Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 07:46:59 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: New Features?
Add Algos? - 7 (19.4%)
Change Algo? - 4 (11.1%)
Add PoS? - 11 (30.6%)
Change nothing? - 10 (27.8%)
Other? (please post in thread) - 4 (11.1%)
Total Voters: 36

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 ... 106 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ф365Coin - Your daily currency. ★0% Premine★ SHA3 Keccak Poll Added!  (Read 147911 times)
Jabulon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2014, 06:30:55 PM
 #241

this coin is energy efficient, gpu fans haven't Cheesy even spun up yet

I'm kinda digging the silence, it's been awhile since all my rigs have been this quiet.  Smiley

Yeah - like I could really get used to this. All peaceful-like.

Visit NightBark Music, home of the BlackCoin Music Video! https://www.youtube.com/user/nightbarkmusic
1513410419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513410419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513410419
Reply with quote  #2

1513410419
Report to moderator
1513410419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513410419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513410419
Reply with quote  #2

1513410419
Report to moderator
1513410419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513410419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513410419
Reply with quote  #2

1513410419
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
vnnbot
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:31:22 PM
 #242

No node public, just self mining dev aka premine.  Angry
jsamul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 300


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:32:04 PM
 #243

bat file for kessak for 280x ?

Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --keccak --no-submit-stale -o <server:port> -u <user> -p <pass> --gpu-fan 85 --gpu-engine 1150 --gpu-memclock 1000 --gpu-powertune -20 -I 14 -w 256
Croak
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:32:15 PM
 #244

bat file for kessak for 280x ?

USE SAME AS NORMAL BUT CHANGE --scrypt to --keccak

No, not same as normal. Don't fuck with TC, shaders, any of of that shit, just --keccak I-12 address/user/pass (and fan speeds and engine clock if you want to pass that).  Keccak is all about clock speed, crank that sucker, and set memory to default or lower.
xorpheus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:32:37 PM
 #245

try this one
addnode=121.74.194.71:8869
365Coin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:33:41 PM
 #246

Nodes shared by users in the IRC channel

Quote
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=54.186.54.14
addnode=minepool365.cloudapp.net
addnode=kivan.no-ip.org
addnode=84.126.173.229
ddnode=75.70.192.211
Croak
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:33:56 PM
 #247

try this one
addnode=121.74.194.71:8869

Worked!
grebec92
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:34:58 PM
 #248

try this one
addnode=121.74.194.71:8869

Thanks!
Namachieli
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:35:06 PM
 #249

10:34:29

{
"blocks" : 50,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 127.54846656,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"networkhashps" : 2129,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}


Things look good. No premine by Dev team

Succesful Launch IMO.
busminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


🔵Telegram @BitcoinBus


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2014, 06:35:11 PM
 #250

Nodes shared by users in the IRC channel

Quote
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=54.186.54.14
addnode=minepool365.cloudapp.net
addnode=kivan.no-ip.org
addnode=84.126.173.229
ddnode=75.70.192.211
no sync...
danilic
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:35:29 PM
 #251

are any of the pools working??
xen0s
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:36:17 PM
 #252

are any of the pools working??
365.blessedpool.com
but my miners cant connect...
spiffcow
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:37:15 PM
 #253

Pool ops, add the damn nodes!
365Coin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:37:25 PM
 #254

{
"blocks" : 53,
"currentblocksize" : 0,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 127.54846656,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"networkhashps" : 3422,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}
xen0s
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:38:02 PM
 #255

block 53 for now
there is some time left for pool ops
busminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


🔵Telegram @BitcoinBus


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2014, 06:38:06 PM
 #256

any one solo ?
jsamul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 300


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:39:01 PM
 #257

any one solo ?

i do solo, but see now blocks beeing found :/
midnight_rgs
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:39:15 PM
 #258

+1

are any of the pools working??
365.blessedpool.com
but my miners cant connect...

  ►  NEW ECONOMY MOVEMENT  ◄ 
  100% built from scratch • revolutionary forging mechanism • fairly distributed
xen0s
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:39:21 PM
 #259

blessedpool dying under load
agentneuron
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 06:40:23 PM
 #260

is cgminer with keccak supposed to report "New Block detected on network"? Hasing rate is reported.. but, nothing on screen indicating blocks
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 ... 106 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!