Bitcoin Forum
June 23, 2024, 12:23:02 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 ... 168 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjies DiceBot -Multi-Site, multi-strategy betting bot for dice. With Charts!  (Read 274552 times)
realduit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 05:00:40 PM
 #1801

You can do something like this I think.
Code:
--init variable
test=0
nextbet=0.0000001 -- set the base bet

-- this my function
function rnd1(param)   -- this should be enough to declare the function
    if param==1 then
        bethigh=true
    else
        bethigh=false
    end      
end

function dobet()
    if !win then
        test=test+1
        print("test = " .. test)  -- use .. to concatenate
        rnd1(1)           -- just type the function name like so
    else
        for i=1,5 do
            print(test)
        end
    end
end

On a side note, @Seuntjie , I think the runsim() function is broken at the moment. I attempted to use it to test some code and it would crash the program regardless of the code in the box. You don't need to login to a site to use the runsim() function, correct?




problem solved
print
for next
create function

 Grin

Thank you a lot
naniforitunes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 07:17:43 PM
 #1802

i´ve noticed today that the bot is very slow using bitsler... also, it stops working and then starts again... i´ve tried with other dice sites and bottler is the only one with this problem ..

i think they are a little bit cautious because of the high prices of bitcoin

seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
January 04, 2017, 07:33:35 PM
 #1803

*snip*
On a side note, @Seuntjie , I think the runsim() function is broken at the moment. I attempted to use it to test some code and it would crash the program regardless of the code in the box. You don't need to login to a site to use the runsim() function, correct?

No you don't need to log in to the site to use runsim. Can you give me the error for the crashes please? It might just be the site you're running on that I have not implemented the roll verifier for yet. Have you tried switching sites and running then sim then?

i´ve noticed today that the bot is very slow using bitsler... also, it stops working and then starts again... i´ve tried with other dice sites and bottler is the only one with this problem ..

i think they are a little bit cautious because of the high prices of bitcoin



I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on.

naniforitunes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:28:04 PM
 #1804


[/quote]

I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on.
[/quote]

Please take a look at the same problem with nitrogen sports ... it´s almost impossible to use the bot with that site, it stops all the time
forzendiablo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1000


the grandpa of cryptos


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:51:27 AM
 #1805

nitrogen works fien for me but bitsler is very sloppy, i can bet faster with my hands than with the bot

yolo
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
January 05, 2017, 06:03:03 AM
 #1806


I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on.

Please take a look at the same problem with nitrogen sports ... it´s almost impossible to use the bot with that site, it stops all the time

NitrogenSports doesn't allow being connected using a browser and the bot at the same time (you don't need to log out of your browser as far as  Ican recall, but you need to close the tab). Are you opening NS in your browser to chat or play other games/bets while the bot is betting? Other than that, I haven't had NS stop yet.

Same thing with bitsler. If you log in to the site while the bot is betting, it's going to disconnect the bot.

Alternatively, are you on a stable internet connection?

realduit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:45:12 PM
 #1807

how to disable text output (roll status) at console tab ?
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
January 05, 2017, 09:03:42 PM
 #1808

how to disable text output (roll status) at console tab ?

You can't

leewilson
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 12:32:48 AM
 #1809


I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on.

Please take a look at the same problem with nitrogen sports ... it´s almost impossible to use the bot with that site, it stops all the time

NitrogenSports doesn't allow being connected using a browser and the bot at the same time (you don't need to log out of your browser as far as  Ican recall, but you need to close the tab). Are you opening NS in your browser to chat or play other games/bets while the bot is betting? Other than that, I haven't had NS stop yet.

Same thing with bitsler. If you log in to the site while the bot is betting, it's going to disconnect the bot.

Alternatively, are you on a stable internet connection?

I have had issues with both bitsler and nitrogen as well.
I changed the rolls on bitsler to 0.5 per second and that helped a lot.

Nitrogen has been hit and miss for me. Many times it says to close the page in the browser and I did not even have a browser open at that time. Plus multiple disconnects
Not to worry though. I'm out of nitrogen now.
Up 40k units -- down 131k units -- up 40k units -- rekt on a 5% chance at 205 straight losses...that same seed also gave 109 and 107 streaks all within 1551 spins.
The previous seed ran for ~25k spins and topped out at ~95 loss streak. Guess I shouldn't have reset it...haha
On a side note...is there anyway to reset the seed for ns? I was having to do it manually.

My internet is fine. PrimeDice has been running for ~118,000 spins straight; quickly and flawlessly.

P.S. Anyone know how to contact IIO ? ... he has some nice results

“If you tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it. The lie can be maintained only for such time as the State BlockNet can shield the people from the political, economic and/or military consequences of the lie. It thus becomes vitally important for the State BlockNet to use all of its powers to repress dissent, for the truth is the mortal enemy of the lie, and thus by extension, the truth is the greatest enemy of the State BlockNet.” - Joseph Goebbels
kolloh
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1736
Merit: 1023


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 03:12:22 AM
 #1810

No you don't need to log in to the site to use runsim. Can you give me the error for the crashes please? It might just be the site you're running on that I have not implemented the roll verifier for yet. Have you tried switching sites and running then sim then?

It wasn't giving a specific error. It just said DiceBot has stopped working.

