Bitcoin Forum
July 18, 2024, 07:06:17 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: New Features?
Add Algos? - 7 (19.4%)
Change Algo? - 4 (11.1%)
Add PoS? - 11 (30.6%)
Change nothing? - 10 (27.8%)
Other? (please post in thread) - 4 (11.1%)
Total Voters: 36

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 106 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ф365Coin - Your daily currency. ★0% Premine★ SHA3 Keccak Poll Added!  (Read 148947 times)
Atrides
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500


Admin of DwarfPool.com


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2014, 07:02:56 PM
 #301

Why dont I see myself on dwarf pool? Miner is working.
It takes 2-5 minutes to get walllet on the first page

To ALL who has such error: please check port 3365
and you username must be your WALLET, like 3HaXdx6SpW6YjTEqvPA6w1fixdXB4eeAMC
and not like "Wallet.ticbomb:3HaXdx6SpW6YjTEqvPA6w1fixdXB4eeAMC" and not like "apilisten"

DwarfPool Quality you can trust! http://DwarfPool.com Reliable Monero, Zcash and ETH Pool Monero Proxy
Anonymous pool with failover servers and PPS, Profit Calculator and Price chart: [XMR][ETH][ZEC]... Support thread
MoneroClub - free P2P Exchange Platform www.MoneroClub.com
xen0s
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:03:09 PM
 #302

addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=75.70.192.211
addnode=84.126.173.229
addnode=84.126.173.229
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=121.74.194.71:8869
addnode=221.121.207.215:8868
addnode=90.209.188.251:8868

I can't sync with these nodes anyone else have working nodes?
mine

addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=54.186.54.14
addnode=minepool365.cloudapp.net
addnode=kivan.no-ip.org
addnode=84.126.173.229
ddnode=75.70.192.211

all synced
renfeit
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:04:08 PM
 #303

Someone can help me with cgminer ?
it say
Pool 0 slow/down or URL or credentials invalid
My scrypt
cgminer.exe --keccak -o http://127.0.0.1:8868 -u ***** -p ***** --gpu-platform 0 -d 0 -w 256 -v 1 -I 16 -g 1 -l 1  --thread-concurrency 6144 --T
My config file:
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcuser=*****
rpcpassword=*****
rpcport=8868
server=1
daemon=1
listen=1
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=121.74.194.71
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=54.186.54.14
addnode=minepool365.cloudapp.net
addnode=kivan.no-ip.org
addnode=84.126.173.229
addnode=75.70.192.211
addnode=121.74.194.71:8869
addnode=121.74.194.71:8868
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=75.70.192.211
addnode=84.126.173.229
addnode=84.126.173.229
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=121.74.194.71:8869
addnode=221.121.207.215:8868
addnode=90.209.188.251:8868

how can i solo mine with wallet ?
only with setgenerate true ? nothing more to do ?
use my conf and you will mine Smiley
Quote
server=1
listen=1
daemon=1
rpcport=8868
port=8869
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=localhost
rpcconnect=localhost
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=pass
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=121.74.194.71
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=54.186.54.14
addnode=minepool365.cloudapp.net
addnode=kivan.no-ip.org
addnode=84.126.173.229
ddnode=75.70.192.211

THANKS !

want rent my rig?  : http://www.betarigs.com/rig/1127

BTC: 1DMfu9uhDRDzqJxLxYbZ41G5hUEfP9VEgM
CENT: PMFBc1Hr51SKZ6uxxiCbyo8bVVDBF84Bai
grebec92
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:04:39 PM
 #304

Why dont I see myself on dwarf pool? Miner is working.
It takes 2-5 minutes to get walllet on the first page

To ALL who has such error: please check port 3365
and you username must be your WALLET, like 3HaXdx6SpW6YjTEqvPA6w1fixdXB4eeAMC
and not like "Wallet.ticbomb:3HaXdx6SpW6YjTEqvPA6w1fixdXB4eeAMC" and not like "apilisten"

Everything is fine, thanks.
SummersideGuy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


I am a meat Popsicle


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:06:30 PM
 #305

addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.186.5.77
addnode=54.486.68.16
addnode=75.70.192.211
addnode=84.126.173.229
addnode=84.126.173.229
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=46.19.32.53
addnode=121.74.194.71:8869
addnode=221.121.207.215:8868
addnode=90.209.188.251:8868

I can't sync with these nodes anyone else have working nodes?
I have 5 conntections with those nodes
booshay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:07:35 PM
 #306

so why are most of the pools not working?
365Coin (OP)
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:09:08 PM
 #307



{
"blocks" : 97,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 2410.15270448,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"networkhashps" : 150560,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}
JohnnyDaMitch
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 135
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:09:17 PM
 #308

GetBlockValue function from the source:

