realduit
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
|
|
January 04, 2017, 05:00:40 PM |
|
You can do something like this I think. --init variable test=0 nextbet=0.0000001 -- set the base bet
-- this my function function rnd1(param) -- this should be enough to declare the function if param==1 then bethigh=true else bethigh=false end end
function dobet() if !win then test=test+1 print("test = " .. test) -- use .. to concatenate rnd1(1) -- just type the function name like so else for i=1,5 do print(test) end end end
On a side note, @Seuntjie , I think the runsim() function is broken at the moment. I attempted to use it to test some code and it would crash the program regardless of the code in the box. You don't need to login to a site to use the runsim() function, correct? problem solvedprint for next create function Thank you a lot
|
|
|
|
naniforitunes
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 50
Merit: 0
|
|
January 04, 2017, 07:17:43 PM |
|
i´ve noticed today that the bot is very slow using bitsler... also, it stops working and then starts again... i´ve tried with other dice sites and bottler is the only one with this problem ..
i think they are a little bit cautious because of the high prices of bitcoin
|
|
|
|
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
January 04, 2017, 07:33:35 PM |
|
*snip* On a side note, @Seuntjie , I think the runsim() function is broken at the moment. I attempted to use it to test some code and it would crash the program regardless of the code in the box. You don't need to login to a site to use the runsim() function, correct?
No you don't need to log in to the site to use runsim. Can you give me the error for the crashes please? It might just be the site you're running on that I have not implemented the roll verifier for yet. Have you tried switching sites and running then sim then? i´ve noticed today that the bot is very slow using bitsler... also, it stops working and then starts again... i´ve tried with other dice sites and bottler is the only one with this problem ..
i think they are a little bit cautious because of the high prices of bitcoin
I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on.
|
|
|
|
naniforitunes
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 50
Merit: 0
|
|
January 04, 2017, 08:28:04 PM |
|
[/quote]
I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on. [/quote]
Please take a look at the same problem with nitrogen sports ... it´s almost impossible to use the bot with that site, it stops all the time
|
|
|
|
forzendiablo
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1000
the grandpa of cryptos
|
|
January 05, 2017, 02:51:27 AM |
|
nitrogen works fien for me but bitsler is very sloppy, i can bet faster with my hands than with the bot
|
yolo
|
|
|
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
January 05, 2017, 06:03:03 AM |
|
I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on.
Please take a look at the same problem with nitrogen sports ... it´s almost impossible to use the bot with that site, it stops all the time
NitrogenSports doesn't allow being connected using a browser and the bot at the same time (you don't need to log out of your browser as far as Ican recall, but you need to close the tab). Are you opening NS in your browser to chat or play other games/bets while the bot is betting? Other than that, I haven't had NS stop yet. Same thing with bitsler. If you log in to the site while the bot is betting, it's going to disconnect the bot. Alternatively, are you on a stable internet connection?
|
|
|
|
realduit
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
|
|
January 05, 2017, 02:45:12 PM |
|
how to disable text output (roll status) at console tab ?
|
|
|
|
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
January 05, 2017, 09:03:42 PM |
|
how to disable text output (roll status) at console tab ?
You can't
|
|
|
|
leewilson
|
|
January 06, 2017, 12:32:48 AM |
|
I've been getting a ton of complaints about that the last two days. I've contacted the bitsler admins to find out what's going on.
Please take a look at the same problem with nitrogen sports ... it´s almost impossible to use the bot with that site, it stops all the time
NitrogenSports doesn't allow being connected using a browser and the bot at the same time (you don't need to log out of your browser as far as Ican recall, but you need to close the tab). Are you opening NS in your browser to chat or play other games/bets while the bot is betting? Other than that, I haven't had NS stop yet. Same thing with bitsler. If you log in to the site while the bot is betting, it's going to disconnect the bot. Alternatively, are you on a stable internet connection? I have had issues with both bitsler and nitrogen as well. I changed the rolls on bitsler to 0.5 per second and that helped a lot. Nitrogen has been hit and miss for me. Many times it says to close the page in the browser and I did not even have a browser open at that time. Plus multiple disconnects Not to worry though. I'm out of nitrogen now. Up 40k units -- down 131k units -- up 40k units -- rekt on a 5% chance at 205 straight losses...that same seed also gave 109 and 107 streaks all within 1551 spins. The previous seed ran for ~25k spins and topped out at ~95 loss streak. Guess I shouldn't have reset it...haha On a side note...is there anyway to reset the seed for ns? I was having to do it manually. My internet is fine. PrimeDice has been running for ~118,000 spins straight; quickly and flawlessly. P.S. Anyone know how to contact IIO ? ... he has some nice results
|
“If you tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it. The lie can be maintained only for such time as the State BlockNet can shield the people from the political, economic and/or military consequences of the lie. It thus becomes vitally important for the State BlockNet to use all of its powers to repress dissent, for the truth is the mortal enemy of the lie, and thus by extension, the truth is the greatest enemy of the State BlockNet.” - Joseph Goebbels
|
|
|
kolloh
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1736
Merit: 1023
|
|
January 06, 2017, 03:12:22 AM |
|
No you don't need to log in to the site to use runsim. Can you give me the error for the crashes please? It might just be the site you're running on that I have not implemented the roll verifier for yet. Have you tried switching sites and running then sim then?
