Bitcoin Forum
September 28, 2021, 02:26:01 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: Next poll
Yes
No

Pages: « 1 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 [88] 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 ... 266 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Bullion (CBX) 'the Digital Precious Metal' | 2019 Roadmap published  (Read 358855 times)
m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
March 12, 2016, 02:27:34 PM
 #1741

Hello I know that Crypto-bullion is a proof of stakes coin I have 70 CBX earns but I only earn $0.04 CBX after 3 days of running the wallet,how many CBX do I need to earn from staking CBX I am looking forward to buy more on Yobit


Every staked block awards the same value of around 0.04 CBX no matter how many CBX are staked.

70CBX = 0.04
700CBX= 0.04
7000CBX = 0.04

The more CBX you have, the more blocks you will stake because you would need to, to achieve your PoSP annual interest.

For example:

There is an average annual PoSP interest of 10%, remaining at 2% for the entire network http://cryptobullion.io/white-paper/

70CBX - (70/100)x10 = 7CBX, 7/0.04 = 175 blocks per annum.

700CBX - (700/100)x10 = 70CBX, 70/0.04 = 1750 blocks per annum.


Staking a block every 3 days or so with 70CBX, shows you are on track to earn your annual interest for that amount of CBX.


Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
1632795961
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632795961

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632795961
Reply with quote  #2

1632795961
Report to moderator
1632795961
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632795961

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632795961
Reply with quote  #2

1632795961
Report to moderator
1632795961
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632795961

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632795961
Reply with quote  #2

1632795961
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
snatchmonkey
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 12, 2016, 03:23:01 PM
Last edit: March 12, 2016, 03:41:36 PM by snatchmonkey
 #1742

No config necessary. Did you send/ receive any funds since unlocking it? It relocks itself if you do that I think. You might try restarting the client also.

Edit: What would this Anon feature involve? It's not something I've looked into, although I know it has been brought up before.
Killiz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 750
Merit: 503


View Profile
March 12, 2016, 05:59:39 PM
 #1743

Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Have you checked if your funds are in one single input, or many smaller inputs?

If you enable the 'bullion control features' in the vault by clicking on options/display.

You can then view your inputs within the 'send bullion' tab.

If your funds are split into many smaller inputs, these inputs will stake less often than a larger single input.
You can send your full balance to one of your own addresses to consolidate.

Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.
elambert
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1696
Merit: 1008



View Profile
March 12, 2016, 09:56:07 PM
 #1744

snatchmonkey:
Quote
What would this Anon feature involve? It's not something I've looked into, although I know it has been brought up before.

Was a good discussion on the anonymity suggestion and seemed that people were pretty against the idea. We can bring it back up for discussion but as of the moment, it looks like a no go. Regardless, our resources are tied up with other more important projects right now and it was something we were looking at for later in the year.



killiz:
Quote
Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.

I have notified Alex of the bug and he will have a look. Thanks!
IMZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 1000



View Profile
March 13, 2016, 12:19:46 AM
 #1745

also, it seems like more people are staking these days.    

25% of CBX are actively staking, so we are seeing an 8% interest rate for stakers. 4 times the 2% network rate.

https://chainz.cryptoid.info/cbx/#!extraction

25%, Killiz! That makes CBX, by my measure, a highly successful crypto because a crypto is, ultimately, its community.

Mark
m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2016, 12:49:00 AM
 #1746

Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Have you checked if your funds are in one single input, or many smaller inputs?

If you enable the 'bullion control features' in the vault by clicking on options/display.

You can then view your inputs within the 'send bullion' tab.

If your funds are split into many smaller inputs, these inputs will stake less often than a larger single input.
You can send your full balance to one of your own addresses to consolidate.

Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.

Closed , and reopen staked within an hour , but after silence till now , looks like I need to do this to get stakes , any ideas why I'm having this problem . I'm on a laptop i7 , win10 , what other details do I need to provide?

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2016, 01:33:31 AM
 #1747

Is there a Cbx wallet for rpi 3?

