Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2017, 01:56:09 PM *
News: If the forum does not load normally for you, please send me a traceroute.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 ... 186 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BLC] Blakecoin Blake-256 for GPU/FPGA With Merged Mined Pools Stable Net  (Read 332389 times)
BlueDragon747
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232


Solutions Architect


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2013, 05:51:43 AM
 #1


Information also available here:
https://cryptocointalk.com/topic/1357-blakecoin-blc-information/

Main Site:
https://www.blakecoin.org

Introduction to Blakecoin by Bzyzny:
https://blakecoin.org/Blakecoin_Introduction.pdf

Blakecoin is now Merged Mined with Photon, Other coins due to join the merge in the future

What is Merged Mining? Familiarize yourself now: http://bitcoin.stackexchange.com/questions/273/how-does-merged-mining-work


Blakecoin Wallet is on Github
https://github.com/BlueDragon747/Blakecoin

Blake-256(optimized) is faster than Scrypt, SHA-256D, Keccak, Groestl  Grin

The algorithm was written as a candidate for SHA-3, Based on round one candidate code from the Sphlib 2.1 library and reduced the round function to 8 rounds.

"Advantages
Design
• simplicity of the algorithm
• interface for hashing with a salt

Performance
• fast in both software and hardware
• parallelism and throughput/area trade-off for hardware implementation
• simple speed/confidence trade-off with the tunable number of rounds

Security
• based on an intensively analyzed component (ChaCha)
• resistant to generic second-preimage attacks
• resistant to side-channel attacks
• resistant to length-extension"  
https://131002.net/blake/blake.pdf

Why Blakecoin beats other coins in the long run:

  • The Blake-256 algorithm hash rate is just under 3x faster on the GPU and just over 2x on the FPGA compared with Bitcoin
  • Blakecoin uses a custom asymmetrical difficulty re-target algorithm since it was released which has worked well
  • The reward for mining Blakecoin does Not decrease over time it only increases with block height and difficulty
  • No restriction on any platform as Blakecoin does not include artificial *Security* or *Resistance* that reduce mining hash rate and power efficiency
  • Already has planned use for Blakecoin as a currency storage between MMO systems with prototypes in development
  • Designed to be Merge Mine Friendly

  • Block reward is 25 coin + inflation (square root of (difficulty * block height))
  • No reduction of block reward
  • Cap in place to reduce the difficulty jumps upwards
  • Block target time is 3 minutes and retargets every 20 blocks
  • Total of 7 Billion coins
  • Block maturity 120 (+20 buffer, 140 total)

Forked from Bitcoin reference wallet 0.8.6

8 round Blake-256 is the fastest!

  • 6.4GH/s - 6.9GH/s on a AMD Radeon R9 295X2
  • 3.3GH/s - 3.5GH/s on a AMD Radeon R9 290X
  • 2.9GH/s - 3.1GH/s on a AMD Radeon R9 290
  • 2.6GH/s - 2.8GH/s on a AMD Radeon R9 280X
  • 2.2GH/s - 2.4GH/s on a AMD Radeon R9 280
  • 1.2GH/s - 1.5GH/s on a AMD Radeon R9 270
  • 4.8GH/s - 5.1GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 7990
  • 2.2GH/s - 2.8GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 7970
  • 2.1GH/s - 2.4GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 7950
  • 2.6GH/s - 2.9GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 6990
  • 1.4GH/s - 1.5GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 6970
  • 1.4GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 6950
  • 900MH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 6870
  • 800MH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 6850
  • 2.0GH/s - 2.3GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 5970
  • 1.3GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 5870
  • 1.1GH/s on a AMD ATI Radeon 5850
  • 1.6GH/s on a ZTEX USB-FPGA 1.15y Quad Spartan-6 LX150 Development Board
  • 1.5GH/s on a Enterpoint Cairnsmore 1 Quad Spartan-6 LX150 Development Board
  • 960MH/s on a Lancelot Dual Spartan-6 LX150 Development Board
  • 360MH/s on a ZTEX USB-FPGA 1.15x Spartan-6 LX150 Development Board
  • 4.1GH/s on a NVIDIA GeForce 980ti
  • 3.05GH/s on a NVIDIA GeForce 980
  • 2.63GH/s on a NVIDIA GeForce 970
  • 1.71GH/s on a NVIDIA GeForce 960
  • 930MH/s on a NVIDIA GeForce 750ti