Code:
static const int64 nGenesisBlockRewardCoin = 1 * COIN;
static const int64 nWarmUp = 0 * COIN;
static const int64 nCatchUp = 0.0013889 * COIN;
static const int64 nBlockRewardStartCoin = 0.00069445 * COIN;
static const int64 nMinSubsidy = 0.00069444 * COIN;

static const int64 nTargetTimespan = 5 * 60; // retarget every 5 minutes
static const int64 nTargetSpacing = 60; // 60 seconds
static const int64 nInterval = nTargetTimespan / nTargetSpacing;

int64 static GetBlockValue(int nHeight, int64 nFees, unsigned int nBits)
{

    if (nHeight == 0)
    {
        return nGenesisBlockRewardCoin;
    }

    if (nHeight <= 250)
    {
        return nWarmUp;
    }
     if (nHeight >= 250)
    {
        return nCatchUp;
    }
     if (nHeight >= 500)
    {
        return nBlockRewardStartCoin;
    }

    int64 nSubsidy = nBlockRewardStartCoin;

    // Subsidy never halves
    nSubsidy >>= (nHeight / 191844000);

    // ensure the minimum block reward is greater than the minimum
    // and the last coin hasn't been mined
    if (nSubsidy < nMinSubsidy)
        nSubsidy = nMinSubsidy;
    if (nHeight >= 191844000)
        nSubsidy = 0;

    return nSubsidy + nFees;
}

Who wrote this garbage? First off, the transaction fees are getting discarded. But more importantly, the block reward stays in the "catch up" phase forever because you did a return from the function, instead of an assignment, so the rest of the code will never run.

See ya later, y'all.
sulphur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:10:46 PM
 #309

found 1 block solo, 3mh pure scrypt speed


jealous   Cry
Poogasm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:11:27 PM
 #310

found 1 block solo, 3mh pure scrypt speed


jealous   Cry


nothing to be jealous of at this point.

[ANN] PixxCoin | PoS | Wallet with built in Exchange Dice Game And Fa | Free IPO. PLncxuyTOpsdASEAIweeoweKSJASJDNZETR

Ben: 1FCtLZz3tS7CGYYmq344fyqQqhsdCGtEF9
BTC: 1KDcsttby2F7Ud9vLbXytRh1P2amc7Wocc
Pass the Flutter FPc4LHGS8LNgK6bSWpe6sY7fsrgWWwDwUa
xen0s
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:13:18 PM
 #311

found 1 block solo, 3mh pure scrypt speed


jealous   Cry

jealous of zero reward...
its hard crypto times)
renfeit
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:14:42 PM
 #312

so let me think...
kgw since starts
250 block without reward
so the first block rewarded is 251.. at that block diff will be sooo to cut off the solo mining i think
so solo mining is not a big deal

no one pool is working at the moment


want rent my rig?  : http://www.betarigs.com/rig/1127

BTC: 1DMfu9uhDRDzqJxLxYbZ41G5hUEfP9VEgM
CENT: PMFBc1Hr51SKZ6uxxiCbyo8bVVDBF84Bai
Atrides
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500


Admin of DwarfPool.com


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2014, 07:17:12 PM
 #313

no one pool is working at the moment
DwarfPool works
http://dwarfpool.com/365

DwarfPool Quality you can trust! http://DwarfPool.com Reliable Monero, Zcash and ETH Pool Monero Proxy
Anonymous pool with failover servers and PPS, Profit Calculator and Price chart: [XMR][ETH][ZEC]... Support thread
MoneroClub - free P2P Exchange Platform www.MoneroClub.com
CeilingCelery
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:17:42 PM
 #314

Why aren't most of the pools running yet?
AcidSplash
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:17:47 PM
 #315

Now, I need a pool. Getting an authentication error on Dwarfpool.
booshay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:17:54 PM
 #316

kgw and no reward for first 250 blocks.

once again no benefit to being an early adopter...
sulphur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:20:28 PM
 #317

whos running okpool
its still down
spankyminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 184
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:21:15 PM
 #318

once again no benefit to being an early adopter...

Early adopter shouldnt get any benefits anyway...
Atrides
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500


Admin of DwarfPool.com


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2014, 07:21:29 PM
 #319

Now, I need a pool. Getting an authentication error on Dwarfpool.
you username must be your WALLET, like 3HaXdx6SpW6YjTEqvPA6w1fixdXB4eeAMC
and not like "Wallet.ticbomb:3HaXdx6SpW6YjTEqvPA6w1fixdXB4eeAMC" and not like "apilisten" and not like "mnex11.worker_windows"
password any or email if you want to enable monitoring

DwarfPool Quality you can trust! http://DwarfPool.com Reliable Monero, Zcash and ETH Pool Monero Proxy
Anonymous pool with failover servers and PPS, Profit Calculator and Price chart: [XMR][ETH][ZEC]... Support thread
MoneroClub - free P2P Exchange Platform www.MoneroClub.com
JohnnyDaMitch
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 135
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 07:23:24 PM
 #320

Perhaps I wasn't clear enough. It's called 365Coin and it's going to award 730 coins in a year's time. They screwed up big time.

edit: Actually, now that I look at it again... it will continue to award 730 coins per year forever, but obviously who cares what happens a year from now.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 106 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!