Bitcoin Forum
July 19, 2018, 01:58:35 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: after reading our OP: Did you understand, what we are about?
when ico Huh? - 1 (3.2%)
not at all - 6 (19.4%)
Yes i understood it and its great - 17 (54.8%)
Yes i understand it but it makes no sense - 1 (3.2%)
to the moon !!! - 6 (19.4%)
Total Voters: 31

Pages: « 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 [106] 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 ... 223 »
  Print  
Author Topic: EUROPECOIN [ERC] A.I. VOICECONTROL 🌟 GOLD 🌟 TERMDP 🌟 FINANCECLOUD DEVICE 🌟  (Read 499843 times)
freifallspoiler
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 06, 2016, 05:12:51 PM
 #2101

My node stoped to sync as well. Windows 2.0.2.5-g stuck at block 1004189.

DISCIPLINA — The First Blockchain For HR & Education
From core developers of Cardano, PoS minting, unique Web Of Trust & Privacy algorithms. Be the first, join us!
  WEBSITE  TELEGRAM  ANN  BOUNTY  LINKEDIN  WHITEPAPER  Referral Program 5%
1532008715
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532008715

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532008715
Reply with quote  #2

1532008715
Report to moderator
1532008715
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532008715

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532008715
Reply with quote  #2

1532008715
Report to moderator
Goat says: "Bitcoin is NOT Illegal in Thailand. There is no law against Bitcoin in Thailand!"
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532008715
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532008715

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532008715
Reply with quote  #2

1532008715
Report to moderator
1532008715
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532008715

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532008715
Reply with quote  #2

1532008715
Report to moderator
1532008715
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532008715

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532008715
Reply with quote  #2

1532008715
Report to moderator
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1003


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
July 06, 2016, 05:25:02 PM
 #2102

Watching the alpha test. Very excited Smiley

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
psychofractor
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 135
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 06, 2016, 06:45:35 PM
 #2103

Awsm! Synced and mining!

HCKCUGiYLZuvsuvKCn58ijR4MWSWKZKGcC if you get some more coins to distribute.


Hi PsychoFractor,

I did send you 1,5 ETC for testing..

Good luck with testing.

Jerry

Great, thanks, now HOdling 1 ERC! I have mined 12 ERC using 2 CPU cores, but the chain moves so slowly it takes time for them to mature. I will be sending them around soon.

@PsychoFractor
BTC 1CVirdfUpJLXTeFiRtgi2BRJmkUu4q2YjC   CBX 5nqST1iUnGj62MQxjGEn6i2uKgzZCpMaFi   DMD dMctVv2u1PN8tN2gwyzVgV7piUx2gvR1CD
metamorphin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1004


No risk, no fun!


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 07:06:57 PM
 #2104

My node stoped to sync as well. Windows 2.0.2.5-g stuck at block 1004189.

Hello Freifallspoiler,

please have a look at the OP. We updated the ERC to version 2.0.3 already. After this download, you will be fine. Or, you can wait till the swap for ERC V3 is ready.

Tell me your success.

Greetz
Steve

freifallspoiler
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 06, 2016, 07:18:11 PM
 #2105

please have a look at the OP. We updated the ERC to version 2.0.3 already. After this download, you will be fine. Or, you can wait till the swap for ERC V3 is ready.
Thank you for your prompt reply! I can only find Europecoin_2_025.zip in the OP as well as in the download section of the website.

DISCIPLINA — The First Blockchain For HR & Education
From core developers of Cardano, PoS minting, unique Web Of Trust & Privacy algorithms. Be the first, join us!
  WEBSITE  TELEGRAM  ANN  BOUNTY  LINKEDIN  WHITEPAPER  Referral Program 5%
metamorphin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1004


No risk, no fun!


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 07:34:31 PM
 #2106

please have a look at the OP. We updated the ERC to version 2.0.3 already. After this download, you will be fine. Or, you can wait till the swap for ERC V3 is ready.
Thank you for your prompt reply! I can only find Europecoin_2_025.zip in the OP as well as in the download section of the website.

Oh hell...I saw it right now...

Ok,,,I can tell you a secret: We already have a website, where its updated first! I apologize in Matts name...but I am happy, that he is assful of work, that he even forget to clean the link!  Grin Grin Grin Grin

No problem. We are a strong community!

http://www.europecoin.eu.org/europecoin-wallet-download/category/1-europecoin-wallet?download=30:v2-0-windows-noinstall-28-01-2016

And maybe u saw it already...u r also welcome, to test the new Version in testnet, if you want. You even can learn, how to mine, because ERC will be a HODL RAM Minable coin in nearest future.