It wasn't giving a specific error. It just said DiceBot has stopped working. I tried switching to another site and it did work correctly so looks like it was due to not having roll verifier implemented on the site that was selected.
|
|
|
|
xLays
|
|
January 06, 2017, 03:51:56 AM |
|
Can someone help me or how to use this. Can I ask for a video tutorial? Anyone will provide that tutorial I give them bounty If I will get a profit using this. Thanks
|
| | | SHUFFLE.COM | | | | ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ | ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ ███████████████████████ | ██████ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██████ | ████████████████████ ████ ██ .
| ██████ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██ ██████ | |
|
|
|
|
martum
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
January 06, 2017, 04:28:30 AM |
|
how can i get lucky number of the lastbet?
|
|
|
|
realduit
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
|
|
January 06, 2017, 04:31:45 AM |
|
how can i get lucky number of the lastbet?
lastBet.Roll
|
|
|
|
realduit
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
|
|
January 06, 2017, 04:38:46 AM |
|
How to copy text on bet History ?
thank
|
|
|
|
martum
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
January 06, 2017, 04:59:41 AM |
|
how can i get lucky number of the lastbet?
lastBet.Roll Thanks!!
|
|
|
|
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
January 06, 2017, 06:27:17 AM |
|
I have had issues with both bitsler and nitrogen as well. I changed the rolls on bitsler to 0.5 per second and that helped a lot.
Nitrogen has been hit and miss for me. Many times it says to close the page in the browser and I did not even have a browser open at that time. Plus multiple disconnects Not to worry though. I'm out of nitrogen now. Up 40k units -- down 131k units -- up 40k units -- rekt on a 5% chance at 205 straight losses...that same seed also gave 109 and 107 streaks all within 1551 spins. The previous seed ran for ~25k spins and topped out at ~95 loss streak. Guess I shouldn't have reset it...haha On a side note...is there anyway to reset the seed for ns? I was having to do it manually.
My internet is fine. PrimeDice has been running for ~118,000 spins straight; quickly and flawlessly.
P.S. Anyone know how to contact IIO ? ... he has some nice results
I'll look into NS disconnecting, it's probably the websocket being disconnected for some reason. No you don't need to log in to the site to use runsim. Can you give me the error for the crashes please? It might just be the site you're running on that I have not implemented the roll verifier for yet. Have you tried switching sites and running then sim then?
It wasn't giving a specific error. It just said DiceBot has stopped working. I tried switching to another site and it did work correctly so looks like it was due to not having roll verifier implemented on the site that was selected. On which site were you trying to run the simulation that crashed? Can someone help me or how to use this. Can I ask for a video tutorial? Anyone will provide that tutorial I give them bounty If I will get a profit using this. Thanks https://bot.seuntjie.com/gettingstarted.aspxThe bot isn't meant for profit. There is no betting system or strategy than can profit indefinitely. That's not how gambling works. The bot is meant to be used for entertainment purposes only.
|
|
|
|
martum
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
January 06, 2017, 06:40:49 AM Last edit: January 06, 2017, 07:02:44 AM by martum |
|
how can i set bot to rebet after some case. initialbet = 0.00000005 nextbet = initialbet chance = 49.0 bethigh = false test = 0
function dobet()
if (lastBet.Roll <= 10.99) then test = 1 nextbet = initialbet * 100 -- i need the bot to rebet at this line end if test == 1 then if (win) then test = 0 nextbet = initialbet else nextbet = nextbet * 2 end end
end
edit : i got it!! just like this initialbet = 0.00000005 nextbet = initialbet chance = 49.0 bethigh = false test = 0
function dobet()
if test == 1 then if (win) then test = 0 nextbet = initialbet else nextbet = nextbet * 2 end end
if (lastBet.Roll <= 10.99) then test = 1 nextbet = initialbet * 100 end
end
|
|
|
|
1982dre
|
|
January 06, 2017, 08:07:39 AM |
|
Can someone help me or how to use this. Can I ask for a video tutorial? Anyone will provide that tutorial I give them bounty If I will get a profit using this. Thanks https://bot.seuntjie.com/gettingstarted.aspxThe bot isn't meant for profit. There is no betting system or strategy than can profit indefinitely. That's not how gambling works. The bot is meant to be used for entertainment purposes only. That would be nice if the bot is guaranteed profit. I use the bot a lot for 0-bets and let it stop after a nice big red streak. Sometimes it works.
|
|
|
|
|
|