Bitcoin Forum
May 30, 2024, 02:25:40 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 [164] 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 ... 1549 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][DOGE] Dogecoin - very currency many coin - v1.10.0  (Read 3097963 times)
IchibahnSLC
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 01:53:24 AM
 #3261

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!
You should be getting around 300 if you push it.  What's your cgminer conf or bat file look like? I've got one too.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 11 -g 1 -w 256 -T

Do I need a conf besides this bat?

You should be getting about 360 with a slight overclock. I run mine with tc 8192 and i 17
scarface
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


Spectiv VR Crowdsale: 12/08/17


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 01:57:16 AM
 #3262

Network just Exploded past 10 GIGAHASH


Guess who's "very much mining Dogecoin" now?


~BCX~

who?  Grin Roll Eyes


              ▄▄████████████▄▄             
          ▄███▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀███▄▄        
       ▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄      
     ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███    
   ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄█████████████▄  
  ▄██░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█████████░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▌ 
 ▐██░░░░░░░░▄█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████▄░░░░░░░░▀█▌
▐██░░░░░░▄███▀▀███████████████▀▀██▄░░░░░░██▌
████▄░░▄██▀███████▄██████▄████████▀██▄░░░▐██
██░▀████▀██████████████████████████████▄░░██
██░░░▀██▄█████████████████████████▄██▀▀██▄██
██▌░░░░▀███▄████████▀▀▀▀███████▄██▀░░░░░▀███
▐██░░░░░░░▀███▄▄███████████▄▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░██▌
 ▐██░░░░░░░░░░▀▀████████████▀░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌
  ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████████▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌ 
   ▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀  
     ▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀    
       ▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██▀      
          ▀████▄▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄███▀         
              ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀             

    
                         [ Website ]                    
    
carlb007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
December 18, 2013, 01:58:00 AM
 #3263

I am still more than two hours mining on nut2polls -nothing
I think there will never be a 4th block found.
50 mhash ist to low against 3000
I agree. I joined coz the pool had some luck, but after sitting there for 3 hours have moved on...Still not a total waste of time those shares will still count if they eventually do find a block. Theres more regular paying ones out there with masses of hash which at this moment in time are the way to go with the net hash rapidly growing.
gencoinx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 01:59:18 AM
 #3264

Network just Exploded past 10 GIGAHASH


Guess who's "very much mining Dogecoin" now?


~BCX~
who??  Shocked
pumpclub
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:04:06 AM
 #3265

i want to know too!

https://i.imgur.com/iFz2TUO.jpg

lol
roastbeef
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:05:17 AM
 #3266

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!

You should be getting at least 320kh!

https://chunkypools.com - POT | WC | DOGE | MUN | RPC | DEF | DGB | KDC | RUBY | POT | STP | SPN | PCN

1% PROP - SSL - custom MPOS - profit-switching port - single-sign on - great IRC community - scalable architecture - no downtime
Selling7970
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:08:55 AM
 #3267

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!

You should be getting at least 320kh!

Everybody's saying I should get 300kh more. Any suggestions?

It's a Dell XPS 8700 with i74770 and a XFX R7850 core edition.
I did have some issues installing the GPU (some beeps during boot), but it stills runs fine.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 11 -g 1 -w 256 -T
IchibahnSLC
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:10:52 AM
 #3268

Check my post for the exact settings for that card.
nikom00
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:11:42 AM
 #3269

Network just Exploded past 10 GIGAHASH


Guess who's "very much mining Dogecoin" now?


~BCX~

who?  Grin Roll Eyes

Those who were really sceptic to DOGE to begin with and now all in, I guess  Grin
prd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:12:42 AM
 #3270

I wish I had the kh/mh to make mining worth it.

Instead I'll lurk doge-dice and keep doing giveaways lol.
ceenatra
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:12:54 AM
 #3271

It's so funny. Sellers of Dogecoin on eBay are already raising their prices. In some cases by double.

I managed to snag 10,000 DOGE for $8.49 this morning, but some sellers have already started listing 10,000 DOGE at $20.

I was thinking about making a web app that tracks 3rd-party selling prices of Dogecoin so that we can get a non-exchange look at what the current prices are.

Maybe if I get enough donations? Wink DHrrQCMghfLU5x7by9g29NJovrDeT4Vvd7

No seriously I might just start working on it now.

To the moon!

nice idea mate..been also tracking the ebay auction,some crazy stuff going on there.
Apollo DOGE to the Moon
kronicblazer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:13:06 AM
 #3272

guys! What is your opinion on http://doge.cryptopool.it/ Huh I have mined there for a while, earned over 400.000 DOGE, wchich are still in pool.After 4 days after withdrawal I am unable to get my DOGE ... Are they honest?

WTF?

The queue for withdrawal is long, and I think it requires manual action by the pool op. I haven't gotten my last in a long time, but I mined there for a while with regular payouts, so I think he's honest, just a bit behind.


I have this same problem too.  Been trying to withdraw for past 2 days, and keeps saying 1 manual withdrawal pending.  Auto does not work at all.  Hopefully we will get the coins soon, I have lost  most of my coins on different pools mining dogecoins last couple days from pool downtimes, incorrect payments and just not getting paid Sad
BitcoinEXpress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1210
Merit: 1024



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:14:04 AM
 #3273

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!

You should be getting at least 320kh!

Everybody's saying I should get 300kh more. Any suggestions?

It's a Dell XPS 8700 with i74770 and a XFX R7850 core edition.
I did have some issues installing the GPU (some beeps during boot), but it stills runs fine.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 11 -g 1 -w 256 -T



this will get you 315 khs on that card, use exact setting  and let me know what you get. Also make sure you are using CGminer 3.7.0 or earlier. CGminer 3.8.0 sucks Doge turds for mining Dogecoin LOL.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 13 -g 1 -w 256


~BCX~
viatorek
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:17:28 AM
 #3274

guys! What is your opinion on http://doge.cryptopool.it/ Huh I have mined there for a while, earned over 400.000 DOGE, wchich are still in pool.After 4 days after withdrawal I am unable to get my DOGE ... Are they honest?

