tell me :

Code:
"gpu_threads_conf" :
 * [
 *   { "index" : 0, "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : true, "mem_chunk" : 2, "comp_mode" : true },
 * ],
 * If you do not wish to mine with your AMD GPU(s) then use:
 * "gpu_threads_conf" :
 * null,
 */

"gpu_threads_conf" : [
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 0,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 1,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 2,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 2,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 3,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 3,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 4,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 4,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  // gpu: gfx901 memory:3920
  // compute units: 64
  { "index" : 5,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
  { "index" : 5,
    "intensity" : 868, "worksize" : 8,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false, "strided_index" : 1, "mem_chunk" : 2,
    "comp_mode" : true
  },
 
],

/*
 * Platform index. This will be 0 unless you have different OpenCL platform - eg. AMD and Intel.
 */
"platform_index" : 1,
Kosher_Beat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 12:41:22 PM
 #1780

Stellite will be at the https://chainges.co/ blockchain event in Amsterdam on 4th and 5th of May.
Want to talk to the Dev's or just want see what our next suprise will be ? join us @  https://chainges.co/ for tickets

Awesome !  I'm planing a trip there now even more reason to come .

Do you perhaps know by any chance how long a transaction is stuck in mem pool for?
I have a transaction that I made over 14 hours ago with 0 confirmations and it's not reachable on the blockchain
https://explorer.stellite.cash/tx/ef56b5b415922c48e2d3c6dfbc6ef2ec3311f1f8c45617159b14590b26fb99c0 
I'v had transactions bounce before or take a long time , but never one that I couldn't find on the explorer

this tx seems to be not in mempool did you send via Cli or GUI?


It was a gui wallet transaction with a 100% synced up wallet , so I guess the coins are gone then?
https://imgur.com/DYSBSVF
This is a bit concerning .

think its best to remove blockchain and redownload / reimport your wallet those XTL should return then.

Dang dl the 55G blockchain again ah ? well I guess will do if XTL moons Smiley 
Pages: « 1 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 [89] 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!