Bitcoin Forum
March 29, 2020, 10:39:23 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 ... 1489 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][DOGE] Dogecoin - very currency many coin - v1.10.0  (Read 3051926 times)
Kiki112
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:38:33 PM
 #1361

my computer cartons when I set it like       that Cheesy
and I'm still at 65kh/s  Undecided

for cpu mining its OK

it's GPU mining Cheesy
3dfx ? Cheesy

amd radeon hd 6570

1585521563
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585521563

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585521563
Reply with quote  #2

1585521563
Report to moderator
1585521563
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585521563

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585521563
Reply with quote  #2

1585521563
Report to moderator
Best ratesfor crypto
EXCHANGE
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
digitaltradz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:39:37 PM
 #1362

It was getting to quoted Kiki.  

Quote
it usually says
cgminer.exe --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doge.netcodepool.org:4093 -u Kiki112.*** -p **** --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 10 -g 1 -w 256
so how should it look like after --worksize 256 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 4096 -g 2 -I 12 is implemented?

Try this, you have everything but -g is now 2 and -I(intensity) is 12.
cgminer.exe --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doge.netcodepool.org:4093 -u Kiki112.*** -p **** --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 12 -g 2 -w 256

my computer cartons when I set it like       that Cheesy
and I'm still at 65kh/s  Undecided

Back those off then.

Have you Overclocked any?  That's usually where you see the performance boost.  Scrypt uses a lot of memory, so you want to bump that up.  GPU core is important but you need to find a balance between GPU and Memory speed to get best results.  If you don't have it installed, get Catalyst Control Center and you can adjust settings there.

is overclocking healthy for my PC?
I didn't overclock it since I got it, never neeed to do so Cheesy

You're overclocking the video card not the computer, that's where cgminer hashes is the GraphicsProcessingUnit.
oldtimegin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 16


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:41:33 PM
 #1363

Wow physical DogeCoin!
Much baked, such tasty and very eaten, many gone so no more physical DogeCoins  Angry



Is that a gingerbread dogecoin? So Christmas mood! WOW!

▰   SEMUX   -   An innovative high-performance blockchain platform   ▰
■▬▬▬▬▬      Powered by Semux BFT consensus algorithm      ▬▬▬▬▬■
Github   -   Discord   -   Twitter   -   Telegram   -   Get Free Airdrop Now!
Djiny
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:43:09 PM
 #1364

this coin is wow Smiley
Kiki112
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:44:11 PM
 #1365

okay,let me rephrase the question
is it healthy harmful for my GPU? Cheesy

edit:


yeah,I don't think I'm going to overclock it Cheesy

Ardolafat
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:46:36 PM
 #1366

vry healthy  Smiley
xchrix
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 905
Merit: 1000



View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:50:33 PM
 #1367

doge has now on cryptocoincharts! many chart

http://www.cryptocoincharts.info/v2/coins/show/doge
Ardolafat
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 10:54:53 PM
 #1368

doge has now on cryptocoincharts! many chart

http://www.cryptocoincharts.info/v2/coins/show/doge

DOGE / BTC
70% in the last 12 hours

Much profit  Cheesy
toxicwind
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:12:47 PM
 #1369

15MH/s and counting...

PPLNS, pay on block

so mine, such hashrate
 so shares
 many doges, much happy

join digging with us @ http://dogepool.pw/static/minerconfig.html
Iter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:30:38 PM
 #1370

okay,let me rephrase the question
is it healthy harmful for my GPU? Cheesy

edit:


yeah,I don't think I'm going to overclock it Cheesy

That guy is a dummy.

As long as your temps aren't super high you'll be fine, my card has been overclocked for 4+ years, had months of mining etc, still going strong. Also I laughed that he thinks 60C is a high temp. My card is basically always at 75C+.

Download MSI Afterburner. With increased fan speed it's preeeetty hard to overheat.

I would never buy a GPU without overclocking it.

VTC > LTC
digitaltradz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:40:40 PM
 #1371

okay,let me rephrase the question
is it healthy harmful for my GPU? Cheesy

edit:


yeah,I don't think I'm going to overclock it Cheesy

That guy is a dummy.

As long as your temps aren't super high you'll be fine, my card has been overclocked for 4+ years, had months of mining etc, still going strong. Also I laughed that he thinks 60C is a high temp. My card is basically always at 75C+.

Download MSI Afterburner. With increased fan speed it's preeeety hard to overheat.

No I'm not a dummy.  MSI Afterburner is good for an experienced overclocker, CCC is good for someone just starting out because the buttons allow for steps.  Afterburner has only sliders that I find clumsy.  I OC all the time.  Without I get about 125Khs if lucky, with it, a consistent 325 with no overheating.  Also it depends the make of the card.  AMD for some reason runs hotter than MSI.  My MSI gets 325 @75o the AMD runs 88o underclocked on the GPU Core hashing at 317 right now.  I've been OCing for 15 years and never lost a mainboard or graphics card yet.

CCC also allows for auto fan speed control which will reduce the chance for overheating.  Manual fan control doesn't allow for change in ambient temperature.

The only reason I didn't answer earlier is 'cause I was chowin'.  But yes, as long as the card doesn't get super hot, you're okay.
Iter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:45:18 PM
 #1372


No I'm not a dummy.  MSI Afterburner is good for an experienced overclocker, CCC is good for someone just starting out because the buttons allow for steps.  Afterburner has only sliders that I find clumsy.  I OC all the time.  Without I get about 125Khs if lucky, with it, a consistent 325 with no overheating.  Also it depends the make of the card.  AMD for some reason runs hotter than MSI.  My MSI gets 325 @75o the AMD runs 88o underclocked on the GPU Core hashing at 317 right now.  I've been OCing for 15 years and never lost a mainboard or graphics card yet.