Greetz
Steve

BluRPie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 504



View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 07:40:44 PM
 #2107

i need a bit of help getting the test version up and running..

If i start the wallet (test_erc_qt1) it keep saying im on the main network, and its not syncing (stuck at 22 weeks) with no connections...

of course im doing it wrong, but what?


████▄
````````````
████▄

███████`▄████████▄``▄██████
▀████████████████`▄██████▀

`
██████▀–```_`▄██████▀


█████_```````██████▀


█████````````_████▀`███


████`▄██████▄`–``████


████``█████████▄
████


█████`
▀██████▄`_███


█████``
▀███████`


`
██████▄`
▀██████▄

``▄██▀███████████▄▀███████▄
██████▀`▀████████``▀██████
█████▀
``````````
██████

_```````````````````````▀██▀

CGCX.io
|
|


                     ▄█████▄   ▄▄
     ▐█▄           ▄███████████▀
     ████▄▄       ▐█████████████▀
     ▐███████▄▄   ▐████████████
       ███████████████████████▌
     ▐████████████████████████
      ▀███████████████████████
        ▀████████████████████
        ████████████████████
         ▀█████████████████
           ▄█████████████▀
     ▄▄▄▄█████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
     

                                    ▄▄▄█▄▄
                              ▄▄███▀▀▀ ██▌
                         ▄▄███▀▀▀     ▐██
                    ▄▄████▀▀          ██▌
               ▄▄████▀▀     ▄▄▀      ███
          ▄▄████▀▀       ▄█▀        ▐██
      ▄████▀▀         ▄██▀         ▄██
    ▐██▀          ▄▄███            ██▌
     ▀████▄▄▄ ▄▄████▀             ███
          ▀▀▀██████▄             ▄██
             ██▌ ▀▀█████▄▄       ██▀
              ██▄    ███▀▀████▄▄███
               ██▌ ▄██▀       ▀▀▀▀
                ████▀
szenekonzept
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1012


Europecoin Financecloud API


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 07:58:25 PM
 #2108

please have a look at the OP. We updated the ERC to version 2.0.3 already. After this download, you will be fine. Or, you can wait till the swap for ERC V3 is ready.
Thank you for your prompt reply! I can only find Europecoin_2_025.zip in the OP as well as in the download section of the website.

Oh hell...I saw it right now...

Ok,,,I can tell you a secret: We already have a website, where its updated first! I apologize in Matts name...but I am happy, that he is assful of work, that he even forget to clean the link!  Grin Grin Grin Grin

No problem. We are a strong community!

http://www.europecoin.eu.org/europecoin-wallet-download/category/1-europecoin-wallet?download=30:v2-0-windows-noinstall-28-01-2016

And maybe u saw it already...u r also welcome, to test the new Version in testnet, if you want. You even can learn, how to mine, because ERC will be a HODL RAM Minable coin in nearest future.

Greetz
Steve

Strange, i remember having upgraded it,
but in fact you are correct, there are two wrong / broken links.
It may have been possible, i broke them somewhere later, by pasting old code or what ever, lol

Downloadlinks checked and fixed, thanks for reporting

have fun
Matthias



.

metamorphin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1004


No risk, no fun!


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 07:59:58 PM
 #2109

i need a bit of help getting the test version up and running..

If i start the wallet (test_erc_qt1) it keep saying im on the main network, and its not syncing (stuck at 22 weeks) with no connections...

of course im doing it wrong, but what?

You startet it exactly with this order?

"...Please start the wallet with -choosedatadir -testnet"


BluRPie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 504



View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 08:47:26 PM
 #2110

im completely lost...    Shocked

i left u a PM


████▄
````````````
████▄

███████`▄████████▄``▄██████
▀████████████████`▄██████▀

`
██████▀–```_`▄██████▀


█████_```````██████▀


█████````````_████▀`███


████`▄██████▄`–``████


████``█████████▄
████


█████`
▀██████▄`_███


█████``
▀███████`


`
██████▄`
▀██████▄

``▄██▀███████████▄▀███████▄
██████▀`▀████████``▀██████
█████▀
``````````
██████

_```````````````````````▀██▀

CGCX.io
|
|


                     ▄█████▄   ▄▄
     ▐█▄           ▄███████████▀
     ████▄▄       ▐█████████████▀
     ▐███████▄▄   ▐████████████
       ███████████████████████▌
     ▐████████████████████████
      ▀███████████████████████
        ▀████████████████████
        ████████████████████
         ▀█████████████████
           ▄█████████████▀
     ▄▄▄▄█████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
     

                                    ▄▄▄█▄▄
                              ▄▄███▀▀▀ ██▌
                         ▄▄███▀▀▀     ▐██
                    ▄▄████▀▀          ██▌
               ▄▄████▀▀     ▄▄▀      ███
          ▄▄████▀▀       ▄█▀        ▐██
      ▄████▀▀         ▄██▀         ▄██
    ▐██▀          ▄▄███            ██▌
     ▀████▄▄▄ ▄▄████▀             ███
          ▀▀▀██████▄             ▄██
             ██▌ ▀▀█████▄▄       ██▀
              ██▄    ███▀▀████▄▄███
               ██▌ ▄██▀       ▀▀▀▀
                ████▀
metamorphin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1004


No risk, no fun!


