Bitcoin Forum
August 18, 2019, 08:32:49 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: What is you personal experience with Technobit products
Very good
Good quality but late
Good quality but very late
Poor quality
Poor quality and very late
Disaster

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 »
  Print  
Author Topic: TECHNOBIT support tread + customer feedback  (Read 62183 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 20, 2014, 06:00:12 PM
 #341

I thought so it's running like a dream chap thanks a lot Smiley
Just for the record are you using tplink?
10x

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
1566160369
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566160369

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566160369
Reply with quote  #2

1566160369
Report to moderator
1566160369
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566160369

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566160369
Reply with quote  #2

1566160369
Report to moderator
1566160369
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566160369

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566160369
Reply with quote  #2

1566160369
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1566160369
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566160369

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566160369
Reply with quote  #2

1566160369
Report to moderator
1566160369
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566160369

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566160369
Reply with quote  #2

1566160369
Report to moderator
1566160369
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566160369

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566160369
Reply with quote  #2

1566160369
Report to moderator
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 20, 2014, 06:06:45 PM
 #342

tried both tp-link and cgminer via windows but went back to tp-link as I could shut down pc and the tp-link was still mining Smiley I know you guys told me so so you lot win.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 20, 2014, 06:31:48 PM
 #343

tried both tp-link and cgminer via windows but went back to tp-link as I could shut down pc and the tp-link was still mining Smiley I know you guys told me so so you lot win.
Super Wink
Happy mining then

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 20, 2014, 06:44:21 PM
 #344

cheers chap Smiley, am I right in thinking if I get a be200 board from technobit I just plug it into the usb hub and it will mine alongside the minion board no problem.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 20, 2014, 07:56:14 PM
 #345

cheers chap Smiley, am I right in thinking if I get a be200 board from technobit I just plug it into the usb hub and it will mine alongside the minion board no problem.
Yes it will  Wink
Just plug the usb tight in there Cheesy
And mine at diff one be200 setting in the web Wink

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
bobsag3
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500

Owner, Minersource.net


View Profile
August 20, 2014, 07:58:54 PM
 #346

If anyone is looking for these pre-flashed in the US, we have plenty of them.
y_boonstra
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 20, 2014, 08:04:25 PM
 #347

ok,2 weeks more then promised and we still dont know when we will get boards..where is marto?can someone tell us when shipping starts?as I see some of us already get their boards and I am still not even contacted about shipping :/ how is that possible? :/
I'm here.
We have some minor HW problem and fixing it.
WE do not want to have endless RMA's later.
Just be patient, please.
You'll be contacted for shipping 24 hours in adance

Thank you for the understanding

Marto,  can you be a little more specific about HW problem.. what is excatly the problem?
Batch with bad components , but I do not want to to make a story out of it.
found solved and components being exchanged

Marto,

Its better to inform your costumers even iff its bad news, i will appriciate it more than radio silence because thats giving me a BA feeling and we wont want that story to repeat itself.
Any timeframe when you will be done, dont want to push you to hard but diff is raising fast..
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
August 20, 2014, 08:17:09 PM
 #348

Again sorry for the delay
It is simple problem bad batch of components.
All production is checked and bad components exchanged.
The problem persist only @ full load , so assembly then test , then disassemble ,exchange the component , assembly then test.
At the end disassemble of the test coolers and stacking for shipment.
Again I do not want to make a saga out of this problem and not going to make update posts with :" new "xxxxx" on the way, ETA tommorow "
Just a bad batch of MCU's, that is all.
The bad part is it took us a week to find out what it is , then we have to  get MCU's from different batch and check every single board.
I will not make statements like "next week" or similar.
We are working and as soon we are ready the boards will go out.
I understand that 2 weeks delay in BTC world means a lot and not happy with the situation and with the 20 hour work day lately.
Again remember that with a few exception most of these orders are paid with chips and we take all the costs for production including all this aditional labor for test and exchange . Minesr source are covering all the transport costs for the most of North american orders
Supplier  just delivers us new MCU's, but tons of additional work is on us.




http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Scrappy Do
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 21, 2014, 01:59:33 AM
 #349

Again sorry for the delay
It is simple problem bad batch of components.
All production is checked and bad components exchanged.
The problem persist only @ full load , so assembly then test , then disassemble ,exchange the component , assembly then test.
At the end disassemble of the test coolers and stacking for shipment.
Again I do not want to make a saga out of this problem and not going to make update posts with :" new "xxxxx" on the way, ETA tommorow "
Just a bad batch of MCU's, that is all.
The bad part is it took us a week to find out what it is , then we have to  get MCU's from different batch and check every single board.
I will not make statements like "next week" or similar.
We are working and as soon we are ready the boards will go out.
I understand that 2 weeks delay in BTC world means a lot and not happy with the situation and with the 20 hour work day lately.
Again remember that with a few exception most of these orders are paid with chips and we take all the costs for production including all this aditional labor for test and exchange . Minesr source are covering all the transport costs for the most of North american orders
Supplier  just delivers us new MCU's, but tons of additional work is on us.

