Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 07:31:53 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: ZCASH / ZEC Suprnova Pool Stratum enabled: https://zec.suprnova.cc [PPLNS]  (Read 28918 times)
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 11:38:41 AM
 #41

run without "-l" like so:

nheqminer  -u worker.1 -p x

got it awesome thanks love suprnova by the way

thanks ! glad you got it working and great to have you on the pool ! Smiley

you are welcome i am new to mining literally a few months, and used a lot of pools learning and such but i find suprnova to be my top pools to use i highly recommend them to everyone

one question though, i got my testnet wallet up in linux but when i try to add it to the pool it say not a valid address just curios what i might have done wrong, cause i use the same z-addr with faucet and get a few coins so i dont think i messed the wallet up some how lol

Currently only t-addr are allowed for withdrawals because z-addr are not traceable ... so when a failed payment happens, I cannot tell where it went from the poolside.

ok i understand i tried both types of adddress i will figure it out i must have done something wrong with my wallet not really used to linux
1513452713
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513452713

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513452713
Reply with quote  #2

1513452713
Report to moderator
1513452713
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513452713

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513452713
Reply with quote  #2

1513452713
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513452713
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513452713

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513452713
Reply with quote  #2

1513452713
Report to moderator
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1946



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 11:39:03 AM
 #42

The pool will auto-change from testnet to real zcash at launch?

yes, you can keep your miners connected

any ETA for AMD cards miner? Do you know when tomorrow will be switch to mainnet?
I hope I wan't be too late for the party.
But as I understand, block reward goes from 0 to full reward in cca 8 days time. Right ocminer?

should be released today.

mainnet launch is planned for tomorrow, no time known

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 11:48:14 AM
 #43



28-29 sols on my 1070





17-18 sols with my 1060

stratum miner is way faster thanks

infofront
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:06:12 PM
 #44

So if I turn on my miners when I leave for work in the morning (before launch), will they automatically mine on the mainnet at launch?
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1946



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 10:33:51 PM
 #45

So if I turn on my miners when I leave for work in the morning (before launch), will they automatically mine on the mainnet at launch?

Yes, of course you can leave everything like it is, no ports will change

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
vindyne8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190



View Profile
October 28, 2016, 12:22:31 AM
 #46

So if I turn on my miners when I leave for work in the morning (before launch), will they automatically mine on the mainnet at launch?

Yes, of course you can leave everything like it is, no ports will change

Strong work as always ocminer!


orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 01:11:52 AM
 #47



was trying to get the opencl miner that geniol compiled for windows on the getting started page,cause i want all of my hardware pointed a suprnova but it wouldnt launch, no errors just nothing, crashes lol

here is my command line maybe there is something out of place

genoil.exe -c zec.suprnova.cc:2142 -u kojiren77.6 -p x -P 0 -g 0 1 -i 13
pause

sorry about all the questions, thanks for the help in advance Grin
glax1983
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 426


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 04:39:48 AM
 #48

ocminer what about AMD miner? Do you know when when is start?
yslyung
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


Mine Mine Mine


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 05:15:38 AM
 #49

ocminer what about AMD miner? Do you know when when is start?

yeah OP, AMD please, looks like nh have been playing around with it according to their tweet.

much thx & looking fwd to point some hashes at suprnova soon.
Gaglam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 349


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 05:58:56 AM
 #50



was trying to get the opencl miner that geniol compiled for windows on the getting started page,cause i want all of my hardware pointed a suprnova but it wouldnt launch, no errors just nothing, crashes lol

here is my command line maybe there is something out of place

genoil.exe -c zec.suprnova.cc:2142 -u kojiren77.6 -p x -P 0 -g 0 1 -i 13
pause

sorry about all the questions, thanks for the help in advance Grin


Same here, crashs from the start
Quote
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin

There is no such file in the directory
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 07:54:58 AM
 #51



was trying to get the opencl miner that geniol compiled for windows on the getting started page,cause i want all of my hardware pointed a suprnova but it wouldnt launch, no errors just nothing, crashes lol

here is my command line maybe there is something out of place

genoil.exe -c zec.suprnova.cc:2142 -u kojiren77.6 -p x -P 0 -g 0 1 -i 13
pause

sorry about all the questions, thanks for the help in advance Grin


Same here, crashs from the start
Quote
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin

There is no such file in the directory

yeah i dont know but i realy wish i could get all my cards to point to suprnova maybe i will figure out this genoil version, no luck yet, same issue
Gaglam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 349