I tried switching to another site and it did work correctly so looks like it was due to not having roll verifier implemented on the site that was selected.
xLays
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 370


Shuffle.com?r=EURO2024


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 03:51:56 AM
 #1811

Can someone help me or how to use this. Can I ask for a video tutorial? Anyone will provide that tutorial I give them bounty If I will get a profit using this. Thanks  Wink

██████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████
SHUFFLE.COM███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
█████████████████████
████████████████████
██████████████████████
████████████████████
██████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
████████████████████    ████    ██
.
Next Generation Crypto Casino
.
██    ████    ████████████████████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
realduit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 04:24:22 AM
 #1812

Can someone help me or how to use this. Can I ask for a video tutorial? Anyone will provide that tutorial I give them bounty If I will get a profit using this. Thanks  Wink

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m79E9QKm9PI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1GlmmXjtYc
martum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 04:28:30 AM
 #1813

how can i get lucky number of the lastbet?
realduit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 04:31:45 AM
 #1814

how can i get lucky number of the lastbet?

lastBet.Roll
realduit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 04:38:46 AM
 #1815

How to copy text on bet History ?

thank
martum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 04:59:41 AM
 #1816

how can i get lucky number of the lastbet?

lastBet.Roll

Thanks!!
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
January 06, 2017, 06:27:17 AM
 #1817

I have had issues with both bitsler and nitrogen as well.
I changed the rolls on bitsler to 0.5 per second and that helped a lot.

Nitrogen has been hit and miss for me. Many times it says to close the page in the browser and I did not even have a browser open at that time. Plus multiple disconnects
Not to worry though. I'm out of nitrogen now.
Up 40k units -- down 131k units -- up 40k units -- rekt on a 5% chance at 205 straight losses...that same seed also gave 109 and 107 streaks all within 1551 spins.
The previous seed ran for ~25k spins and topped out at ~95 loss streak. Guess I shouldn't have reset it...haha
On a side note...is there anyway to reset the seed for ns? I was having to do it manually.

My internet is fine. PrimeDice has been running for ~118,000 spins straight; quickly and flawlessly.

P.S. Anyone know how to contact IIO ? ... he has some nice results

I'll look into NS disconnecting, it's probably the websocket being disconnected for some reason.

No you don't need to log in to the site to use runsim. Can you give me the error for the crashes please? It might just be the site you're running on that I have not implemented the roll verifier for yet. Have you tried switching sites and running then sim then?

It wasn't giving a specific error. It just said DiceBot has stopped working.

I tried switching to another site and it did work correctly so looks like it was due to not having roll verifier implemented on the site that was selected.

On which site were you trying to run the simulation that crashed?

Can someone help me or how to use this. Can I ask for a video tutorial? Anyone will provide that tutorial I give them bounty If I will get a profit using this. Thanks  Wink
https://bot.seuntjie.com/gettingstarted.aspx

The bot isn't meant for profit. There is no betting system or strategy than can profit indefinitely. That's not how gambling works. The bot is meant to be used for entertainment purposes only.

martum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 06:40:49 AM
Last edit: January 06, 2017, 07:02:44 AM by martum
 #1818

how can i set bot to rebet after some case.

Code:
initialbet = 0.00000005
nextbet = initialbet
chance = 49.0
bethigh = false
test = 0

function dobet()

if (lastBet.Roll <= 10.99) then
test = 1
nextbet = initialbet * 100
-- i need the bot to rebet at this line
end

if test == 1 then
if (win) then
test = 0
nextbet = initialbet
else
nextbet = nextbet * 2
end
end

end

edit : i got it!! just like this
Code:
initialbet = 0.00000005
nextbet = initialbet
chance = 49.0
bethigh = false
test = 0

function dobet()

if test == 1 then
if (win) then
test = 0
nextbet = initialbet
else
nextbet = nextbet * 2
end
end

if (lastBet.Roll <= 10.99) then
test = 1
nextbet = initialbet * 100
end

end
1982dre
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 512



View Profile WWW
January 06, 2017, 08:07:39 AM
 #1819

Can someone help me or how to use this. Can I ask for a video tutorial? Anyone will provide that tutorial I give them bounty If I will get a profit using this. Thanks  Wink
https://bot.seuntjie.com/gettingstarted.aspx

The bot isn't meant for profit. There is no betting system or strategy than can profit indefinitely. That's not how gambling works. The bot is meant to be used for entertainment purposes only.

That would be nice if the bot is guaranteed profit. I use the bot a lot for 0-bets and let it stop after a nice big red streak. Sometimes it works.  Grin

.....1% HOUSE EDGE.....
.....FAUCET 3.5K...........
.....RAINBOT
10K..........






















█████
 █████     ███
  █████     ███     █
   █████     ███     █
    █████     ███     █
     █████     ███     █
      █████     ███     █

     █████     ███     █

    █████     ███     █

   █████     ███     █

  █████     ███     █

 █████     ███

█████
..DuckDice..
█████
███     █████
█     ███     █████ 
█     ███     █████  
█     ███     █████   
█     ███     █████    
█     ███     █████     
█     ███     █████
    
█     ███     █████
   
█     ███     █████
  
█     ███     █████
 
███     █████

█████






















.....★  B O N U S E S.....
.....
  L O T T E R Y......
.....
  J A C K P O T......
realduit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 06, 2017, 11:19:01 AM
 #1820

LUA is a new thing for me, this reference

https://www.lua.org/pil/contents.html#P2
Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 ... 168 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!