Bitcoin Forum
May 24, 2018, 02:42:00 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: best coin on the market?
VERGE - 273 (41.7%)
XVG - 381 (58.3%)
Total Voters: 654

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 ... 625 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [$XVG] VERGE [POW][MultiAlgo][BLACKHOLE][Entire Line of TOR/i2P Resources]  (Read 768091 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
VDechand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 12:59:43 AM
 #1001

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

EDIT: The Card is a NVidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti
1527129720
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527129720

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527129720
Reply with quote  #2

1527129720
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527129720
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527129720

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527129720
Reply with quote  #2

1527129720
Report to moderator
1527129720
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527129720

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527129720
Reply with quote  #2

1527129720
Report to moderator
1527129720
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527129720

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527129720
Reply with quote  #2

1527129720
Report to moderator
Dogedarkdev
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1002


$XVG - The Standard in Privacy Based Crypto


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:00:09 AM
 #1002

hey guys, so i can confirm that about 80% of our nethash dropped off the network earlier. at first i got nervous and thought there was a fork because i noticed the difficulty went pretty low,

but then it climbed back up. it was as if all pools but suprnova had disconnected from the network for a few moments.

:whew:

all is well, and on that note, i added a new checkpoint to the source code.  Cool

should have the i2p electrum server finished within a day or two.

cheers!


_///// [XVG] ★★★★★WE ARE ON  THE VERGE ★★★★★ [MULTI-ALGO] /////_
_///// TOR // I2P // LINUX . WINDOWS . MAC . ANDROID . ELECTRUM . WEBWALLET . GITHUB // WEBSITE // RADIO // IRC /////_
Dogedarkdev
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1002


$XVG - The Standard in Privacy Based Crypto


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:01:10 AM
 #1003

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

_///// [XVG] ★★★★★WE ARE ON  THE VERGE ★★★★★ [MULTI-ALGO] /////_
_///// TOR // I2P // LINUX . WINDOWS . MAC . ANDROID . ELECTRUM . WEBWALLET . GITHUB // WEBSITE // RADIO // IRC /////_
kampretkabur
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:01:53 AM
 #1004

hey guys, so i can confirm that about 80% of our nethash dropped off the network earlier. at first i got nervous and thought there was a fork because i noticed the difficulty went pretty low,

but then it climbed back up. it was as if all pools but suprnova had disconnected from the network for a few moments.

:whew:

all is well, and on that note, i added a new checkpoint to the source code.  Cool

should have the i2p electrum server finished within a day or two.

cheers!


great job dev, starting to like you after following this thread, keep up the good work n polo will come for sure
VDechand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:03:02 AM
 #1005

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?
Dogedarkdev
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1002


$XVG - The Standard in Privacy Based Crypto


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:06:01 AM
 #1006

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?

not positive, but i know they switched to xvg.suprnova.cc, and also after cudaminer try

cudaminer -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


you made your worker the same name as your user name?

_///// [XVG] ★★★★★WE ARE ON  THE VERGE ★★★★★ [MULTI-ALGO] /////_
_///// TOR // I2P // LINUX . WINDOWS . MAC . ANDROID . ELECTRUM . WEBWALLET . GITHUB // WEBSITE // RADIO // IRC /////_
VDechand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:08:28 AM
 #1007

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?

not positive, but i know they switched to xvg.suprnova.cc, and also after cudaminer try

cudaminer -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


you made your worker the same name as your user name?

Yes. Workername = Loginname. Is this not good?

What do you mean with "not positive"? My Card or the pool?

EDIT: Okay, the mining starting or?

Dogedarkdev
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1002


$XVG - The Standard in Privacy Based Crypto


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:12:20 AM
 #1008

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?

not positive, but i know they switched to xvg.suprnova.cc, and also after cudaminer try

cudaminer -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


you made your worker the same name as your user name?

Yes. Workername = Loginname. Is this not good?

What do you mean with "not positive"? My Card or the pool?

did you try xvg.suprnova.cc instead of doged.suprnova.cc

_///// [XVG] ★★★★★WE ARE ON  THE VERGE ★★★★★ [MULTI-ALGO] /////_
_///// TOR // I2P // LINUX . WINDOWS . MAC . ANDROID . ELECTRUM . WEBWALLET . GITHUB // WEBSITE // RADIO // IRC /////_
CryptocurrencyNetwork
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250

@CryptoOz


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:13:44 AM
 #1009

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?

not positive, but i know they switched to xvg.suprnova.cc, and also after cudaminer try

cudaminer -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


you made your worker the same name as your user name?