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 07:59:55 AM
 #52

Yeah, this .bin is surely missing

Using OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
gpu#0: Tahiti
gpu#1: Tahiti
gpu#2: Tahiti
gpu#3: Tahiti
gpu#4: Tahiti
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0: 0.0S/s   zec#1: 0.0S/s   zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 08:16:38 AM
 #53

Yeah, this .bin is surely missing

Using OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
gpu#0: Tahiti
gpu#1: Tahiti
gpu#2: Tahiti
gpu#3: Tahiti
gpu#4: Tahiti
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0: 0.0S/s   zec#1: 0.0S/s   zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin

mine doesnt even do that, like in the pick just nothing lol, can i see your bat file, maybe i dont have my config right, thanks in advance
Gaglam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 349


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 08:20:38 AM
 #54

Dont start the bat file.

copy the line from the .bat file into your dos prompt and hit enter
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 08:34:34 AM
 #55

Dont start the bat file.

copy the line from the .bat file into your dos prompt and hit enter

yeah not sure how to do that, i have learned alot but still new to some things lol, just in case here is what i did, i opened command prompt and copy and pasted what was in the bat file in the prompt window and hit enter, this is what i got







krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
October 28, 2016, 03:31:38 PM
 #56

What is up with the countdown?

Do we have an accurate launch time?

https://zec.suprnova.cc/

edit: nevermind, it was fake Smiley

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 04:07:01 PM
 #57

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8QA6Nvg8RI&feature=youtu.be

LIVE ZCASH LAUNCH
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 06:27:45 PM
 #58

dear ocminer please open payouts

                   ████    ████
                   ████▄▄▄▄████
               ▄██████████████████▄
            ▄██████             ▀████▄
          ▄████▀
   ,a▄@╬╬╝╜╨NHm,   ▀█▀
        ▄████▀
  ╓╜ '               ,
      ▄████▀ ,@╜                  ╫▓▓╖
      ████                         ║▓▓▓
     ████  á╖░╜`]▒              ,,╓▓▓▓▓▓
    ████   ╟▓▓                   ▓▓╣▓▓▓▓▌
    ████        ╙▒µµ,    ,     ,╓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ████      ▒,╓@▓▓▓@ ╓▓▓▓╖  ╫▓▓╢▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ████        ╫▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╣╢▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
     ████  ▒   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓@╢▓æ▓▓▓▓╜▓▓▓[
     ████▄ ╙╥  ]▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀╜╢▓▓▓╜
      ████▄  ╨╖ ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓Ñ     ▓▓`
       ▀████▄  ╨▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓@@▓╜
         ▀████▄   ▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
           ▀█████▄▄              ▄███▀
              ▀████████████████████
                 ▀██████████████▀
                  ▀████▀▀▀▀████▀
                   ████    ████

██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██
..JOIN ICO
██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██

not.you
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1541


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 06:32:16 PM
 #59

worker not authorized....

website unusable...

meanwhile ZEC is trading for an obscene amount

I'm a fan of self control, but only in moderation.
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 06:42:53 PM
 #60

ocminer please become online and give some info at here or z.cash forum .. please ..

                   ████    ████
                   ████▄▄▄▄████
               ▄██████████████████▄
            ▄██████             ▀████▄
          ▄████▀
   ,a▄@╬╬╝╜╨NHm,   ▀█▀
        ▄████▀
  ╓╜ '               ,
      ▄████▀ ,@╜                  ╫▓▓╖
      ████                         ║▓▓▓
     ████  á╖░╜`]▒              ,,╓▓▓▓▓▓
    ████   ╟▓▓                   ▓▓╣▓▓▓▓▌
    ████        ╙▒µµ,    ,     ,╓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ████      ▒,╓@▓▓▓@ ╓▓▓▓╖  ╫▓▓╢▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ████        ╫▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╣╢▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
     ████  ▒   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓@╢▓æ▓▓▓▓╜▓▓▓[
     ████▄ ╙╥  ]▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀╜╢▓▓▓╜
      ████▄  ╨╖ ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓Ñ     ▓▓`
       ▀████▄  ╨▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓@@▓╜
         ▀████▄   ▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
           ▀█████▄▄              ▄███▀
              ▀████████████████████
                 ▀██████████████▀
                  ▀████▀▀▀▀████▀
                   ████    ████

██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██
..JOIN ICO
██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██

Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!