Wallet Binaries:

Windows
Blakecoin-0.8.9.6

Linux
Blakecoin-0.8.9.2 x64 *Thanks to bzyzny

or use Github

MAC *Thanks to MystPhysX
BlakeCoin-Qt.dmg

blakecoin.conf example:

Code:
listen=1
gen=0
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password
rpcport=8772
server=1
daemon=1
addnode=146.185.135.24
addnode=104.238.177.36
addnode=104.238.133.35
addnode=107.191.58.189
addnode=108.61.242.204
addnode=107.170.178.92

Market Tools

Blakecoin is listed on Crypto-Currency Market Capitalizations
http://coinmarketcap.com

Blakecoin is listed on WorldCoinIndex
www.worldcoinindex.com

Blakecoin is listed on CoinGecko
www.coingecko.com/en/coins/blakecoin


Exchanges

Cryptopia allows trading of Blakecoin *Thanks to shotgun1969
www.cryptopia.co.nz  

AskCoin allows trading of Blakecoin
askcoin.net

Crypto-Trade allows trading of Blakecoin
crypto-trade.net


Pools:
Thanks to everyone who has waited or helped, Blakecoin official pools  Cool
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=408794

Merged Mining Pools *Currently BLC+PHO+Ƀ+ELT+UMO+LIT

Blakecoin EU3 Merged Pool (run by BlueDragon747) *Located in Frankfurt
http://eu3.blakecoin.com
 
Blakecoin NY2/AT1 Merged Pool (run by BlueDragon747) *Located in Atlanta
http://ny2.blakecoin.com or http://at1.blakecoin.com
 
Blakecoin LA1 Merged Pool (run by BlueDragon747) *Located in Los Angeles
http://la1.blakecoin.com

Other Semi Merged Mining Pools
http://zpool.ca (run by crackfoo) *Currently Merged BLC+UMO+LIT > BTC Payouts
 

cgminer for pools or use one of kramble's miners for FPGA's
https://github.com/kR105/cgminer-alt

Windows:
http://www.blakecoin.org/cgminer-alt-pool.7z

Linux (Mint x64):
http://www.blakecoin.org/cgminer-3.7-blake256.tar.gz

refer to the pool "Getting Started" page for specific information

Thanks to the efforts of kr105, Blakecoin has been successfully ported to eloipool
https://github.com/BlueDragon747/eloipool_Blakecoin

Thanks to Ignatius a private merged pool setup guide is Here


FPGA:

Thanks to the efforts of kramble, Blakecoin has been successfully ported to the FPGA (early development)

FPGA-Blakecoin-Miner by kramble
https://github.com/kramble/FPGA-Blakecoin-Miner

For information an FPGA is not a SHA-256D Asic it is a re-programmable hardware device used for hardware development and high speed custom logic.