CCC also allows for auto fan speed control which will reduce the chance for overheating.  Manual fan control doesn't allow for change in ambient temperature.

The only reason I didn't answer earlier is 'cause I was chowin'.  But yes, as long as the card doesn't get super hot, you're okay.

I was insulting the guy in the yahoo answers picture, not you =)

edit: MSI Afterburner also allows auto fan speeds too, and it isn't just sliders, you can key in any # you want.

VTC > LTC
toxicwind
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:47:01 PM
 #1373

http://dogepool.pw/

15MH/s and counting...

PPLNS, pay on block

so mine, such hashrate
 so shares
 many doges, much happy

join digging with us @ http://dogepool.pw/static/minerconfig.html
wow very hash
Scrappy Do
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:50:33 PM
 #1374

Updated Much Prices!

Much Doges for sale! Check the boneyard for my referrals. Many Doges in stock 61+ meelion.

100,000 DOGE    / .015 BTC or LTC, DGC, SRC, ARG, MEC equivalent
1,000,000 DOGE / .15 BTC or LTC, DGC, SRC, ARG, MEC equivalent with BONUS
10,000,000 DOGE / 1.5 BTC or LTC, DGC, SRC, ARG, MEC equivalent with MUCH BONUS!

PM for more details! Much Doge for you!

 DOGE's keep asking what my Bonus is so here it is. The 1,000,000 DOGE bonus is random keeping in the spirit of DOGE 10,000-100,000, the 10 million bonus is 120,000-1,500,000 I use http://www.random.org/ for these DOGE's. I have sold over 20 million here, and gave away over 2 million DOGE's to the new farm.
digitaltradz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:51:26 PM
 #1375


No I'm not a dummy.  MSI Afterburner is good for an experienced overclocker, CCC is good for someone just starting out because the buttons allow for steps.  Afterburner has only sliders that I find clumsy.  I OC all the time.  Without I get about 125Khs if lucky, with it, a consistent 325 with no overheating.  Also it depends the make of the card.  AMD for some reason runs hotter than MSI.  My MSI gets 325 @75o the AMD runs 88o underclocked on the GPU Core hashing at 317 right now.  I've been OCing for 15 years and never lost a mainboard or graphics card yet.

CCC also allows for auto fan speed control which will reduce the chance for overheating.  Manual fan control doesn't allow for change in ambient temperature.

The only reason I didn't answer earlier is 'cause I was chowin'.  But yes, as long as the card doesn't get super hot, you're okay.

I was insulting the guy in the yahoo answers picture, not you =)

edit: MSI Afterburner also allows manual fan speeds too, and it isn't just sliders, you can key in any # you want.

Sorry, sounded like it was aimed at me.  No harm no foul.

That's the point with MSI, it can be confusing to a person just starting to OC. Guess I didn't phrase it right.  I just wish CCC had real voltages instead of a % up or down.
digitaltradz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:53:03 PM
 #1376

http://dogepool.pw/

15MH/s and counting...

PPLNS, pay on block

so mine, such hashrate
 so shares
 many doges, much happy

join digging with us @ http://dogepool.pw/static/minerconfig.html
wow very hash
Every time I look at my wallet there's 10's of 1000's of DOGE rolling in.  keep up the good work with the pool.
Iter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:54:41 PM
 #1377

wow such speed!

70.6MH/s on http://pool.hostv.pl:9555 p2pool

such great job!

 Efficiency: 107.8%

so 7% more coins for you then others! great!

keep up a good work doge lovers

Is there a minimum hash speed required? That pool worked great for me but I eventually stopped getting paid out for several hours so I was forced to switch. I have about 330 kh/s.

VTC > LTC
waldocarter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 100


The Premier Digital Asset Management Ecosystem


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:59:08 PM
 #1378



such difficult

digitaltradz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 13, 2013, 11:59:33 PM
 #1379

wow such speed!

70.6MH/s on http://pool.hostv.pl:9555 p2pool

such great job!

 Efficiency: 107.8%

so 7% more coins for you then others! great!

keep up a good work doge lovers

Is there a minimum hash speed required? That pool worked great for me but I eventually stopped getting paid out for several hours so I was forced to leave. I have about 330 kh/s.
I'm only hashing at about 320 and doing fine.  Check your miner settings.  High hash rate doesn't always mean your solving shares.  Also, sometimes it takes quite a while to see your first payout(a lesson I learned the hard way) and then it depends on when the pool solves a block.
Iter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 14, 2013, 12:02:35 AM
 #1380

wow such speed!

70.6MH/s on http://pool.hostv.pl:9555 p2pool

such great job!

 Efficiency: 107.8%

so 7% more coins for you then others! great!

keep up a good work doge lovers

Is there a minimum hash speed required? That pool worked great for me but I eventually stopped getting paid out for several hours so I was forced to leave. I have about 330 kh/s.
I'm only hashing at about 320 and doing fine.  Check your miner settings.  High hash rate doesn't always mean your solving shares.  Also, sometimes it takes quite a while to see your first payout(a lesson I learned the hard way) and then it depends on when the pool solves a block.

I don't know, it's weird. On that pool I was getting paid out like 4-5 times an hour, then out of nowhere, no pay for 3-4 hours(and I still haven't received anything from those 3-4 hours). Just didn't seem right, so I switched to the cryptovalley pool, no problems thus far.

VTC > LTC
Pages: « 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 ... 1489 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!