Yes. Workername = Loginname. Is this not good?

What do you mean with "not positive"? My Card or the pool?

EDIT: Okay, the mining starting or?




•Cudaminer For NVIDIA Cards
cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


I see you have -a instead of -o

VDechand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:14:18 AM
 #1010

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?

not positive, but i know they switched to xvg.suprnova.cc, and also after cudaminer try

cudaminer -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


you made your worker the same name as your user name?

Yes. Workername = Loginname. Is this not good?

What do you mean with "not positive"? My Card or the pool?

did you try xvg.suprnova.cc instead of doged.suprnova.cc

Yes i changed it and i think it works (i don´t like boooos)



EDIT: I checked out my worker and the dachboard said that my worker isn´t active. wtf

CryptocurrencyNetwork
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250

@CryptoOz


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:20:53 AM
 #1011

hey guys, so i can confirm that about 80% of our nethash dropped off the network earlier. at first i got nervous and thought there was a fork because i noticed the difficulty went pretty low,

but then it climbed back up. it was as if all pools but suprnova had disconnected from the network for a few moments.

:whew:

all is well, and on that note, i added a new checkpoint to the source code.  Cool

should have the i2p electrum server finished within a day or two.

cheers!



Maybe when coinmarketcap changed over, the multipools dropped hash, because they were still looking for Doged??

fosco333
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 346
Merit: 100


The All-in-One Cryptocurrency Exchange


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:31:48 AM
 #1012

Some hot news hot in the sense of burning lol... Some group of miners are responsible for most sells BUT the thing is VERGE is not profitable at all for miners in current hashrate. So yes someone or some who are purposely mining and "dumping" at huge loses just for the sake of "undermining" VERGE. WE are at a crypto war my friends!  Grin

Next step is finding who they and where are they just for fun Wink

「   B e a x y   」   THE ALL-IN-ONE CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE
[ WHITEPAPER ]               Instant Deposit                   24/7 Support                    Referral Program               [ LIGHTPAPER ]
ANN THREAD     ●     BOUNTY THREAD     ●     FACEBOOK     ●     TWITTER     ●     TELEGRAM
CryptocurrencyNetwork
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250

@CryptoOz


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:32:46 AM
 #1013

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?

not positive, but i know they switched to xvg.suprnova.cc, and also after cudaminer try

cudaminer -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


you made your worker the same name as your user name?

Yes. Workername = Loginname. Is this not good?

What do you mean with "not positive"? My Card or the pool?

did you try xvg.suprnova.cc instead of doged.suprnova.cc

Yes i changed it and i think it works (i don´t like boooos)



EDIT: I checked out my worker and the dachboard said that my worker isn´t active. wtf




Did you white out the password, or have you not filled it out?

VDechand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:34:14 AM
 #1014

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

what pool?

are you sure you made a worker under your weblogin on the pool? so say you have an account on suprnova "VDechand", you make a worker named "1". so your -u is VDechand.1

doged.suprnova.cc i testing and yes i have wrote julian2908.julian2908 and after this my password

I have wrote over your post my cardname, is this helping?

not positive, but i know they switched to xvg.suprnova.cc, and also after cudaminer try

cudaminer -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword


you made your worker the same name as your user name?

Yes. Workername = Loginname. Is this not good?

What do you mean with "not positive"? My Card or the pool?

did you try xvg.suprnova.cc instead of doged.suprnova.cc

Yes i changed it and i think it works (i don´t like boooos)



EDIT: I checked out my worker and the dachboard said that my worker isn´t active. wtf




Did you white out the password, or have you not filled it out?

white out. aikapool the same. my worker isn´t active and here my miner:

p75formula
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:35:23 AM
 #1015

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

EDIT: The Card is a NVidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti

While the GTX 750 Ti is a pretty good mining card as far as mining with GPUs goes. You'd be far better off picking up a few gridseeds on ebay or amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/Gridseed-Miner-Litecoin-Bitcoin-Mining/dp/B00J4XPKJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1456191279&sr=8-1&keywords=gridseed+miner

They're easy to set up and if they blow up, you're out about $20.
VDechand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:39:59 AM
 #1016

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

EDIT: The Card is a NVidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti

While the GTX 750 Ti is a pretty good mining card as far as mining with GPUs goes. You'd be far better off picking up a few gridseeds on ebay or amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/Gridseed-Miner-Litecoin-Bitcoin-Mining/dp/B00J4XPKJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1456191279&sr=8-1&keywords=gridseed+miner

They're easy to set up and if they blow up, you're out about $20.