GPU:

Thanks to the efforts of sp_/sp-hash we have a new better hashrate ccminer

Free gpu miner for NVIDIA cards:

release 77++ (git)

980ti: 4.1GHASH
980:  3.05GHASH
970: 2,63MHASH
960:  1,71MHASH
750ti: 930MHASH

ccminer -a blakecoin

1.5.79(sp-MOD) is available here:
https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer/releases/

The sourcecode is available here:
https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer

Thanks to the efforts of alexis78, Blakecoin has an optimized port of ccMiner for use with Nvidia based GPU cards
https://github.com/alexis78/ccminer

Thanks to the efforts of Epsylon3/tpruvot, Blakecoin has been ported to ccMiner for use with Nvidia based GPU cards
https://github.com/tpruvot/ccminer

Thanks to the efforts of cbuchner1, Blakecoin has been ported to cudaMiner for use with Nvidia based GPU cards
https://github.com/cbuchner1/CudaMiner

Other info here for Cudaminer
http://cryptomining-blog.com/2003-quick-guide-on-how-to-compile-cudaminer-for-windows-from-the-source-code/
http://cryptomining-blog.com/1998-download-the-latest-build-from-source-of-cudaminer-for-windows/
http://cryptomining-blog.com/3450-new-ccminer-fork-with-blake-256-algorithm-support-now-available/


Thanks to the efforts of kr105, Blakecoin has been ported to cgminer 3.1.1 and 3.7 with fixes for stratum on Blakecoin

3.1.1
https://github.com/kR105/cgminer-alt

Thanks to Calhil a build guide to cgminer on ubuntu is Here

Windows: *This is the default version for use solo or on pools
http://www.blakecoin.org/cgminer-alt-pool.7z

3.7 (GPU only)
https://github.com/kR105/cgminer

Linux (Mint x64):
http://www.blakecoin.org/cgminer-3.7-blake256.tar.gz


Thanks to the efforts of Vorksholk and smolen, Blakecoin has been successfully ported to Reaper with OpenCL on the GPU

http://blakecoinmining.com

http://www.blakecoinmining.com/Reaper_Blakecoin_Beta.zip


Thanks to the efforts of melnikalex, Blakecoin has been successfully ported to cgminer with OpenCL on the GPU

cgminer for Blakecoin *Please use the kr105 version above
http://blakecoin.org/cgminer-blake256.7z
cgminer for Blakecoin source code
http://blakecoin.org/cgminer-blake256-src.7z


Linux:
 
Ubuntu 12.04 dependencies used for the wallet on Linux build machine
git-core build-essential libssl-dev libboost-all-dev libdb5.1-dev libdb5.1++-dev libgtk2.0-dev libminiupnpc-dev qt4-qmake mingw32 synaptic qt-sdk qt4-dev-tools libqt4-dev libqt4-core libqt4-gui libdb++-dev


Block Explorer

Basic Block Explorer
https://blakecoin.org/blakecoin-explorer/

Thanks to the efforts of knorrly, Blakecoin has been successfully ported to Abe
https://github.com/knorrly/blakecoin-abe


Games

Here is a sneak peek at a zone 1 boss and mob of the official MMO FPS




Thanks to the efforts of Ignatius Blakecoin has a couple of Games to play while the work is done on the official MMO FPS and RPG  Cool

Blakecoin based Counter-Strike 1.6 server ("The traditional CS currency system has been replaced" with Blakecoin)
Main Thread Here:  Server: 207.210.117.83:27015



 

Renting Rigs *3rd Party Hosting

www.MiningRigRentals.com

www.NiceHash.com *use their sgminer version here

Info: GithubBlakecoin.org - BCT Blakecoin thread - Twitter - BCS - BlakeZone  Trade Blakecoin: Cryptopia  Merged Mining Pools: EU3 - NY2/AT1 - LA1
Donation Addresses: BLC: BhmxG9Jkq61MiVhCNfyDRbUwLoAYipM7yQ PHO: BZXPMc8eF9YZcJStskkP2bVia38fv9VmuT BBTC: 2h8c4NbzXJXk6QQ89r7YYMGhe13gQUC2ajD ELT: e7cm6cAgpfhvk3Myh2Jkmi1nqaHtDHnxXb 
UMO: uQH9H17t7kz3eVQ3vKDzMsWCK4hn5nh2gC LIT: 8p8Z4h5fkZ8SCoyEtihKcjzZLA7gFjTdmL BTC: 1Q6kgcNqhKh8u67m6Gj73T2LMgGseETwR6
Bitcoin mining is now a specialized and very risky industry, just like gold mining. Amateur miners are unlikely to make much money, and may even lose money. Bitcoin is much more than just mining, though!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493214969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493214969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493214969
Reply with quote  #2