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 09:06:09 PM
 #2111

im completely lost...    Shocked

i left u a PM

1.download testwallet from http://bitsend.info/forums/index.php?topic=57.0

2. make a shortcute from downloaded .exe-file.

3. click the created shortcut with ur mouse right and go to characteristics ---> shortcut ---> the first line, where you can type and type behind C:\Users\admin\xxx\xxx\xxx\test_erc_qt1.exe the order -choosedatadir -testnet...it should looking now:

"C:\Users\admin\xxx\xxx\xxx\test_erc_qt1.exe -choosedatadir -testnet". Make sure, you also created a space before "-"

4. open and enjoy.

5. and dont forget to make an addnode in debug to find the right testchain: To connect testnet server please enter under debug "addnode 85.214.68.75 onetry"




BluRPie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 504



View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 09:12:34 PM
 #2112

i was so close... thanks !!


████▄
````````````
████▄

███████`▄████████▄``▄██████
▀████████████████`▄██████▀

`
██████▀–```_`▄██████▀


█████_```````██████▀


█████````````_████▀`███


████`▄██████▄`–``████


████``█████████▄
████


█████`
▀██████▄`_███


█████``
▀███████`


`
██████▄`
▀██████▄

``▄██▀███████████▄▀███████▄
██████▀`▀████████``▀██████
█████▀
``````````
██████

_```````````````````````▀██▀

CGCX.io
|
|


                     ▄█████▄   ▄▄
     ▐█▄           ▄███████████▀
     ████▄▄       ▐█████████████▀
     ▐███████▄▄   ▐████████████
       ███████████████████████▌
     ▐████████████████████████
      ▀███████████████████████
        ▀████████████████████
        ████████████████████
         ▀█████████████████
           ▄█████████████▀
     ▄▄▄▄█████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
     

                                    ▄▄▄█▄▄
                              ▄▄███▀▀▀ ██▌
                         ▄▄███▀▀▀     ▐██
                    ▄▄████▀▀          ██▌
               ▄▄████▀▀     ▄▄▀      ███
          ▄▄████▀▀       ▄█▀        ▐██
      ▄████▀▀         ▄██▀         ▄██
    ▐██▀          ▄▄███            ██▌
     ▀████▄▄▄ ▄▄████▀             ███
          ▀▀▀██████▄             ▄██
             ██▌ ▀▀█████▄▄       ██▀
              ██▄    ███▀▀████▄▄███
               ██▌ ▄██▀       ▀▀▀▀
                ████▀
metamorphin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1004


No risk, no fun!


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 09:15:18 PM
 #2113

i was so close... thanks !!
To connect testnet server please enter under debug "addnode 85.214.68.75 onetry"

BluRPie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 504



View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 09:21:11 PM
 #2114

that mining option looks awesome !!

Got a lot to play with



████▄
````````````
████▄

███████`▄████████▄``▄██████
▀████████████████`▄██████▀

`
██████▀–```_`▄██████▀


█████_```````██████▀


█████````````_████▀`███


████`▄██████▄`–``████


████``█████████▄
████


█████`
▀██████▄`_███


█████``
▀███████`


`
██████▄`
▀██████▄

``▄██▀███████████▄▀███████▄
██████▀`▀████████``▀██████
█████▀
``````````
██████

_```````````````````````▀██▀

CGCX.io
|
|


                     ▄█████▄   ▄▄
     ▐█▄           ▄███████████▀
     ████▄▄       ▐█████████████▀
     ▐███████▄▄   ▐████████████
       ███████████████████████▌
     ▐████████████████████████
      ▀███████████████████████
        ▀████████████████████
        ████████████████████
         ▀█████████████████
           ▄█████████████▀
     ▄▄▄▄█████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
     