Thanks Smiley i come from germany and i checked out amazon.de and yes they have one for 47€. How many VERGE can i mining with this big boy? Wink
CryptocurrencyNetwork
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250

@CryptoOz


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 01:44:08 AM
 #1017

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

EDIT: The Card is a NVidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti

While the GTX 750 Ti is a pretty good mining card as far as mining with GPUs goes. You'd be far better off picking up a few gridseeds on ebay or amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/Gridseed-Miner-Litecoin-Bitcoin-Mining/dp/B00J4XPKJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1456191279&sr=8-1&keywords=gridseed+miner

They're easy to set up and if they blow up, you're out about $20.

Thanks Smiley i come from germany and i checked out amazon.de and yes they have one for 47€. How many VERGE can i mining with this big boy? Wink

In the meantime, why not mine at for example Steakcloud or other multipool and get paid out in Verge?

VDechand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:47:12 AM
 #1018

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

EDIT: The Card is a NVidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti

While the GTX 750 Ti is a pretty good mining card as far as mining with GPUs goes. You'd be far better off picking up a few gridseeds on ebay or amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/Gridseed-Miner-Litecoin-Bitcoin-Mining/dp/B00J4XPKJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1456191279&sr=8-1&keywords=gridseed+miner

They're easy to set up and if they blow up, you're out about $20.

Thanks Smiley i come from germany and i checked out amazon.de and yes they have one for 47€. How many VERGE can i mining with this big boy? Wink

In the meantime, why not mine at for example Steakcloud or other multipool and get paid out in Verge?

Steakcloud don´t work. I try to open this link (http://pool.steakcloud.com/getting_started) and the link don´t work.
p75formula
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:47:59 AM
 #1019

Can anybody help me?

I would starting mining ( yes i know, is to late)

I have a Nvidia graphiccard. how can i mining VERGE now? Here is my script for the bat

cudaminer -o stratum+tcp://doged.suprnova.cc:4158 -u Weblogin.WorkerName -p WorkerPassword

(yes i changing the webloging and the worker passwort)

The bat file don´t starting. What im making wrong?

EDIT: The Card is a NVidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti

While the GTX 750 Ti is a pretty good mining card as far as mining with GPUs goes. You'd be far better off picking up a few gridseeds on ebay or amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/Gridseed-Miner-Litecoin-Bitcoin-Mining/dp/B00J4XPKJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1456191279&sr=8-1&keywords=gridseed+miner

They're easy to set up and if they blow up, you're out about $20.

Thanks Smiley i come from germany and i checked out amazon.de and yes they have one for 47€. How many VERGE can i mining with this big boy? Wink

Maybe 400 per unit
fosco333
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 346
Merit: 100


The All-in-One Cryptocurrency Exchange


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 01:49:14 AM
 #1020

Some hot news hot in the sense of burning lol... Some group of miners are responsible for most sells BUT the thing is VERGE is not profitable at all for miners in current hashrate. So yes someone or some who are purposely mining and "dumping" at huge loses just for the sake of "undermining" VERGE. WE are at a crypto war my friends!  Grin

Next step is finding who they and where are they just for fun Wink

I first noticed some while ago when coins with much higher mkt cap and profitable where being ignored while VERGE had insane unprofitable hashrate. Once I'm done finding out more we'll check some other details too  Smiley

「   B e a x y   」   THE ALL-IN-ONE CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE
[ WHITEPAPER ]               Instant Deposit                   24/7 Support                    Referral Program               [ LIGHTPAPER ]
ANN THREAD     ●     BOUNTY THREAD     ●     FACEBOOK     ●     TWITTER     ●     TELEGRAM
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 ... 625 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!