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
snatchmonkey
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 13, 2016, 02:11:03 AM
 #1748

Raspberry Pi support is slated for within the next month or so I think, presumably RPi 3 will be in it or included, but Alex will have to confirm.

Not sure what the problem might be m33. If you have rebooted the client and it staked then I would suggest leaving it for a while again to see what happens. If it still won't stake then of course post here again and one of the devs will look into it.
m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2016, 09:43:54 AM
 #1749

Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Have you checked if your funds are in one single input, or many smaller inputs?

If you enable the 'bullion control features' in the vault by clicking on options/display.

You can then view your inputs within the 'send bullion' tab.

If your funds are split into many smaller inputs, these inputs will stake less often than a larger single input.
You can send your full balance to one of your own addresses to consolidate.

Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.

Closed , and reopen staked within an hour , but after silence till now , looks like I need to do this to get stakes , any ideas why I'm having this problem . I'm on a laptop i7 , win10 , what other details do I need to provide?


Guys , how do I stop the wallet from going to sleep ? , I restarted twice and each time after an hour or so I got a stake!help

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
elambert
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1696
Merit: 1008



View Profile
March 13, 2016, 01:05:17 PM
 #1750

Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Have you checked if your funds are in one single input, or many smaller inputs?

If you enable the 'bullion control features' in the vault by clicking on options/display.

You can then view your inputs within the 'send bullion' tab.

If your funds are split into many smaller inputs, these inputs will stake less often than a larger single input.
You can send your full balance to one of your own addresses to consolidate.

Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.

Closed , and reopen staked within an hour , but after silence till now , looks like I need to do this to get stakes , any ideas why I'm having this problem . I'm on a laptop i7 , win10 , what other details do I need to provide?


Guys , how do I stop the wallet from going to sleep ? , I restarted twice and each time after an hour or so I got a stake!help

As long as your Vault is running and unlocked, you will be competing for PoSP blocks. By going to sleep do you mean the Vault is locking, crashing or other?

It sounds like you are saying that after you get a PoSP block you are finding you cannot find a subsequent block without relaunching your Vault?
m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2016, 01:17:39 PM
 #1751

Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Have you checked if your funds are in one single input, or many smaller inputs?

If you enable the 'bullion control features' in the vault by clicking on options/display.

You can then view your inputs within the 'send bullion' tab.

If your funds are split into many smaller inputs, these inputs will stake less often than a larger single input.
You can send your full balance to one of your own addresses to consolidate.

Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.

Closed , and reopen staked within an hour , but after silence till now , looks like I need to do this to get stakes , any ideas why I'm having this problem . I'm on a laptop i7 , win10 , what other details do I need to provide?


Guys , how do I stop the wallet from going to sleep ? , I restarted twice and each time after an hour or so I got a stake!help

As long as your Vault is running and unlocked, you will be competing for PoSP blocks. By going to sleep do you mean the Vault is locking, crashing or other?

It sounds like you are saying that after you get a PoSP block you are finding you cannot find a subsequent block without relaunching your Vault?


Yes it seems too be. This way , both time I click on the lock and unlock not relaunch , than it found a block , but it was Running since last night without any block found. But today have found 4 blocks this way each time after I lock and unlock, four times in a row should be enough proof , that the wallet sleeps after I found a block , or what is the smallest block able to complete for posp , maybe I leave a small block that will take ages to find one that way it not sleep , will it work?

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
Killiz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 750
Merit: 503


View Profile
March 13, 2016, 01:53:18 PM
Last edit: March 13, 2016, 02:04:12 PM by Killiz
 #1752

Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Have you checked if your funds are in one single input, or many smaller inputs?

If you enable the 'bullion control features' in the vault by clicking on options/display.

You can then view your inputs within the 'send bullion' tab.

If your funds are split into many smaller inputs, these inputs will stake less often than a larger single input.
You can send your full balance to one of your own addresses to consolidate.

Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.

Closed , and reopen staked within an hour , but after silence till now , looks like I need to do this to get stakes , any ideas why I'm having this problem . I'm on a laptop i7 , win10 , what other details do I need to provide?