                                    ▄▄▄█▄▄
                              ▄▄███▀▀▀ ██▌
                         ▄▄███▀▀▀     ▐██
                    ▄▄████▀▀          ██▌
               ▄▄████▀▀     ▄▄▀      ███
          ▄▄████▀▀       ▄█▀        ▐██
      ▄████▀▀         ▄██▀         ▄██
    ▐██▀          ▄▄███            ██▌
     ▀████▄▄▄ ▄▄████▀             ███
          ▀▀▀██████▄             ▄██
             ██▌ ▀▀█████▄▄       ██▀
              ██▄    ███▀▀████▄▄███
               ██▌ ▄██▀       ▀▀▀▀
                ████▀
szenekonzept
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1012


Europecoin Financecloud API


View Profile WWW
July 07, 2016, 01:26:16 AM
 #2115

i was so close... thanks !!
To connect testnet server please enter under debug "addnode 85.214.68.75 onetry"

great work Meta,
another user happy

have fun
Matthias ::


..

kz3d8fc7
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 109
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 07, 2016, 05:39:04 PM
 #2116

Hi guys!

Excited about testing the new version!

Is V3 Windoze only? Sadly I use Linux. Is it in Github somewhere?


ERCV3: ET5LxmeqwxGKLbWyx48BnyruVFoz3mvuDH          DNotes: DgwKuDXyTd7M3bixG5BQWvFty4cWboPwvC          Emc2: ENe2spv8NiYgtBjSzxp7MqTVhTLKDbpmnB
backbonejb
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 07, 2016, 08:00:27 PM
 #2117

Matthias,

I have tried the mining option. But my hashrate is very low (13 h/s), so no results yet.


Its using all the cores (4) by default. Is it somehow possible to configure/set the number of cores
to be used for mining ?


Jerry
Limx Dev
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1240


bitsend.info | bitcore.cc


View Profile
July 08, 2016, 09:12:48 AM
 #2118

Matthias,

I have tried the mining option. But my hashrate is very low (13 h/s), so no results yet.


Its using all the cores (4) by default. Is it somehow possible to configure/set the number of cores
to be used for mining ?


Jerry

Thank you for your feedback.

i have seen the testnet has not much blocks. That is a problem from the "short" DGW from Hodl. I have now remove the DGW. The next version from
ERC get my newest "Dual KGW3". First test are awesome.^^

Best Regards Christian

Open Altcoin Github
Limxtec Telegram












Bitsend BSD
The ultimate longterm rollout!
The first Masternodecoin with Segwit

Web: www.bitsend.info












Bitcore BTX
Are you ready for the future?!
The first hybrid fork from BTC

Web: www.bitcore.cc












Github.com/Limxtec
classic bitcoin core
electrum core
insight core
 












Developers
Plattform for
over 19 peoples!
no ico - no p&d
 












Diamond DMD
Bitcloud BTDX
Megacoin MEC
Europecoin ERC

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
[/center]
szenekonzept
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1012


Europecoin Financecloud API


View Profile WWW
July 08, 2016, 09:23:42 AM
 #2119

Hi guys!

Excited about testing the new version!

Is V3 Windoze only? Sadly I use Linux. Is it in Github somewhere?




yeah you nailed it, five stars. Nice, there are some more, who refuse to run their coins on
Microsoft Maleware, me to, i will ask chris today, to upload the code soon.

have fun
Matthias    Grin






.

szenekonzept
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1012


Europecoin Financecloud API


View Profile WWW
July 08, 2016, 05:39:44 PM
 #2120

Matthias,

I have tried the mining option. But my hashrate is very low (13 h/s), so no results yet.


Its using all the cores (4) by default. Is it somehow possible to configure/set the number of cores
to be used for mining ?


Jerry

Thank you for your feedback.

i have seen the testnet has not much blocks. That is a problem from the "short" DGW from Hodl. I have now remove the DGW. The next version from
ERC get my newest "Dual KGW3". First test are awesome.^^

Best Regards Christian
0






I am specifying this a bit with Chris words, because this is an new invention,
Hint: KGW means Kimoto Gravity Well

DUAL KGW3 is the retargeting resulting from KGW3 (in Bitsend) joined with a second virtual retarget,
that is hardcoded and it stabilizes the diff adjusting.
It increases the diff, if the blocktarget hits more then blocktime/5 earlyer, than the standart Blocktime.
Means in that case, diff is adding 15% and increases the dual diff and it makes on the other side,  
Bitbreak, to jump in immediately, in case of a hash down-swing this diff is moving virtually in real-time.
The the outcome of this mechanism is breath taking, trust me, THIS ENGINE will be in everybody mouth.
Its lightening fast, precise like clockwork, rock stable but dynamic. A great invention, that really makes a difference
and takes RAM / CPU mining to the next level. WHATCHOUT!

have fun
Matthias  Grin



.


Pages: « 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 [106] 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 ... 223 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!