1493214969
Report to moderator
1493214969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493214969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493214969
Reply with quote  #2

1493214969
Report to moderator
1493214969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493214969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493214969
Reply with quote  #2

1493214969
Report to moderator
sgrunger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 06:31:18 AM
 #2

Quote
[2013-10-06 23:26:36] 8 miner threads started, using 'blake' algorithm.
[2013-10-06 23:27:06] HTTP request failed: Operation timed out after 30420 milliseconds with 0 out of -1 bytes received
[2013-10-06 23:27:06] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 30 seconds

I set it up on 6 PCs I have at home but I get this error message, can only mine on 4.
I added maxconnections=32 to the conf file and still no dice.

As for benchmarks I get ~14250 khash/s on my corei7 3930K
11200khash/s on my AMD Phenom II X6 1090T
7022khash/s on my corei7-920s

My receiving address is BkMwy7zF9LTg7KoV37SQcJWWQGerE4Vmje
maxsolnc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


DTC unofficial team


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2013, 06:42:51 AM
 #3

Small bug found: when block is shown in "Transactions", it says [Confirmed: 40 (30, 50, 10) confirmations], but block maturity number is 120.

DTC: DMcKNp47fNtgM7sritK9GfJEQ1DzME5nwk
BTC: 1FgUGra685ZwkrX5VnRvfaYp4bHJhC7x4H
BlueDragon747
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232


Solutions Architect


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2013, 07:20:55 AM
 #4

Quote
[2013-10-06 23:26:36] 8 miner threads started, using 'blake' algorithm.
[2013-10-06 23:27:06] HTTP request failed: Operation timed out after 30420 milliseconds with 0 out of -1 bytes received
[2013-10-06 23:27:06] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 30 seconds

I set it up on 6 PCs I have at home but I get this error message, can only mine on 4.
I added maxconnections=32 to the conf file and still no dice.

As for benchmarks I get ~14250 khash/s on my corei7 3930K
11200khash/s on my AMD Phenom II X6 1090T
7022khash/s on my corei7-920s

My receiving address is BkMwy7zF9LTg7KoV37SQcJWWQGerE4Vmje

try changing the rpcport in the conf file and double checking all setting, failing that add the machine's ip to the wallet conf of one that is working and mine over your network but let me know.

will add your benchmark results and send you a few Blakecoin as thanks Cheesy

Small bug found: when block is shown in "Transactions", it says [Confirmed: 40 (30, 50, 10) confirmations], but block maturity number is 120.

might just be a display issue but can you give me a few more details so that I can replicate, Blakecoind or Blakecoin-qt and windows/linux.

Thanks for reporting these issue I will send some Blakecoin, maxsolnc send/post a receiving address and I send some Blakecoin  Grin

I will try my best to find a quick solution to any bugs found so please report them if you find them  Cool

Info: GithubBlakecoin.org - BCT Blakecoin thread - Twitter - BCS - BlakeZone  Trade Blakecoin: Cryptopia  Merged Mining Pools: EU3 - NY2/AT1 - LA1
Donation Addresses: BLC: BhmxG9Jkq61MiVhCNfyDRbUwLoAYipM7yQ PHO: BZXPMc8eF9YZcJStskkP2bVia38fv9VmuT BBTC: 2h8c4NbzXJXk6QQ89r7YYMGhe13gQUC2ajD ELT: e7cm6cAgpfhvk3Myh2Jkmi1nqaHtDHnxXb 
UMO: uQH9H17t7kz3eVQ3vKDzMsWCK4hn5nh2gC LIT: 8p8Z4h5fkZ8SCoyEtihKcjzZLA7gFjTdmL BTC: 1Q6kgcNqhKh8u67m6Gj73T2LMgGseETwR6
loveys
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 07:22:58 AM
 #5

fpga can mine? if can,where is the mining pro?