WTF?

The queue for withdrawal is long, and I think it requires manual action by the pool op. I haven't gotten my last in a long time, but I mined there for a while with regular payouts, so I think he's honest, just a bit behind.


I have this same problem too.  Been trying to withdraw for past 2 days, and keeps saying 1 manual withdrawal pending.  Auto does not work at all.  Hopefully we will get the coins soon, I have lost  most of my coins on different pools mining dogecoins last couple days from pool downtimes, incorrect payments and just not getting paid Sad

Selling7970
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:18:48 AM
 #3275

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!

You should be getting at least 320kh!

Everybody's saying I should get 300kh more. Any suggestions?

It's a Dell XPS 8700 with i74770 and a XFX R7850 core edition.
I did have some issues installing the GPU (some beeps during boot), but it stills runs fine.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 11 -g 1 -w 256 -T



this will get you 315 khs on that card, use exact setting  and let me know what you get. Also make sure you are using CGminer 3.7.0 or earlier. CGminer 3.8.0 sucks Doge turds for mining Dogecoin LOL.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 13 -g 1 -w 256


~BCX~

I'm using 3.7.2. Could it be the culprit? Let me try it out.
gencoinx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:26:14 AM
 #3276

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!

You should be getting at least 320kh!

Everybody's saying I should get 300kh more. Any suggestions?

It's a Dell XPS 8700 with i74770 and a XFX R7850 core edition.
I did have some issues installing the GPU (some beeps during boot), but it stills runs fine.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 11 -g 1 -w 256 -T



this will get you 315 khs on that card, use exact setting  and let me know what you get. Also make sure you are using CGminer 3.7.0 or earlier. CGminer 3.8.0 sucks Doge turds for mining Dogecoin LOL.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 13 -g 1 -w 256


~BCX~

I'm using 3.7.2. Could it be the culprit? Let me try it out.


I'm also using 3.7.2 for my 280x and getting good khs, is 3.7.0 much better?
komrobert
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:26:36 AM
 #3277

DOGE is starting to rocket, I could see. The buy wall are getting stacked and sells are going away. DOGE/LTC is already starting to go up slowly
kronicblazer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:27:35 AM
 #3278

guys! What is your opinion on http://doge.cryptopool.it/ Huh I have mined there for a while, earned over 400.000 DOGE, wchich are still in pool.After 4 days after withdrawal I am unable to get my DOGE ... Are they honest?

WTF?

The queue for withdrawal is long, and I think it requires manual action by the pool op. I haven't gotten my last in a long time, but I mined there for a while with regular payouts, so I think he's honest, just a bit behind.


I have this same problem too.  Been trying to withdraw for past 2 days, and keeps saying 1 manual withdrawal pending.  Auto does not work at all.  Hopefully we will get the coins soon, I have lost  most of my coins on different pools mining dogecoins last couple days from pool downtimes, incorrect payments and just not getting paid Sad




is finding blocks in p2p pools consistant?  I only have 600-650kh on my 280x.  Will I be getting more coins?  I am currently mining at http://doge.netcodepool.org/ right now.  Been the most stable and consistant from all the mining pools I tried last couple days.
digitaltradz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:35:59 AM
 #3279

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!

You should be getting at least 320kh!

Everybody's saying I should get 300kh more. Any suggestions?

It's a Dell XPS 8700 with i74770 and a XFX R7850 core edition.
I did have some issues installing the GPU (some beeps during boot), but it stills runs fine.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 11 -g 1 -w 256 -T



this will get you 315 khs on that card, use exact setting  and let me know what you get. Also make sure you are using CGminer 3.7.0 or earlier. CGminer 3.8.0 sucks Doge turds for mining Dogecoin LOL.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 13 -g 1 -w 256


~BCX~

I'm using 3.7.2. Could it be the culprit? Let me try it out.


I'm also using 3.7.2 for my 280x and getting good khs, is 3.7.0 much better?
change -g 1 to -g 2 it makes a big difference and add --lookup-gap 2  3.7.x are the last to support scrypt and I found them unstable over the long run.  I use 3.5.0 and have no problems.  Both my 7850 and 7870 average 300-325.
komrobert
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 02:42:45 AM
 #3280

Am I doing something wrong? Getting 100kh/s with a 7850?

Am I off? Or it's normal?

Thanks!

You should be getting at least 320kh!

Everybody's saying I should get 300kh more. Any suggestions?

It's a Dell XPS 8700 with i74770 and a XFX R7850 core edition.
I did have some issues installing the GPU (some beeps during boot), but it stills runs fine.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 4096 -I 11 -g 1 -w 256 -T



this will get you 315 khs on that card, use exact setting  and let me know what you get. Also make sure you are using CGminer 3.7.0 or earlier. CGminer 3.8.0 sucks Doge turds for mining Dogecoin LOL.

cgminer.exe --scrypt  -o stratum+tcp://doge.scryptpools.com:3333 -u xxxxxx -p xxxxx  --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 13 -g 1 -w 256


~BCX~

I'm using 3.7.2. Could it be the culprit? Let me try it out.


I'm also using 3.7.2 for my 280x and getting good khs, is 3.7.0 much better?



I think he meant 3.7.x in general, anything after that won't work at all(no more gpu mining in 3.Cool I used 3.3.1 and 3.7.2 getting same results(within 2%)
Pages: « 1 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 [164] 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 ... 1549 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!