Guys , how do I stop the wallet from going to sleep ? , I restarted twice and each time after an hour or so I got a stake!help

As long as your Vault is running and unlocked, you will be competing for PoSP blocks. By going to sleep do you mean the Vault is locking, crashing or other?

It sounds like you are saying that after you get a PoSP block you are finding you cannot find a subsequent block without relaunching your Vault?


Yes it seems too be. This way , both time I click on the lock and unlock not relaunch , than it found a block , but it was Running since last night without any block found. But today have found 4 blocks this way each time after I lock and unlock, four times in a row should be enough proof , that the wallet sleeps after I found a block , or what is the smallest block able to complete for posp , maybe I leave a small block that will take ages to find one that way it not sleep , will it work?


Sorry if this sounds silly.

If you are using a laptop, is your system going to sleep or hibernation? I had to change the settings of my laptop to avoid this as I also wasn't staking when my laptop went to sleep.

Vault will never sleep and will always run if your system is running.

Edit: I am also running win10 on an i7. If you need assistance let me know.
m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2016, 02:09:34 PM
 #1753

Is there a conf for staking , I have 400++ stake twice and have not stake again second day now , any idea?

Have you checked if your funds are in one single input, or many smaller inputs?

If you enable the 'bullion control features' in the vault by clicking on options/display.

You can then view your inputs within the 'send bullion' tab.

If your funds are split into many smaller inputs, these inputs will stake less often than a larger single input.
You can send your full balance to one of your own addresses to consolidate.

Also yes the Vault does lock when sending any funds after being asked for your password whilst being unlocked for staking only (although the lock symbol displays that it is unlocked after sending). You can click it locked, click again and re-enter your password to unlock for staking.

Maybe this bug can be fixed, it has also caught me out a couple of times already.

Closed , and reopen staked within an hour , but after silence till now , looks like I need to do this to get stakes , any ideas why I'm having this problem . I'm on a laptop i7 , win10 , what other details do I need to provide?


Guys , how do I stop the wallet from going to sleep ? , I restarted twice and each time after an hour or so I got a stake!help

As long as your Vault is running and unlocked, you will be competing for PoSP blocks. By going to sleep do you mean the Vault is locking, crashing or other?

It sounds like you are saying that after you get a PoSP block you are finding you cannot find a subsequent block without relaunching your Vault?


Yes it seems too be. This way , both time I click on the lock and unlock not relaunch , than it found a block , but it was Running since last night without any block found. But today have found 4 blocks this way each time after I lock and unlock, four times in a row should be enough proof , that the wallet sleeps after I found a block , or what is the smallest block able to complete for posp , maybe I leave a small block that will take ages to find one that way it not sleep , will it work?


Sorry if this sounds silly.

If you are using a laptop, is your system going to sleep or hibernation? I had to change the settings of my laptop to avoid this as I also wasn't staking when my laptop went to sleep.

Vault will never sleep and will always run if your system is running.

Edit: I am also running win10 on an i7. If you need assistance let me know.

No don't worry all reply welcome , but mine is already set to never sleep and hibernate , but I just go back and double check , does running other wallets like Tek Bitb orb and corgi cause any problems , Cbx was the last to be added on , the rest can work together with out problems, all staking

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
Killiz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 750
Merit: 503


View Profile
March 13, 2016, 02:29:02 PM
 #1754

No don't worry all reply welcome , but mine is already set to never sleep and hibernate , but I just go back and double check , does running other wallets like Tek Bitb orb and corgi cause any problems , Cbx was the last to be added on , the rest can work together with out problems, all staking

I'm not sure if this will affect the vault in staking.
I only run the CBX vault and don't have any other clients running alongside.

Maybe other members could verify if running many different clients can interfere in the staking process in some way.

Maybe try running the CBX vault without any other client running for a few hours and see if this may be the problem.

