Bitcoin Forum
November 15, 2018, 01:01:38 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: ZCASH / ZEC Suprnova Pool Stratum enabled: https://zec.suprnova.cc [PPLNS]  (Read 29116 times)
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 11:48:14 AM
 #41



28-29 sols on my 1070





17-18 sols with my 1060

stratum miner is way faster thanks

1542243698
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243698

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243698
Reply with quote  #2

1542243698
Report to moderator
1542243698
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243698

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243698
Reply with quote  #2

1542243698
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542243698
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243698

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243698
Reply with quote  #2

1542243698
Report to moderator
1542243698
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243698

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243698
Reply with quote  #2

1542243698
Report to moderator
1542243698
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243698

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243698
Reply with quote  #2

1542243698
Report to moderator
infofront
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1449


Shitcoin Minimalist


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:06:12 PM
 #42

So if I turn on my miners when I leave for work in the morning (before launch), will they automatically mine on the mainnet at launch?
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 10:33:51 PM
 #43

So if I turn on my miners when I leave for work in the morning (before launch), will they automatically mine on the mainnet at launch?

Yes, of course you can leave everything like it is, no ports will change

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
vindyne8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1009



View Profile
October 28, 2016, 12:22:31 AM
 #44

So if I turn on my miners when I leave for work in the morning (before launch), will they automatically mine on the mainnet at launch?

Yes, of course you can leave everything like it is, no ports will change

Strong work as always ocminer!


orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 01:11:52 AM
 #45



was trying to get the opencl miner that geniol compiled for windows on the getting started page,cause i want all of my hardware pointed a suprnova but it wouldnt launch, no errors just nothing, crashes lol

here is my command line maybe there is something out of place

genoil.exe -c zec.suprnova.cc:2142 -u kojiren77.6 -p x -P 0 -g 0 1 -i 13
pause

sorry about all the questions, thanks for the help in advance Grin
glax1983
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 547
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 28, 2016, 04:39:48 AM
 #46

ocminer what about AMD miner? Do you know when when is start?
yslyung
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1491
Merit: 1000


Mine Mine Mine


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 05:15:38 AM
 #47

ocminer what about AMD miner? Do you know when when is start?

yeah OP, AMD please, looks like nh have been playing around with it according to their tweet.

much thx & looking fwd to point some hashes at suprnova soon.
Gaglam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 381
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 05:58:56 AM
 #48



was trying to get the opencl miner that geniol compiled for windows on the getting started page,cause i want all of my hardware pointed a suprnova but it wouldnt launch, no errors just nothing, crashes lol

here is my command line maybe there is something out of place

genoil.exe -c zec.suprnova.cc:2142 -u kojiren77.6 -p x -P 0 -g 0 1 -i 13
pause

sorry about all the questions, thanks for the help in advance Grin


Same here, crashs from the start
Quote
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin

There is no such file in the directory
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 07:54:58 AM
 #49



was trying to get the opencl miner that geniol compiled for windows on the getting started page,cause i want all of my hardware pointed a suprnova but it wouldnt launch, no errors just nothing, crashes lol

here is my command line maybe there is something out of place

genoil.exe -c zec.suprnova.cc:2142 -u kojiren77.6 -p x -P 0 -g 0 1 -i 13
pause

sorry about all the questions, thanks for the help in advance Grin


Same here, crashs from the start
Quote
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin

There is no such file in the directory

yeah i dont know but i realy wish i could get all my cards to point to suprnova maybe i will figure out this genoil version, no luck yet, same issue
Gaglam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 381
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 07:59:55 AM
 #50

Yeah, this .bin is surely missing

Using OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
gpu#0: Tahiti
gpu#1: Tahiti
gpu#2: Tahiti
gpu#3: Tahiti
gpu#4: Tahiti
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0: 0.0S/s   zec#1: 0.0S/s   zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 08:16:38 AM
 #51

Yeah, this .bin is surely missing

Using OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
gpu#0: Tahiti
gpu#1: Tahiti
gpu#2: Tahiti
gpu#3: Tahiti
gpu#4: Tahiti
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#1 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#2 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#3 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin
zec#0: 0.0S/s   zec#1: 0.0S/s   zec#4 loading binary kernels/cache/zec-Tahiti-128.bin

mine doesnt even do that, like in the pick just nothing lol, can i see your bat file, maybe i dont have my config right, thanks in advance
Gaglam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 381
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 08:20:38 AM
 #52

Dont start the bat file.

copy the line from the .bat file into your dos prompt and hit enter
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 08:34:34 AM
 #53

Dont start the bat file.

copy the line from the .bat file into your dos prompt and hit enter

yeah not sure how to do that, i have learned alot but still new to some things lol, just in case here is what i did, i opened command prompt and copy and pasted what was in the bat file in the prompt window and hit enter, this is what i got







krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
October 28, 2016, 03:31:38 PM
 #54

What is up with the countdown?

Do we have an accurate launch time?

https://zec.suprnova.cc/

edit: nevermind, it was fake Smiley

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 04:07:01 PM
 #55

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8QA6Nvg8RI&feature=youtu.be

LIVE ZCASH LAUNCH
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250


Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 06:27:45 PM
 #56

dear ocminer please open payouts

arianee
• • • ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Smart-link Connecting Owners, Assets And Brands
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ • • •
Discord
Telegram ⊐●⊏ Reddit
Twitter ⊐●⊏ Instagram
Medium ⊐●⊏ Linkedin
not.you
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1713
Merit: 1017


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 06:32:16 PM
 #57

worker not authorized....

website unusable...

meanwhile ZEC is trading for an obscene amount
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250


Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 06:42:53 PM
 #58

ocminer please become online and give some info at here or z.cash forum .. please ..

arianee
• • • ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Smart-link Connecting Owners, Assets And Brands
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ • • •
Discord
Telegram ⊐●⊏ Reddit
Twitter ⊐●⊏ Instagram
Medium ⊐●⊏ Linkedin
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250


Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 06:52:56 PM
 #59

god damn .. 0.01 zec withdraw is so biggg .. at polo peeps seling 0.00025 kamoon. reduce it to 0.001 pls..

edit:its now 0.001 zec,thanks ocminer.but we cant reach the site Sad

arianee
• • • ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Smart-link Connecting Owners, Assets And Brands
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ • • •
Discord
Telegram ⊐●⊏ Reddit
Twitter ⊐●⊏ Instagram
Medium ⊐●⊏ Linkedin
t2yax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250


Arianee:Smart-link Connecting Owners,Assets,Brands


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 07:22:31 PM
 #60

omg .. you making this job for years ocminer ..

how can you have a worse server like that ??

shame ..

arianee
• • • ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Smart-link Connecting Owners, Assets And Brands
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ • • •
Discord
Telegram ⊐●⊏ Reddit
Twitter ⊐●⊏ Instagram
Medium ⊐●⊏ Linkedin
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!