    
    

    
    
sgrunger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 07:29:58 AM
 #6

try changing the rpcport in the conf file and double checking all setting, failing that add the machine's ip to the wallet conf of one that is working and mine over your network but let me know.

will add your benchmark results and send you a few Blakecoin as thanks Cheesy

Thanks for the tip.
Changed rpcport to 32123 for example, same problem. I setup another wallet on another PC and pointed my remaining PCs torwards that IP for solo.
Allowip set to my LAN 192.168.1.*
BlueDragon747
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232


Solutions Architect


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2013, 07:47:52 AM
 #7

fpga can mine? if can,where is the mining pro?

GPU and FPGA are in the works I have asked kramble if he will help with fpga's as I will be working on opencl next, I have both examples of opencl blake-256 and verilog for fpga but that's not the same as a working miner/kernel, I also need some time for hunting bugs so maybe ready for new year if I am doing it all alone  Cry

but plan is for opencl before xmas  Shocked

all solo mining atm with difficulty so low (only released yesterday) I will try to fit time in to do p2pool maybe I can tempt a pool operator to help with adding a few pools for Blakecoin  Cool

Info: GithubBlakecoin.org - BCT Blakecoin thread - Twitter - BCS - BlakeZone  Trade Blakecoin: Cryptopia  Merged Mining Pools: EU3 - NY2/AT1 - LA1
Donation Addresses: BLC: BhmxG9Jkq61MiVhCNfyDRbUwLoAYipM7yQ PHO: BZXPMc8eF9YZcJStskkP2bVia38fv9VmuT BBTC: 2h8c4NbzXJXk6QQ89r7YYMGhe13gQUC2ajD ELT: e7cm6cAgpfhvk3Myh2Jkmi1nqaHtDHnxXb 
UMO: uQH9H17t7kz3eVQ3vKDzMsWCK4hn5nh2gC LIT: 8p8Z4h5fkZ8SCoyEtihKcjzZLA7gFjTdmL BTC: 1Q6kgcNqhKh8u67m6Gj73T2LMgGseETwR6
derpcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 07:59:35 AM
 #8

So Ive started the miner and the only message I see is "4 miner threads started, using blake algorithum". My cpus are maxed out so am i mining because I dont see any other info like block found on network etc.
dr_chen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 247


View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:04:24 AM
 #9

So Ive started the miner and the only message I see is "4 miner threads started, using blake algorithum". My cpus are maxed out so am i mining because I dont see any other info like block found on network etc.

delete -q

if you use -q, no mininginfo will give you unless you got a block
sgrunger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:05:11 AM
 #10

So Ive started the miner and the only message I see is "4 miner threads started, using blake algorithum". My cpus are maxed out so am i mining because I dont see any other info like block found on network etc.

Yes you are - you should see "[2013-10-07 03:28:28] accepted: 1/1 (100.00%), 13948 khash/s (yay!!!)" or something of the like eventually.
derpcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:13:11 AM
 #11

Thanks for the quick answer. Smiley
hope2907
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 296


View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:31:30 AM
 #12

fpga can mine? if can,where is the mining pro?