I know your busy Marto.. But a daily update would not hurt. In fact it would help you. I for one could care less if you say we had a step back as we ran into... blah blah blah. Fact is I am of the few who paid in full no conversion chips, and would like to know the status.

 My 12k venture hit 26k+ and I rely on you. The money I sent alone would pay 3 qualified workers for the next 3 weeks. That is just me...
WiWi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 83
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 21, 2014, 05:43:28 AM
 #350

thanks for the update Marto, appriciate it
Scrappy Do
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 25, 2014, 11:02:19 PM
 #351

Marto.. update please.. Over 6 weeks now Sad

 Its one thing to be late.. but this is getting out of hand. Its not like your holding 20+th/s a sec or anything. That is just me. No telling how many others were in GB 1. This aint looking good man. I requested you keep us updated, and since then not a peep. I am hitting a wall. I paid on paypal and lord knows I do not want to reverse this charge, but you are going over. Luckily my cc covers me over that date.


 We need a serious update man.. shit looking slim here stateside.
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
August 26, 2014, 02:15:48 AM
 #352

Marto.. update please.. Over 6 weeks now Sad

 Its one thing to be late.. but this is getting out of hand. Its not like your holding 20+th/s a sec or anything. That is just me. No telling how many others were in GB 1. This aint looking good man. I requested you keep us updated, and since then not a peep. I am hitting a wall. I paid on paypal and lord knows I do not want to reverse this charge, but you are going over. Luckily my cc covers me over that date.


 We need a serious update man.. shit looking slim here stateside.
Hi,
sorry for the delay.
It will be shipped out after We are sure everything works ok.
I understand your frustration and as far we are out of the terms of the deal you can as k for refund and it will be made in 2 business hours.
Your chips will be shipped out to your desired location .

Best Martin

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
J4bberwock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 30, 2014, 11:49:02 AM
Last edit: August 31, 2014, 06:55:54 AM by J4bberwock
 #353

Hi, Marto,

I have a board with many capacitors burnt.
I still haven't checked the Upper Gate mosfets, but it's possible they are damaged too.
Can you have a look and confirm if all the powerstage capacitors are 22µF as stated in the LTC4449 datasheet?
What voltage are they?
If not, I'd appreciate getting the values, it will be less trouble than unsoldering 1 at a time and checking value on the ones that aren't burnt.
Thanks

Custom Server PSU breakout boards, 1200w, 1300w, 2000w, 2880w https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=738527.0
Btc: 1J4bberWs6f6XVQ53gn3BNc8qHAicmm7wu
Ltc: LNDmMBtzD3cduwjfxANm2wDrxt9jXRk5ZP
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 30, 2014, 02:55:32 PM
 #354

Holy crap what happened to that 😨

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
J4bberwock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 30, 2014, 08:09:31 PM
 #355

looks like there is a short between layers where the capacitors melted the top layer, so unless I can get an empty board from technobit to solder the chips salvaged from the shorted board, I guess I'll have to find another design and build the board.

Custom Server PSU breakout boards, 1200w, 1300w, 2000w, 2880w https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=738527.0
Btc: 1J4bberWs6f6XVQ53gn3BNc8qHAicmm7wu
Ltc: LNDmMBtzD3cduwjfxANm2wDrxt9jXRk5ZP
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 30, 2014, 08:24:48 PM
 #356

Good luck with that.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
Cortex7
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 106


View Profile
August 30, 2014, 10:37:39 PM
 #357

looks like there is a short between layers where the capacitors melted the top layer, so unless I can get an empty board from technobit to solder the chips salvaged from the shorted board, I guess I'll have to find another design and build the board.

Was it overclocked?

If you could get copper map (CAD picture) for all layers then you may find it possible cut out the shorted areas and "bug build" to fill the hole. Maybe worth a shot?
lenny_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000


DARKNETMARKETS.COM


View Profile WWW
August 31, 2014, 02:53:36 PM
 #358

Hi marto74,

Looks like your website TLS certificate is broken.

https://technobit.eu/index.php



Also there is no class of certificate defined, and Firefox cannot verify who signed this certificate.

Can you explain why is that?

DARKNET MARKETS >> https://DARKNETMARKETS.COM
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 31, 2014, 03:16:51 PM
 #359

I'm getting no such errors on my browsers, strange

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 31, 2014, 05:10:22 PM
 #360

Hi marto74,

Looks like your website TLS certificate is broken.

https://technobit.eu/index.php



Also there is no class of certificate defined, and Firefox cannot verify who signed this certificate.

Can you explain why is that?
Hey,
Are you sure your PC date is ok?


Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!