Could it be one of the other clients causing this problem. Try different variations.
aizzaku
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1146
Merit: 1006



View Profile
March 13, 2016, 03:52:11 PM
 #1755

now that he has said that about staking.. i feel im experiencing similar pattern.

i will try the closing and unocking for 1 day and see

BlockchainGaming A PARADIGM SHIFT IN THE GAMING INDUSTRY
Website | Blog | Forum | Wiki | Events | Marketplace (coming soon)
Killiz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 750
Merit: 503


View Profile
March 13, 2016, 05:04:25 PM
 #1756

now that he has said that about staking.. i feel im experiencing similar pattern.

i will try the closing and unocking for 1 day and see

I have seen a reduction in blocks staked. I think this is due to the likelihood of more people staking on the network.

If you use the bullion control features, as mentioned in my previous posts, you should see your 'coin age' going up. Blocks are coming rarer for each participant as more people stake, but if your coin age is accruing you are actively staking.

I find nothing wrong with the vault in regards to it going to sleep. Maybe it is just chance that you find a block after restarting and think that this is the problem.

For every person that comes online and stakes their CBX, everyone else's staking awards depreciate, resulting in few blocks found.

25% of coins staked is quite a high ratio compared to what we gave seen lately, so a reduction in blocks staked is expected.

This shows that more people are entering the network, and CBX is growing stronger and more widespread, as IMZ pointed out a few posts ago.  Smiley
m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2016, 05:08:12 PM
 #1757

now that he has said that about staking.. i feel im experiencing similar pattern.

i will try the closing and unocking for 1 day and see

Dear Cbx member not need close , just lock and unlock.

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
Killiz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 750
Merit: 503


View Profile
March 13, 2016, 05:13:01 PM
 #1758

now that he has said that about staking.. i feel im experiencing similar pattern.

i will try the closing and unocking for 1 day and see

Dear Cbx member not need close , just lock and unlock.

If this is the case then it may be because you are sending funds.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=951753.msg14177327#msg14177327
cmg777
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 232
Merit: 25


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2016, 06:22:34 PM
Last edit: March 13, 2016, 06:41:22 PM by cmg777
 #1759



No don't worry all reply welcome , but mine is already set to never sleep and hibernate , but I just go back and double check , does running other wallets like Tek Bitb orb and corgi cause any problems , Cbx was the last to be added on , the rest can work together with out problems, all staking

Did you get the latest wallet before the hard fork? If you didn't then maybe you are too late. If you did but you are still having problems then try these next steps (you can still try this if you didn't have the latest wallet). Make sure you have the latest wallet. Exit your wallet. Press the "Start" button then type in %AppData% (this is for Windows). Find the folder "CryptoBullion" select and deleteall of the files except Wallet.dat and CryptoBullion.conf (you could move this and do this if you are still having trouble or append this conf file). Easy way and only way to make the hard fork: After doing this then go to cryptochainer.com and download the latest CBX database. Copy the files over to the AppData folder and it should instantly be synced ready to go. Hard Way: If this did not work then try your luck pulling the entire database from scratch and just load your wallet after deleting the db files.    

Edit:
I almost forgot something else you can try, go into your wallet. Help -> Debug Window then select the Console tab type in the following:


walletpassphrase <YouWalletrPassword> 999999               

*Note you don't need the brackets better example: walletpassphrase password 999999


Alex4J
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92
Merit: 13


View Profile
March 13, 2016, 10:24:50 PM
 #1760

Sorry guys i was a bit busy these days...
I have seen a post about Pi not really confirmed so i will answer, if there is other post to answer just tell me i have maybe not seen it.
Is there a Cbx wallet for rpi 3?

Raspberry Pi support is slated for within the next month or so I think, presumably RPi 3 will be in it or included, but Alex will have to confirm.

Not sure what the problem might be m33. If you have rebooted the client and it staked then I would suggest leaving it for a while again to see what happens. If it still won't stake then of course post here again and one of the devs will look into it.

A wallet for RPi should be done for next middle/end of next month. It will work on all RPi

CBX Dev Donate: 5oS6SK8411DUdxritrohRW96rZmHC9DX7d
Pages: « 1 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 [88] 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 ... 266 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!