GPU and FPGA are in the works I have asked kramble if he will help with fpga's as I will be working on opencl next, I have both examples of opencl blake-256 and verilog for fpga but that's not the same as a working miner/kernel, I also need some time for hunting bugs so maybe ready for new year if I am doing it all alone  Cry

but plan is for opencl before xmas  Shocked

all solo mining atm with difficulty so low (only released yesterday) I will try to fit time in to do p2pool maybe I can tempt a pool operator to help with adding a few pools for Blakecoin  Cool
low dif with low speed too ^^
dr_chen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 247


View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:40:10 AM
 #13


{
"blocks" : 1405,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 1224.45247904,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

The difficulty is more than 1000 now
derpcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:40:25 AM
 #14

No blocks for me even with this low diff Sad  please share some coins XD BbTvdStAPorhUStyJ1WVJMsGDxJgjHSp9H
FiniteRed
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 306


View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:41:03 AM
 #15

Quote
CPU Miner Binaries:
Windows Intel compiled for core2+
http://blakecoin.org/Blakecoin_Minerd.7z

AVD Detection

Threat: Trojan Horse Generic33.BQKR
c:\Users\<username>\Desktop\Blakecoin_Minerd\libcurl-4.dll

Please explain?

[G]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ] ~ [ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[ ]-[H]

RDD: RrXLeUSWpF9WCyuvuons9jcEBheQBbxsGk  CBX: 5X46EuHEqokFPFF3avupt193BN5V2SXjcH  MΣC: MU4PTFAdRqLVoxF7SwwxFceL1VhGKr4ATd
dr_chen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 247


View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:42:09 AM
 #16

No blocks for me even with this low diff Sad  please share some coins XD BbTvdStAPorhUStyJ1WVJMsGDxJgjHSp9H

Has send you some
derpcoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85



View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:42:39 AM
 #17

ty
dr_chen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 247


View Profile
October 07, 2013, 08:43:26 AM
 #18

minerd -o 127.0.0.1:8772 -O username:password -a blake -q -s 2 --no-longpoll --no-stratum

what's the meaning of -s use here
BlueDragon747
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1232


Solutions Architect


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2013, 08:50:11 AM
 #19

minerd -o 127.0.0.1:8772 -O username:password -a blake -q -s 2 --no-longpoll --no-stratum

what's the meaning of -s use here

-s is for scantime default=5 units are in seconds

Info: GithubBlakecoin.org - BCT Blakecoin thread - Twitter - BCS - BlakeZone  Trade Blakecoin: Cryptopia  Merged Mining Pools: EU3 - NY2/AT1 - LA1
Donation Addresses: BLC: BhmxG9Jkq61MiVhCNfyDRbUwLoAYipM7yQ PHO: BZXPMc8eF9YZcJStskkP2bVia38fv9VmuT BBTC: 2h8c4NbzXJXk6QQ89r7YYMGhe13gQUC2ajD ELT: e7cm6cAgpfhvk3Myh2Jkmi1nqaHtDHnxXb 
UMO: uQH9H17t7kz3eVQ3vKDzMsWCK4hn5nh2gC LIT: 8p8Z4h5fkZ8SCoyEtihKcjzZLA7gFjTdmL BTC: 1Q6kgcNqhKh8u67m6Gj73T2LMgGseETwR6
maxsolnc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


DTC unofficial team


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2013, 08:50:15 AM
 #20


Small bug found: when block is shown in "Transactions", it says [Confirmed: 40 (30, 50, 10) confirmations], but block maturity number is 120.

might just be a display issue but can you give me a few more details so that I can replicate, Blakecoind or Blakecoin-qt and windows/linux.

Thanks for reporting these issue I will send some Blakecoin, maxsolnc send/post a receiving address and I send some Blakecoin  Grin

I will try my best to find a quick solution to any bugs found so please report them if you find them  Cool

Yes, it is display issue. Windows build, gui wallet. I cannot make screenshot, this 'hint' with "Confirmed, N confirmations" doesn't appear on screenshot for some reason. Just check - mine a block in wallet, wait for ~10 blocks and go into 'transactions tab'

my BLC address is BWT8oU4eQRzoJNDwTAqksP42EWMKeE5et6  Smiley

DTC: DMcKNp47fNtgM7sritK9GfJEQ1DzME5nwk
BTC: 1FgUGra685ZwkrX5VnRvfaYp4bHJhC7x4H
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 ... 186 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!